And lead us not into civil war
But deliver us from another petition
For thine is thy habit
The lies in the newspapers
From now till 2021 JM shall rule
AMEN!!!!!!!!k
Forward it to your friends
ROMANO 10 years ago
DISSOLVE NPP ASAP. THESE GUYS ARE NOT IN POWER YET LOOK AT WHAT IS GOING ON THEIR PARTY. I REALLY FEEL SORRY FOR NANA AKUFO FOR SURRONDING HIMSELF WITH EDUCATED BUSHMEN. CAN ONE IMAGINE WHAT GHANA IS GOING TO BE LIKE IF NPP IS FORTUNATE TO GET IN POWER? MAHAMA PLEASE JUST FIX DUMSOR AND U ARE GOING TO WIN IN 2016, NPP IS ONLY GOING TO DIVIDE GHANA WITH THEIR ALL-DIE-BE DIE NONSENSE. WE GHANIANS LOVE LIFE NOT BLOODSHED.
DR TRUTH 10 years ago
EMBATTLED NPP CHAIRMAN PAUL AFOKO, GEN SEC KWABENA AGYAPONG N SOME KEY MEMBERS MADE A SECRET TRIP TO KUMASI TO MEET CONSTITUENCY EXECUTIVES TONIGHT WITHOUT INFORMING ASHANTI NPP CHAIRMAN WONTUMU. IT WILL BE RECALLED THAT A SIMILAR TRIP BY THEM TO BOLGA 2 WEEKS AGO BROUGHT ABOUT THE CONFUSION N SUBSEQUENT ACID KILLING A WEEK AGO
DR TRUTH 10 years ago
NEWS! AGENDA 2020 MAFIAS AFTER A MEETING WITH AFOKO N AGYAPONG HAVE HIRED THUGS TO STORM THE NPP OFFICE TO REGAIN CONTROL FROM THE PARTY SECURITY KNOWN AS INVISIBLE FORCES IN A DESPERATE ATTEMPT TO SECURE COMMUNICATION EQUIPMENT WHICH MIGHT IMPLICATE THEM IN SHADY DEALINGS. THE PARTY SECURITY WERE HIRED BY KWABENA AGYAPONG BUT HAVE TAKEN ADVANTAGE OF THE CRISIS TO REVOLT CITING WHAT THEY CALL AS POOR TREATMENT BY THE GEN SEC N UNPAID ALLOWANCES FOR DANGEROUS ASSIGNMENT THEY UNDERTOOK ON THIER BEHALF
DR TRUTH 10 years ago
WHEN NANA ADDO LOST TO KUFFUOR AT THE NPP PRIMARIES HE CAMPAIGNED FOR KUFFUOR TO WIN 2000 PRESIDENTIAL ELECTIONS. IN 2004 HE DIDNT CHALLENGE SITTING PRES KUFFUOR BUT SUPPORTED HIM FOR HIS RE ELECTION. WHEN ALAN KYEREMANTENG EMERGED IN NPP AND LOST THE 2007 PRIMARIES TO NANA ADDO HE RESIGNED FROM NPP AND URGED HIS FOLLOWERS NOT TO CAMPAIGN FOR NANA ADDO AT THE 2008 ELECTIONS. IN 2011 WHEN HE RESURFACED AGAIN N LOST NPP PRIMARIES HE REFUSED AGAIN TO SUPPORT NANA. IN 2014 WHEN HE AGAIN LOST THE NPP RACE HE LOBBIED NANA TO BE MADE THE RUNNING MATE BUT AFTER BAWUMIA WAS CHOSEN AGENDA 2020 WAS SET IN MOTION
Adanko 10 years ago
Which party is the most disgraced in ghana? It is NDC. NDC killed over 500 ghanaians. God will ask you a lot of questions. After 2026, NDC will never see power in Ghana till thy Kingdom come.
concerned ghanaian 10 years ago
IS THIS A PRAYER OR A WISH?
THE NPP IS NO DEMOCRATIC PARTY AND DO NOT BELIEVE IN DEMOCRACY.
FROM 1951 TO DATE, WHEN THEY DO NOT GET THEIR WAY, MAYHEM!!!!!!!!!
THEY DO NOT CARE WHO GETS HURT IN THEIR BEHAVIOUR.
SENKOAAH 10 years ago
SHUT UP WHERE WERE YOU IN 1951,AND WHAT HAPPENED IN 1951?.SINCE YOUR PNDC TO NDC HOW MANY PEOPLE HAVE DIED?.MORE THAN FOUR THOUSAND PEOPLE HAVE DIED FROM HUNGER AND DIESEAS ALONE DUE TO YOUR BAD GOVERNANCE AND ALSO FROM YOUR PARTY FOUNDER'S RAWLINGS BUTCHERING.NDC IS A PARTY OF BLOOD AND THEY DON'T EVEN CARE WHETHER YOU ARE THE PRESIDENT OR NOT THEY WILL TWIST YOUR NECK AND KILL YOU FOR YOUR POSITION.YOUR CALLED THIS IDIOTIC NDC A PARTY?.APUTOOO A PARTY OF MURDERERS.WHAT KILLED ATTA MILLS?.HIS FAMILY AND GHANAIANS WANT TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENED TO HIM IN HIS OFFICE?.SHOW THE FAMILY HIS AUTOPSY REPORTS.WHAT HAPPENED TO NKWANTA DCE?.MMOADOMA!!!!.
