You are here: HomeNews2015 05 28Article 360002

Irate NDC youth chase out MCE

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Goats Suck Mahama's breast 8 years ago

Kill the Mce and kill your selves. Who cares

• me 8 years ago

oooooh, Mce in trouble, they have deflated the tires/tyres, next time they will deflate his balls.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Chased out is far better than have shower with ACID. Ofuiiii ba.

• SEIDU IBRAHIM 8 years ago

NDC CARRIED OUT FIRST EVER ACID ATTACK IN GHANA POLITICS IN THE BRONG AHAFO REGION,,,,TWO SEPARATE INCIDENTS OF ACID ATTACKS IN GHANA AT THE BRONG AHAFO REGION..SO BBCNEWS GET THAT INTO UR STINKING HEAD...

• kofi 8 years ago

BBC NEWS HAS LOST HIS MORAL FIBRE. A COWARD WHO use PSEUDO NAME to hide his identity. 2016 WILL SMOKE YOU OUT.

• Method Man 8 years ago

This is all that they know....chasing people all about. The axis of evil in their element

• Amidini 8 years ago

The police should deal such cases as criminal and allow the law to take its cause. Party members must be law abided citizens, must dialogue for amicably solution.

• kofi 8 years ago

I DON'T KNOW WHY SUCH THINGS KEEP ON HAPPENING AND NO ONE IS EVEN ARRESTED AND CAUTIONED. THE IGP MUST WAKE UP - FOR THESE BEHAVIOURS GENERATE INTO ACID ATTACKS.

• Sam 8 years ago

why chase him, allow dem, for deir end will come, after dey go home with curses.

• Sam 8 years ago

where is ama benyiwa doe of ndc

• Leslie 8 years ago

Can you do this when Nkrumah the tyrant was ruling? You would all be sent to Nsawam Prison and tortured to death and be buried like dead dogs

• KKK USA 8 years ago

WILL THE FOOLISHMAN AT AL HAJI NEWS PEPAR TALKS ABOUT THIS FOOLISH AL HAJI

• Kate 8 years ago

Very hollow reportage .....what date Pls....?

• ZED 8 years ago

NDC PIONEERED ACID ATTACK IN B/A REGION recently..... Twice but police refused to act....... Google it and you'll be shocked at pictures and facts....

• NHYIRABA 8 years ago

Even the rulers have their problems too. African politics is funny to look at

• OMAN BA PA 8 years ago

HAHAHAHA NDC MORE PROBLEMS,FIRE WILL BIND THEM TOOOO FOOOLS

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Q: Why did the acid go to the gym in Ajomoro? A: To become a buffer solution!

• Patriot 8 years ago

Where is Adakabre to dedicate his programs to the NDC this time around? Too much hype does not add credibility to any station or anchor. It gets boring.

• OYIWA 8 years ago

Has President John Dramani Mahama heard that his nominated and appointed MCE is being chased out for incompetence? What does it speak about the competence of President John Dramani Mahama and the state of the country?
    Clearl ...

• kweks 8 years ago

we shall throw acid if he does not step down

• Eshun. Axum 8 years ago

Ndc, tweaaasaa, they always want to beat the NPP to something. The killing of the NPP upper west regional chairman sounds so sweet in their ears the ndc must beat the NPP to it. So their regional chairman must also be chased ...