Afoko, Agyepong missing at Adams funeral

Read Comments Comments (118)

• Sika 8 years ago

Pride comes before fall

• KAKRAH. 8 years ago

WHY DON,T YOU ASK OF KUFOUR?

• Kwasia bi nti people are dying 8 years ago

NPP don't get it. How can you say you will make a country ungovernable for someone and have peace yourself? OFUI. Now you cannot even govern your fuckin party. God will punish your assess more than that. Nkwasiafuo!,

• London /Edmonton 8 years ago

Nana patapaa you see the problem you have cause the Npp party shame on you.

• GEORGE 8 years ago

What do you expect when you tell your supporters that all die be die? it includes acid death and Nana should blame himself. All these are part of all die be die.

• CHEALSEA 8 years ago

DISGRACE VIOLENT COCAINE SHAMELSS NANA ADDO

• Accra Girl 8 years ago

God forbid this ugly and arrogant clown ever becomes president of this country. With the tens of his too-known cousins, brothers, nephews, nieces, and clan members from Kyebi waiting to loot Ghana. I would die of shame.

• APUUUUTOR 8 years ago

KAKAMOTOBI, WHAT IS THIS THING ON MY SCREEN???? HIDE THE CHILDREN

• KOFI KYINTOH 8 years ago

LOOK AT HIM BEHAVING LIKE HE IS A POPE OR SOME HIGH PERSON.YOU HAVE GOT YOUR BLOOD FOR YOUR JUJU, NOW YOU WILL WIN YOUR PRESIDENCY AND LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE. SHORT MAN DEVIL

• Nana Akuffo Adwe bin Laden 8 years ago

I accept the blame. I would have prevented this terrorism if I had invited them to settle the issue that happened three weeks ago when Adams disrupted the meeting organsed by Afoko and Kwabena. I also imflamed violence in th ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 8 years ago

You're really an idiot without little brains, your type are people who formed fools and idiots party NDC, NDC has majority in parliament and stupid Mahama keep on borrowing so who stop idiots administration not to govern Ghan ...

• Kessie 8 years ago

oh no i feel pity for Bawumia, Nana is using him.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Every NDC supporter believes that 2016 they shall go to opposition no doubt about that. NDC is too scared of Nana Addo now and I don't care whatever you do Nana will remain strong and win in 2016. Mark it on the wall.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 8 years ago

NDC has majority in parliament and stupid Mahama keep on borrowing so who stop idiots administration not to govern Ghana?You idiots and fools are people who formed fools and idiots party NDC, you're educated fool not even ill ...

• Nyansanii 8 years ago

kasapreko like your parents. Nantwie asefuo

• Stephen okyere:USA 8 years ago

You talk like a fool! !!!

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

HAHA HAHA HAHA, THE WAR, LORD AND COCAINE DRUG ADDICT HAS ARRIVED. THEY REPRESENTED, AKYEM TEAM, WHAT ABOUT ASHANTI TEAM LEADING BY, SATAN AGYEKUM KUFOUR, ? AND GAME COMMISSIONER KENNEDY AGYEPONG, WITH THE ASSISTANT REFEREES, ...

• KUFFOUR 8 years ago

Nana Addo is a cursed to Npp party and Ghana he is too know, lawyer no certificate,

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Everybody knows that Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari is an evil man from birth, the thin god is the course of the barbaric killing of Mr. ADAM. Forget about his crocodile tears. 

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

He just has to go.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

NPP IS DOOMED IF IT'S TRUE,HOW CAN SUCH TYRANTS RULE THIS COUNTRY

• AGYAAKU 8 years ago

This man is amazing! He has once more pulled yet another fact on them. Instead of holding him squarely responsible for all the evil mess being perpetrated in the party, he is being welcomed as a hero returning from a conquest ...

• KWAKU MANU 8 years ago

We know what NPP can do when they rule. Things get better. We know what Nana can do, and I guess you know too, that is why you are scared of his coming.
    God, please bring us Nana.

• Kbff 8 years ago

If the national chairman and the general secretary cannot be in the funeral of Mahama Adams then there is no need to keep them in their positions.Afoko and Agyapong are liability to the NPP

• AFEVIA 8 years ago

WERE THEY NOT WARNED BY TWO GROUPS NOT TO BE SEEN AT THE FUNERAL, SO WHAT ARE YOU SAYING?

• Fo Koku - Tayingbe 8 years ago

akuffo addo should consider his position as the leader

• Lisa 8 years ago

When they pour acid on people simply because of a disagreement over the holding of a meeting, will you go to that person's funeral if you have been fingered as the mastermind? You will probably be skinned alive before being s ...

• Kwesi Payin 8 years ago

I am surprised they are still at post. Black man lacks principles. Just the mere mention of the arrest of your brother in this case should have automatically triggered resignations of at least Afoko. Npp is bigger than any in ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

I don't agree with you; b'cos the Jnr brother could act on his own accord without the consent of Paul,if it's the truth that he's one of the culprits.Just as the Jnr Afoko is entitled to his opinion /decisions,so is he entitl ...