SCHEMER 10 years ago
You really wished you lived in USA but you are not, because for the many years I've lived in Us, I've never met a single supreme goon like you. Taking the Lord's prayer in vain for party colors? You are doomed Kofi. Residents here in US are supposed to be wise.
Close Observer 10 years ago
AFRC/PNDC/NDC.
THIS IS WHAT THOSE YOU SUPPORT DESTROYED. YOU SEE HOW HYPOCRITICAL YOU ARE? YOU GIVE YOUR IDENTITY TO OTHERS, YOU CALL PEOPLE NAMES YOU DESERVE. TAKE YOUR TIME AND READ THE FOLLOWING:
In addition to the 3 j ... read full comment
AFRC/PNDC/NDC.
THIS IS WHAT THOSE YOU SUPPORT DESTROYED. YOU SEE HOW HYPOCRITICAL YOU ARE? YOU GIVE YOUR IDENTITY TO OTHERS, YOU CALL PEOPLE NAMES YOU DESERVE. TAKE YOUR TIME AND READ THE FOLLOWING:
In addition to the 3 judges (who were not proven to have committed any crimes in a court of law) the following also were, innocently killed and today the innocent (from all tribes) blood ; still speaks and cries for justice:
Greater Accra Region
Major Sam Acquah, Madam Larmioko Adjebu, Azure Frafra, Akwei Allotey, Bokari Moshe, Alberta Rockson, Kwame Danso, Emmanuel Ashitey, Joseph Oduro, Samuel Kotey, Nash, Mnuanuan Alhassan, Gadzi Jamesi, Alex Aggrey, Joseph Kwaakye, Abukari Mukaila, E K Frimpong, Emmanuel Abbey, Rose Tetteh, Demawuna Grushie, Julius Odartey, Bonney Lartey, Okoe Allotey,
Mohamed Alhassan, Frank Yaro
Ashanti Region
Kwaku Kramo, Kwabena Nti, John Chinkwa, Akosua Addae, Kwame Kum, Gabriel Tseyi, Abdulai Moshie Abdu, Ibrahim, Osumanu Sissala, Kofi Gyaaman, Kwadwo Boateng, Benjamin Whyte, Dagarti Seidu, Raphael Avorga, Azzure Kussasi, Johnson Oware, Amma Agyeiwah, Alhamadi Maiga, Kwabena Dapaah, Osei Kwame, Kwaku Opoku, Kwame Opoku, Agnes Korkor, Kpele Bimoaba, Kwadwo Nsafoa, Abena Afra, Mohammadu Halifu, Kwame mekye, Amma Asantewaah, David Darko, Agyaba, Oanduku Mantse,Akua Takyiwaa, Moro Moshie, Mama Kanjarga, Cpl Joana Essien, Ali Grushie, Odiyifu Samuel Asare. Abu Kramo, GNTC 75 yr old Watchman at Kronum, Abena Kyerewa,
Eastern Region
Mrs Mary Solomon (wife of proprietor, Solomon Commercial College) under Yaw Akrasi Sarpong’s watch (then Eastern Regional Secretary and now Drug Enforcement Agency Boss) with no legal justification, Kwame Tetteh, S.K. Ampadu, Amma Ansah, Akosua Wiafe, Afuah Boahemaa, Osei Kofi, Mary Arkumaki, Adwoa Kyeraa, Vida Abla Amenuvor, Kudzonu Torgbe, James Olugan, Kwettey Narki, Cpl S K Sarpong, Kwasi Mensah, Kwabena Doh, Salifu Zabrama, Supt Owusu Siaw, Kwadwo Ampofo, Yaw Mosi, Adzo Adabla, Ossumanu, Bussanga, BB Bismark and family member (Aburi)
Tema
Joseph Boateng, Anthony Dagarti, Jacob Ashmond Mensah, Justice Quainoo Paul, Aklugu Tugo, Abu Piss, Emmanuel Kwesi Nukpor
PLEASE MR KUFFUOR, YOU BROUGHT YOUR NEPHEW ALAN KYEREMANTENG FROM US TO GHANA TO INHERIT THE PRESIDENCY, BEFORE THIS THERE WS NOTHING LIKE APRAKU FACTION, ADU BOAHENE, AKUFFO ADDA FACTION, KUFFUOR FACTION, DA ROCHA FACTION IN NPP
Pelicles 10 years ago
Why lamenting? You are part of the deep division that is tearing the party.
