You are here: HomeNews2015 05 26Article 359634

My life is in danger – Wontumi cries

Read Comments Comments (113)

• IBRAHIM SEIDU 8 years ago

WHY ARE ASHANTIS DOING THIS TO NANA ADDO, AND NPP?.....WHY WHY WHY.....???....LISTEN TO MUNTIE FM AND RADIO AND TV GOLD AND U WILL BE SHOCKED AT THE LEVEL OF ALLANFACTION ATTACKS ON NANA ADDO AND NPP ...WHY IS THIS HAPPENING ...

• Joe Nane 8 years ago

You are just like Kennedy Agyapong, the number one rabble-rouser in NPP and Ghana

• IBRAHIM SEIDU 8 years ago

JUST LISTEN TO MUNTIE FM TODAY AND BEYOND...

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

If Dr Danaa, who holds a PhD, could behave this way then university education is useless in Ghana. If people of his caliber are leading Ghanaians then, I am afraid, we shall soon fall into a ditch.
    Who asked Dr Danaa to take ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

THIS EWE BOY(WONTUMI) IS IN A WRONG PARTY, THE NPP IS FOR ASHANTI/AKYEM. WATCH YOUR SHOULDER CAREFULLY , YOU MAY BE THE NEXT IN THE LINE TO BE BATHED IN THE ACID.

• Forewarn 8 years ago

why Wontumi wants to mention that big man's name when he is dead? Wise up!

• Ashantiman 8 years ago

Itis your fellowe galamsayers and all die be die bomb throwers who would want to kill you. Foolish man

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 8 years ago

BBC NEWS,are you happy about this heinous crime and telling Mr Wontumi to be careful about himself for he is going to be next to suffer the same fate? I hope it is high time the security people spoke to you about your threat. ...

• Justhere 8 years ago

Media reports are sensational! if you think that you are in danger of threats on your life report to the police. The media frenzy in Ghana is becoming unbecoming.

• UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN CHILD 8 years ago

Look No Further Brother Wontumi:
    Listen Good:
    IF YOU SMELL SOMETHING ROTTEN,PLEASE WASH YOUR MOUSTACHE....
    "abaa y3de bcc
    Adam Mahama no 3noaa na y3de b3 bo wo"

"ay3 huhuuhu"

• THE LAW FIRM OF... 8 years ago

AZABIGA WHO IS A WELL KNOWN FRIEND TO GREGORY AFOKO IS STILL ON THE RUN AFTER HE HEARD HIS NAME HAS BEEN MENTION. HE PROBABLY SUFFERED SOME OF THE ACID BURNS WHEN HE WAS POURING IT ON ADAMS. IF THEY DID NOT COMMIT THE CRIME A ...

• GUY 8 years ago

How come Good Ghana have maggots like Womtimi & Ken Ajepong as leaders.

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

Sad times indeed .

• Oga 8 years ago

Seidu this has nothing to do with Ashantis in NPP doing something to Nana Addo. If you are really called Seidu why don't you reserve your advise for your brothers who are thowing acid on each other and leave ashantis to han ...

• william 8 years ago

Please let our party and state institutions and systems work!Show by example.Is this the kind of leaders in Ghana today? Is this what our schools and churches are helping to produce as a disservice to Ghana and mother Africa? ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

Chairman don't be afraid because your life is in the hands of Almighty God. So, don't be afraid don't allow the devil to put fear in you. I always pray for you in that you ate doing a great work in Ashanti region. Keep on ok ...

• KAKRAH. 8 years ago

ARE YOU SURE?

• Abbas, haruna 8 years ago

USELESS TALK FROM USELESS MAN, UR PEOPLE ARE POURING ACID ON DEMSELVES N U ARE HERA CRYING FOUL. WHO BE U. KWASIABA

• muhammed 8 years ago

Nobody in ndc want your life idiot you think ndc have your time try to unite your party fool

The brand the NPP OSONO will sell itself not NDC government.Ghanaians has already made their minds.

