• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo
    Who art in Ghana
    Loser be your name
    Thy defeat come again
    Your free education be done by NDC
    As it is in your promise
    Give us this day our all die be die plan
    And forgive us our supreme court verdi ...

• Osei Tawiah UK 8 years ago

l have sent my letter of resignation to our headquaters. l am looking for a new party to join.

• JEFF TECH 8 years ago

NPP IS REALLY KIDDING; DO THE UNDERUNSDERSTAND DEMOCRACY?
    WHY SHOULD PAUL RECIEVE GREGORYS PUNISHENMENT?

• NANA 8 years ago

NPP PAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA; SO THIS THE WAY YOU WANT TO RULE GHANA ? WITH YOUR SELF MADE DEMOCRACY??

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AFOKO & KWABENA AGYEPONG MUST DO THE HONOURABLE THING!!!!!
    JUST RESIGN!! YOU DON'T HAVE GHANA AT HEART. JUST GO!!! DEVILS!! I CAN'T FATHOM WHY NDC DEVILS WHO ARE CURRENTLY DESTROYING GHANA , ARE SOLIDLY BEHIND AFOKO & KWABEN ...

• Asempapa 8 years ago

very foolish n meaningless writing. senseless n nonsense put together trying just to find fault against Nana.

• Tireman 8 years ago

Throughout this piece, there is no exposure exposed. Diabolical minds

• Deadgoat 8 years ago

Your writing and conclusion does not match, you are sharing a view and not factual. you said what you heard suggest that, but what if your guess is wrong? The writer is very myopic

• FREEDOM IN THE TRUTH 8 years ago

I'M AS CONVINCED AS EVER THAT THIS MAN CANNOT RUN HIS PARTY MUCH MORE OUR BELOVED GHANA. JUST FIND A ROCKING CHAIR SOMEWHERE AT YOUR NIMA RESIDENCE AND ENJOY LIFE. I THINK IS KYEREMATEN IS A BETTER OPTION FOR NPP

• Sgt. Agyeman USA 8 years ago

really stupid behaviour from NPP. so l must be punished for my brothers ill behaviour? heey NPP

• OLIVER TWIST 8 years ago

NPP FLAGBEARER THE SO CALLED AKYEM DWARF WILL NEVER BECOME PREZ, INSHA ALLAH!

OLIVER, MAKA ASEM KESE!!

• MANKIND 8 years ago

YEAH I SUPPORT U PAA DAT THING SHOULD 4GET ABOUT BECOMING A PREZ

• ... 8 years ago

Fool, yes if you have a problem with me and I am killed by your brother.

• Americo 8 years ago

How can the writer stood so low on this piece of article?U should ask b4 u write if u dont knw.Nana per the NPP constitution cant call for a meeting.The anus of that is on the National chairman n the Gene.Sec

• GOLD COAST 8 years ago

In the past,Grandpa Akufo-Addo took along the Chairman of NPP on his visits abroad.Instead of asking Afoko to accompany him on his trip to Europe this month,he rather took along Obetsebi-Lamptey,the former chairman. PEOPLE,GO ...

• Agyaba 8 years ago

Is it not surprising that sycophants in control of local Chapters, hurriedly laid out lots of cash for airtime on Fm stations to whip up negative sentiments against these two beleaguered party executives. Here too,the plot ...

• John Jay 8 years ago

NPP is made up of feeble minds. With BiN Akuffo-Addo Jihadist scring THIRD CLASS DEGREE in Economics, he certainly is an illitrate. and by the way, is that the way he wants to rule Ghana. Ghanaians must wise up and think twic ...

• ... 8 years ago

Because Paul who is a brother to Gregory had a fight with Mahama; and there is no way Gregory supported Mahama in the fight. Be fair to yourself and your GOD and stop the hatred for Nana. Don't be part of the agenda Paul d ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

THERE MUST BE SOME BIG MONEY IN NPP THAT IS WHY PAUL AFOKO N KWABENA AGYAPONG ARE HANGING ON DESPERATELY IN THE FACE OF THEM 2 GOING TO BOLGA TO CREATE CONFUSION AND SUBSEQUENT ACID MURDER BY PAUL AFOKO'S BROTHER AND ANOTHER ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Bature is known for publishing falsehood all the time. He is just taking Ghanaians for granted

• Aggrieved Ewe 8 years ago

Though I agree with you that Bature publishes falsehood but in this case he is telling the truth

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

NEWS! AGENDA 2020 MAFIAS AFTER A MEETING WITH AFOKO N AGYAPONG HAVE HIRED THUGS TO STORM THE NPP OFFICE TO REGAIN CONTROL FROM THE PARTY SECURITY KNOWN AS INVISIBLE FORCES IN A DESPERATE ATTEMPT TO SECURE COMMUNICATION EQUIPM ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

I THOUGHT PAUL AFOKO AND KWABENA AGYAPONG SAID THEY WENT TO BOLGA ON FAMILIAROSATION TOUR? PLEASE AGENDA 2020 MAFIAS SPARE THE BEREAVED FAMILY N GHANAINS ALL THIS RUBBISH N REVEAL THE MURDER PLOTTERS N ACCOMPLICE. A MURDER AC ...