Joe palata 10 years ago
what is Kuffour lamenting about?,.....he's the cause of all this all in fighting within the party
His crocodile tears should not be sincere, i detest vehemently, the way he has orchestrated the crack now witnessing in the pa ... read full comment
what is Kuffour lamenting about?,.....he's the cause of all this all in fighting within the party
His crocodile tears should not be sincere, i detest vehemently, the way he has orchestrated the crack now witnessing in the party.....all the greetings and show of unity with nana is fake......
kk 10 years ago
You should justify your critics you can't just say he is cause with out prove so I personally is waiting for the prove thanks
Aj 10 years ago
Kk,the truth hurt but I would give the prove you're looking for.in year 2007 ex-president Kuffour made a statement in the very day npp were going in for their presidential candidate which the video is in the Facebook.if you listen to ex-president Kuffour the statement's he made was not what's a leader of a party should make,it is my personal opinion. so kk look for the video and you understand it better.
Kwame 10 years ago
Now Kuffour has spoken. Let's see what mr akuffo Addo will say or do next. A test for his much hailed leadership.
OKUM APIM 10 years ago
OBVIOUSLY THE LEADERSHIP STYLE OF KUFFOUR AT THE HEAD OF NPP IS FAR FAR FAR AFR THOUSAND MILES FAR AHEAD OF NANA AUFFO ADDO. NANA HAS NO IDEA WHAT IT TAKES TO EFFECTIVELY CONTROL AND UNITE AND DRIVE THE NPP PARTY TO VICTORY. EVERYTHING HE IS DOING AND HAS DOE SINCE THEIR CONGRESS AND ELECTION OF PARTY EXECUTIVES SHOWED SIGNS AND STROG SIGNALS OF DIVISIVE AND DISCRIMINATION AND SIDELINING SOME PERCEIVED ADVERSARIES INSTEAD OF MOBILIZING ALL AROUND HIM. HE NEEDS TO LEARN FROM KUFFOUR. NANA IS JUST ACTING TO MAKE ALL OF US RE-THINK OF WHAT COOMSON SAID WERE HIS FEARS ABOUT HE NANA. IN FACT HE NANA IS JUST CONFIRMING THOSE SAD PICTURES PAINTED OF HIM AS A LEADER. CAN NANA TAKE A SECOND LOOK AT HIMSLEF AND BEGING TO THINK INSTEAD OF THE HOT HEADED STYLE OF LEADERSHIP HE IS DISPLAYING? THERE IS A CLEAR LEADERSHIP FAILURE AND THIS IS RESTING ON HIS HEAD. HE CAN'T CONTROL THE NPP VEHICLE AND HE IS HEADING WITH SPEED INTO THE DITCH HOLDING ONTO THE STEER AND NOT READY TO LISTEN OR GIVE UP. ALL DIE E DIE TACTICS???
VOICE OF REASON 10 years ago
Your brother has been charged with the gruesome murder of a regional chairman you had fracas with and you see no need to step outside till after the outcome of an investigation
Nana Malik 10 years ago
Are sure u are making logical sense? His brother, not him has been charged, so he should step aside.NPP, has pressed their own self destruction button and that's what we are witnessing. Sorry, Nana Addo it seems u will never become president, even in the face of the NDC's massive failure.
SEIDU IBRAHIM 10 years ago
AFOKO'S BROTHER'S INVOLVEMENT IS TOO SUSPICIOUS SO HOW IS HE GOING TO FACE NPP AT MEETINGS AND SPEAK ON ISSUES...Well Let Npp Worship Personality And See Npp Lose 2016 ...This Will Lead To Voter Apathy In 2020 During Which Npp Will Become A Serial Loser Bcos It Will Be Pay Back Time For Allan And His Agyapong To Suffer Worse Fate...Change Is Coming Not Bcos We Love Npp But Bcos We Want A Saviour From Ndc Thievery And Incompetence...Sada,Subah, Gyeeda, Fake Jdgmt Debts, 8.7 Bn Ghc Overexpenditure In 2012 To Win Elections....Ndc Is Worse Than Satan Himself And Must Be Kicked Out In 2016 By All Means...Agyapong+Allan+Afoko Are A Real Curse On Npp And Are Bent On Destroying 2016 Chances But Posterity Will Never Forgive Them Especially That Small Boy Kwabena Agyapong.....He Is Toooooooo Wicked And Arrogant....As For Kuffuor The Least Said About Him The Better...He Started All This By His Subtle Support For Allan For No Apparen
VOICE OF REASON 10 years ago
Why are Afoko and Agyepong refusing to resign as if their very lives depend on their respective positions....what did Afoko learn from his stay in UK?Is that how the whites behave?
kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago
He should shut his mouth. He is the cause of all the problems
paa 10 years ago
his part of the problem
Ohene 10 years ago
This what a leaders do and not hide behind cowatds
paa 10 years ago
who is a leader?he is not is part of the problem.
Agyenim USA 10 years ago
Please Mr. Kufour, how is to be blamed is tooooooo late to respond. As your party you need to stand up, how many NPP'S we have in Ghana? Please your name is in HISTORICAL book. But I consider you as the great division in the part, please Ghana need NPP, but how, when Can we get there? Now we give NDC entrance exit to wake up and take advantages from party, whyyyyyyyyyy?
paa 10 years ago
Akuffo Addo is not his choice so are most of the leaders,but the masses want him and they cant not understand.they are sitting to watch him fail,but i believe he will succeed.
kwadwo 10 years ago
Bro is sickening this Afoko wants to remain in office. Once your brother is charged the honorable thing is to resign mot to step aside. A white man will do that. Did he really lived in UK?
