You are here: HomeNews2015 05 25Article 359479

'Yvonne Nelson‘s residence hasn’t been disconnected'

Read Comments Comments (60)

• CHA 8 years ago

We are tired of NDC lies , they must go

• DOG SUPPLY 8 years ago

mr, manager, that really is the issue. that prostitute is not important.

• Kwasia like tht. 8 years ago

Who do u address here as a prostitute? U bastard son of 1000 fathers, calling someone a prostitute. Have u forgotten tht ur mother was ones a prostitute like her. Thts where she got u from, kuasia for life!!!

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari is jus like that evil Soccer player , What is his name? ::::::::: i even forgotten his ugly Name, Yeah i do remembered the Name now, ( SUAREZ).  

• Close Observer 8 years ago

AFRC/PNDC/NDC JUST TOO EVIL.
    THIS IS WHAT THOSE YOU SUPPORT DESTROYED. YOU SEE HOW HYPOCRITICAL YOU ARE? YOU GIVE YOUR IDENTITY TO OTHERS, YOU CALL PEOPLE NAMES YOU DESERVE. TAKE YOUR TIME AND READ THE FOLLOWING:

In addit ...

• Emeka 8 years ago

Dont try to divert attention from murder of de ur regional chairman.

• jack 8 years ago

Emeka where is the connection where? You and you party published false information and the company is clearing his name, and you are associating it with murder. where is the connection?

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

NDC has failed Ghanaians and must be voted out in 2016.

• llord 8 years ago

All you know is to spread propaganda instead of fixing the ECO

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

I said it b4 n would say it again that all u know this Yvonne Nelson either owes or cheating the ECG out of revenue. She needs to fix her teeth.

• Possible 8 years ago

Ghana doesn't need a change of Government
    Ghana doesn't need a Good political system
    Ghana doesn't need good men in politics
    Ghana doesn't need great economist and technocrats to turn things around

Ghana needs a grea ...

• ab haruna 8 years ago

everybody should do things as right as possible, fullstop
    not any church matter

• Okyere 8 years ago

Ghana need ducation so they can see the sakawa churches full of greedy 419 pastors.

• Sophia OP 8 years ago

I second you @possible, Thanks a lot for telling the truth.

• Just saying. 8 years ago

Yvonne Nelson needs to be extra careful with her security because this could be a harbinger of something sinister.
    Now her residence has been exposed and there are indications the community experiences dumsor, dumsor. Yaanu ...

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

NPP will deal with her.

• Man of Character 8 years ago

Hmmm, NDC again? Why? Does this vigil warrants disconnection of lights to her house. Hmmm, YENTIE OBIARA in action.

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

DONT MIND THAT PROSTITUDE GOING OUT ONLY BIG MOUTH NIGERIA GUYS,THAT USELESS GIRL WHO WANT TO BE POPULAR.

• Tina 8 years ago

Please ECG check Lydia forson house also, she may be enjoying free light by illegal connection. That fat bitch who has loose mouth must be exposed. This will help the mother to train her better and show her her real father ...

• MARCUS AMPADU 8 years ago

Ms. Nelson and all those who attended the recent mammoth vigil against the power crisis which has engulfed the whole country for the past three years must make sure that they have switched to the use of LED bulbs instead of u ...

• NANA YAW 8 years ago

Celebrities are gaining moral rights to help direct where the nation should be headed.
    We must thank God for that.

• x zenabu 8 years ago

Who are these celebrities ? Prostitutes ?

• Kwame Joe 8 years ago

Jealousy has no end. Stop your name calling. She has the moral right to do what she is doing.
    Do you mind?

• spy 8 years ago

Yvonne is not better than any ghanaian ecg can disconnect her light if she is owing them. npp people stop that your violent comments and concentrate on your party which is falling apart.

• victor in london 8 years ago

NDC WANT TO HOOK ON TO POWER THROUGH FALSEHOOD AND CORRUPTION NPP MUST WATCH OUT BCOS THEY WILL PLAN MORE ACID ATTACKS SINCE THEY HAVE SUCCEEDED IN THE CASE OF ADAM MAHAMA.

• victor in london 8 years ago

YVONNE NELSON MUST BECAREUL SHE WILL DIE FROM ACID ATTACK LIKE THEY DID TO ADAMS MAHAMA. NDC IS DESPERATE TO HOOK ON TO POWER THROUGH ALL MEANS.

• maestro 8 years ago

is this news?aaaaaaahhh

• oliver kay 8 years ago

She's even owing ecg oooh!!!.these are e top hypocrites in e society n why npp activists jumping in to support a wrong doing?go quench e fire in ur party n stop running ur mouth here

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 8 years ago

WHY NDC ?

• GoNsikdowyA 8 years ago

Yvonne. Nelson wacht out. the ndc thiefs they won't to kill u.this ndc. and they John. Mahama. seens they came horrible things are happening in Ghana every Ghanaian should look what is going on in Ghana killings horrible thin ...

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 8 years ago

THE CUSTOMER IS ALWAYS RIGHT
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    THE GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL
    =======================================
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI ( FOUNDER )
    THE WORLD IS OUR MARKET
    ======== ...

