You are here: HomeNews2015 05 24Article 359427

Adams named attackers before dying

Read Comments Comments (138)

• Kojo,Krachie 8 years ago

Very,very sad indeed! I thought we have turned the corner in Ghana as far as political maturity is concerned.May his soul rest in peace.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 8 years ago

Kojo, don't be deceived. The moment Nana was retained as NPP flag bearer, I knew Ghana was scuttling towards the end of the pieces and disaster unavoidable.

If you study German political history you will see parallels. The ...

• Psychiatrist. 8 years ago

Sgt Anani, what stupid conspiracy theory is this? You seem to be crazier than the killers named by Adams himself. What at all do you want to do with your crazy self? There are many crazy people walking on this God's earth, i ...

Correction:
    But I probably wanted to join your rank as being insane.

• STUPID NPP 8 years ago

STUPID NPP PART OF MURDERERS

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 8 years ago

Remember that the serpent moves with different methods to camouflage the attention. The only foolish, lawless, wicked and criminal who anyone can think of to have planed the gruesomed murder was John the DEAD DOG and we shoul ...

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

If Dr Danaa, who holds a PhD, could behave this way then university education is useless in Ghana. If people of his caliber are leading Ghanaians then, I am afraid, we shall soon fall into a ditch.
    Who asked Dr Danaa to take ...

• BASH ROLRON 8 years ago

No nonesense taker had really written NON-SENSE. Is that JOHN part of your pa lava? Think of how you eradicate those villains,Arrogants,bullies & Selfish Aspirants from your party rather than TAGGING YOUR SO CALLED "DEAD DOG" ...

• abiba 8 years ago

No family member can defend the case.

• JDM KILLED MILLS 4 FREE 8 years ago

MAHAMA JUJU MAFIA IS SICK,KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,FOOOLS

• ISSAH 8 years ago

HI, to mother part NPP in life theirs red and black so lest think fast be for things go's rung thank you

Correction:
    I probably wanted to join your rank as being insane.

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 8 years ago

A good northerner life has just been wasted and I can't imagine what this intelligent northerner could have brought to "pepeni born ayigbes" lives and the community. In any community where Bakinabe, Malian, Togo and Nigerians ...

• AKRANTIE-BINI-EATER 8 years ago

Cant you see the shit you are talking?
    Comes from eating Rat Shit. Your whole brain is full of RAT SHIT!!!

• Chaii 8 years ago

Thank you my brother Hahahaha he is so stupid and I am glad you made him to understand himself

• Owusu 8 years ago

I personally think akufo Addo should be arrested

• paanpa 8 years ago

hei you guys. before you accuse and hang innocent people let us use our brains first. I'm getting different versions of what really caused the death of Adams. I just can't believe how a chairman who has been warned his life i ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 8 years ago

pouring Acid Alone on somebody can never kill the Person.it will damage the Skin .
    i suspect that those who are trying to blackmail Afoko & kwabena just because, the dead had Problems with the two during their visit to the ...

• Sam 8 years ago

I am with you on this one.He was bathed or showered in acid right? Hmmmm

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Your hypothesis is solid. It is dangerous for people to conclude they already have the culprits before formal and expert investigations are exhaustively complete.

Even if the deceased mentioned someone's name as being the ...

• Aso 8 years ago

I agree with your diagnosis of that so called sgt Anani. He belongs to a mental hospital.

• Nana Osei Tutu-AkofoAddo Cocain 8 years ago

You remember the killing of women in Ghana ahead the election that changed Rawlings, you remember the "ritual killing" ahead of every election in Ghana including the recent 'ritual killings' in Ghana ahead next year election. ...

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

And folks also remember the killing of a sitting president ahead of the 2012 elections

• De Bos wid one S 8 years ago

Anani dont be stupid ok.How can u speak like d@?why dont u address ur so called prez a murdurer for killing de late prez Atta Mills?bcareful de way u address elderly people kwaasea tooo.