Kofi, USA. 10 years ago
AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT NEED TO RESIGN AS PPRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE AND THE LEADER OF THE PARTY. CONSIDER, THE PROBLEM IN THE FIFA, WHO ARE THEY CALLING, TO RESIGN? OF COURSE IS THE FIFA, BOSS, BECAUSE HE IS THE LEADER. I FIND IT IS ONLY, HYPOCRITES, CALLING THE PARTY CCHAIRMAN TO RESIGN. BECAUSE HE IS A NORTHENER?.
GHANA NEEDS CHANGE...Well Let Npp Worship Personality And See Npp Lose 2016 ...This Will Lead To Voter Apathy In 2020 During Which Npp Will Become A Serial Loser Bcos It Will Be Pay Back Time For Allan And His Agyapong To Suffer Worse Fate...Change Is Coming Not Bcos We Love Npp But Bcos We Want A Saviour From Ndc Thievery And Incompetence...Sada,Subah, Gyeeda, Fake Jdgmt Debts, 8.7 Bn Ghc Overexpenditure In 2012 To Win Elections....Ndc Is Worse Than Satan Himself And Must Be Kicked Out In 2016 By All Means...Agyapong+Allan+Afoko Are A Real Curse On Npp And Are Bent On Destroying 2016 Chances But Posterity Will Never Forgive Them Especially That Small Boy Kwabena Agyapong.....He Is Toooooooo Wicked And Arrogant....As For Kuffuor The Least Said About Him The Better...He Started All This By His Subtle Support For Allan For No Apparen
OMANNI 10 years ago
My life change for good after going to Ghana to see how young generation lost respect to elders who have work so hard to save the country,democracy dose not mean to disobey the law or each other but have prove since media and technology have been continue misused in Ghana,i find it hardly to give hand to young generation but if their habit continue to the elders then i wish Ghana the best.
Omanbapa 10 years ago
You have said nothing about what's going on. Let's know your stand on Afoko Agyapong's issue.Note also that Mahama's death cannot unite the party now but with time since it was perpetuated by human being to achieve personal interest.
KUFFUOR IS BEHIND KAA AND ALLAN...Well Let Npp Worship Personality And See Npp Lose 2016 ...This Will Lead To Voter Apathy In 2020 During Which Npp Will Become A Serial Loser Bcos It Will Be Pay Back Time For Allan And His Agyapong To Suffer Worse Fate...Change Is Coming Not Bcos We Love Npp But Bcos We Want A Saviour From Ndc Thievery And Incompetence...Sada,Subah, Gyeeda, Fake Jdgmt Debts, 8.7 Bn Ghc Overexpenditure In 2012 To Win Elections....Ndc Is Worse Than Satan Himself And Must Be Kicked Out In 2016 By All Means...Agyapong+Allan+Afoko Are A Real Curse On Npp And Are Bent On Destroying 2016 Chances But Posterity Will Never Forgive Them Especially That Small Boy Kwabena Agyapong.....He Is Toooooooo Wicked And Arrogant....As For Kuffuor The Least Said About Him The Better...He Started All This By His Subtle Support For Allan For No Apparen
monami 10 years ago
3 bedroom house for sale @bortianor. Gh ¢300000.
0503848000 for more information
Obournana 10 years ago
Because NPP leaders and followers have allowed politics to ruin their capabilities, they cannot thi k right. All these brouhaha and cobfusion was caused by Kweku Baako umport Freddue Blay. Allowing these two CPP rejects turned NPP controllers to dictate and decide fir them neans doom and absolute destruction fir NPP. Had Freddue Blay not organised a neeting in the absence of the long tine NPP faithfuls, there will not be a faction led by Mahana to organize demo againat the national cgaurnan secretary causing his death. Who knows his own deceit nade his deteactors to kill him based on this opportune time? What about Blay and his group seeking the removal of Afoko and Agyepong did it to use against them? Wake up NPP before mother seller Freddie Blay destroys NPP. Just a short time that he joined NPP, look at the confusion happening.Wake up, NPP and blane Blay.
Bread and kokonte 10 years ago
Idiot what did Kuffour do to NDC menbers when he was then president a wicked ugly looking man if guys Akyems and Ashantes think Ghana belongs to you so you keep misbehaving then NPP and. Its cronies will regret forever.
