You are here: HomeNews2015 05 29Article 360120

Akufo-Addo's vindictiveness cause of NPP woes – Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (82)

• AKWASI 8 years ago

NPP NEEDS 40 MORE YRS. IN OPPOSITION

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: MAHMOUD---
    Mr. Mahama is exactly one of the visionless African leaders that have always been accused of misplacing their priorities. Does the NDC government think, despite the massive corruption, they can borrow reck ...

• Honesty 8 years ago

Why can't he form his own party and win hands down like Nkrumah instead of selfishly destroying the NPP.

• Obeng Rago 8 years ago

The most vitriolic abuse of Nana is from young Anlo-Ewes in NDC. They do not seem to be well brought up people, who respect elders in society. How can 94% of 144000 Delegates, most of whom are superior-minded than Kofi Anyi ...

• togbe 8 years ago

NDC IS A BUTCHERY PARTY TRYING TO BUTCHER ARABA TAGOE TO DEATH IN TAKORADI!!!!!!!!!!

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 8 years ago

Your Dwarf had been beaten two times already so why do you thing NDC is afraid of your dwarf, Nana made all of you to believe that he is a great man but to NDC Nana is prick, he will lose again and die through heart attack.

• okofo 8 years ago

Commonsense and logic, if you have them should remind you that if a murderer like Rawlings has your respect, Nana Akufo Addo CERTAINLY deserves better, unless again, your logic is TWISTED, and commonsense lacking. Still quest ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Whenever Nana Addo speaks NDC gurus begin to shaking. They wonder why in Ghana we have such a knowledgeable man to rule but they have done any means to restrict him. Can Mahama their own president open his mouth to speak like ...

• Bomfaboy 8 years ago

Well said Obeng. What I see is the problem with NDC and even some in the NPP is FEAR OF INCORRUPTIBLE NANA AKUFFO ADDO. When a person in Ghana has boldly said he is not corrupt and has never been and will be ready to fight ...

• okofo 8 years ago

You should have said it louder: The murderers have taken refuge in borrowed amnesia: Koku Anyidoho, simply lacks what it takes to be a person of integrity. Don't force it Koku, you just don't have the natural flair for that, ...

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

Koku you are an idiot. You want a gaping t of remain in the top position in the NPP so he can keep giving you the inside information. You are a real idiot.

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

YOUR GODFATHER JJ RAWLINGS WAS SO VINDICTIVE THAT HE PUNCHED VICE PRESIDENT ARKAAH WITH HIS BARE FIST AND BANNED HIM FROM COMING TO CASTLE TO DO HIS CONSTITUTIONAL DUTIES TILL HIS TERM GOT FINISHED. RUBBISH

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

Akwasi the author permit me to ask you. So you also need how many yrs to turn wise?

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

NANA ADDO THE ONLY INTELLIGENT MAN TO RESCUE GHANA FRON NDC ARMED RO NOW, HIS SPEACH HAS SENT NDC INTO CONFUSION, ATTA MILLS GHOST IS HUNTING THAT DEAD GOAT PREZ

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari's resignations is a great steps in a right direction, the world will jubilate and Ghana will be a Safer place to live in. Mother Ghana can't afford more gallons of powerful ACID on her people under ...

• con 8 years ago

Stop twisted somebody neck and become president and stop shooting.

• ZED 8 years ago

No wonder your face looks so idiotic even though you are an MP...... Hahahaaaaaa heheheeeeeee...... GA people have better and more intelligent people to represent them.... So give better brainy people chance.... Stupid fooooo ...

• kofi 8 years ago

YOU ARE A DAMNED F00L. WHO KILLED MILLS AT THE CASTLE. IS IT NOT THE FEAR OF IS GHOST THAT CAUSED NDC TO RUN TO THE MILLENNIUM HOUSE. KOKU, BE BOLD, WHO KILLED YOUR MASTER.

• Theophilus -USA 8 years ago

Ask him again. I give them two years and they will all start talking.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Dangerous politicians like Amasa Namoale who have no idea that democracy involves divergent views all aimed at one goal; making Ghana better must not be entertain in our country's politics. Amasa Namoale does not know this be ...

Skin Pain, Nana all the way. 100 times wiser than visionless So called President.

CRIMINALS FEAR AKUFFO ADDO. WHO IS MORE VINDICTIVE THAN THE FOUNDER OF THE USELESS NDC PARTY. KOKU TALKS BY HEART. WHERE DID AKUFFO ADDO EXHIBITED THAT CHARACTER?

NDC CRIMINALS FEAR AKUFFO ADDO. WHO IS MORE VINDICTIVE THAN THE FOUNDER OF THE USELESS NDC PARTY. KOKU TALKS BY HEART. WHERE DID AKUFFO ADDO EXHIBIT THAT CHARACTER?

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

I SOMETIMES BEEN STUPID, GREGORY PEPE KILLED ADAMS PEPE, NDC GAVE HIM GREGORY CASH

Daydreaming, wait and see what will happen next year . You NDC folks think all is well with your primary team F.