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

YOU KOFI DESERVES THE ACID TEST. FOOL!

• ..... 8 years ago

HOW CAN A BREAD WINNER BE KILLED IN THAT GRUESOME MANNER BECAUSE PAUL AFOKO AND HIS COHORTS DON'T WANT AKUFFO ADDO TO BECOME PRESIDENT? IF YOU DON'T LIKE THE PARTY, WHY SHOULD YOU JOIN? THERE ARE MANY ALTERNATIVES FOR THEM. W ...

When will this stinking dog called bature will stop this thrash

• NELSON 8 years ago

For the fun you've been making of Akuffo Addo, you are nearing your grave. Your live is short, I predict....you and the likes of BBC NEWS and the rest.

• Jew 8 years ago

Hahahaa. Are you alright? Don't you know that being in a grave is better than the living hell your Nana has found himself in now?

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

INSTEAD OF AGENDA 2020 MAFIAS EXPOSING N SURRENDERING THOSE WHO PLOTTED WITH PAUL AFOKO'S BROTHER TO EXECUTE ACID KILLING THEY ARE SPEWING NONSENSE. PLEASE LIFE HAS BEEN LOST AND MURDERERS ARE ON THE RUN SO WE EXPECT U TO GIV ...

• goreg 8 years ago

NANA IS BEHIND ALL THESE NONSENSE

• asuo frankfurt 8 years ago

Senseless article

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 8 years ago

It is very clear Nana planned the killing of Adams Mahama and to hang the murder on Gregory Afoko, a known criminal. This was a perfect plan for Nana to sack Afoko and have access to party funds to pay off his personal debts. ...

• klufio 8 years ago

Efu! U see how stupid u r? Ignoramus.

• JB 8 years ago

Sure. Afoko and Kwabena. Keep your cool. Psalm 94:13 will speak for you.

• Doro Maga 8 years ago

Nkwaseasem ara kwa! So where lies the sense in this article?

• Ghanaba Pa 8 years ago

There are group of Ghanaians who want Ghana to be bleed to death so they will say anything to smear any one with good intention to stop the bleeding.But I assured you all Ghana will prevail in the end and commonsense governan ...

• kongfu master 8 years ago

the wisdom of the tortoise

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari's resignations is a great steps in a right direction, the world will jubilate and Ghana will be a Safer place to live in. Mother Ghana can't afford more gallons of powerful ACID on her people under ...

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

YOU WILL SOON BE DOUSE IN YOUR OWN ACID.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Dangerous politicians like Amasa Namoale who have no idea that democracy involves divergent views all aimed at one goal; making Ghana better must not be entertain in our country's politics. Amasa Namoale does not know this be ...

• God is in control 8 years ago

This paper have never produced a truthful news before and they always end up begging.

• kongfu master 8 years ago

he made his bed na so he go lie on top

• DROSSMANI JNR 8 years ago

ONLY ALHAJI BATURE BELIEVES HIMSELF; NOBODY ELSE DOES

A LIAR WHO PROMISE TO QUIT JOURNALISM WHEN HIS LIES WERE EXPOSED WONT LEARN.

• Jab 8 years ago

There is no doubt that there is bad blood between Akuffo Addo and his party's chairman and general Secretary so he saw that as an opportunity to oust them otherwise he could have prevented the meeting in a heart beat. At leas ...

• GoatEater 8 years ago

The best that the NPP can do for Ghana now is to withdraw from the 2016 presidential elections. Asking Ghanaians to hand the reins of power to NPP, is to disregard the obvious lack of cohesive leadership in the party.

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

I REALLY AGREE WITH THE NPP NATIONAL WOMEN ORGANISER, THAT IT IS A SPIRITUAL, ACID BOMB CAUSES THE CONFUSETION, IN NPP. SO IS IT AS A RESULT OF NPP KILLING NORTHENERS?. THE FOLLOWING NORTHENERS ARE BEEN KILLED BY NPP GANG ...