• Friday 8 years ago

Common sense! Even if his brother acted independently, will Afoko have any moral standing to continue to be Chairman of the party? You want to be Chairman of a party whose high ranking officer has been murdered by your biolog ...

• BOAHEN 8 years ago

GHANA IS NOT GOOD TO STAY

• queenzy 8 years ago

hmmmm may his soul rest in peace

• NOBODY 8 years ago

NPP simply doing what it does best, use of violence to achieve goals. This is a party that has transformed itself from bomb-throwing to acid-throwing. We're witnessing the boomerang of ALL-Die-Be-Die.

• JR 8 years ago

NPP is not ready to rule Ghana and i am disappointed.

• Onuabea 8 years ago

Yes, they have every right to stay away who wants to be the next victim of acid. The youth in NPP, of Upper East are treat for peace. I am sorry to say we are just passing through this world. But some people feel its a perman ...

• Aso 8 years ago

They have the mark of the beast my dear. Ghana is in danger because Satan himself is using people who are in power.

• Godsway 8 years ago

U have a strong point

• HONEST CITIZEN 8 years ago

It is too early to point accusing fingers at anybody.Kwabena Agyapong and Afoko must proof to the teaming supporters of NPP that they are not guilty of the crime that they have been accused of. There must be sanity in the par ...

• JOE 8 years ago

AFOKO AND AGYAPONG SHOULD NOT AND NEVER TO STEP AT THE FUNERAL IF THEY DO THE PEOPLE WILL KILL THEM. AFOKO AND AGYAPONG THEY SHOULD SAY YOU ARE MISSING IT IS BETTER THAN YOU GOING TO DIE YOUR FAMILY NEEDS YOU

• Joe 8 years ago

From day one they wanted any perceived Alan supporters out.

• Joe 8 years ago

Pretending to be mourning and even in death of a regional chairman some members are banished from attending.

• kweks 8 years ago

Afoko and Kwabena do not have to prove anything. The writing was on the wall but Nana Addo and Bawumia failed to tackle it. Nana Addo was galavanting in Europe and Bawumia concocting stories on ADB

• CHOKOR SCHOOLBOY 8 years ago

CAN MEMBERS OF THE NDC TELL WHO SHOT DEAD THE DCE NKWANTA NORTH? GHANA IS WATCHING NDC AND THEIR PRIMERIES.

• NANA YAW . USA 8 years ago

SATAN FEEL BECAUSE OF PRIDE. ...NPP IS DEAD FOREVER. ...

• Sonla Benyae 8 years ago

So Now someone have to die for Nana to become President. See how he is pretending to be mourning.

• Jake 8 years ago

Akuffo -Addo wanted the national chairman Paul Afoko and general secretary Kwabena Agyepong out, so he schemed and got his wish with sad interest, and consequence.
    So who knows, if he is not behind this. The guy Nana Addo D ...

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

NPP now is murderous, extremists,tribalists and fascists enterprise. The evil dwarf is a curse imposed on NPP. Surely it is their own evil plans and friendly fire that are finally destroying them,because they hate truth.

• Frank Darko 8 years ago

Jake I second you 100 % I know and believed that akufo addo is behind this barbaric act, just to portray Kwabena, Afoko ,Kuffuor and others as the course.foolish dwarf.

• the great one 8 years ago

we will not remember him, but rather we shall not forget him ....rest in peace

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

NPP ASHANTI /AKYEM TRIBAL SOCCER GAME IS REAL.THE GAME COMMISSIONER IS UGLY AKUFO COCAINE DWARF ADDO, COACH FOR THE AKYEM TEAM, IS OSAFO MAFO, REFREE IS KENNEDY AGYEPONG ASSISTANT REFREES ARE, DR ARTHUR KENNEDY AND DR AMOAKO ...

• concerned la 8 years ago

You must be very stupid just sit wherever you are and use your small brain in a useful way.

• J.tee 8 years ago

@ kofi are u really living in USA tweaaaa i noe u paaa have u forgotten ur work

• kwamena,Ahafo Acherensua 8 years ago

paul afoko & kwabena agyepong shld step aside, shame

• tRUTH 8 years ago

Did Buhari oversee the murder of any of his party's leaders? Is Akuffo Addo like Buhari agewise? YES. So will Akuffo Addo become presient of Ghana 'by all means'? NOOOOO.!!!!!!!!!!

• kwamena,Ahafo Acherensua 8 years ago

shame afoko & agyepong

• Isaac 8 years ago

YOU GUYS SHOULD NOT MAKE ATEMPT TO ENTER NORTH AGAIN
    IT WILL BE WAR OK

• Aye de jiaogulan 8 years ago

How earth will seasonal politician like nana behave childishly by going to a funeral of party leader and leaving the general sec.and national chairman behind.Nana Addo is not a leader at all.Nana you are shame to this great p ...