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly
    Who art in Ghana
    Loser be your name
    Thy defeat come again
    Your free education be done by NDC
    As it is in your promise
    Give us this day our supreme court verdict
    As we forgive your sabotage
    And lea ...

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

WHY NPP GANG OF COCAINE PEDDLERS LEAD BY UGLY ARROGANT AKUFO EVIL DWARF KILLING NORTHENERS? WHY? NPP GANG OF COCAINE PEDDLERS KILLED YA-NA OF DAGBON AND 40 OTHERS ONE NIGHT, NPP GANG OF NATION LOOTERS KILLED ALAH ISSA MOBILA ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: CATAPULT---------
    "The Presidency has become a den of criminals"- Prof. Amoako(Political Science Lecturer).
    Afriyie Ankrah looted and upon uttering the famous words "open sesame" in the story of Ali Baba and the 40 ...

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Afriyie Ankra, Adu Asare an this piggy anyidohu are on record as thieves and impersonant. These are the woes of this nation. Anyidohu should talk about these.

• DOG SUPPLY 8 years ago

go.

• ZED 8 years ago

DOLLAR value was 1.2 GHC in 2012 but now 4.0 GHC...... NDC are going like some curse....HHahahaaaaaa heheheeeeeee

• high brain 8 years ago

Wat is ayedoho problem

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

Only

• MUGU 8 years ago

Anyidoho is the most stupid adult I have come across in Ghana in recent times. He just does not think before speaking. Apart from this silly remark, I read something about holding GFA responsible because FIFA leaders have bee ...

• Pokuaa 8 years ago

This NDC fools don't learn. You claim you are government and you are as useless as the word useless. Dumsor, corruption, stupidity, stealing etc. Have you finished building the country with your better Ghana Agenda that we ca ...

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

Anyidoho who claimed to be a body guard to murdered Atta Mills must bow his head down in shame for conniving with Kofi Adams to kill his own boss. Anyidoho shouldn't think his abnormal able stomach makes him automatic wise.

• kofi 8 years ago

YOU ARE A DAMNED F00L. WHO KILLED MILLS AT THE CASTLE. IS IT NOT THE FEAR OF HIS GHOST THAT CAUSED NDC TO RUN TO THE MILLENNIUM HOUSE. KOKU, BE BOLD, WHO KILLED YOUR MASTER

• otwum 8 years ago

Anyidoho fix the economy and leave us alone

• Eweman 8 years ago

You foolish Ewe people even think you are humans. Thank God Kwame Nkrumah brought you to Ghana to learn civilization. We will definitely send you back

• AKRANTIE-BINI-EATER 8 years ago

Which normal human eat RAT SHIT? Now you have become a RAT!!

• bobo 8 years ago

Akwasi are you God? some of you just open your mouth as if the world belongs to you time will surely catch up with u

• Isaac 8 years ago

This type of comment will not help

• joe 8 years ago

LOOK WHO IS TALKING.IF YOU HAVE ANY ADVISE PLEASE ADVISE JR RAWLINGS, JOHN MAGNA AND THE REST OF YOUR CRONIES.WHO KILL ATTACHED MILLS BY THE WAY?

• Nkwantabisa, Italy. 8 years ago

Hey shut up this not your problem think about how you government will do well to reduce the hardship Ghanaians are going tthrough brought by your government.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Incompetent Nana Binaddo must put his house together before 2016.

• ZED 8 years ago

Think about the poor GA people you represent.... Stupid fooooolllll

IN TIME PAST, IT WAS ''3Y3 KANEA, 3Y3 HAAN'' RECENTLY, it was a call to pass a law that will allow THEM to STONE OUR WOMEN when they make mistakes. Today, NDC IS LABELING OUR WOMEN CELEBRITIES WHO ARE NOT YET MARRIED AS PROST ...

''We have been vice presidents for far too long, it is time you make ONE OF YOUR OWN president'' John Mahama.

WHAT ARE THE REST OF US TO THE DEAD GOAT? WE NEED SENSIBLE AND EXPERIENCE PEOPLE TO LEAD GHANA. VOTE THE USELESS ...

• Frank 8 years ago

Let your pillow always advice you when you are talk about Akuffo Addo. It is should be politics that will cause you to statements about Akuffo Addo. Know how to talk about your elders. I believe you would not allow people to ...

• bobo 8 years ago

Paddle your own canoe pls dont forget your boat is sinking very very fast but you cant see it just because you are in power?

• Man of Character 8 years ago

Anyidoho try and help your leader to solve the DUMSOR NONSENSE and leave Nana alone. For Ghanaians are suffering.

• papason 8 years ago

The problem of we Ghanaian is that we don't take our time to address issues .do you want to see Nana Add talking all the time without thinking I have watched this man carefully and I blv in my heart that is a true leader he ...

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Solve your problem, Mr. Diversionary. Anyidoho, what do you people take Ghana for? You have myriads problems: you lack ideas, not innovative, everything good dies in your hands and stick your neck out to talk about and agains ...

