You are here: HomeNews2015 05 25Article 359579

Akufo-Addo: I’m not behind plans to oust Afoko, Agyepong

Read Comments Comments (177)

• DOG SUPPLY 8 years ago

liar. killer of two wives.

• Akuffo Acid Addict 8 years ago

Chemical Ali Akuffo Acid and violence/confusion are bedfellows; ban him from politics and exile him to the Akyem forest.

• GOLD COAST 8 years ago

The old head is not telling the truth.He sees Afoko and Agyepong as a threat to his potential election.And has worked clandestinely behind the backs of these two executives to get rid of them.He would rather have Obetsebi-Lam ...

• GOLD COAST 8 years ago

*alter of

• BRO JOE 8 years ago

PRESIDENT KUFFOUR HAS CAUSED ALL THESE MESS IN THE NPP. HE IS VERY WICKED, CUNNING, MISCHIEVOUS, SELFISH , GREEDY AND A MURDERER. KUFFOUR HAS AS YET NOT SAID ANYTHING ABOUT THE DEATH OF MAHAMA. HE HAS BLOOD ON HIS HANDS AND T ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 8 years ago

Nana Addo, the untouchable son of God if you dare touch him then you have touched the apple of the Lord.

Afoko and Agyepong have gone forever and ever. NDC is in trouble now. Mahama has wasted his money for nothing.

N ...

• HONESTY 8 years ago

When he fell at Kumasi, where was God? When did God make him his apple?
    Can't see the writes on the wall?
    When you talk of exposure, God hates evil and he is exposing Nana and his hooligans as much as he is exposing Mahama ...

• REPLY THE FOOLS 8 years ago

U guys are fools u cant even see you incompetent akuffo addo is a failure. bad leader. Instead of blaming him for his dead head and bad leaderhips, you are hear blaming kuffour. u are really stupid and an animal.....kwasia pp ...

• JO 8 years ago

The chairman and the general secretary continues in power will continue to bring disunity in the Party,untill these two are sacrifies, the Party will not see unity to win the coming election. Mark my words

Since these two ...

• KWAME A. 8 years ago

This is the problem in Africa. How can you say these two men should quit their office. We still have a 72 years old man who believes that the office of the president in Ghana is his birth right. Why don't you advise him give ...

• koo 8 years ago

So you are saying Paul Afoko n Kwabena Agyepong are hindrance to the NPP n it success ???????

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Yes, Afoko and Agyapong are potential threat to his quest for the Presidency because they are fervently working against him with their own agenda and that is why you moronic nation wreckers are supporting the two traitors who ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Sarps, I personally know Akuffo Addo at Kibi where I lived at Paa Willie's house, opposite ABUSCO. I remember one time how he chastised family elders for selling family lands indiscriminately. He was really mad at them becaus ...

• HONESTY 8 years ago

Nana can not single-handedly change Ghana even if he is that good.

Stop deceiving yourself. You need a team leader and a good team and as at now, he has not proven himself to be a good team leader,plus half of Ghana don't ...

Thank you. If Addo wanted to make himself and his family rich, he would be swimming in an ocean of wealth. Yes those who don't trust him are mostly ignorant of the ground situation, tribal, opportunists and the corrupt who a ...

• Jew 8 years ago

Your head needs examining. The same man has sold his family properties including hotels just to be president at all cost.

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 8 years ago

OFUI

• UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN CHILD 8 years ago

For once I just feel sorry for you Nana.

My FREE ADVICE TO YOU Nana.

I don't belong to your party,but I tell you:
    There are BIG people behind the
    curtains pulling the strings down.

Not ALL NPP's Are Clean.

Show ...

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo
    Who art in Ghana
    Loser be your name
    Thy defeat come again
    Your free education be done by NDC
    As it is in your promise
    Give us this day our all die be die plan
    And forgive us our supreme court verdi ...

