You are here: HomeNews2015 05 25Article 359554

Akufo-Addo weeps as Adams goes home

Read Comments Comments (67)

• IBRAHIM SEIDU 8 years ago

TECHIMAN...NDC ACID ATTACK CULPRITS...A National Democratic Congress (NDC) member, Mr. Kwadwo Adjei, has expressed worry that the Techiman Municipal Police have not arrested anybody in connection with the case in which some y ...

NDC FIRST CULPRIT IN ACID ATTACK...NDC ACID ATTACK CULPRITS...A National Democratic Congress (NDC) member, Mr. Kwadwo Adjei, has expressed worry that the Techiman Municipal Police have not arrested anybody in connection with ...

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 8 years ago

TEARS OF JOY

NDC THIEVES CHECK THIS OUT...NDC ACID ATTACK CULPRITS...A National Democratic Congress (NDC) member, Mr. Kwadwo Adjei, has expressed worry that the Techiman Municipal Police have not arrested anybody in connection with the ca ...

• Honesty 8 years ago

Just hear how Nana's men talk about their own fellow member like they are enjoying his death.
    They still talk about victory and winning like they are on the path of war and some have to die.
    A genuine sympathy is one that ...

• CHEMICAL NANA 8 years ago

NPP BLOOD CULT. THEY LIKE WEARING BLACK, RED, RITUALS, FUNERALS, BLOOD SACRIFICE, ETC. GHANA PRESIDENCY IS SERIOUS AFFAIR, NOT OFORI PANYIN FIE ROYAL CHIEFTANCY FOR A CLOWN PIGMY, FOR HIS ARROGANT AND TOO-KNOWN FAMILY AND FRI ...

• BRO JOE 8 years ago

CAN PRESIDENT KUFFOUR COME OUT AND SAY SOMETHING ABOUT THIS HEINOUS CRIME. NO HE CANNOT. HE IS THE DEVIL BEHIND THIS WICKEDNESS. KUFFOUR IS SELFISH ,WICKED AND DANGEROUS PERSON.YOU FIGHT FOR ALAN KYEREMANTENG HAS RESULTED INT ...

• Azikiwe 8 years ago

Akuffo addo shedding tears. Ha ha ha ha ha I no fit laugh

• x zenabu 8 years ago

I call it ANANSE TEARS

• All die be die 8 years ago

Crocodile tears from a violent old man.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Keep posting your nonsense all over as your NPP party burns. We read all sorts of the 'typical horribles' from your propagating front in a desperate attempt to pollute the minds of the populace prior to the 2012 elections. Su ...

8.7 bn ghc overexpenditure won john mahama the 2012 elections and rendered ghana poorer ever since....NDC ACID ATTACK CULPRITS...A National Democratic Congress (NDC) member, Mr. Kwadwo Adjei, has expressed worry that the Tech ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari is jus like that evil Soccer player , What is his name? ::::::::: i even forgotten his ugly Name, Yeah i do remembered the Name now, ( SUAREZ).  

NDC DID FIRST ACID ATTACK,,,,NDC ACID ATTACK CULPRITS...A National Democratic Congress (NDC) member, Mr. Kwadwo Adjei, has expressed worry that the Techiman Municipal Police have not arrested anybody in connection with the ca ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Crocodile tears,Akuffo is a pretend.

EVIDENCE...NDC ACID ATTACK CULPRITS...A National Democratic Congress (NDC) member, Mr. Kwadwo Adjei, has expressed worry that the Techiman Municipal Police have not arrested anybody in connection with the case in which some y ...

• Kojo T 8 years ago

Nana the poor actor.Poor you

• DOG SUPPLY 8 years ago

crocodile tears reported by the paper of the man-woman blay of the wife;s voice. nana has killed two wives.

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Nana was merely courting public sympathy, just to push the blame to Afoko and Agyapong. Meanwhile he is the real killer.

Now Afoko is now seeing why his brothers have been advising him that he was merely fooling himself. B ...

• Prof. Ndebugri, USA 8 years ago

Well, if the NDC can kill a whole President Mills, get his family members including Naadu to keep silent, bribe SC justices, attempt to kill Bawumia just before the SC case, why can't they sow a seed of destruction in the NPP ...

NDC ACID ATTACK WITH IMPUNITY...NDC ACID ATTACK CULPRITS...A National Democratic Congress (NDC) member, Mr. Kwadwo Adjei, has expressed worry that the Techiman Municipal Police have not arrested anybody in connection with the ...