• BRO JOE 8 years ago

YOUR SCRIPT IS ABSOLUTE NONSENSE.HOW CAN YOU COMPARARE NANA WITH HITLER.YOU'RE REALLY A FOOL. I LIKE READING THE FUNNY AND STUPID COMMENTS BUT YOURS IS FULL OF INSANITY,WICKEDNESS AND VERY UNACCEPTABLE TRASH.

• Kofi of New York 8 years ago

You are a big disgrace to Ewes and all Voltarians. Someone's son, father, a friend, and a good patriot is dead painfully and instead of you mourning with the family and offering your condolences, you are here just fooling and ...

• Lytle 8 years ago

You r totally IDIOT to say such tyn

• kofi 8 years ago

Markets are not getting burnt these days. Isn't it surprising? It all happened because somebody lost an election. He has started laying foundation to discredit the EC so that if he looses again he can get some few blackheads ...

• Gman 8 years ago

SGT Anani is the dumbest person on earth today. I think you are the SGT Anani I know from US Army and must say you are a disgrace to the society du

• CAPTAIN 8 years ago

Another Gh5 receiver. Continue taking Gh5 a month and be writing nonsense.

• Omanbapa 8 years ago

God is watching and will punish those CRIMINALS who don't want to see Ghana progress.It's quite clear that this honest man is very loyal to Nana Addo so how can you blame him for all this.I will rather curse those CRIMINALS w ...

• Isaac 8 years ago

You are ewe fool. Did remember your pndc what u guys did.
    9 class citizen like you. As your father, mother and uncle are slave in you own country who respect you

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

You are a big fool anani

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

You are a big fool Anani.shut up your dirty mouth.

• Nana boakye 8 years ago

After reading the Daily Guide's story on the NPP headquarters attack, I suspected something underhand was going on. I checked the story online and then became aware that Fredie Blay was part of the Nana Ado faction..... "Inf ...

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

The fix is in. I smell a conspiracy to get rid of the 2 officers.

• CITIZEN 8 years ago

Yea!
    I also smell conspiracy and set-up

• Emeka 8 years ago

Neutral Zone, u ryt...it was reported in earlier reports that he drove to the hse...cos where he was attacked was not far from his house....why re they npe reporting he drove to the hospital. They also reported earlier that h ...

• SAUDIQ 8 years ago

Its a sad story indeed how humanbeings can actualise a hidden intention while pretending to be innocent of outcome of the results. Remember Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong went through all manner of allegations from pro-Nana facti ...

• PAPA 8 years ago

sadiq,nice one there!

• K.K 8 years ago

THEY ARE NOT PERFORMING AND IT'S NIT ABOUT THEIR TRIBE.

THESE 2 SHOULD RESIGN OR BE RELIEVED FROM POST BY COUNCIL OF ELDERS. THEY HAVE CAUSED SO MUCH TROUBLE AND PAIN ALREADY. THEY CAN BE B REPLACED WITH CAPABLE MEN WHO ...

NANA ADDO IS NOT AN EFFECTIVE LEADER AT ALL. HE CAN'T LEAD EVEN HIS 3M PARTY MEMBERS PEACEFULLY.

• AKUFFO ADDO MOST DANGEROUS CREATURE 8 years ago

It's obvious Afoko and Kwabena Agyepong haVE been betrayed by their own party members NPP, Akuffo Addo is most dangerous person on the planet.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Ghana was a peaceful country to live in , we live together as one family in 70s - 80s and even in 90s . But as at now we have seen each other like the biggest enemies, we don't have any problem those day when the Radio statio ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

I believe that by now Paul Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong have realised the kind of problems their election as party chairman and secretary has brought to the NPP. The two men got elected but had ill intentions when they came int ...

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 8 years ago

NPP MUST ALSO SEEK TO DISMISS AFOKO N AGYEPONG AS PIVOTAL PARTY REPS IF THE PARTY IS TO HVE CREDIBILITY N PEACE GOING FORWARD. WAT A SHAME. HOW DO YU ORGANIZE A REGIONAL NPP PARTY EVENT WITHOUT CONSULTING THE REGIONAL HEAD? T ...

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

The two must resign Afoko and K Agyapong they have a mission to destroy and kill NPP.They should be sack they don't have any authority in the the party again.Enough is enough.