BATURE IS DOING THE WORK OF HIS idiotic John Mahama. It is all falsehood

• Togbe Fiti 8 years ago

Gutter journalism at its best. What is the plot and what has been uncovered? Who is mandated to convene meetings in the NPP? The chairman or the flagbearer. Did Nana convene or cancel any meeting? Where then is the plot? Big ...

• money 8 years ago

I strongly disagree with you if you say Nana planned the meeting of regional chairmen.

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

STRANGE BATURE CAN LIE AND ALSO KNEEL DOWN, FACE MECCA AND PRAY FIVE TIMES A DAY.

• PROPAGANDA NULLIFIER 8 years ago

Is this Bature imagining things and seeing things in his coconut again and unloading it watraaaaa again?
    Even primary school pupils have stopped conjuring let alone think of such bedtime stories.
    Bature can you hear yoursel ...

• Emma 8 years ago

I strongly disagree with you if you say Nana planned the meeting of regional chairmen.Exercise professionalism.I know you can do it

• Joe Pasasah 8 years ago

Why is NDC all of sudden buddies of Agyapong and Afoko defending them with their life?

Why? Because they are paid traitors, evil destructive tools of NDC to scuttle NPP's chance of winning the 2016 elections.

Mahama and ...

• KKK USA 8 years ago

THIS FOOLISH NEWS WILL ONLY FROM COMES FROM THIS THIS FOOLISH AL HAJI NEWS PEPENE FOOLISHMAN

• Amidini 8 years ago

I don't think NPP can rule Ghana with all these internal wrangling. NPP will divide them themselves into two parties. Please bet me !

• GADIDIMGADAM 8 years ago

By the 10th of Dec, 2016 President John Dramani Mahama and his NDC gov't would start their sojourn to the wide open arms of opposition.
    Opposition is beckoning President John Dramani Mahama and the NDC party with a loud, scr ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A Politician dinner speaker was in such a hurry to get to the hotel that when he arrived and sat down at the head table, he suddenly realized that he had forgotten to get his false teeth. Turning to the man next to him he sai ...

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Where is the exposure? What Bature thinks has never been the truth but, speculation of lies in its highest order. Bature, if you're that broke, you need to fabricate more stories about your paymasters when they undercut you f ...

• MOSHOOD ABIOLA 8 years ago

I AM WONDERING WHY THIS BOY KWABENA AGYEPONG STILL WANTS TO BE AT POST.WITH THE GRUESOME MURDER OF HIS PARENTS AND WHAT IS HANGING AROUND HIS NECK AT THE MOMENT I CANNOT COMPREHEND WHY HE IS REFUSING TO STEP DOWN .KWABENA TH ...

• sly 8 years ago

foolish paper and you think you can deceive the public, bogus paper indeed. we know where you are keeping from and you think this will wash. shame on our enemies.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari still remain dangerous, he must checked carefully.

• bobo 8 years ago

can someone give information where this news papper is sold in accra? i only want one to double cross check if this
    is really news in ghana when people are in pain because of the hardship ghanains are going through presently

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

No matter what NDC can't win 2016 elections

• foolish JDM 8 years ago

All those saying bad things about nana addo are very stupid .nana addo ll president amen.

• Mugu Yaro 8 years ago

Continue fooling yourselves ndc rented press!!ur mahama has failed the good people of this land and u idiots are here talking about nana Addo.nana's wisdom will live long in the minds of men.

• Senior citizen Bs Germany. 8 years ago

Alhaji Bature and his paper called Alhaj should not be the judge and the jury at the same time in his attempt to forment trouble into the already beleagered NPP and their executives over the death of Mahama Adams resulting in ...

• Citizene Vigilante 8 years ago

Another shit from an idiot called Nature.

• DANIEL KENU 8 years ago

FOR GOD SAKE, PEOPLE ARE OPENLY MEETING AND TAKING RESOLUTIONS TO GET RID OF THESE INCOMPETENT 2 AND ANNOUNCING PUBLICLY THEIR DECISIONS IN FULL PUBLIC KNOWLEDGE. THE REGIONS, PARLIAMENTARY PARTY, THE ELDERS AND VARIOUS GROU ...

• Agyaaku 8 years ago

Your concocted lies is what is exposed. Today is NPP, tomorrow will be yours your turn. No condition is permanent .

• Ericus-Ericus 8 years ago

I think many people have asked this question severally. What did he actually expose???. Anyone can just publish anything in Ghana and go free. I like reading BUT this GUY to me, has never made any sense in his writings. The p ...

