You are here: HomeNews2015 05 29Article 360036

Too many local champs in NPP - Minority Leader

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

NPP ASHANTI /AKYEM TRIBAL SOCCER GAME IS REAL.THE GAME COMMISSIONER IS UGLY AKUFO COCAINE DWARF ADDO, COACH FOR THE AKYEM TEAM, IS OSAFO MAFO, REFREE IS KENNEDY AGYEPONG ASSISTANT REFREES ARE, DR ARTHUR KENNEDY AND DR AMOAKO ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

AFRC/PNDC/NDC.
    THIS IS WHAT THOSE YOU SUPPORT DESTROYED. YOU SEE HOW HYPOCRITICAL YOU ARE? YOU GIVE YOUR IDENTITY TO OTHERS, YOU CALL PEOPLE NAMES YOU DESERVE. TAKE YOUR TIME AND READ THE FOLLOWING:

In addition to the 3 j ...

• Ashantiman 8 years ago

During the days of the Founder of Ghana, Dr Kwame Nkrumah, the matemehu bomb throwers threw bombs all over the place killing and maiming millions of Ghanaians. Can you provide the list of all those innocent Ghanaians who were ...

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

If you want to know the brains behind the killing of the two American citizens in Akosombo then read this. According to the story" The two who are leaders of the African American community in Akwamu were recently accused by t ...

• gyan 8 years ago

Disgraced NPP you are killers. Acid buckets.

• GOD SAVE GHANA 8 years ago

The Nation is in Darknest,the Cedi and Businesses are falling,NPP IS OUR ONLY WAY FORWARD.

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

MAHAMA KILLED THE ATTA MILLS!

• SEIDU IBRAHIM 8 years ago

ECONOMIC CRIMES BY NDC IS DESTROYING GHANA VERY FAST .....Agyapong+Allan+Afoko Are A Real Curse On Npp And Are Bent On Destroying 2016 Chances But Posterity Will Never Forgive Them Especially That Small Boy Kwabena Agyapong.. ...

• ..... 8 years ago

According to the most Senior Prophet Mensah Otabil, all-die-be-die is the number one abomiantion before God. So God's worst anger is on the one who originated this cardinal sinful. Thus Nana Addo, the originator, as well as h ...

• AKYEMCHAKA KOKOTAKO 8 years ago

KYEI MENSAH BONSU IS A MEMEBER OF NPP MPs IN PARLIAMENT WHO HAVE SWIFLTY ASKED THAT AFOKO AND AGYAONG SHOULD STEP ASIDE. ON WHAT BASIS? AND DO NOT THINK NANA SHOULD STEP ASIDE. HOW ON EARTH WAS THAT GOING TO HAPPEN. HE HIMSLE ...

• ELINAM 8 years ago

We all lament about the lack of strong leadership and it seems that has permeated every facet of our life as the law of chain-in-command has all been abused.
    Whatever we put out in our environment is what we 're going to re ...

• Ewe nation 8 years ago

Hahaha,everywhere the greedy asantes are there's division,animosity and their know-it-all attitude.NPP is in disarray bcoz asantes always want to be the "head" so all of them greedy mofos will raise voice,make uneccesary comm ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Damn tribal bigot. Do you now see why Ghana is not moving forward? How many Asante people are married to Ewes and are also in NDC and other parties? I bet you Konadu is not an Asante. So is Omane Boamah and many more.

• Ewe nation 8 years ago

Those few are just cheap sellouts and our Ewe tribal council will convene this Oct to deliberate on their execution.Death to any Ewe selling out to filthy asantes.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

YOU ARE A BIGOT.IN AMERICA THEY DON'T CALL ME EWE,ASANTE OR NORTHERNER.THEY CALL ME GHANAIAN.
    Ewe nation will not do fuck for you.

let that bigot know that i am half Akan and half Ewe.I was born and raised in the Army Barracks in Takoradi and the so called Ewe nation cannot even buy a tooth pick for him.
    NPP did more for Volta region during the rein of ...

• jabuni. 8 years ago

Tweaa kai,which Ghanaians are looking up to a self seeking, selfish and disorganized and murderous group of pepeople like you to come and make our life hell. Even in opposition, look at what you are doing to your kind? You ...

• DD Hector 8 years ago

I wonder which Ghanaian in his/her rightful mind is looking up to NPP to rescue them, (from Acid attack)? Osei Kyei-Mensah come again, are you dreaming, the centre of your party is fallen maybe you should rescue it first the ...