• .... 8 years ago

he should not leave anything to chance

• Kennedy Adongo. 8 years ago

I know unscrupulous people within the ruling death squad party NDC will take advantage to intrude the ranks and files of the strong opposition NPP to muddy the already troubled waters but this is not the time to throw in the ...

• Jamal 8 years ago

Is this guy a serious person. We in the NDC are very happy that u are a chairman of NPP in Ashanti region because u will help us in 2016 so don't worry nobody will kill you if even afoko try we will protect you because we nee ...

• Adwoa 8 years ago

No one should dignify you with any attack on your person. You are stupid enough.

That's not the way to go anyways.

• Aikins 8 years ago

Ndc fools, let them try.

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

The police will miss the point if they target their investigations on NPP members alone, concerning all the NPP chaos. I am confident NDC members are behind this as a strategy to discredit NPP. WE SHALL SEE!

• concerned ghanaian 8 years ago

Are you by your by implication telling Ghanaians that the NPP has hands in the Dumsor we are faced with?

Is that the NPP's behaviour to embarrass the NDC government?

• AFUTU VIGILANTE 8 years ago

JUST FORGET THIS VILLAGE CHAMPION. YOU MESSED UP AND YOU ARE IN COURT TO FACE JUSTICE. NOW YOU ARE SCARED OF THE OUTCOME OF YOUR FOOLISHNESS AND JUST TRYING TO DRAW PUBLIC SYMPATHY. LOUD UNCONTROLLED MOUTHS THAT UTTER SILLY T ...

• .... 8 years ago

ndc foooooooool.

• PLAIN TALK 8 years ago

Helped by events and forces outside the control of NPP. The escalating tensions and threats of expulsion and the accompanying confusion are all working to diminish Nana Addo's ambition of controlling the NPP all by himself. W ...

• AKWESI 8 years ago

Hahahahaha, this illiterate want to be heard, you can't be seeking attention by calling unto your ownself. You need some class room education.smh

• Nana Osae 8 years ago

Nobody want to kill you. Who wants you dead for what? Please get out of here.

NDC murderous organization.Ghana need Foreign intervention.The president Mahama,is more corrupt and cant be trusted.

• AKWESI 8 years ago

You name said it all.Stupid fool.i am sure the dead bat you guys been eating affects your ways of thinking

• Photosy 8 years ago

Who will want to take the life of this low life load mouth empty barrel ? This is just a diversionary tactics for the failed attempt to use the biggest Ashanti support to topple Afoko and Agypapong. Kwasia. Foolish man.

• kelewele - Lawra 8 years ago

his shadow is chasing him because he talk by hard.

• ohyew 8 years ago

Baloney!!! This guy hallucinating.Pre-paid thief.

• Oga 8 years ago

Why does NDC do this- whenever you lose ground to NPP you muddy the waters with this Akyem v Asante issue to cause trouble in NPP. Throughout President Kufuor tenure it was always Asantehene this Okyehene that. Now you are us ...

• Aj 8 years ago

Thanks bro,you've made my day...NDC is behind all these chaos but they know must Ghanaians would not focus their attention on their evil calculation. just recently a whole DCE in nkwanta/NDC member was shot and killed but the ...

• CEE MAN 8 years ago

Wontumi, nobody want you dead oooo toom. U r just like Kwabena Agyepong, CEO of oman fm. Now u dey fear....

• CEE MAN 8 years ago

Why can't u mention the name of the person in NDC who want you dead. Coward!!!!

• CEE MAN 8 years ago

Why can't u mention the name of the person in NDC who want you dead. Coward!!!!

• Amidini 8 years ago

Wontumi, your allegation is baseless and unfound able. How can the police investigate this if you refuses to mention that person name

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

"According to him, aside the death threat, the assailant was also planning to get him (Wontumi) implicated in an illegal issue “so that they would tarnish my hard won reputation.” Which is which? Dead men can't be implica ...