• AKWASI 8 years ago

ADB WORKERS WANT SUCH NPP MD FOR LOANS.

• Bobby,Denmark 8 years ago

So people buy this ndc toilet paper?I'll not even use it to clean my shop.

• J.Davis 8 years ago

IF YOU HAVE BRAINS IN YOUR HEAD,YOU WILL NOT DISPUTE THIS STORY,BECAUSE AKOFO-ADDO FROM THE BEGINNING HAD BEEN PUTTING IMPEDIMENT IN THE PATHS OF BOTH AFOKO AND AGYAPONG FROM BEHIND THE SCENE.AKOFO-ADDO MUST SHOW LEADERSHIP A ...

I have said it again and again, that until this man called nana ado is off the scene, npp will never no peace. All die be die is working and we will surely retire him.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 8 years ago

Their stupidity has costs them a sheep, Nana is a mature politician and he knows better, agenda 2020 will die and Ohene Ntow and co will bowl in shame

• George Best. 8 years ago

The savana journalist, Mutum banza Bature, is at it once again. This baboon of a fool keeps writing scraps and nonsensical to tanish the image of sensible and noble sons of our land.
    Alhaji mutum banza Bature, DAN DURU W ...

• Politician 8 years ago

George Best,

Thanks for your wise comments.

You say that Bature is a foolish journalist. You flatter him. He is not a journalist but a paid spreader of confusion.

Which brings me to a point I have hear iased in conn ...

• KING 8 years ago

ABUA BATURE, YOUR NDC NEWS PAPER CANNOT DECEIVE ME .NPP STILL WILL COME OUT A ND. WIN.

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

How I wish chairman Afoko had not cancelled the NEC meeting to test Akuffo-Addo
    You see how quickly Akuffo Addo accused Afoko of cancelling the NEC meeting without prior reference to him?
    It was okay for him to attend a bog ...

• IB 8 years ago

This writer has wasted his time and energy in putting up an unintelligent piece of garbage. What kind of analysis is this? Any idiot can say anything in Ghana and go unpunished. God safe Ghana

• KWAME:- BELGIUM 8 years ago

What are we hearing here? All die be die.

• Odikro Eyuoh Mununkum 8 years ago

The leadership of NPP has done a numerous mistake which has contributed into this damaging level. NPP require immediate solution to cool off the intensity of the internal pressure if not the subsequent of the aftermath will b ...

• Nothing but the truth. 8 years ago

When will you tell the truth?Please kindly find some good thing to do Alhaji.

• Owuahen Acheampong 8 years ago

You are stupid, bature, who will listen Afoko and Agyepong again after what they have done, killing Adams, they planned it all,we are no fools like you.mr ndc paid agent, buture.

• Mensah Safo 8 years ago

I have said it over and over that all the vision 2020 syndicate wants is to involve Nana in their mess and turn round to misinterpret him and blame him for the mess. Ghanaians are discerning and know more about Bature than hi ...

• rock 8 years ago

this foolish article, it does not make sense

• Herty Coffie 8 years ago

the fact is Nana was nt born to be a president. npp better change nana before 2016 election. else frget victory in 2016

• Adam Issah D. 8 years ago

Nana Addo is a failed leader may Allah forbid him the rulership of Ghana .With his current leadership style He willl be a better rebel leader than a democratically elected president

• Yaw Ghana.... 8 years ago

NPP swore to make Ghana ungovernable. Now their party, is ungovernable, falling apart, and sinking fast in shame, disgrace and confusion. They are tasting their own medicine.. ALL-DIE-BE-DIE

• jt We see of them by2016. 8 years ago

The short man can't just do the job ahead but npp is being blind or thinking in their little mind that what they want Ghanians must accept. Wait for the general election this time no pin sheet issue is going to be a problem.

• Gyakabram 8 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo is a FORK TONGUED and SLIMY GREEN SNAKE hiding under the green grass that the NPP can do without.

Nobody should believe this DEMONIC DWARF & his thieving HENCHMEN - the Regional Chairmen.

Nana & his he ...

• James Bond 007 8 years ago

Mt George Best and Politician, I too have heard it said that the Adams Mahama murder may have mote than one "mother".

I too dismissed the rumour, because why would Afoko's bother do anything that would endanger his own br ...

• nana usa 8 years ago

If Afoko and Agyapongwere to be Akuffo Addos favourites he would have jumped in to stop the regional excutives to halt any impeachment they were doing.To me my little advice to this two gentle men is they are allowed to work ...