• Aikins 8 years ago

Kofi dwan.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

since the np were foolish enough to allow another toilet carrier pepeni criminal minded idiot to be their general secretary they should sit and be quiet when the resort to these horrible acts

• kiki 8 years ago

Toilet carriers,ruling Ghana aba Ghana why slaves ruling GHana

• HONESTY 8 years ago

Every Northerner must help stop this insults once and for all in 2016. I am Ashanti, but think this sheer disrespect of our fellow human beings must end once and for all.

• ghanaman 8 years ago

i am a pepeman and proud of it. i know many akans who wash white peoples bottom in the US and respect them for an honest job. someone has to do it.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

YOU ARE THE MOST FOOLISH OF ALL THE FOOLISH FOLLOWERS OF THAT USELESS NDC PARTY THAT HAS DRAWN GHANA INTO AN ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL MESS. YOU ARE TAKING ECONOMIC SHELTER OUTSIDE GHANA, BUT YET SUPPORTING THOSE WHO HAVE CAUSED TH ...

• Samuel Ansah ,New York 8 years ago

I never read any sensible comments from you ; only garbage

• Andy 8 years ago

If you really know the meaning of "mess" ,you would know that your murderer Kuffour fooled Ghanaians by declaring Ghana HIPC.The trillions of dollars he received were meant for creating jobs & alleviating power for the next 2 ...

• GHANAFOU 8 years ago

Can we have one for the Lord is my shepherd. This one was really funny.

• GHANAFOU 8 years ago

Can we change the ninth line to,
    As we forgive you for sabotage.

• Hmmm 8 years ago

"NPP: A FAILURE divided"!

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly
    Who art in Ghana
    Loser be your name
    Thy defeat come again
    As it is in your promise
    Give us this day our supreme court verdict
    As we forgive your sabotage
    And lea ...

• kiki 8 years ago

Aboa Nana will come to power whether u likeit or not there is something special about him it will soon come to pass in Jesus name.
    kwasia even u are with the blood suckers ndc gbemi.

• Friend 8 years ago

I kow Buhari and Ouatarra. They are my friends. Nana does not have their charisma. Neither does he have their spine.

• nurdebaggio 8 years ago

hahahaa...kiki did i hear U saying aboa nana?

• BERNARD 8 years ago

Amazing work and congratulations.

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

Nana all the way

• ghanaman 8 years ago

you akyems are the source of troubles.

• Sahara 8 years ago

Hmmmmm politics...Hey Nana just tell these people you are not interested again too much confusion!!!
    Bawumia ...NPP can center be hold? Lecture!!!!

• odee 8 years ago

Comment to: OLD DWARF MUST GO
    Our Nana Addo
    Who art in Ghana
    Loser be your name
    Thy defeat come again
    As it is in your promise
    And forgive us ...

You see, so you don't even know what is going on in Ghana? Have you heard from Mahama saying that he is going to do free SHS? Wo ye odwan paa te se mahama.

• GHANAFOU 8 years ago

Sometimes, I have the feeling foreigners also get involve in the discussion here.

• ROCK SET 8 years ago

OOH KOFI.

• Jew 8 years ago

Please stop it, I can't stop laughing.

I feel sorry for Nana. who say there are no internal wranglings in NPP, just like NDC too. I know Nana, just like Jerry is a no nonsense man. That is what his opponents in the party do not like. He is no murderer and not gree ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

VERY SOON HIS ENEMIES WILL SAY THAT HE TAUGHT MAHAMA'S KILLERS HOW TO USE ACID INSTEAD OF BOWS AND ARROWS.
    CHICKEN IS TOO EXPENSIVE TO ROOST AS YOU SAID,ITS THE AKONFEM COME TO ROOST.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Addo. I know you are the leader of your party but the destructive elements are too wicked. Please crush them once and for all. When you speak it will happen but you are not allowing for them to be crushed. Afoko and Kwab ...

• HUMANISM 8 years ago

The way this Presidential Candidate is running the party, he will never become president.