• the truth 8 years ago

Ur life? for What no way NPP

• Abbas, haruna 8 years ago

foolish man, npp is doomed

• kwaku 8 years ago

u want to divert attention to NDC focus on solving your foolish part chemical warfare.

• Yussif Fuseini 8 years ago

Is a tactics aim at 2016 election? Look the dust ll settle and what happens when you leave power one day? There's punishment after action, crime has no expiry date remember. Anybody who thinks he has power today and ll use it ...

• TK 8 years ago

Why are you afraid to die?Politician don't fear death.Better for you to resign before is too late.

• ananseba 8 years ago

If this psychopath 'ALL DIE BE DIE' guy has got any evidence, he should go to the police and also give the evidence to the press. Or is this one of his many attempts to forment armed crisis in the country. He must have learnt ...

• jt We see of them by2016. 8 years ago

Oh you too, wontumi means nobody can withstand or defeat so don't worry you ok.

• azi wofie woyie 8 years ago

if npp fail 2016 election, we western region will advice our selves.we will prove to president mahama and his useless ndc party that we western region are not part of the ghana.also allan kyremanten agenda 2020, count wester ...

• Kweku trouble 8 years ago

You don't have to wait for 2016. You can join your "MUA" chief, awulae "something something" on the streets, don't eat, sleep and die. It's called suicide, what you guys called revolution.

• NDC IS WORST 8 years ago

NDC HAS AN EXPERIENCE OF TORTURING AND MURDERING POLITICIANS SECRET SINCE 1979 . NDC , PNDC & AFRC STILL THE SAME SHIT WITH THE SAME IDEAS .

• azi wofie woyie 8 years ago

we helped kuffour to came power, but when it's turns to NANA ADDO, people wanted to block his chances" why? i repeat this" NO NANA ADDO, npp will not come to power anymore. (mark it on the wall)if you not let your friend to c ...

• Jew 8 years ago

Why are you not reporting the matter to the police if you have credible information?

• PAS 8 years ago

Stupid idiot ,why not talk to the Police ?It is only the terrorist organization called NPP that can kill you .Just put on the ALL DIE BE DIE T-shirt and you'll not fear .

• Kadigariba/Kamil USA 8 years ago

This loud mouth should give us a break.
    You cannot divert our attention for the internal wrangling in your party,your own people are for your life not NDC.
    All NPP members are scared to death because they do not know what w ...

• Obaa Yaa 8 years ago

Wontumi is hallucinating. He is a dreamer afraid of his own shadow. Those who will kill you are in your own party.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

I WOULD ADVICE YOU TO LOOK WELL BEFORE YOU ACCUSE THE NDC OF PLOT TO KILL YOU . AS IT MAY BE YOUR ACID THROWING PARTY WHICH IS KNOWN FOR THAT NOW!

• AKWAMPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C., SPAIN 8 years ago

-IF SOMEONE WANTS TO KILL YOU WITH THAT PROOF JUST REPORT TO THE POLICE BEFORE YOU ARE KILLED.DONT JUST SAY ¨SOMEONE BUT BE SURE.POLITICES IS A DIRTY GAME AND WATCH WELL WHOM YOU ATTACK.

• Osei Yao 8 years ago

WONTUMI HAS CRIED "WOLF" TOO MANY TIMES. THIS TIME HE WANTS TO DRAW THE NDC INTO THE NPP MURDEROUS INFIGHTING. GHANAIANS ARE NOT FOOLS. IF NPP ARE FOOLISH ENOUGH TO DESTROY THEIR PARTY, LET THEM DO SO. THERE MUST BE SOME SENS ...

• pablo 8 years ago

This guy talks like an idiot. Who has time for a chairman who cannot construct one simple english sentence.

• kodjo 8 years ago

Ha ha ha haaaaa, this FOOL thinks NDC has time for him!!! His OWN people will deal him!

• KOOBI 8 years ago

WONTUME, JUST SAY WHO WANT TO KILL YOU OR FOR EVER HOLD YOUR PEACE.