THANK GOD NORTH AND VOLTA CANT RETAIN NDC....Well Let Npp Worship Personality And See Npp Lose 2016 ...This Will Lead To Voter Apathy In 2020 During Which Npp Will Become A Serial Loser Bcos It Will Be Pay Back Time For Allan And His Agyapong To Suffer Worse Fate...Change Is Coming Not Bcos We Love Npp But Bcos We Want A Saviour From Ndc Thievery And Incompetence...Sada,Subah, Gyeeda, Fake Jdgmt Debts, 8.7 Bn Ghc Overexpenditure In 2012 To Win Elections....Ndc Is Worse Than Satan Himself And Must Be Kicked Out In 2016 By All Means...Agyapong+Allan+Afoko Are A Real Curse On Npp And Are Bent On Destroying 2016 Chances But Posterity Will Never Forgive Them Especially That Small Boy Kwabena Agyapong.....He Is Toooooooo Wicked And Arrogant....As For Kuffuor The Least Said About Him The Better...He Started All This By His Subtle Support For Allan For No Apparen
Virgo Sly, 10 years ago
Hahaha once again Agyekum Kuffour is not the one who formed the NPP let me tell you today Kuffour from nowhere and he doesn't know how dis party was, Kuffour was Rawlings boy before he comes to NPP so that Corrupt is still in his blood.Nana Addo gave him opportunity to get thru the Presidential primary 1998 at Legon.I think he forgot what Nana laid a good foundation for NPP at dat time. Sometimes we human being we forgot about what some people pick as from pitch and became somebody.
AKRANTIE-BINI EATER 10 years ago
Let them fight among themselves.
JDM KILLED MILLS 4 FREE 10 years ago
MAHAMA NDC BRIBERS MUST STEP ASIDE,THAT WILL HELP THE PARTY,NO NONSES,WHY NDC ARE FIGHTING FOR NDC??? HMMMM ASEM SEB3,
Togbe Fiti 10 years ago
Hypocrite! You could have spared the party the current ordeal if you and your loyalists had backed Nana in 2008 to win. Nana would be ending his two-term and your darling boy Alan kyerematen would be gearing up to take over. Look at what bad decision taken then has caused the party today.
ASHANTIS ARE HATED SO MUCH BCOS OF THEIR SUPERIORITY COMPLEX...Well Let Npp Worship Personality And See Npp Lose 2016 ...This Will Lead To Voter Apathy In 2020 During Which Npp Will Become A Serial Loser Bcos It Will Be Pay Back Time For Allan And His Agyapong To Suffer Worse Fate...Change Is Coming Not Bcos We Love Npp But Bcos We Want A Saviour From Ndc Thievery And Incompetence...Sada,Subah, Gyeeda, Fake Jdgmt Debts, 8.7 Bn Ghc Overexpenditure In 2012 To Win Elections....Ndc Is Worse Than Satan Himself And Must Be Kicked Out In 2016 By All Means...Agyapong+Allan+Afoko Are A Real Curse On Npp And Are Bent On Destroying 2016 Chances But Posterity Will Never Forgive Them Especially That Small Boy Kwabena Agyapong.....He Is Toooooooo Wicked And Arrogant....As For Kuffuor The Least Said About Him The Better...He Started All This By His Subtle Support For Allan For No Apparen
Eshun 10 years ago
Yes, Kufuor will not allow Akufo Addo to become president. Who cares about your cry. He cant trust Nana for seconds. Useless supporters, get a place at sahara dersert for your nana to rule you there.
GHANA NEEDS CHANGE IN 2016...Well Let Npp Worship Personality And See Npp Lose 2016 ...This Will Lead To Voter Apathy In 2020 During Which Npp Will Become A Serial Loser Bcos It Will Be Pay Back Time For Allan And His Agyapong To Suffer Worse Fate...Change Is Coming Not Bcos We Love Npp But Bcos We Want A Saviour From Ndc Thievery And Incompetence...Sada,Subah, Gyeeda, Fake Jdgmt Debts, 8.7 Bn Ghc Overexpenditure In 2012 To Win Elections....Ndc Is Worse Than Satan Himself And Must Be Kicked Out In 2016 By All Means...Agyapong+Allan+Afoko Are A Real Curse On Npp And Are Bent On Destroying 2016 Chances But Posterity Will Never Forgive Them Especially That Small Boy Kwabena Agyapong.....He Is Toooooooo Wicked And Arrogant....As For Kuffuor The Least Said About Him The Better...He Started All This By His Subtle Support For Allan For No Apparen
Nyarko Getrude 10 years ago
Why should Kwabena resign, is his bother or any relation also arrested concerning the murder?
AGYAPONG IS SO DANGEROUS AND WICKED....Well Let Npp Worship Personality And See Npp Lose 2016 ...This Will Lead To Voter Apathy In 2020 During Which Npp Will Become A Serial Loser Bcos It Will Be Pay Back Time For Allan And His Agyapong To Suffer Worse Fate...Change Is Coming Not Bcos We Love Npp But Bcos We Want A Saviour From Ndc Thievery And Incompetence...Sada,Subah, Gyeeda, Fake Jdgmt Debts, 8.7 Bn Ghc Overexpenditure In 2012 To Win Elections....Ndc Is Worse Than Satan Himself And Must Be Kicked Out In 2016 By All Means...Agyapong+Allan+Afoko Are A Real Curse On Npp And Are Bent On Destroying 2016 Chances But Posterity Will Never Forgive Them Especially That Small Boy Kwabena Agyapong.....He Is Toooooooo Wicked And Arrogant....As For Kuffuor The Least Said About Him The Better...He Started All This By His Subtle Support For Allan For No Apparen
Afua 10 years ago
Afoko, common sense must reign. Kwabena.Agyapong same to u too. You guys seem to have no shame. From day one u 2 have been nothing but trouble.