Akuffo-Addo has a lot of influence on all the Regional Party Executives in the North and could have been able to convince them to ...

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

It is will of the people wanting the two out and it will be done. They miscalculated very badly.

• atia 8 years ago

evil is written all over you ugly ass face. you are the cause of all the unrest in NPP?? foolish oldman with dentures.

• kiki 8 years ago

Do u even get money for pad aboa ur father is the ugly one i knw with the biggest tribal mark toilet eater aboa.

• atia 8 years ago

i'll rather be gay than be identified with an evil dwarf with smelly dentures. kwasiaba like you.

• Nana 8 years ago

My nama sake even if u are behind it we support u, simple we dnt need dis guyz in de party

• GOODMAN 8 years ago

who are you????????????????

• kiki 8 years ago

Infact u are a toilet eater we qll know u way back in school,also soiled pad chewer aboa.Aponchi.

• Honesty 8 years ago

This article says it all. Agent of anarchy.

• Me 8 years ago

why do we behave as if we are illiterate in our official communication. where there arise such issues, reference should be made to the memos that carried the communication between the two for us to make a fare judgement as t ...

• Yaw Amoakohene, USA 8 years ago

Please show some Leadership and stop this Kwaku Ananse story. You made no attempt to stop the regional meetings? How could you when you had already convened these meetings? Until you learn to unify your front, YOU WILL NEVER ...

• kiki 8 years ago

That is your mind slave,i learnt u are out there carrying shit is that true illiterate,i wonder how u even got to us a fool like u.ur moder wai aboa.U will continue to suffer in America.Nana will come next year in Gods time t ...

• che Andrew 8 years ago

Your Nana will come to power in your household. You are to too wise to not to know that as the leader of the party your Nana should have advised the Regional Chairmen to wait till the meeting of the national executives and th ...

Do you follow politics in Ghana at all? Tell me one important thing that Afoko and Agyepong have done so far since they have been appointed as leaders for NPP?

• Toner and Ink. 8 years ago

Quality toner and Ink refill at Amensco Techno Serv. at Abeka-New Fadama.
    We also repair HP and Canon Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

IF NPP CAN KILLED YAANA AND 40 OTHERS AN OVER NIGHT, IF NPP GANG OF COCAINE DRUG PEDDLERS LEAD, BY AN ARROGANT UGLY COCAINE DRUG ADDICT AKUFO ADDO, IF NPP GANG OF NATION LOOTERS CAN KILLED 146 ONE DAY IN ACCRA SPORT STADIUM F ...

• Lisa 8 years ago

Don't you have anything to do. Except write crap on the internet. You bono lie about everything, including your own bono history.

• Jew 8 years ago

And you seem to have nothing to do as well. That's why you spend time reading and commenting on crap on the internet.

• akua 8 years ago

You live in the United state hence I expect u to b more civilised. What's all these insults for. Can't u address issues

• Landlord 8 years ago

Hmmmmmmm, by their deeds, .......... .

• Mike from Ho. 8 years ago

So this warlord think those of us observing his activities are fools to take this scrap as the truth ? Hmm.

• AHHHHHH 8 years ago

Why is there so much miscommunication in the party? Do they understand themselves when they interact amongst themselves? This is so funny. What language are they speaking because it seems they don't understand the language th ...

• FMK 8 years ago

FOOLISH OLD DWARF WHO DOESN'T WANT TO REST PEACEFULLY.

• Kofi London 8 years ago

We told you.this stupid old cheepanzee. Just want to lead Ghana.He just don't want to know ,all that he need is just to be come president .that will never happen

• frederick ophir 8 years ago

sooooooo

• BERNARD 8 years ago

If what the flag bearer of NPP , Nana Akufo Addo is saying is true then it is very clear that he has lost the party. The Regional Chairmen cannot convene a meeting to impeach the National Chairman and General Secretary respec ...