• Joe Pasasah 8 years ago

Hei,

Anyidoho and NDC looting criminals are scared to death of Akuffo Addo because they know when he comes to power, they will be be to vomit all the monies they have stolen.

NDC has raped Ghana into a sorry state, into ...

• Asona Ba Asah Bekoe Atuo - USA 8 years ago

Look, kookuvi anyidoho nobody needs your advice, better solve your own problems.

• Edem 8 years ago

Koku you have been resurrected to come and continue with insults to our party.

• KOGYAM 8 years ago

WE GO AGAIN WITH THIS STUPID MAN.DZI WO FIE ASEM

• bobby do 8 years ago

Foolish animal

• Nana 8 years ago

Anyidoho di wu fie asem

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly
    Who art in Ghana
    Loser be your name
    Thy defeat come again
    Your free education be done by NDC
    As it is in your promise
    Give us this day our supreme court verdict
    As we forgive your sabotage
    And lea ...

AFRC/PNDC/NDC.
    ECONOMIC REFUGEE, THIS IS WHAT THOSE YOU SUPPORT DESTROYED. YOU SEE HOW HYPOCRITICAL YOU ARE? YOU GIVE YOUR IDENTITY TO OTHERS, YOU CALL PEOPLE NAMES YOU DESERVE. TAKE YOUR TIME AND READ THE FOLLOWING:

In a ...

• Nii Lartey Nartey 8 years ago

This bigotry empty headed Anyidoho man like many of his colleagues in the tyrant NDC party has never made any sensible contribution here, never.

Ghana is bigger than any political party and there is no any political party ...

• debango 8 years ago

Look who's talking.you talk about vindictiveness,what did Bridg. Anyidoho do during Rawlings time.please give us a break.go to the forces and ask you fool

• Jack 8 years ago

This idiot don't know what he is talking about.

• apuuu 8 years ago

Whoa Anyidoho you know better than that keep your comments to yourself maybe ndc needs to figure out how to solve dumsor problem rather poking your nose into someone's business which you don't have ideas about apuuu

• kofi Adams 8 years ago

If Mahama is not vindictive why did he sack you and all Mills loyalist from his gov't after killing him. Stupid hypocrite

• okofo 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, Nana Akufo Addo will NEVER respond to ANY of your insults. You've made uncountable NOISE, and TANTRUMS directed personally to Nana for many years. Ask yourself if you've got a SINGLE response to ANY one of them ...

• Nana Yaa 8 years ago

BBC NEWS - When are you going to stop the Wee smoking for you to talk sense. Foool. God Punish you and your family

• BAN 8 years ago

All these insults will not solve the problems. We should learn to be sane in our language

• nana 8 years ago

IF AKUFFO ADDO DOES NOT RESIGN PLEASE FRIENDS IN NPP PLEASE VOTE SAMIA NKRUMAH OF THE CPP. AKUFFO ADDO CANNOT LEAD. GOD IS WARNING GHANAIANS AHEAD OF 2016 ELECTIONS. DONT VOTE AKUFFO ADDO.

• kd 8 years ago

foolish fool talking.attention seeker.hahaha.mahama dwag you like you use to-do when mills was in power

• Method Man 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, pls go after the killers of your mentor Prof Atta Mills. I thought you had learnt some lessons but ...

• Dessie 8 years ago

Let's face it: Nana has caused a great harm to the party

• Clearance Seedorf, Bibiani 8 years ago

Don't mind Koku Anyidoho. He is a stupid, idiot, and a foolish man indeed. Nana Addo will be president come 2016.

• National Agenda 8 years ago

It's now very clear...just listen to what is coming from the camp of the NDC. Now that the NPP is waking up in unity the NDC has started shivering. No amount of insults and insinuations against Nana will make NDC capable of m ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

You father is a nice military man but you are that very stupid and a growing man without brains

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Koku, if you're used to Mahama jumping to the microphone at any chance he gets to make reckless promises which he can't keep, Nana has a better style. He patiently gathers the facts and speak with wisdom. Such a person is a l ...

• Peter Baanare Atampugri 8 years ago

Why are they demonizing Nana instead of trumpeting the achievements of their party?

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

KWEKU, IS ABSOLUTELY RIGHT. AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT IS GREAT AND SO EVIL. THIS ARROGANT AKUFO EVIL DWARF DON'T CARE IF EVEN IF EVERY ONE IS DEAD FOR HIM TO BE COME PRESIDENT. HE IS FULL OF SHIT

• dead goat 8 years ago

Nobody reads your comments Kofi bolga,u are full of shit.kaashi.............

• Felix 8 years ago

Anyidoho womametwe ooo womametwe live nana addo alone ok

• Virgo Sly, 8 years ago

Woye Kwasia paa Anyidoho,which of your parents feeds you when you were a baby, Das Nana Addo hired one to bath the Upper East Regional Chairman Acid or das Nana went there to have a secret meeting without the Chairman please ...