• Salam 8 years ago

All those idiots and fools insulting and vilifying her should bow their head in shame,if trying to draw the attention to this insensitive government of his incompetency is a crime then I am a criminal too.

• Twum 8 years ago

Interesting. Whiles the Asante/Akyem criminal group are busily killing the northerners,whcih Ghanaians need to condemn, they are wasting time on this vagina smelling whore of a so called celebrity.What's wrong with you people ...

• Nana Adwoa New York City 8 years ago

The useless propagandist go and fix the numerous. Challenges facing the Ghanaian economy and leave the lady alone she has made her point whether you like it or not for first and foremost she is a Ghanaian and if nobody sees a ...

• Edward 8 years ago

Hmm companies, Perfect time for advertisement.

How does disconnecting someone affects the company

• One Man Against All Nation 8 years ago

To all of you Ghanaians who come out and write about people,you all are motherfuckers especially those who write shit about my president mahama all of you will go to hell and joined your dead mother and father cuz they didn't ...

• Y B 8 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• Papa yaw. A K. A. OSSICLE 8 years ago

Hmmmmm Ghana Abere N D C

• ISAAC A.K.A MARCUS GARVEY- ASIA 8 years ago

why do u,ASS hole,Alway,s insult AKANS,HuH,NDC's KILL MAHAMA,& NOW COME TO OUR SISTER NELSON,SOLVE GHANA PROBLEMS,IF THEY HAVE BRAIN,LIKE KOFFOUR DID,OBIARA 3NKASA,FOOLS.

• kweks 8 years ago

NPP does not care if Redrow Estate business is destroyed by NPP lies oo. To them all die bi die. In any case ecg should put Yvonne on the rationing just as all others. She is a Ghanaian like all of us.

• x zenabu 8 years ago

Deport her ! She is not a Ghanaian .Both parents are from Togo . Only then she will appreciate efforts being made by government and people to restore the old dam .

• NANA KOFI 8 years ago

ALL THESE RUMORS WAS STARTED BY ONE NARCISSIST CALLED CHRIS VINCENT OF GHANACELEBRITY.COM WHO HATE YVONNE FOR NO APPARENT REASON.THANK GOD IT IS NOT TRUE

• bingi 8 years ago

who the fuck is she,she gv us break n wt does she bring to the nation.even better n responsible ppl r not even noise ,today this tomorrow this why r u the only Ghanaian

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 8 years ago

THE LADY WE LOVE==BEAUTIFUL===
    =====================================
    WWW.CUSTOMERMETRO.COM
    ==================================
    GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL
    =====================================
    INSPIRATION==DIALOGUE==CU ...

• Moore 8 years ago

Be wise and know that people who defend the party you are supporting tooth and nail end up with and acid bath. You might also have one one day. Wno knows?

• kutsii 8 years ago

If Yvonne Nelson jokes with NPP acid will be poured in her vagina. Yvonne pls cine and join the NDC. President Mahama is a gentleman, but the dwarf has 2 hernia BALLS and is a crook with no proper law credentials.Nonsense

• DAVID 8 years ago

Where are the celebrities? They should hold a vigil against acid attacks in the Country. They should let their voices be heard on the acid attacks if they really care.

• ABU 8 years ago

Another NPP LIES to desperately win power but won’t Work.

• Bobby 8 years ago

My fellow Ghanaians, “Dumsor” can't be solved in a day. The late Dr. Nkrumah took more than eight years to come up with Akosombo dam, why do we now want only a year to generate a new power station. Let us try and give our ...

• Papa yaw. A K. A. OSSICLE 8 years ago

Eiiiiiiii E C G. Shame on to u

• Bobby martin 8 years ago

My dear Sister Yvonne Nelson and my fellow Ghanaians, “Dumsor” can't be solved in a day. The late Dr. Nkrumah took more than eight years to come up with Akosombo dam, why do we now want only a year to generate a new power ...

• nii nii niiiii 8 years ago

Why are Ghanaians not so smart and accept the lies from government.Then you get their supporters making a case on their behalf. Dumsor will never end.Shine your eyes and run them out.

• kweks 8 years ago

Run who out for Nana Addo and NPP to come after us with acid? Nana Addo cant even lead NPP. You think managing Ghana is like NPP? See how he left an obvious threat of violence for Europe and now we have murder on our hands

• adda 8 years ago

if u own pay, okay

• Nana Adwoa New York City 8 years ago

The useless propagandist go and fix the numerous. Challenges facing the Ghanaian economy and leave the lady alone she has made her point whether you like it or not for first and foremost she is a Ghanaian and if nobody sees a ...

• kill me 8 years ago

Cat in the basket, her house is illegal connection and she care dumsor vigil like her father property, most of them who go to the dumsor vigil has illegal connection in their house.

• saint mower 8 years ago

hmmmmm

• NANA AkUFO ADDO 8 years ago

Yvonne Nelson the criminal illegal connector did not have meter in her house until she was caught with her dirty under pants down. Shame on you, Yvonne.

Long Live Ghana.

• Stanley 8 years ago

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

NIGER PUZZY SUPPLY,GO AND START DEMONSTRATION AGAINST NPP PARTY,THEY KILL GHANAIAN CITIZEN