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

A TERRORIST COCAINE DRUG ADDICT AND OLD DWARF ACID BOMB KILLER AKUFO ADDO HAVE SPOKEN. THIS UGLY EVIL DWARF IS VERY DANGEROUS TO THE NPP PARTY, AND NATION AS WELL. AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT INSTIGATED, REGIONAL CHAIRMEN TO ...

AFRC/PNDC/NDC.
    THIS IS WHAT THOSE YOU SUPPORT DESTROYED. YOU SEE HOW HYPOCRITICAL YOU ARE? YOU GIVE YOUR IDENTITY TO OTHERS, YOU CALL PEOPLE NAMES YOU DESERVE. TAKE YOUR TIME AND READ THE FOLLOWING:

In addition to the 3 j ...

Nipa aboa you call the current situation in Ghana as peace? Wo ye nipa dwan te se mahama. Okay?

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Whether you are behind plans to oust Afoko and Agyepong is immaterial.The point is the two must go for the unity and common purpose of the party

• KKB 8 years ago

Who tells u that if they leave there would be unity.
    You are rather setting a time bomb and it would soon explored .

• kofi 8 years ago

Tell this story to kids and they wont believe akofo addo is not behind this, he ploted the death of Adams and made it look like is Paul and agyepong who are behind it just so he can have his akyem team, God is watching us all

HAVE YOU THOUGHT OF IT THIS WAY TOO? NDC DID IT TO MAKE IT SEEM AS IF AFOKO AND AGYEPONG DID IT. NDC IS A DANGEROUS PARTY.

• Raymond Agbeli 8 years ago

Why didn't the Regional chairmen informed the national chairman and secretary about their supposed synchronized regional meetings prior to the funeral?why do they have to wait to tell this to nana at the funeral ground?why do ...

• GHANAFOU 8 years ago

Ask again brother. A liar is always a liar even when caught red handed.

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

Ask again ooh. The question that one must ask is.. The Regional Chairmen meeting vs, NEC meeting. which ought to have been given the priority? NOT THE NEC? Nana is not telling the truth. I believe Afoko's side of the story.. ...

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

Dont believe nana addo. He is very happy if Paul nd Agyegong are impecheeded.

• Atiwa 8 years ago

Did Nana go to Europe so that he could have an alibi in the midst of all these confusion? It is interesting Gabby has gone under as if he doesn't want to incriminate himself just in case he has the slip of a tongue. Not lon ...

• Nana Gyasi 8 years ago

Who is this demented dwarf trying to deceive, you will become the president over my dead Manhyia body, kwasia panyin like you want to rule who? tell me who born dwarf.

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Both Afoko and Agyepong should do us a favour by resigning now....why are they so desperate to hang on?Why this intransigence?The die is cast.Oh black man....always seeing power as life and death

• BRAVEBOY 8 years ago

You want Afoko and KA to resign but you can not see the same desperation in Nana Addo.
    You hypocrite. Remove Nana Addo's beam first and you see the speck in Afoko's eyes, Luke 6:42.
    Don't you see he is destroying the party ...

• BBC NEWS 8 years ago

In fact, some of the NDC who use to write their comments on this platform are like ANIMALS. they have no SHAME about what is happening in GHANA now. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL ABOUT INSULTING NANA ADDO.IF YOU GROW TO EVEN REACH ...

• KOBI 8 years ago

NANA ADDO brought all this upon himself.His wicked and selfish attitude towards ADU BOAHENE when he was alive is what is hunting him now.What a shame nana addo will cut his business trip short,and come home to bury his region ...

• Nana Mansah 8 years ago

It appears the leader of the NPP is not in control of the party
    Is that the man to lead the country
    The chairman and the secretary have more power Those two guys have to be dismissed'
    How on earth they become so untoucha ...

• Kodjo 8 years ago

So Nana has employed that foul mouthed oaf, Eugene Arhin as his press secretary!!! Wasn't he the character who rained insults on Ambassador Osei?? Nana, bad move

• BERNARD 8 years ago

This is a big lie Nana. You met Paul Afoko and Kwabena Agyepong in the evening after you arrived from Europe. This was to discuss events in the party and funeral of murdered Adams Mahama. But, after hearing Kennedy Agyapong' ...

