You are here: HomeNews2015 05 28Article 359868

I don’t live a double life – Gen. Mosquito

Read Comments Comments (32)

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

NEVER UNDERESTIMATE GEN MOSQUITO. HE WAS BEING SARCASTIC ABOUT HIS OPPOSITE GEN SEC KWABENA AGYAPONG WHO IS IN BED WITH BOTH NPP N NDC . HE IS WITTY

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Very witty? Small boys are young

How has he helped his ruling party NDC which has recorded 88b cedis debt in only 7 years?

--Which has recorded constant advese cedi and interest rate conditions

--which has wasted ...

• mensa 8 years ago

very intellengen wise guy.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari's resignations is a great steps in a right direction, the world will jubilate and Ghana will be a Safer place to live in. Mother Ghana can't afford more gallons of powerful ACID on her people under ...

• FRIENDS OF Close Observer 8 years ago

GOD FORBID!
    Dangerous politicians like Amasa Namoale who have no idea that democracy involves divergent views all aimed at one goal; making Ghana better must not be entertain in our country's politics. Amasa Namoale does not ...

• SEIDU IBRAHIM 8 years ago

UR GA NATIVES ARE SO POOR AND YET THIS STUPID BBCNEWS ENDORSED THE THIEF WOYOME ....WASTING OUR TIME IN PARLIAMENT WHILST HIS GA PEOPLE HAVE BETTER PEOPLE TO REPRESENT THEM IN PARLIAMENT...

• Bobovivi 8 years ago

NPP has not yet learnt any lessons from 2008 and 2012 elections. Insults will never help come to power. By now there should have been convincing views of the opposition parties with regards to issues of the economy and dumsor ...

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

GENERAL MOSQUITO NEEDS THE ACID TEST.

• wo maame twe 8 years ago

And your point is. Your an oafish.

• Dei 8 years ago

Why can't they give cross dresser an acid shower?

• Alomo Jata 8 years ago

Yes, you live a simple life Ghana because the money you stole from Ghana has been used to buy a luxury house in Calgary, Canada. Your family live in luxury while you pretend to Ghanaians that you live a modest life. You are ...

• Onua 8 years ago

Then,when he is proven right and he calls you "kwasea bi nti" do not cry.

LOOK AT HIS LEAN UGLY BODY DESPITE ALL THE THIEVERY....Asiedu Nketia Expands His Illgotten Blocks Factory Whilst Ghana Experiences Increasing Levels Of Dumsor.....Where Did All Asidu Nketia's Money Suddenly Come From ?,,,,,Af ...

• Eric Amegashie 8 years ago

I like this guy , really , he is a true general , he can be a president some day if he set his mind on it !! A political genius and very intelligent ,

GHANA SUFFERS DUMSOR WHILST NDC GETS RICHER AND RICHER...Asiedu Nketia Expands His Illgotten Blocks Factory Whilst Ghana Experiences Increasing Levels Of Dumsor.....Where Did All Asidu Nketia's Money Suddenly Come From ?,,,,, ...

• Nii 8 years ago

I think Seidu needs to examine his level of reasoning carefully. Every Ghanaian wants to build a house including myself. So a block factory in is sii we location is a great business. At least the man is not dealing in cocaine ...

• Ndoo 8 years ago

OOH little Seidu,you can't be crying All-DIE-BE-DIE, and DUMSOR DUMKURA, and get the monies you need. Join Asiedu to mould blocks, I bet you, you ll be making aleast GH5.00 per a bag of cement, you mould.
    Calling a dog a ...

• Substitute Teacher 8 years ago

Ask him how he became a millionaire overnight? He believes Ghanaians are stupid so he can keep pulling a wool over our eyes. God will punish him for all the stolen money he and his friends have stolen from the good people of ...

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Allow him to blow his trumpet but the truth is that we all know he lives a double life. The Germans also know about this fact. Sometimes you are seen in 'Joromi' attire in Ghana but other times you are in a woman's jacket in ...

• Criminal mahama. 8 years ago

The most stupid Ghanaian.

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

So

• Tina 8 years ago

Yes smallish but full of brain. This guy is more dangerous than anophylus mosquito.

GHANA DETERIORATES WHILST ASIEDU NKETIA GETS RICHER...Asiedu Nketia Expands His Illgotten Blocks Factory Whilst Ghana Experiences Increasing Levels Of Dumsor.....Where Did All Asidu Nketia's Money Suddenly Come From ?,,,,,Afr ...

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Illiterate idiot. These are decision makers in Ghana?

• DE (GREAT) 8 years ago

The only Gen .in Ghana politics

Asiedu Nketia Expands His Illgotten Blocks Factory Whilst Ghana Experiences Increasing Levels Of Dumsor.....Where Did All Asidu Nketia's Money Suddenly Come From ?,,,,,Africa Shd Wise Up Bcos This Is A Clear Evidence Of Why W ...

• Bobovivi 8 years ago

What has a block factory got to do with dumsor?

• Africa 8 years ago

Thief, thief, thief.

• J.Davis 8 years ago

HOW MANY POLITICIANS IN GHANA CAN BE BOLD AND STRAIGHT FORWARD LIKE ASIEDU NKETIA?

• Wanderer 8 years ago

“It is useless to be afraid of death because you’ll die anyway,” Gen. Mosquito opined.

Whaha! Great thoughtline, i like it!

Concerning his good fortube: if one does well it is good for all. He's not putting it awa ...

• Yebopower 8 years ago

Some Ghanaian politicians are really ugly.

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Hypocrisy at its best! You are pretending to be a poor man so why do you intend to expand your block-making factory and have your wife and kids live in Canada? Criminals like Asiedu-Nketia should be in jail by now. You just w ...