Akuffo Addo 10 years ago
Akuffo Addo doesn't give a damn,he is scared to say this or that but he has to as a leader,this doesn't show good leadership and his intentions are clear that he is not really interested in his own people.
SIMON 10 years ago
Get ur SECURITY PEN CAMERA / SPY PEN at a cool price.
ISSA ABONGO 10 years ago
THE SITUATION IN NPP SUITS ARTHUR KENNEDY VERY WELL. HE IS NOW A VERY HAPPY MAN, BECAUSE OF NPP IN-FIGHTING.
Nana : Hamburg Germany 10 years ago
Fire ???? in Soweto
Michael K. Tettevi. 10 years ago
A word to a wise is enough.
Seeclear 10 years ago
Some people who stolen Ghana money for some chief to established education trust fund are afraid of Nana Addo. So they are doing anything possible to make sure Nana Addo doesn't come to power. Nana Addo hasn't stolen Ghana money before. I was living in A . Blankson, Crown Channel office quarters in Kanda when Nana took over that office in 1998 for his campaign office. I could remember how humble Nana was. How he used to come to the office with old Lada Taxi cap. leaving his black M Benz to his drivers. Detractors stop destroying only Ghana future hope. the Nana I personally knew isn't what people say about him. I am neither Akan or NPP member. gud day Ghana
Y B 10 years ago
CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like viruses, bacterials, bad fat, acidosis, fungal and parasite, which help balance body ph
Proper ph level enhance body SYSTEM to fight any chronic diseases.
Cleanshield is for correction of acidosis related disease in the body such as
HIV AIDS, breast and prostrate cancer, ulcer, diabetes, kidney, Liver, stroke, LEUKEMIA,
Hay fever, blood pressure, hypertension, asthma, malaria, hepatitis , urinary infections, Impotency, sexual performance, infertility, fibroid, menstrual pains, gonorrhea, poor eye sight, brain tumor, mental alertness, insomnia, and many more
Great opportunity for job seekers and pensioners. Management of African Health Solution at Madina (Accra) is also looking for Agents across Ghana and beyond, Awsome income guarantee every month
For your health need
To become an agent,
Contact 0509384881
Atta James Nwamele 10 years ago
Nana Addo can not lead N P P
successful Man 10 years ago
Make extra money online by just investing $18. For more details call or whatsapp Ben on 0266434975
BUMBULA 10 years ago
WE THE SUPPORTERS AND SYMPATHIZERS OF THE NPP ARE DISAPPOINTED IN ALL OF YOU - NANA ADDO, AFOKO, AGYEPONG ETC. YOU HAVE SCORED SEVERAL OWN GOALS AND THE CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT NDC CAN EASILY RETAIN POWER. WHY DONT YOU PUT YOUR EGOS ASIDE AND HELP LIBERATE GHANA FROM THE NDC? A LOT OF US ARE SUPPORTING NPP NOT BECAUSE WE WANT ANYTHING FROM NPP WHEN THEY WIN POWER - I AM AN INDEPENDENT PROFESSIONAL AND DO NOT ASPIRE TO BECOME A MINISTER, DCE OR MP, BUT I SUPPORT THE NPP BECAUSE THE NDC IS CORRUPT AND INSENSITIVE TO THE PLIGHT OF GHANAIANS. YOU THOSE WHO WILL DIRECTLY BENEFIT FROM APPOINTMENTS ETC IF THE NPP SHOULD WIN ARE THE VERY PEOPLE WHO HAVE DESTROYED THE PARTY. IT IS SAD THAT THE NDC HAS BEEN ALLOWED TO GET AWAY WITH THEIR MASSIVE LOOTING BECAUSE OF THE CONDUCT OF THE SO CALLED LEADERS OF THE NPP.
PAPA MORGAN USA 10 years ago
Kufuor is evil he is the brain behind all this mess. He just don't want Akuffo to be the flagbearer.What he should know is he is destroying the party
ALHAJI POPE 10 years ago
Mahama b3ma wo dumsor na Akuffo Addo am ah wo Acid.
Paa Joe 10 years ago
MANY SENSIBLE PEOPLE WITH VISION GET VERY ANGRY OF THE USE OF DOMBO-BUSIA DANQUAH TRADITION.
IT IS A TRADITION OF MANIPULATION,CHEATING, STEALING,LOOTING OF STATE PROPERTIES CORRUPTION AND DESTRUCTION,AND,NOT GEARED TOWARD ... read full comment
MANY SENSIBLE PEOPLE WITH VISION GET VERY ANGRY OF THE USE OF DOMBO-BUSIA DANQUAH TRADITION.
IT IS A TRADITION OF MANIPULATION,CHEATING, STEALING,LOOTING OF STATE PROPERTIES CORRUPTION AND DESTRUCTION,AND,NOT GEARED TOWARDS GHANA'S TRANSFORMATION, REFORMATION,SOLUTION, CHANGES, IMPROVEMENT AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT.