• BBC NEWS 8 years ago

All those PEOPLE INSULTING NANA ADDO, YOU WILL NEVER EVER ON THIS WORLD GROW TO REACH 60YEARS.YOU WILL DIE ONE BY ONE FOR INSULTING INNOCENT MAN.

• GHANAFOU 8 years ago

If I were you, I would look at what has happened to an Akuffo Addo worshiper, Adams Mahama and check myself.
    You will get what you wish on others sooner than you think. Little mind.

• Jew 8 years ago

Your brain is just slightly bigger than that of a five day old chicken.

He is lying. There is no kid here. Why did he meet the regional chairmen if not for that agenda. The regional chairmen and the national council which is superior? Agent of divisiveness

• Wezi 8 years ago

This is the second time the NPP has killed Upper East people, They killed Madam Hawa Yakubu and now the late Adam Mahama who knows who will be next, let us fear them, they are cannibals. This is just party mgt what of the nat ...

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 8 years ago

NDC FUCKING TACTICS . NDC BEHIND MAHAMA'S DEATH . REMEMBER AFRC , PNDC AND NDC HAS MURDERED MANY GHANAIANS SINCE 1979 . LEARN ABOUT GHANA HISTORY DUMB ASS .

• Andy 8 years ago

NDC does not envy or need the late Mahama for anything.

• kofi 8 years ago

So I ask what is nana's roles and responsibilities in the party as a flag bearer? From this press statement he sounds as if he is a mere messenger in the party. He doesn't have any leadership skills

• Jew 8 years ago

He delivers messages from the national executives to the regional chairmen and vice versa.

• Mugu Yaro 8 years ago

Nana Addo's wisdom will live long in the minds of men.we love u and we will forever love you great man.may Allah be with u and give u victory in 2016

• kiki 8 years ago

Allah will continue to bless him.

• Youth In Action 8 years ago

At the point when it became clear to Nana that there was a potential conflict, he should have resolved the impasse even if that meant a conference call. Instead he passed the buck to the chairman knowing very well that there ...

• steve 8 years ago

NANA IS A BIG LIAR.
    FOR REGIONAL CHAIRMEN TO DECIDE HOLDING REGIONAL MEETINGS, ARE THEY TO TELL NANA OR THE CHAIR? IS IT NANA WHO IS TO INFORM THE CHAIRMAN? NANA IS IN FULL KNOWN OF WHAT THE MEETING IS ABOUT. WHAT AGENDA WA ...

• Ron Ron 8 years ago

With Nana Addo, NPP is doomed. There will never be peace until he is no longer in charge.

• Abongo is back 8 years ago

Akufo-Addo you are a murderere no dispute about it

• KAREN -UK 8 years ago

WHAT A SHAME,USELESS PARTY INDEED.WHAT SORT OF MESSAGE IS THE NPP SENDING TO THE POLICE GANGING AGAINST THE CHAIRMAN N THE GEN SEC?I WILL NEVER EVER VOTE 4 THE NPP.WHAT A FUCKING SHAME,GOD HAVE MERCY.CALL A SPADE,A SPADE N NO ...

• yakubu 8 years ago

Then you are stupid; you nana did not tell them to stop. You are not ready for power. You think we want ndc? Grow u are a fooool nana addo. Why? What kind of man are u be serious for power. Oh

• Odwoo Snr alias Boy Listing, TECHIMAN 8 years ago

oh can you insult these people in your society? your parents, chief, imam, friends?. if no then why are you insulting nana akuffo addo in the name of politics. is unethical to do so, so kindly refrain from insulting but put y ...

• yakubu 8 years ago

My bro. I am sorry for that. But it's bad.we want power please.

• Photosy 8 years ago

As much as I am not happy with what is happening in the political discourse of the NPP, I welcome Paul Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong to the real world, THE HOUSE OF EXILE. I guess they will now tell us how it feels like to be i ...