• asonaba kofi. 8 years ago

I bet my bottom dollar that this wontumi guy is lying.he is playing diversionary tactics.you say someone is after your life and you are keeping the person's name secret.we are fed up with these guys who come up with wild alle ...

• ALH. LABARAN ZAKARI 8 years ago

You think u can change da topic? shame. are u not a man. talk too much

• Ataa 8 years ago

this guy tops the league table of the most stupid politicians In GHANA. Why are u trying to draw the Ndc into your foolishness? It will not wash. Keep on burying your head in the sand, by the time u realise elections are over ...

• NUTIFAFA 8 years ago

Infact, I dont understand the NPP propagandists,why on earth will you make such unfounded allegation without thinking about it.If you cannot even name those responsible for the gruesome and dastardly act of killing the Upper ...

• Nyarko Getrude 8 years ago

you chased by your own shadow wontumi

• FOOLISH NDC 8 years ago

Thiefs, Killers, gangsters, SHAME into You NDC

• Kaku, usa 8 years ago

You of all people, your life is in danger, seriously I don't think so

• Adjei 8 years ago

Politiciants must think far when they are talking.Mischievious persons will only take advantage and cause more harm to our democracy which we are enjoying.

• Boyz2men Tema 8 years ago

The bull dont lie you are the same ppl or threaten n kill each other,npp the murderers

• tan90sin90cos90. 8 years ago

This is exactly BACK TO THE SENDER. Is not this Wotumi who said he will make uprising in Ghana like what happened in Tunisia? Wotumi remember that you are 100% politician and remember that politician are not death phobia so g ...

• Kofi Mensah 8 years ago

If YOU CANNOT,YOU CANNOT,Mr WONTUMI.
    If I WAS IN YOUR SHOES I will QUIT POLITICS IN ORDER TO ENJOY LIFE TO THE FULL.
    YOU APPEAR TO HAVE MADE ENEMIES WITH YOUR INFLAMATRY WAY AND MANNER YOU TALK ABOUT YOUR OPPONENTS LIKE THE ...

• fantastic jb tamale 8 years ago

THIS IS JUST A BIG LIED.. AND NO ONE WILL TAKE U SERIOUS

• Alaru 8 years ago

You see how stupid some people can be.If someone is after your life why not report to police instead of media.

• /////////// 8 years ago

GIVE US A BREAK, NO ONE IN NDC GOVT WANTS TO KILL YOU.

• Tina Tigari 8 years ago

& I thought Asantefuo were the united ones in Ghana. Big SHAME!!!

• sammy 8 years ago

Aboa stop politics

• amaniampong 8 years ago

My brother nobody i mean nobody can kill you by the grace of god you will live to see NPP s victry AMEN

• joshua 8 years ago

Wontumi is a coward mention the person name, u are lying

• better Ghana no matter what 8 years ago

Wontumi has made his money though illegal mining activities (galamsey). He talks loose and has no credibility. It is sad to see such people iin the NPP. Ghana`s politicians scene is for rap to people who have money. Sense, wi ...

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Which hard won reputation is this idiot talking about? Aba, Ghana!! The little galamsey money is making this Ashanti illiterate fool feel so big in his little dirty shoes.

• Toner and Ink. 8 years ago

Quality toner and Ink refill at Amensco Techno Serv. at Abeka-New Fadama.
    We also repair HP and Canon Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• Kofi mensah 8 years ago

Daily toilet paper. Who in NDC would kill him? We want them alive and beat them in 2016.

• DR 8 years ago

Why now Mr.www.Stop it !!

• senior Citizens 8 years ago

Who have time to kill empty barrel. Adams don't insult as you Kofi Jumah and Kennedy Agyepong does. So Ghanaians don't take you stupid men serious, because you stupidly insane

• Kofi mensah 8 years ago

Who in NdC wants to kill you? The NDC wants you all alive and beat you in 2016.