SADA,SUBAH, GYEEDA, FAKE JDGMT DEBTS, 8.7 BN GHC OVEREXPENDITURE IN 2012 TO WIN ELECTIONS....NDC IS WORSE THAN SATAN HIMSELF AND MUST BE KICKED OUT IN 2016 BY ALL MEANS...Agyapong+Allan+Afoko Are A Real Curse On Npp And Are B ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Nana should be sent to the Cuban Drug Rehabilitation Centre that cured Maradonna without delay. This is the only solution to NPP's crisis otherwise Nana will mess up the party even more. This is free advice.

• BILLYBILLY 8 years ago

NDC CURSED...God Isnt Stupid Like Us, We Reap What We Sowed,,,,We Sowed Fake Judgement Debts, Almost One Billion Dollars....We Sowed Woyome 45 Million Dollars, We Sowed Waterville 46 Million Dollars, We Sowed Cp Over 90 Milli ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Do you know why? It is because everyone in Ghana now sees politics as the means of making money. How many politicians have their wards studying in Europe, Canada and USA and are paying Hard currencies out of their pockets. W

• Joe Canada 8 years ago

Good point. You've said it all.

some were selling acid till their kids stole the acids and got into trouble.

Police arrested two kids yesterday, one was drinking battery acid, the other was eating fireworks. They charged one and let the other one off.

An Indian(like from India) is walking through the forest with his English teacher while the teacher points to and names objects. He points to a tree and says, "tree" the Indian repeats, "tree". They walk a little further and ...

• Noway 8 years ago

Are you afraid to name Owusu Afriyie who has claimed he will be back because of the current impasse? The guy lost the elections. He wants to come back through the back door. He is stoking all embers in the party.

• apuuu 8 years ago

Npp problem is there are too many Chief's with I know I know and I want to be and the country is lawless with too much corruption big thanks to ndc party

• Nathan Phillips 8 years ago

He came out with a statement that the minoriy caucus has passed a resolution to ask Paul and Kwabena to step aside.

It turned out the resolution wasn't unanimous. So where lies his neutrality?

AGYAPONG+ALLAN+AFOKO ARE A REAL CURSE ON NPP AND ARE BENT ON DESTROYING 2016 CHANCES BUT POSTERITY WILL NEVER FORGIVE THEM ESPECIALLY THAT SMALL BOY KWABENA AGYAPONG.....HE IS TOOOOOOOO WICKED AND ARROGANT....AS FOR KUFFUOR T ...

• Yussif Fuseini 8 years ago

Kwabena Agyepong and Paul Afoko should clinch on, they all said they ve the mandate of the people and intend two carry that till the end, if they so recognize their mandate given to them by the same people who give Nana Addo ...

• kweks 8 years ago

See this man! Kyei Mensah Bonsu what are you saying? We should be quiet for us to be misrepresented? Look at how you lied and misrepresented the voice of the minority in parliament with their position on the coup. Oo NPP

• BULLET 8 years ago

YES... TOO MANY COOKS SPOIL THE BROTH..

• Kofi Ghana, Bantama 8 years ago

Nana Ohene Ntow and should keep mute

• Akwasi Frimpong 8 years ago

Why now ?. Where have you been ?. Mr Kyei Mensah Bonsu you are part of the problem. Your silence all this time has been deafening unfortunately. The party and the nation needs new leadership. You are not a leader.

• Mustapha 8 years ago

Wat were u doing when the problem starters ? Hon Kyei M Bonsu

• )( 8 years ago

Champs? or ????

• Yaw Ghana.... 8 years ago

NPP swore to make Ghana ungovernable. Now their party, is ungovernable, falling apart, and sinking fast in shame, disgrace and confusion. They are tasting their own medicine.. ALL-DIE-BE-DIE

• BILLYBILLY 8 years ago

DUMSOR, GYEEDA, SADA, ETC CURSED NDC IN POWER.....God Isnt Stupid Like Us, We Reap What We Sowed,,,,We Sowed Fake Judgement Debts, Almost One Billion Dollars....We Sowed Woyome 45 Million Dollars, We Sowed Waterville 46 Mill ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

WORD OF WISDOM!!

• Ohene 8 years ago

You are just in parliament for money .

• THE CHOSEN ONE 8 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS KOKOASI KURASINI.