• Luther King 8 years ago

So Nana is now the errand boy for the reg chairs? This is the worst PR disaster of the century. Its sometimes better to be silent for ppl to think u are a fool than to open your mouth and remove all doubts.

• nana dwarf 8 years ago

nana shouldn't have mentioned the meeting at the funeral place it was a wrong place, secondly he is not the party organiser, he is not supposed to anouces the party meetings. because he always have ill intention he rush to do ...

• A concerned citizen...[correction] 8 years ago

Unity and love to move forward

• Kwaku 8 years ago

NPP look at what you are doing to yourselves. You have to bear it in mind that politics is about numbers before you go on to oust Afoko and Agyapong. How can all regional chairmen plan to hold a meeting on the same day?

• Ndebugre 8 years ago

NPP in the Volta Region? Sorry you are wasting your time and energy.

• Lopez 8 years ago

Nana, it is only fools who will blame you for the reckless behaviour of these two party leaders. They should be honest to themselves and examine their conscience and and ask themselves if they deserve to be in their post as ...

• wiseman 8 years ago

I am BETTING one DEAD GOAT NANA ADDO LOSE IN 2016 ANY TAKERS?

• MUSA ABDALLAH 8 years ago

This old dwarf is not even competent enough to manage and control those illitrates in his gang of wicked party yet he want to manage the country called ghana.Failure at it best.

• Nana 8 years ago

Lawless Party. You guys are good in Opposition cos thats what keep the current gov. on its toes. I am sure you guys will leave to regret. How can you sack an elected chairman and General secretary when the Police is still inv ...

MAKE SENSE .

• Luther King 8 years ago

He who the gods want to kill, they first make mad. That is what is befalling Nana. Its a shame Nana is playing the game the way useless Mahama n his useless NDC want it. If the regional chairmen told u of their meeting, they ...

• Pap 8 years ago

eeiiiii so now Nana be P.R.O or secretary to relay informations???? eiiii we be kiddies abi..thank u eugene

• OMAN BAPA 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF,CRIMINAL,KILLED MILLS FOR POWER NONSES,JUJU MAFIA MAHAMA IS SICK,ASSHOLE,IDIOT

• Odwoo Snr alias Boy Listing, TECHIMAN 8 years ago

oh is unfortunate, so the regional chairmen don't have afoko & agyepong's contact?. before saturday how was their mode of communication with afoko & co?. since when did His Excellency Nana Akuffo turn as medium (channel or me ...

• Andrew Whitehead 8 years ago

Restore, Sir John immediately.

• Kofi Agyare 8 years ago

On a funeral ground, nana held a meeting with regional chairmen, and informed them about national executive meeting on the 25th, the chairmen also informed nana about their scheduled meeting on that same date.

My question ...

• JDM KILLED MILLS 4 FREE 8 years ago

GHANIANS WILL DROP THAT YAM 2016,NO MORE AGANDA 2020,FOOOOOOLS

• atia 8 years ago

foolish and toothless old idiot.

AFOKO AND AGYAPONG ARE INNOCENT TILL PROOFING QUILTY .

• KPOKU 8 years ago

when Afoko n Agyapong took office there was calm in NPP but Immediately Akufo Addo became the leader, battles started in the NPP btn their so-called 2 factions. Akufo Addo is canny old criminal who is bent to win power at all ...

• monami 8 years ago

3 bedroom house for sale @bortianor. Gh ¢300000 .
    0503848000 for more information

• Jew 8 years ago

Is the house near Nana Akufo Addo's house? If yes, please keep it, we don't want all die be die house.

• QUI? 8 years ago

In other words, plans to oust Afoko and Agyepong is from the bottom up, it is the popular position of the grassroots, and not a top down approach and not from me ie Akufo Addo if one gets the import of this statement.
    The qu ...

