You are here: HomeNews2015 05 24Article 359435

We are sacrificing everything on the altar of politics - NCCE

Read Comments Comments (49)

• IBRAHIM SEIDU 8 years ago

CENTER FOR CIVICS EDUCATION, THAT WAS THE NAME UNDER DR BUSIA'S REGIME, AND ITS MANDATE WAS TO PROMOTE CIVIC EDUCATION IN GHANA SO AS TO EMPOWER CITIZENS TO KNOW THEIR RIGHTS AND RESPONSIBILITIES INSTEAD OF MAKING OURSELVES S ...

• Anokye Twum Antwi 8 years ago

You should attempt to bring something good on board before trying to mis-educate us. Busia created that platform to sell himself to Ghanaians. When that failed , he then asked his military junta to ban all CPP-LINKED politici ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 8 years ago

waste of the tax payers money

IT SUITS NDC TO RENDER NCCE USELESS.....
    RssTwitterFacebookGoogle+YoutubeRadioClassifiedsLive TVMobileFree Online Games
    Search Now
    My Joy Online
    HomeNewsRadioPoliticsSportsBusinessEntertainmentOpinionWorldTechnologyPhot ...

• Sankofa 8 years ago

CPP was banned, so there was no realistic opposition to Busia and his Progress Party.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

How can a dignified woman like you dressed like this to public. Open breast to entice our foolish ministers to fuck you and pay.

• JOYCE KOFI-DUA 8 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS KNOWN TO ENTICE MINISTERS AND MPS WITH HER BREAST TO FUCK HER FOR CASH. SHE IS THE TALK IN PARLIAMENT. MY UNCLE SAID HE DOES NOT HAVE THE CASH TO GIVE TO FUCK AND OLD HORSE LIKE HER WHEN HIS WIFE IS FOR YOUNGER ...

HER BREAST ARE SO SAGGING YET STILL SHE WANTS TO REVEAL THEM FOR HE GOAT MAHAMAH TO SEE THEM THIS A WOMAN WHO IS MARRIED YET STILL SHE HAS THE NERVES TO REVEAL HER SAGGING BREAST. IT IS WELL KNOWN SECRETE THAT THIS LADY IS SL ...

• nii kootse 8 years ago

Never knew Ghanaians are so sex strangulated to be so misogynic. You love to sleep with every woman and fear those in classes above you!

• The Northern Patriot 8 years ago

You cannot suppress the truth forever. I advise Afoko to stay and analyse things properly. The truth will exonerate him and he will lead the party successfully into the elections.

Shame to Nana Addo and his machinations.

NANA ADDO HAS NOTHING TO GAIN BY HATING AFOKO SO WHY WOULD NANA ADDO HATE AFOKO?........WHY DID AFOKO ALSO IGNORE TO INVOLVE ADAMS IN HIS BOLGA MEETING WHICH GENERATED ALL THIS NONSENSE OF MURDERING ADAMS IN SUCH A WICKED MAN ...

• Benjamin 8 years ago

This is true. Reading the history of the Danquah/Busia Dombo party, those peope are so barbaric

DEAL WITH MURDERERS AS THEY COMMIT MURDER ....REGARDLESS OF NDC NPP,,,,WE AS CITIZENS WILL DEAL WITH NONPERFORMING NDC GOVT BY VOTING THEM OUT IN 2016 BCOS WE ARE DYING FROM THEIR THIEVERY AND INCOMPETENCE WHICH HAS DESTROYED ...

ACID ATTACK IS MURDER CASE SO POLICE ACT NOW AND WITHOUT FEAR OR FAVOUR AS WE THE CITIZENS ALSO DO OUR CIVIC DUTY BY ENSURING THAT THE UNCONTROLLED FALL OF THE GHC AGAINST THE DOLLAR, DUMSOR ,SADA, GYEEDA, SUBAH, ETC ARE PER ...

Is the NCCE not aware that that useless and hopeless certificateless tribal bigot ,Akufo Addo is thre problems in this peaceful country? Sadly there are equally big nose pastors who are in league with his violent behaviour.Gh ...

Caterers under the National School Feeding Programme in the Greater Accra Region have complained that they have not been paid for their services rendered since last term September, threatening they would not continue working ...

• Abudance. 8 years ago

Ghana and Ghanaians have lost its basic cultural values. We have sold our national pride to politicians and parties. In difficult time instead of galvanizing ideas to solve the problems, we attack each other in the name of po ...

• Photosy 8 years ago

I hope Franklin Cudjoe and the rest of his kith and kiln in the NPP note what this piece of advise, very well written means, means. It means that Adam Mahama's death must be the turning point in the political discourse of the ...

• kwakumim 8 years ago

All these things are happening in in our political landscape because NCCE which is constitutionally established to educate the citizenry on their civic rights and responsibility has failed in that sense and these are some of ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 8 years ago

where has NCEE been?

POLITICIANS LOVE TO MAKE NCCE USELESS....
    RssTwitterFacebookGoogle+YoutubeRadioClassifiedsLive TVMobileFree Online Games
    Search Now
    My Joy Online
    HomeNewsRadioPoliticsSportsBusinessEntertainmentOpinionWorldTechnologyPho ...