WHAT IS HAPPENING AT THEIR CAMP PROVES THAT, THEY HAVE BEEN CURDSED TO HELL.
BELIEVE IT OR NOT, THIS IS AN EVIL AND CRIMINAL ORGANISATION.
THE PARTY HAS NO FUTURE IN GHANA.
Kim 10 years ago
Who created all this? Instead of Kuffour to support Addo when he was leaving the office,he wanted Allan and now see what is happening Kuffour is selfish.facts! this is not a war between Ashanti and the Akyim this is politics.
Oldtimo 10 years ago
Kufuor, I am glad you are alive to see the future of "Matemeho". It is imbedded in their bones to be divisive. It is time the dwarf- Nana understands he is not born to be a President. This generation presidents are tall and need not stand on a stool behind a podium to be taller and speak. As far as history is factual descendants of J. B. Danquah will never be elected as a leader of Ghana. He has betrayed Ghana as a paid undercover agent for a foreign country against Ghana. Therefore his descendants will pay the price or God will bend their neck if they force their ways into leadership. Nana's father (mini club beer) was compensated as ceremonial President by Busia. The NPP fight is expected because Nana is forcing himself to loose for the third time and if you are against him you are walking dead.
Kim 10 years ago
Grow up maniga,height got nothing to do with leadership Allan will never become a president because he is fucking tall
Bentoa 10 years ago
Kuffour, others made you a president. Therefore don't be an impediment in the way of others because "se nimo antume wo a etete wo ntoma".
David Asante 10 years ago
Kwabena Agyepong, Afoko better watch out now bcos God is watching ..... save mother Ghana from Corrupt NDC Government
Our Nana Addo
Who art in Ghana
Loser be your name
Thy defeat come again
Your free education be done by NDC
As it is in your promise
Give us this day our all die be die plan
And forgive us our supreme court verdi ...
DISSOLVE NPP ASAP. THESE GUYS ARE NOT IN POWER YET LOOK AT WHAT IS GOING ON THEIR PARTY. I REALLY FEEL SORRY FOR NANA AKUFO FOR SURRONDING HIMSELF WITH EDUCATED BUSHMEN. CAN ONE IMAGINE WHAT GHANA IS GOING TO BE LIKE IF NPP I ...
EMBATTLED NPP CHAIRMAN PAUL AFOKO, GEN SEC KWABENA AGYAPONG N SOME KEY MEMBERS MADE A SECRET TRIP TO KUMASI TO MEET CONSTITUENCY EXECUTIVES TONIGHT WITHOUT INFORMING ASHANTI NPP CHAIRMAN WONTUMU. IT WILL BE RECALLED THAT A SI ...
NEWS! AGENDA 2020 MAFIAS AFTER A MEETING WITH AFOKO N AGYAPONG HAVE HIRED THUGS TO STORM THE NPP OFFICE TO REGAIN CONTROL FROM THE PARTY SECURITY KNOWN AS INVISIBLE FORCES IN A DESPERATE ATTEMPT TO SECURE COMMUNICATION EQUIPM ...
WHEN NANA ADDO LOST TO KUFFUOR AT THE NPP PRIMARIES HE CAMPAIGNED FOR KUFFUOR TO WIN 2000 PRESIDENTIAL ELECTIONS. IN 2004 HE DIDNT CHALLENGE SITTING PRES KUFFUOR BUT SUPPORTED HIM FOR HIS RE ELECTION. WHEN ALAN KYEREMANTENG E ...
SHUT UP WHERE WERE YOU IN 1951,AND WHAT HAPPENED IN 1951?.SINCE YOUR PNDC TO NDC HOW MANY PEOPLE HAVE DIED?.MORE THAN FOUR THOUSAND PEOPLE HAVE DIED FROM HUNGER AND DIESEAS ALONE DUE TO YOUR BAD GOVERNANCE AND ALSO FROM YOUR ...
You really wished you lived in USA but you are not, because for the many years I've lived in Us, I've never met a single supreme goon like you. Taking the Lord's prayer in vain for party colors? You are doomed Kofi. Residents ...
AFRC/PNDC/NDC.
In addition to the 3 j ...
PLEASE MR KUFFUOR, YOU BROUGHT YOUR NEPHEW ALAN KYEREMANTENG FROM US TO GHANA TO INHERIT THE PRESIDENCY, BEFORE THIS THERE WS NOTHING LIKE APRAKU FACTION, ADU BOAHENE, AKUFFO ADDA FACTION, KUFFUOR FACTION, DA ROCHA FACTION IN ...
His crocodile tears should not be sincere, i detest vehemently, the way he has orchestrated the crack now witnessing in the pa ...
Kk,the truth hurt but I would give the prove you're looking for.in year 2007 ex-president Kuffour made a statement in the very day npp were going in for their presidential candidate which the video is in the Facebook.if you l ...