• owusu 8 years ago

John mahama, you can relax to fix you dumsor problem, 2016 is yours and have won it in advance

• Nyameseku Francis. (Kasoa) 8 years ago

oh,Ghana politicians must stop this know

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

The chaos you refer to is, undoubtedly, the brainchild of your Akufo-Addo camp. Soon after the Primaries, even before Afoko and Agyapong took their Offices, you began panicking senselessly that they would derail Akufo-Addo's ...

• kelewele..... Lawra 8 years ago

judgment of God decent on npp for their wickedness towards the current president. if care is not taken more will follow mahaman and the party will never win any election.
    it is a curse on nana n npp for the lies they told by ...

• owusu 8 years ago

stupid analogy, another villages ndc supporter, who doesn't know ndc rigged the elections? NDC SUPPORTERS FOOL PAAA

• concerned ghanaian 8 years ago

Why did the NPP not prove rigging of elections at the supreme court?
    The problem with you people is never accept blame. You are no democrats. You collectively elected people at a national congress and simply because your fla ...

• Aadey London 8 years ago

@CONCERNED GHANAIAN, don't go there!!! The supreme court ruling was flawed. There were reports of the asantehenes bribery etc. The whole world witnessed this and you know it

• The Northern Patriot 8 years ago

These are all lies aimed at getting rid of Afoko.
    it is pure lies!

Nana Addo will go to all lengths to get what he wants. We all saw how he rushed to the Supreme Court to demand that 4.6 million votes from his opponent's ...

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 8 years ago

WAT IF NPP WINS? HEADS WILL ROLL N MORE SIKA DIEY

• Humanity 8 years ago

The brother of Paul Afoko is not the killer, i hope Ghana security force will use all their expertise to find the perperators. This is political motivated muderd and is beyond the the reach and scope of Ghana police force to ...

Baloney and baseless comments.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 8 years ago

I am excited that someone is reasoning like me. But I must thank Humanity for his superior analysis that makes the point even better.

The real killer of Adamsis not the carrier of the concentrated super sulphuric acid but ...

• Nana Adjapong NTRA SAKYI 8 years ago

Why can't you wait for the outcome of the police investigation? If you have any useful information please give it to the police and this your twaddling as it helps nobody.

• Al4real 8 years ago

I'm sure these two stupid dogs are applying the conspiracy behind the killing of Agya Attaa.
    Please in Adams case, it's different. As for Agya Atta, we all know who killed him to became president. Case close.

• Joe Moore 8 years ago

your point is clear. its not the one who attack with the acid but who plan and give them instruction to Carrie out this inhuman act.
    its a plan and who mastermind the planning is the real killer. NPP don't accept blame but ...

• THE LAW FIRM OF... 8 years ago

THEN WHY IS AZABIGA WHO IS CLOSE FRIEND OF GREGORY AFOKO STILL ON THE RUN? HE GOT SOME BURN ON HIM TOO BY ACCIDENT AFTER HE HAD SPILLED THE ACID. AND THAT ALONE IS ENOUGH EVIDENCE TO TIE HIM TO THE SEEN.

• Toner and Ink. 8 years ago

Quality toner and Ink refill at Amensco Techno Serv. at Abeka-New Fadama.
    We also repair HP and Canon Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• MILLY 8 years ago

DO THE ROLES OF AFOKO AND AGYEPONG SUPERSEDE THAT OF NANA ADDO? IF NOT THEN THEY SHOULD KNOW THAT NANA IS THE CAPTAIN OF THE SHIP AND HIS SUPPORT BASE IN THE PARTY IS SO MASSIVE( 80%) THAT THEY EITHER HELP HIM ACHIEVE HIS GOA ...

• Nun 8 years ago

This is idiosyncratic. Why on earth would anyone else kill him? This is an insider job.

• Sweet 8 years ago

Adams never drove to the hospital n did not give any statement to the police.

