You are here: HomeNews2015 05 26Article 359585

Defend party’s achievements – Minister tells NDC youth

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

The minister wants them to lie like Mahama.

• Slugger 8 years ago

World economic crisis, Ghana top with peace.

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly
    Who art in Ghana
    Loser be your name
    Thy defeat come again
    Your free education be done by NDC
    As it is in your promise
    Give us this day our supreme court verdict
    As we forgive your sabotage
    And lea ...

• Create,loot and share 8 years ago

A party with 60% thieves led by a corrupt dead goat.

• Father Nduom 8 years ago

GN STAFF MUST BE PAID ON MERIST AND not ON PPP CARD. PPP AND GN ARE TWO DIFFERENT ENTITIES WITH SEPARATE FUNCTIONS. LET PPP EXECUTIVE MAKE THE PARTY MORE APPEALING TO THE MASSES. NDUOM OPEN YOUR EYES, STOP YOUR PEOPLE FROM ST ...

• Kay 8 years ago

Destroying Ghana left,right and center.What achievements do you have for ur youth to defend aside the looting?

• Eric the icecool 8 years ago

This stupid man has only a big fucking head on his neck without any sense. Under mahama administration look at the pain's and the hardship Ghana is going through, and still want to re-elect him ...

• KING BRIGHT (USA) 8 years ago

Oh yeah they are out there vigorously defending the CORRUPTION, LOOT and SHARE, DUMSOR and the numerous monumental ndc achievements

• BerylRichards 8 years ago

List the achievements for them so they can spread the info.

Useless government!!!

What have u done for them to defend??

• IBRAHIM SEIDU 8 years ago

NDC ACHIEVEMENTS COST GHANA TOO MUCH...WAY TOO MUCH BCOS NDC THIEVES HAVE USED GHANA TO ACQUIRE LOTS OF FILTHY, STINKING, STOLEN, ILLGOTTEN WEALTH AT THE EXPENSE OF THE MAJORITY POOR GHANAIANS WHO ARE DYING DAILY AND LOOSING ...

• IBRAHIM SEIDU 8 years ago

GHANA SHD WAKE UP TO NDC DOUBLE ACID ATTACKS IN BRONG AHAFO REGION LONG AGO...

• Ayivor 8 years ago

What achievements? It is only known to NDC

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Ask them how much money they have received as loans, grants, taxes and from oil & gas, gold, cocoa, etc, etc, etc... NDC is indeed a wicked party in government. Concentrate on your education and vote them out in 2016.

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

"...power is being generated from sources including hydroelectric, thermal, wind, solar, the sea , sugarcane waste..."
    Any concrete results?

• USMAN 8 years ago

Hahaha.

• Yaro 8 years ago

Mr.Minister, you are hundred percent right.I don't know what the communication team is doing.There are many devlopmnete projects out there to tell the people who vote for the party to kmnow that,m they indeed got what they vo ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Mr Minister,how do we defend the party's policies when we are hungry?,you chop all the money with your family abi.fire burn