• SEEK, Berekum 8 years ago

IBRAHIM SEIDU, YOU ARE LYING THROUGH YOUR TEETH AND YOU KNOW IT.
    GOD WILL CONTINUE TO PUNISH YOUR PARTY.

• owusu 8 years ago

Kwasia, when was the last time ndc won a seat in berekum? Your berekum is the stronghold of npp

• sammy 8 years ago

AKUFFO IS THE CAUSE OF ALL THESE ATTACKS. STOP THE CROCODILE TEARS!!!

JUST LOOK ....NDC ACID ATTACK CULPRITS...A National Democratic Congress (NDC) member, Mr. Kwadwo Adjei, has expressed worry that the Techiman Municipal Police have not arrested anybody in connection with the case in which som ...

• jata 8 years ago

sharing crocodiles tears will not change the mess you have caused in your elephant party

NDC ACID ATTACKERS....NDC ACID ATTACK CULPRITS...A National Democratic Congress (NDC) member, Mr. Kwadwo Adjei, has expressed worry that the Techiman Municipal Police have not arrested anybody in connection with the case in w ...

• kweks 8 years ago

He better weep. NPP lack of leadership by himself and Bawumia has brought us this murder and national security threat. Pres JM will have to help NPP to resolve their challenges. NPP cant becos Pres Kuffuor is also been accuse ...

• Appiah Stadium 8 years ago

Unexplained reasons. I thought the family of the deceased did not want the present. The truth is only one, be bold to say it. It's all his fault I think.

• DOG SUPPLY 8 years ago

aboa

• Photosy 8 years ago

Daily Guide must be banned . What a crack of shit from them all the time. Were they not the same people who published that the youth had promised mayhem on the Chairman and the General Secretary ? Is that NOT an explained rea ...

• kill me 8 years ago

Weeping in small soon you will hang yourself coming 2016. Just wait and see .

• back door director 8 years ago

Was kufuor at the funeral nyet
    Was. Mpianni. There babu.
    Was ohene ntow there debi.

What.about the five regional executive s. No of course.
    Adams Mahama will forever be remembered as the one whose indiscretion ...

• SEEK, Berekum 8 years ago

THIS MIDGET, AKUFO ADO IS IRRITATING. WHY IS HE SHEDDING CROC. TEARS? IS HE NOT THE ONE WHO DECLARED" ALL- DIE- BE- DIE"? WHO DID HE THINK WAS GOING TO DIE? THE VIOLENCE IN THEIR PARTY HAS JUST STARTED AND IT WILL CONTINUE U ...

• ama 8 years ago

The tears were not for adams ooo. Its because this is a huve set back in his bid to be prez????

• kutsii 8 years ago

Akufo Addo can even shed acid tears NPP is exposed in terrorism and they are finished for 2016.

I will advise Akufo Addo not to attempt to hold the nation hostage by going to the SC with any PINK SHITS. Nonsense

• Ohiani 8 years ago

They were weeping themselves as when they die there is no tears to be sgeared for them

• ROGUE LAWYER 8 years ago

who instructed the dead Adam Mahama to organise the mob attacks against Afoko his own national chairman and kwabena Agyapong the secretary?
    God is going to ask his crying blood from you but not Afoko & kwbena

• naa 8 years ago

Kwasia you wept for your mother, you unrepentant stupid old man who believes in people must die for you to be president my foot, you were preaching all die be die and your followers chance upon it causing havoc all over the p ...

• x zenabu 8 years ago

People must die for him Akufo Addo to be president .

• Osei Yao 8 years ago

STRONG LEADERSHIP WAS LACKING IN THE NPP. AKUFFO ADDO WEEPING AT THE FUNERAL OF ADAMS SIMPLY EMPHASISES THE WEAKNESS OF THE LEADER OF THE PARTY. STRONG MEN DO NOT WEEP.

• Daddy fred 8 years ago

Crazy comments when will u guys think at all and write good comments.

• alhaji A2 8 years ago

Ppl who always insult other people's fathers should expect same on their fathers.

• NICEMAN 8 years ago

NPP KILLING INOSENT MAN FOR MERE POWER FOR THEIR PERSONAL INTEREST?THE NPP SHOULD CALL FOR THE ARREST OF CHAIRMAN N SECRETARY WITHOUT DELAY.
    SO IF NOW SELF KILING WITHOUT ANY HUMAN FEELING, WHAT DO U THING WOULD HAPPEN IF TH ...

• TWEAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

Can you imagine a dwarf weeping? What a sight?

• adom 8 years ago

Crocoodile tears!!

How can the apostle and High Preast of 'all die be die" cry at the death of one person?

He can deceive his people !

Deathly Graphic; appostles of gloom and doom

Ghana shall not die!

• OH GHANA 8 years ago

THIS MURDER CASE DESERVE SPECIAL INVESTIGATION . (1) HOW MANY GHANAIANS ARE ENTITLE TO SELL THE DEADLY ACID ? (2) WHY SELLING THE DEADLY ACID TO EVERYONE ? (3) HOW MANY STORES ARE SELLING THE DEADLY ACID IN UPPER EAST ? (4) H ...

• Tweebii-tweebii 8 years ago

Nana-stop-that-pretence-everybody-know-u-r-happy-n-ur-agenda-have-been-achieved-that-is-why-ur-people-are-all-over-the-place-shouting-for-resignation-of-ur-party-chairman-and-de-general-secretary.

• HAWA YAKUBU 8 years ago

Fake tears for votes. When Kwame Nkrumah asked you to go to the north to teach in the 60s did you refused?. What are you crying for now.
    Nana don't trouble yourself because you will be the president of Ghana.

• kofi 8 years ago

He is crying because he is overwhelmed with npp problems. He simply doesn't know how to solve them. Now the self destruction button has been activated. Is that the party some "prominent"citizens want us to vote for, by indir ...

• Yaw sunyani 8 years ago

Nana Addo why are u weeping?

• Muniru 8 years ago

He should rather weep fopr his death.What is he weeping for? Weep of joy. He and Blay killed the guy.He should not pretend as if Ghanaians are not not aware. Foolish arrohant and power hungry good for nothing old man.May he m ...

• KWABENA AGYAPONG & ASSOCIATES 8 years ago

Crocodile Tears, Tears of joy from Akufo-Addo. Shame, your so-called LEADERSHIP ACTIONS has plunged the NPP into this murderous image around the globe

• STEVE 8 years ago

Akufo-Addo weeps at Adam Mahama's feneral and so what? Is he the first person to weep at a funeral, or is not normal to weep at a funeral? NONSENSE.

• Y B 8 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Hypocrites never shed real tears. Those are nothing but ALL-DIE-BE-DIE tears.

• EXPECT 8 years ago

have my symparthy okay.

• Capt ninepence 8 years ago

Death and life are in the tongue can. The bible says dangerous animals like lion,tiger, snakes and whatnot can be tamed but the tongue can't be tamed. When a man says anything about himself or others either in positive or n ...

• kofi antwi 8 years ago

As sad as this is, don't forget that the Leader of this party preaches his "all die be die " gospel. This is what happens when you openly encourage your flock to use death as the weapon against your competitors. Mr. thrice de ...

• Chicago Guy 8 years ago

Don't blame n d c

• NEN 8 years ago

If Nana can't solve this problem in NPP then he cannot lead Ghana, if he had solved this problem this would not have happened.He should bring them together and stop divide and rule tactics he is playing in NPP

• issahaq hasseena 8 years ago

Mahama Adams death is such a huge blow to the NPP fratenity. The deserncy of the party is questioned as long as the national chairman and the secatery remains the main cause of this unfortunates insident . Rest in peace .

• Hot head 8 years ago

Faces of evil, from all die be die to the rest. Oh Ghana, I cry for you. Evil galore from NDC to NPP.

• Bro Joe 8 years ago

CAN PRESIDENT KUFFOUR COME OUT AND SAY SOMETHING ABOUT THIS HEINOUS CRIME. NO HE CANNOT. HE IS THE DEVIL BEHIND THIS WICKEDNESS. KUFFOUR IS SELFISH ,WICKED AND DANGEROUS PERSON.YOU FIGHT FOR ALAN KYEREMANTENG HAS RESULTED INT ...

• Teacher Awo 8 years ago

Afoko and Agyekum should have been there to clear their names. Can they come out to tell us why they could not attend the funeral despite their numerous sizes of smocks. The sinner runs away whilst no body chases him. God ...

• Kojo Appiah, N.Y. 8 years ago

All junkies shed tears involuntarily when they have withdrawal symptoms.....hahahahaha! I dey laugh k3k3!

• Teacher kofi. 8 years ago

an akan adage ( he who uses machete dies off it).