• Gyan 8 years ago

His reactionary statement seems to say he has no hand, BUT if Nana preaches for calm, why won't him just practice that by telling the regional executives he met that the NEC is scheduled to discuss the complaints they have an ...

• Act man 8 years ago

GOD WILL PUNISH THE PEOPLE OF NDC KWASIA, ALL THE NDC SUPPORTERS ARE VAMPIRES

NDC OUT SMART NPP BY KILLING ADAM . GOD IS WATCHING EVIL NDC .

• Agonaba 8 years ago

How can Nana oust them without proof.Only God knows who orchestrated this crime.

• Akwesi 8 years ago

More blunder and confusion. You not a good leader Akuffo Addom. Smh

• Nana All die be die 8 years ago

Liar!!!!

• Prof. Ndebugri, USA 8 years ago

Well, if the NDC can kill a whole President Mills, get his family members including Naadu to keep silent, bribe SC justices, attempt to kill Bawumia just before the SC case, why can't they sow a seed of destruction in the NPP ...

• Jimmy 8 years ago

Another egg head!

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 8 years ago

NANA ACID CRACK COCAINE ADDICT AKUFO KORTIBORTOR ZOMBEE CHILD RAPIST IS BEHIND THE CONFUSION. NANA ORCHESTRATES ALL THESE DEVILISH STUFF FROM HIS HOUSE IN NIMA. NANA THE CRIMINAL ASSASSIN, ARSONIST, ARMED ROBBER WILL NEVER B ...

• sadiq(sisqo) tamale 8 years ago

the gentleman don't know anything about what they are talking about

• The fact 8 years ago

Some thing terribly is wrong with the NPP. Is Nana Addo now the meetings organizer or a flag bearer. I foresee that Nana's presidency is also going to be that of Mahama's. A situation where there are sports ministers but yet ...

• Austins 8 years ago

Tell Nana that we are not kids. He is suffering from Papapuase.

• Oh-ho_AdomFM 8 years ago

Of saying,Nana please tell this "ananses3m" to the marines!
    And as the AdomFM gingle goes, the TRUTH is plainly "naketh" for all dispassionate observers to see.
    I am surprised savvy Kwabena Agyepong and his Amigos, Paul Afo ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

NDC can keep repeating its devilish spin on the death of a young man who was full of promise, now suddenly dead, dead through the plotting of NDC, WHICH WANTS TO CLING TO POWER AT ALL COSTS. Keep repeating, keep hoping. It's ...

• Jimmy 8 years ago

Makes me remember ' the second coming 'by Yeast. ' turning and turning in the widening gyre. The falcon cannot hear the falconer.things fall apart, the centere cannot hold. Mere anarchy is loosed upon the world.'. How apt and ...

• Jimmy 8 years ago

Yates.

• papa nii 8 years ago

Npp is not NDC force every where do this do that

• Eshun 8 years ago

Even the fools who support Nana know he is evil. Akufo Addo will do anything to undermind them. NPP has always being foolish party. Keep your stupidity there. Dont extend it to noble Ghanaians.

• Father Nduom 8 years ago

GN STAFF MUST BE PAID ON MERITS not ON PPP CARD. PPP AND GN IS A SEPARATE ENTITIES BY LAW. PPP EXECUTIVE MUST SELL THE PARTY TO THE MASSES INSTEAD OF RELYING ON GN STAFF. GN STAFF HAVE THE RIGHT TO JOIN OTHER POLITICAL PARTIE ...

• Yebopower 8 years ago

This Nana Addo guy is not in charge of the NPP.It is obvious he is being played by a cartel.He his too old and has lost grip of party affairs.l am afraid he need to step aside too.

• KA NA WU 8 years ago

If you are not behind, what do you have to say as a party BOSS? We need to speak out now. Come out to stamp out speculations as a strong leader. You have that Authority. Your leadership has caused all these things. If y ...