OBVIOUSLY THE LEADERSHIP STYLE OF KUFFOUR AT THE HEAD OF NPP IS FAR FAR FAR AFR THOUSAND MILES FAR AHEAD OF NANA AUFFO ADDO. NANA HAS NO IDEA WHAT IT TAKES TO EFFECTIVELY CONTROL AND UNITE AND DRIVE THE NPP PARTY TO VICTORY. ...
Are sure u are making logical sense? His brother, not him has been charged, so he should step aside.NPP, has pressed their own self destruction button and that's what we are witnessing. Sorry, Nana Addo it seems u will never ...
AFOKO'S BROTHER'S INVOLVEMENT IS TOO SUSPICIOUS SO HOW IS HE GOING TO FACE NPP AT MEETINGS AND SPEAK ON ISSUES...Well Let Npp Worship Personality And See Npp Lose 2016 ...This Will Lead To Voter Apathy In 2020 During Which Np ...
his part of the problem
Please Mr. Kufour, how is to be blamed is tooooooo late to respond. As your party you need to stand up, how many NPP'S we have in Ghana? Please your name is in HISTORICAL book. But I consider you as the great division in ...
AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT NEED TO RESIGN AS PPRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE AND THE LEADER OF THE PARTY. CONSIDER, THE PROBLEM IN THE FIFA, WHO ARE THEY CALLING, TO RESIGN? OF COURSE IS THE FIFA, BOSS, BECAUSE HE IS THE LEADER. I FI ...
GHANA NEEDS CHANGE...Well Let Npp Worship Personality And See Npp Lose 2016 ...This Will Lead To Voter Apathy In 2020 During Which Npp Will Become A Serial Loser Bcos It Will Be Pay Back Time For Allan And His Agyapong To Suf ...
My life change for good after going to Ghana to see how young generation lost respect to elders who have work so hard to save the country,democracy dose not mean to disobey the law or each other but have prove since media an ...
You have said nothing about what's going on. Let's know your stand on Afoko Agyapong's issue.Note also that Mahama's death cannot unite the party now but with time since it was perpetuated by human being to achieve personal i ...
KUFFUOR IS BEHIND KAA AND ALLAN...Well Let Npp Worship Personality And See Npp Lose 2016 ...This Will Lead To Voter Apathy In 2020 During Which Npp Will Become A Serial Loser Bcos It Will Be Pay Back Time For Allan And His Ag ...
Because NPP leaders and followers have allowed politics to ruin their capabilities, they cannot thi k right. All these brouhaha and cobfusion was caused by Kweku Baako umport Freddue Blay. Allowing these two CPP rejects turne ...
THANK GOD NORTH AND VOLTA CANT RETAIN NDC....Well Let Npp Worship Personality And See Npp Lose 2016 ...This Will Lead To Voter Apathy In 2020 During Which Npp Will Become A Serial Loser Bcos It Will Be Pay Back Time For Allan ...
Hahaha once again Agyekum Kuffour is not the one who formed the NPP let me tell you today Kuffour from nowhere and he doesn't know how dis party was, Kuffour was Rawlings boy before he comes to NPP so that Corrupt is still in ...
Hypocrite! You could have spared the party the current ordeal if you and your loyalists had backed Nana in 2008 to win. Nana would be ending his two-term and your darling boy Alan kyerematen would be gearing up to take over. ...
ASHANTIS ARE HATED SO MUCH BCOS OF THEIR SUPERIORITY COMPLEX...Well Let Npp Worship Personality And See Npp Lose 2016 ...This Will Lead To Voter Apathy In 2020 During Which Npp Will Become A Serial Loser Bcos It Will Be Pay B ...
GHANA NEEDS CHANGE IN 2016...Well Let Npp Worship Personality And See Npp Lose 2016 ...This Will Lead To Voter Apathy In 2020 During Which Npp Will Become A Serial Loser Bcos It Will Be Pay Back Time For Allan And His Agyapon ...
AGYAPONG IS SO DANGEROUS AND WICKED....Well Let Npp Worship Personality And See Npp Lose 2016 ...This Will Lead To Voter Apathy In 2020 During Which Npp Will Become A Serial Loser Bcos It Will Be Pay Back Time For Allan And H ...
Fire ???? in Soweto
Some people who stolen Ghana money for some chief to established education trust fund are afraid of Nana Addo. So they are doing anything possible to make sure Nana Addo doesn't come to power. Nana Addo hasn't stolen Ghana mo ...
CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...
WE THE SUPPORTERS AND SYMPATHIZERS OF THE NPP ARE DISAPPOINTED IN ALL OF YOU - NANA ADDO, AFOKO, AGYEPONG ETC. YOU HAVE SCORED SEVERAL OWN GOALS AND THE CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT NDC CAN EASILY RETAIN POWER. WHY DONT YOU PUT YO ...
IT IS A TRADITION OF MANIPULATION,CHEATING, STEALING,LOOTING OF STATE PROPERTIES CORRUPTION AND DESTRUCTION,AND,NOT GEARED TOWARD ...
Kufuor, I am glad you are alive to see the future of "Matemeho". It is imbedded in their bones to be divisive. It is time the dwarf- Nana understands he is not born to be a President. This generation presidents are tall a ...