You are here: HomeNews2015 05 24Article 359392

Dr. Dei Tumi to tell his 'rags to riches' story in UK

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Ndebugre 8 years ago

Stupid Ghanaian Journalists. Who is this guy. At least the writer should tell us who he is. Telling us the person is a business man means nothing.

• Appiah 8 years ago

Let's know how much he's worth. If you claim he's made it from rags to riches, tell us what he's worth. After all the idea is to motivate the rest of us. So why keep anything a secret? Crooks!

• DOG SUPPLY 8 years ago

quack.

• The mask 8 years ago

Many families are saying that blog.boachsoft.com is the most helpful family finance resource they have ever come across.

• Elorm 8 years ago

Another thief parading a motivational speaker. Who gave him a PhD?

• Zoobie-Zoobie 8 years ago

more details

• aseda 8 years ago

Anybody who lives in any advance country and listens to this guy is failure.There are millions of people who grew up with no fathers and were raised by their poor mothers,so what makes his story unique.this is just money mak ...

• Chris 8 years ago

You are right Aseda.

• Tweaa 8 years ago

Why I'm not surprised there's some church behind this?

• SIMON 8 years ago

Get ur Spy pen / Security camera pen, PS game with camera, and digital camera at affordable prices.
    Contact. 0547489948

• donk 8 years ago

we need the Prince Kofi Amoabengs, Kwame Sefa Kayis,Azumah Nelsons, Despites, Kwesi Twums, Dr Paa Kwesi Nduoms and the likes, not chew and pour motivational speakers.

• JOHN MAHAMA 8 years ago

he talks too much, how much is he wealth? his WA micro-finance is struggling to grow and yet he tags him self rich man. i personally know him as azaa man, the owner of future leaders group.

• Concerned 8 years ago

A bit of marketing. However, wealth is relative.

• KWAME 8 years ago

Y ALL DIS COMMENTS ABOUT HIM. TELL ME ABOUT HIM, I DONT KNOW HIM

• osei yaw - london 8 years ago

who is this man indeed? - sham

• JD 8 years ago

"Dr. Dei Tumi will inspire British Christians to either establish their own business enterprises or strive for success in their respective industries."

OH I SEE.. NOW AFRICANS ARE TEACHING THE BRITISH HOW TO STRIKE IT RIC ...

• kwaku ba 8 years ago

tweah.

This is a church event. When you go you will be asked to donate money, not given money or shown how to make money.

Dont be fooled.

Motivational speaking industry ? ha ha ha ha. Just call it quackery.

BUt I ...

• Adams Kofi 8 years ago

Yes, Dr. Dei Tumi has done well in life but he never started as a poor person. I was a student at the University of Ghana Legon in the early 1990s when Dr. Dei Tumi was also there. He was never "poor" even at that time by any ...

• nameWidthheld 8 years ago

I agree with all of you. Does this guy know what some of us went through at the University even with both parents alive? Don't put tears in my eyes! I go to school and never think of going hone till semester ends, had to copy ...

• Atta Sei 8 years ago

Hi Mr Nameswithheld, so now you see the difference between a born entrepreneur and a simpleton like you. Whilst you chose to caress and muse over your poverty, another person from even worse background will borrow transport f ...

• KFC 8 years ago

Stop duping the system, pay your taxes and stop conning the tax authority with your fictitious charitable status. That's how KLM has created so much wealth in our country.

• Kaywuo 8 years ago

Where did he get his Dr.? Is he also part of the new pastor-dr frenzy and fad?

• Anim Asare.. 8 years ago

Building Contractor working for Diamond coast construction,visit me on facebook..Diamond.asare@yahoo.com to get me,see me,send me mail as well.hope to here from you.I am also looking for links Abroad to make business with..ca ...