• dd 8 years ago

must they be brought to accra for questioning?Tamale police could not question and tried him in Tamale but had to send him to accra.GHANA

• dd 8 years ago

must they be brought to accra for questioning?Tamale police could not question and tried him in Tamale but had to send him to accra.GHANA

• A B Red south Africa 8 years ago

Ghanaians we must be wise not to vote for all die be die party if akuffu addo is not murder a he will not use all die be die mantra now see killing people burning shops Akuffu Addo must resign NPP will finish Ghana Ghanaians ...

• ZED 8 years ago

ACID OR NO ACID WE WANT CHANGE in 2016 because we can't endure another term of clueless, INCOMPETENT and thieving NDC.........

• Hidir 8 years ago

Zed, are you well at all? assuming they killed your father this way what would have to say? wise ZED, for you get nothing when npp comes to power.hmmmmm

• Lost hope 8 years ago

Foolish boys and girls of the NDC. What have you got with your party in power. Comeon stop this way and manner of talking as if you want to idiolized someone. Look we are monitoring and analysing every move of yours fool. You ...

AB, someone's son, a father, husband, a friend, and national patriot is dead and the whole family and Ghanaians are in a big shock and mourning so please be civil, wise, and thoughtful with humane sense to say something bette ...

• kweks 8 years ago

Daily Guide is Daily lie lie. When did the dying man drive to the police before driving home to the wife before been sent to the hospital? You see why we cant TRUST NPP? They lie and think Ghanaians are fools. Daily Guide is ...

• odee 8 years ago

npp claims to be an angels' party hahahaa

Was it recorded ?

• Y B 8 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• kaven 8 years ago

They thought Adam will be blind but they are misjudge him. The cruicial thing is naming names as the evil people who poured acid on him. I believe those two must also taste the effect of acid on the human skin.

• ZED 8 years ago

ALLAN FACTION DESTROYING NPP SIMPLY TO achieve their agenda 2020 but they forget that NDC is simply losing next elections because Ghanaians feel robbed by NDC THIEVES so they are yearning for a change, acid attack or no acid ...

FOOLISH BOY. WHO WILL VOTE FOR A LEADER WHO CAN NOT LEAD ONLY 3M NPP MEMBERS. HE CAN'T LEAD 25M GHANAIANS.

• Toner and Ink. 8 years ago

Quality toner and Ink refill at Amensco Techno Serv. at Abeka-New Fadama.
    We also repair HP and Canon Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• concerned 8 years ago

These power infested political animals would do anything for power,and will eliminate anybody who stands in their way,if gaining power by killing your own is to serve the people of Ghana,
    How much more can you not steal when ...

Alan Kyeremateng can never lead NPP Nana is more popular and powerful than mummies boy Alan.Many NPP supporters will abandon the party if............

• Ken 8 years ago

How could someone suffering frm a concc acid attack right from the head n face down to the rest of the body still be able to drive over two miles to the hospital? Come on ghanaweb! U should have also done your own investigati ...

• mdc nr one killers in history 8 years ago

OH GHANA ,MAHAMA ALSO MUST COME CLEAN ABOUT MILS DEATH,ALSO AFOKO AND KWABENA A,WHY POLICE SEND THE GUY TO ACCRA???? HMMMMM NSEM PII

• kweks 8 years ago

Di wufie asem. The incompetence of your leader who couldn't manage the risks in NPP but looking forward to manage Ghana. What a joke. If it were to be Europe he will lose election seriously.

• Afua 8 years ago

What do you expect from some one who says 'all die be die'. when people are bent on becoming president by hook or crook, they are capable of anything. He went hiding in Europe before the acid was poured and run down fast to s ...

• Nun 8 years ago

Sad as this case is, I am not surprised that it happened simply because we have poisoned the political atmosphere in Ghana, so much so that we are simply lucky to have escaped a real civil war. The language we use against eac ...

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

AND WHO IS THE REAL KILLER OF PROF. MILLS WHO WAS THEN A SITTING PRESIDENT?

• Photosy 8 years ago

Daily Guide must stop protecting the role of Freddy BLAY by discerning from publishing untruths and concocted stories to throw dust into the eyes of the citizens and especially the family.

We are told the man was 200 mete ...