• true man of God 8 years ago

NANA you don't force us like you .is we is our. Likeness so don't mind them whether you said it or not you are our future president insha Allah.I said 2008 to mills to JDM aka dumsor in 2012 and now saying I have never spoil ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 8 years ago

Now Afoko and his ilk are looking for scapegoats to cover their wicked crimes. And why is it that the Asantes are bent to destroy Nana Akufo Addo's presidential bid? Don't they know that to succeed in their wicked intent woul ...

• Yaw Yaw 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo
    Who art in Ghana
    Loser be your name
    Thy defeat come again
    As it is in your promise
    And forgive us our supreme court verdict
    As ...

• ib 8 years ago

I think Nana Addo have several questions to answer.
    1. Why Afoko as the national chairman is not aware of the meeting the regional executive scheduled and Nana have to be the person to inform him?
    2. Was Nana Addo the best ...

• Grammar Police 8 years ago

, it is necessary for him to set the records straight,” a statement from Nana Addo’s press secretary Eugene Arhin said.
    Should read ..,. Set the record straight not records. Such as "it is a matter of public record that ...

• Jew 8 years ago

Interesting! The whole flagbearer taking the opportunity to imform the regional chairmen and then taking feedback from the national chairmen to the national executives. Flag bearer now turned informant or rather secretary.

• abakuri emmanuel. navrongo 8 years ago

If you instill militancy in your supporters,they die the militant way. The family of Adams shouldn't look further, nana addo is in front of them. Nana gave them the sword, they lived by the sword, n they died by same.

• /////////// 8 years ago

OH YES YOU ARE. WE ALL KNOW THAT.

• suburu 8 years ago

There is nothing wrong with NANA ADDO instigating the vote of no confidence,because those people suspected of involving in a crime of killing a regional chairman and many other disturbance which may go a long way to affecting ...

• Sarfo 8 years ago

Hmm, Nana Akufo Addo have a big problem on his political dest to solve as leader of the NPP.
    I do not think Mr. Agyapong and Afoko are the problem of disunity in the party. The problem is the strong stand taken by some membe ...

• KPAD 8 years ago

If Nana ADDO WANTS TO WIN THE 2016 PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION HE SHOULD BE BOLD TO STOP ANY ATTEMPT TO IMPEACH OR OUST AFOKO AND AND AGYEPONG. ANY STEP TAKEN TO REMOVE THEM WILL BE A BIG DISATER FOR THE PARTY.I BELIEVE IF THIS PR ...

• JB 8 years ago

Everything is pointing to the fact that the Deligates made a mistake by choosing Nana as a leader to this great party. His leadership style is not really good and 2016 election is lost. That is the truth. He is not factual, s ...

• Jata 8 years ago

Kiki, your comment was civil and an honest expression of your opinion, until you added "kwasia". These are the issues that turn off independent thinkers, who could otherwise have been sympathetic.

• Regina 8 years ago

NANA please wake up and calm the tension in the party , especially between the two national executive and regional chairman

• suley santo 8 years ago

Unfortunately, seems to have been caught by the NDC bait and wrap by its net for self-destruction. NPP should wake up and see the clever and cunning NDC hands (anomaa kokonene kone) at work and sober up to get the party up ...

• Nana, Tantra Hill 8 years ago

Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong are destroying the party. Everyday trouble sin e they took over. Northerner as president and confusion in Ghana. Another one as chairman of npp and confusion. Guys, these our brothers thrive on chao ...

• Toner and Ink. 8 years ago

Quality toner and Ink refill at Amensco Techno Serv. at Abeka-New Fadama.
    We also repair HP and Canon Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

YOU ARE BEHIND ALL THESE BY WHAT YOU DID NOT DO OTHER THAN ALL YOU DID !!

• aikins 8 years ago

Afoko and agyapong must go

• STEVE 8 years ago

nana akufo-adoo stop telling lies, you planned eveything at bolga together with the regional chairmen and even gave them money to go ahead with the impeachment

• yaw 8 years ago

Nana Addo, u hve a criminal mind. Under u, the NPP is suffering too much.