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

IT IS INDEED A SAD AFFAIR TO READ AND HEAR THE MANY NEGATIVE POLTICAL WRANGLINGS GOING ON WITHIN THE SO CALLED '''NATIONAL PATRIOTS OF THE NATION''THE NPP GHANA.

IT IS TIME GHANAIANS DO BELIEVE THAT, NPP IS A CRIMINAL PART ...

• zin 8 years ago

Pls, don't divert attention of peopls what's happining in ur party

• LAUGH@YA 8 years ago

BULUBULU,GYIMIFO,FULLY GROWN KWASIAAA, SON OF KESE,THE LAST YAKAME OF ALL YAKAMES SO FAR IN THE COUNTRY,TAGBOR KUKUTOR,SCHOOL DROP OUT, BAD ENGLISH SPEAKER,TWEEAAA OF ALL TWEAAA,ZIBIMBIMLOO, ABOLOKPAKU,GEGEME, CHAIRMAN TEDEKA ...

• Oheneba U S 8 years ago

Shame on you Chairman Wontumi , Aboa bi beka wo a na efiri wo ntoma mu. Not NDC please and do not forget Mr Adams Mahama his own NPP.

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

NPP, this is what you get with the monetization of your politics that has allowed people like this Wontumi clown and Kennedy Agyapong to play leading roles in the party. Its a shame

• Eric Amegashie 8 years ago

WONTUMI !! You !! The almight , life in danger , Hahahahaaa, asem se be !!

• DK Meble 8 years ago

Adogo it will never work. You know it yourself. Why not go on demonstration against the acid murder as u did on dumsor. Big Shame npp

• Akwasi Poku aka Tuga Best 8 years ago

if ur life is in danger as u said, why don't u resign e same way u want Afoko n Agyapong to resign

• Ayitey 8 years ago

wontumi u r jst fooling ur self nobody ix after u, but if someone ix after u then ix ur own violence Npp members

• Nana Akuffo Addo 8 years ago

Maybe Mahama ghost is after u.Nobody in NDC is after u. U will confess b4 u die.

• SAMUEL ADUKU (ISAREL) 8 years ago

The Government is confused.
    2 When NPP was in power AMA DENIWAA DOE Came to the Public saying NANA ADDO SMOKE WEE and COCAIN all the time Who confronted her? (GHANA WE DAY)

• npp nima 8 years ago

This man is not normal.

• sav menu 8 years ago

Stupid

• Buruji Jr. 8 years ago

Look at them crying like baby fools now you that your life is danger when you were eating Nana Addos money you don't know that your life is in danger.

• A Rashid 8 years ago

This confused element has been sent to make this foolish aligation. leave him with his lies.

• manus 8 years ago

please stop diverting attention onto the ndc, for u if u say u have a credible information, then reveal the name of the person or SHUT UP

• Lizy 8 years ago

fool you can tickle yourself and laugh. you own NPP members will kill you. NDC doesn't have time for you. A big liar

• OMANNI 8 years ago

Polls show 2016 election will go in different direction and ruling party NDC wished Ghana will be at war mainly to create fear and panic which results more death to main opposition party,in opinion why NPP can't see and be wi ...

• london Ba 8 years ago

Dumsor has killed more than this Ndc shut up and ur mahama to solv such a shameful situation Ndc has put ghanaians in.due to Domsor how man people has been killed by arm robbery there's no way 2017 npp will be in power

• VOICE OF THE TRUTH 8 years ago

Naniema u ain't seen nothing yet.

• karma53 8 years ago

Hard won reputation indeed. Remember when you sexually abused women when you were a bouncer in London?

• Concern 8 years ago

I have always asked myself, "what is the guarantee that Adams was not acid sprayed by ndc?" NDC can do anything to survive. This is the reason npp must be careful not play into their hands. they more they fight publicly, they ...

• The Bravo! 8 years ago

when forgotten people like wuntumi or who? want to gain cheap popularity, this is how irresponsible they become. if indeed his allegations are true, why on earth will he keep the identity of this person secret? As baseless as ...