• Gman 8 years ago

Who give a shit? People vanish or murdered everyday in Ghana so what make this guy so important than the rest? I wish all the politicians in Ghana die today. Every politician in Ghana is a thief period

• Ato capso Manchester 8 years ago

U r right

• Oyiwa 8 years ago

What at all are afoko and agyapong waiting for? They should resign. Are their lives depended on this leadership. Won't they get food to eat after abdication?

• Sika 8 years ago

Ghanians will soon forget dis one toooo

• IBRAHIM SEIDU 8 years ago

JUST LOOK AT BAD GOVNCE...Caterers under the National School Feeding Programme in the Greater Accra Region have complained that they have not been paid for their services rendered since last term September, threatening they w ...

• Gman 8 years ago

Its all part in politics. Someone has to be sacrificed. Unfortunately Adams paid the price. Political party is like a forest, although everything looks like togetherness there are individual agendas. Who give a shit on who d ...

I listened to the late Adams Mahama live on Adom Fm and his Vice Chairman was on the same radio arguing with him. The following day, NPP General Secretary, the stubborn Kwabena Agyapon was on that same radio saying serious th ...

• NASH 8 years ago

The battle among the elephant family is yet to begin.But there is one question that people are not asking. Is it true that,the late Mahama was the very peson,who acting on the orders of Akufo Addo, organized the thugs to atta ...

• back door director 8 years ago

The case has started crumbling as in the haste to prosecute an agenda the so called sources are contradicting themselves.
    In one instance he was driven to the hospital in another he drove himself with one eye closed. Incredi ...

• abdul rashid 8 years ago

My the gentle soul of Mr Adams rest in peace

• HARDER@1989 8 years ago

But in the first place what is this thing called the rule of law at all..? a political party that claims to operates by the strict principles of law cant even for once tolerate dissent, the very value and bases by which every ...

• Alhaji 8 years ago

Point of correction, he wasn't buried with Islamic rites as u posted, but rather buried with NPP laws. His corpse was kept for that desperate monkey looking zoombie leader of their party to return from his useless trip on Eur ...

• Johnso Adjei 8 years ago

They value Nana than they value Muslim religion, did Adams came back to live when all die be die mantra man came back to Ghana from his so-called European tour, by the way who invited him to Europe. This man will stay in Euro ...

• likel 8 years ago

no peace in dz world. Broda killing broda, nations r fightin, communities r fighting, strange news everi day nd nyt. Awww GOD onli u can revive dz earth cos u created it nd knos it. Brodas let seek de kindom of GOD nw cos de ...

• nana 8 years ago

Daily lies. Freddy Blay what do you gain by lying are you not a small Christian. God. Gregory has never been arrested. You are dangerous man to society.

• niinoi 8 years ago

THIS STORY IS VERY STRANGE. THAT THE VICTIM DROVE TO THE HOSPITAL? LOOKING AT THE DEGREE AND SEVERITY OF THE BURNS, I WONDER HOW HE COULD HAVE DRIVEN TO THE HOSPITAL HIMSELF. DAILY GUIDE GET YOUR SOURCES RIGHT.

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

So

• zakaria sharif Tamale 8 years ago

may his soul rest in perfect peace.

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

Anani and kofi are big fools

• Nana Ama 8 years ago

So aa we serious as a nation?

• paa 8 years ago

Accordent to police the late Adam mentioned Paul Afoko brother why are you animal denied that?Afoko has to sentence to death.It is clare that the late Adams just mentioned Afoko brother simply.He has to fired by a gun so that ...

• BOAFO YENA 8 years ago

It is a great shame that our politics has become acidic. We have to stop it before it becomes widespread.

• Fuseini Lazizu 8 years ago

Akufo Ado should resign because he has not been able unify his party as leade.ever since he was elected the party is faced with a lot of problems; implies his failed as a leader

• EFO 8 years ago

WHOEVER IS FOUND TO BE THE CULPRIT MUST BE MADE TO BATHE ACID SO HE FEELS THE PAIN AND AGONY OUR MAN WENT THROUGH BEFORE HIS DEATH.