NDC LOVES TO DESTROY NCCE BCOS THEY LOVE IT WHEN WE ARE IGNORANT OF OUR CIVIC DUTIES...Caterers under the National School Feeding Programme in the Greater Accra Region have complained that they have not been paid for their se ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

The top is where problem is Mad. Stealing, lying ,Tribalism and lastly Judicially not truthful .

• God is in control 8 years ago

NDC why are you people that Hypocrites you also leave your bad deeds and talk about others that much why? have you forgotten Nkwanta South District Chief Executive in the Volta Region, Peter Kojo Kenyeso, who was murdered in ...

• Philips 8 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo 's "All Die Be Die" stupid idea is the cause of what we are witnessing today. All must blame him.

NDC LOVES TO FOOL GHANAIANS BUT WE WILL VOTE THEM OUT IN 2016 BCOS ....Caterers under the National School Feeding Programme in the Greater Accra Region have complained that they have not been paid for their services rendered ...

• XYZ 8 years ago

Should we blem the dead goat Mahama for the shoot and kill Nkwata DCE death?

• XYZ 8 years ago

Should we blame the dead goat Mahama for the shoot and kill Nkwata DCE death?

• kwame 8 years ago

Millionaire US media baron Ted Turner believes a global population of two billion would be ideal, and billionaire Bill Gates has pledged hundreds of millions of dollars to improve access to contraception in the Global Sout ...

• Supremux 8 years ago

Yes why shouldn't we sacrifice all for political powers, Politics is very lucrative than sakawa, So lucrative that nothing including state institutions are not autonomous, The executive powers are too much, we need to review ...

• Emmanuel Adu Aniboye-fofie 8 years ago

By far, the NCCE's Statement represent the most reflective and thought-provoking statement ever issued, following the despicable washin g of the Upper East Regional Chairman of the NPP, culminating in his untimely death. I wi ...

THIS WHORE WHO IS SLEEPING WITH OTHER MEN INCLUDING HER PRESIDENT IS A DISGRACE TO THE YOUTH. JUST IMAGINE HOW
    SHE HAS EXPOSED HER SAGING BREAST TO ENTICE MEN. WE THOSE WHO KNOW HER CLOSELY HAVE KNOWN HER TO BE SLEEPING WIT ...

• YAW GHANA. 8 years ago

You are fantasizing about her breasts instead of reading and commenting on her statement. What an intolerant pervert. Get a life!

• Adamu Ametefe 8 years ago

Nice Woman ! Who wouldn't like to sleep with her ?

• WhenIdiotsRule 8 years ago

If yours are nice, flunk them too & you'll get attention.

• monami 8 years ago

3 bedroom house for sale @bortianor. Gh¢300000.
    0503848000 for more information.

• kill me 8 years ago

Madam be fair how many ministers fuck you before getting this position? Be fair I beg ,because soon I will be minister too so that I can come for my share too.

• Liars! 8 years ago

Just name them. CHRAJ, NCCE, Council of State, etc. Hopeless, money draining organisations. Go get some sleep, woman.

• Understanding 8 years ago

Ah! This lady is too beautiful to be MR. JOYCE AFUTU. Or may be she is a tranny?

• Nana Adwoa New York City 8 years ago

Auntie Charllote we cannot fathom out what really is the Parliament House,The Presidency that people get so mad at even killing to get there.They go there and all they think about is contract for themselves party members fami ...

• JOYPOT 8 years ago

A National Concern Well Articulated. Ghanaians Are Learning The Wrong Culture

• YAW GHANA. 8 years ago

Politicians are supposed to be servants of the people. Yet some so called politicians refuse to even discuss ideas. Instead they demand power as if the people owe them political positions. They feel entitled.

• st james 8 years ago

even u NCCE boss dress with ur breast showing to d public... u r all part of cultural sacrifice, b d reason political, financial or sexual...

• nii kootse 8 years ago

You fear to see woman breast, like a Muslem? Or it is the envy and jealousy of the women above you!

• kontoa 8 years ago

The statement by te Director of Communications and Corporate Affairs is commendable. the practice of what several Ghanaians call civility is so appaling that the sensible ones have all but withdrawn their ideas and standing ...

• Tamier 8 years ago

It goes to deepen the fact that we are still not civilized.JJ believed in brutality to solve problems and that was wrong back then and still wrong today.You all do not have to belong to the same party to agree having differen ...

• Adwobrew 8 years ago

Your conclusion is on the money. But we all know of Akyea Mensah, mate meho and Kumasi dynamite, Mk Apaloo, throwing, Ametewe etc. We need the laws to work. No new laws are needed. Alavanyo. As soon as the politicians g ...

• aboa a oni dua Nyame na opra ne ho 8 years ago

Author:
    aboa a oni dua Nyame na opra ne ho
    Date:
    2015-05-26 17:11:42
    Comment to:
    AGENDA 2020 TERRORISTS

The idiot whofounded the ndc has singularly murdered more people in Ghnanan than any by any person.Were you in ...

• Jay Ray Ram Allen the Rogue 8 years ago

When dishonest leaders lord it over the poor folks, the opposite reaction is the only force to counteract the clandestine evil of the so called power to be. while we restrain the dog we must as well restrain the rod.