• ATO WILLIAMS ,CHAIRMAN YEF 8 years ago

The entire membership of the Young Executive Forum(YEF) of the New Patriotic Party in Ghana,The United Kingdom and Holland,extend our condolences to the immediate and extended families of the the late Adams Mahama, our illust ...

• Jones 8 years ago

No wonder. It's only daily lie calling themselves daily guide who this cooked story.

• Jones 8 years ago

They should produce the tape now. Devils. May Allah punish you all

• Watara from Akim Oda 8 years ago

How can you say Nana Addo is de killer, mid ur
    speak. foolish Anani

• Aduko Raphael 8 years ago

Stop the insults and blame game! What are ur contributions towards stopping this barbaric act from repeating itself? Guys! Ghana is for u and i. Wise-up and stop the nonsense

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

If you want to know the brains behind the killing of the two American citizens in Akosombo then read this. According to the story" The two who are leaders of the African American community in Akwamu were recently accused by t ...

• Nana Effah 8 years ago

The statement of a person dying with pain like what happened to Mahama must be taken with a pinch of salt.

The name apparently given was a decoy. Ask those who have strongly canvassed for the removal of Afoko from his post ...

• Amen 8 years ago

PPP also employed armed and masked Boko Haram assassins weilding offensive weapons in dawn attack all over Accra. We have identified them including Tahiru, Bulldog pulling by down walls. This chicanery and ghoulish political ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

NPP and Mr. Adams Mahama's family must be careful to suspect Afoko and Kwabena. NDC is capable of doing anything. NDC has managed to fan into flames the wrangling in the NPP. The have done this since 1992. The party struggled ...

• national 8 years ago

All Ur comment ar bellow de belt mr proud akan

• peter 8 years ago

Kofi from New York ,you're rather d BIG DISGRACE to your family n yr people,how come your stupid nana would go to that funeral n instead of just consoling the family would be talking about his victory! While people are suffer ...

• obiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 8 years ago

His personal foe, enemy within npp or ndc taking advantage of the situation.

• WHAT A SHAME 8 years ago

Pls dont shield names like Kuffuor, kwabena agyapong, paul afoko, kwadwo mpiani and many more monsters in NPPPP.Of course the spirit of Mahana will hunt them well from now till their last days in earth. And u want to rule gha ...

• kweks 8 years ago

Daily Guide is Daily lie lie. It can lie too much. How can a dying man drive to the poluce station mention the names of his assailants then drive home to his wife before been sent to the hospital. Daily Guide you are lying. S ...

• Mr Gentle 8 years ago

I pray and hope the police are working around the clock to bring all involved in the late Adams untimely death to book.

• Hana Love 8 years ago

where were you when Mills was killed in the office?

• kweks 8 years ago

Mills was not killed. We all knew he had terminal ailment. We confessed positive things i.e life for him. May his soul rest in peace. NPP are murdering. They cant manage the party. We cant trust them with Ghana

• Chaii 8 years ago

Do you mean with acid? reason my brother

• Chaii 8 years ago

Oh NPP a party build on violence. No wonder their leader said all die be die

• kafui,oyarifa Greenhill 8 years ago

I think is good that Adams mentioned the names of the killers before passing on.the police should make sure that justice is ruled..they should not sit on the case,because agili's brother was iinvolved
    Political violence has ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

This is "UN-GHANAIAN" and inhuman. The pepertrators should be surely brought to justice to face the wrath rule of the law. This is very disgraceful indeed.

• Samuel Asare-Nkansah(USA) 8 years ago

Folks,this is not a party-related issue (NDC.NPP,CPP etc).It is a growing Ghanaian issue which if not prevented will lead to the beginning of broad daylight political assassinations.If such individuals can plan and carry out ...

• OMAN BA PA 8 years ago

SHAME ONTO ALL NDC,HUUUUUUUU EVILS,JUJU MAFIAS,KILLED MILLS FOR POWER IS SAD,SHAME,NONSES,EVILS WORK MAHAMA AND NDC DID,STILL MAHAMA DID NOT SAID A WORD,KWASEAFUO BI NTI,NDC MAHAMA ARE NUMBER ONE BIG CRIMINAL,CORRUPT,KILLERS ...