• KAY, Italy. 8 years ago

And do you think it"s wise for Nana Addo to go there with the two, knowing that accusing fingers are pointing at them?

• Honesty 8 years ago

The man can not think well. I know what you mean but will never suggest it to him. How can this man be leader, tweaaa.

• Augustine Osei 8 years ago

Ghana is a civilized country and such cowardly acts should not exist.

• Nana 8 years ago

dey dare not go there, ah like another funeral

• k adu 8 years ago

If I were him I won't go

• gloria usa 8 years ago

oooooooooo h npp we will not give up God is in control may his soul rip

• Pabro Correa 8 years ago

Am 100% confident and convinced that what happened at Bolga that led to the killing of the Upper East Regional NPP Chairman smacks of the handwork of a snake. I will be very surprised if Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong really have ...

• Sherlock Holmes! 8 years ago

Hey Pab, you are one of the few people who are beginning to think right. I immediately saw the through this whole thing. A classic NDC plot!
    WAKE UP PEOPLE !

• asante 8 years ago

the murderers association have done it again. shame on to npp

• asante 8 years ago

nana addo does not have the qualities of a leader to unite his own part. how can it unite ghana.

• a scientist 8 years ago

Is Ghana divided?

• "Public Prosecutor". USA. 8 years ago

The génesis, the antecedent, and what triggered the whole matter is the meeting which the national chairman and the general secretary organized without informing the regional chairman. The regional was mad because these two ...

• Don karlos 8 years ago

May the soul of Adams Mahama rest in perfect peace

• Aberewa ba 8 years ago

We have heard what Kojo Mpiani is saying that he is consulting his lawyers., Fine the perpetrators of Agenda 2020 should know that no one submitted application before joining the NPP. Kennedy be strong, the youth of Ghana a ...

• Mustapha Osman 8 years ago

Hmmm what a pity my brothers in NPP. why always Northerners in NPP the die as a sacrificial lamp for the party.Oh my brothers let as be realistic first it was Madam Hawa the noble woman which we played cool,then our only brot ...

• asem 8 years ago

This is just too sad.

• pablo 8 years ago

Kbff, please be serious. Signals are out that the two should not go to Bolga. Under the such atmosphere the wise thing is for them to stay away. The blood of Adams is not enough so you that of Afoko and Kwabena

• NEric Kobbina 8 years ago

Is this NDC contribution to very sad situation.
    Kofi the family will never forgive you and NDC. What happened to Mahama is criminality and stop playing childish politics.

• Ponskirk 8 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE. Nana Akufu Addo framed Paul Afoko and Kwabena Agyepong . He is the one behind the killing . Its a shame he has to sacrifice one if theirs to turn the accusations from him. What a pity. All along their all die ...

• Dominic Appiah-Kubi Mensa 8 years ago

do you see what I see? You are missing the point. This is not NPP problem. It is not all die be die. Ghana is not just safe. a D C E was shot dead, was it not sad?. Why blame NPP, Agyapong and Afoku? Ghanaians are wise and ou ...

• alex 8 years ago

these are examples of what will happen if npp come into power soso acid them go bath us all.
    but dont worry opposition be ur option for yrsssssssss to come hahahah

• KAY, Italy. 8 years ago

Alex, don"t be shallow minded. Worst incidents happened in the era you and l remember very well.And be reminded that no opposition in even a wierd democratic setting.has remain in that state forever.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari and his Ashanti/Akyem TRIBAL Npp party LOVE to attend other's funeral ?

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Journalism is a very powerful information medium which can cool tempers,or fuel tensions.And therefore should not be handled by inexperienced JSS graduates,without supervision.What message is the one who posted this Story ...

• Toner and Ink. 8 years ago

Quality toner and Ink refill at Amensco Techno Serv. at Abeka-New Fadama.
    We also repair HP and Canon Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• Abongo 8 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians just leasten to Afoko. He said he is going to win the election to shame his detractors. Oh my God is Afoko a serious human at all. NPP has no shame. God will punish these people for what they are doing to Gha ...

• Kwaku Gloenawo 8 years ago

As a good leader, you do not take sides in a dispute but Nana Addo did by attending a meeting in the absence of the Chairman and the General Secretary. Then Afoko and Kwabena retaliated by not involving Adams Mahama in a meet ...

• Kwaku Gloenawo 8 years ago

NPP wil be split, Nana Addo will die and his followers will be scattered among NDC and the other party that will emanate from the split. MARK MY WORDS!!!

• Adamu 8 years ago

So sad and shameful for NDC cheering for Adams` death. Sensible Ghanaians are sad for such a sorrowful tragedy.

• A.A.M. 8 years ago

the problem Ghana is facing is npp,if the biggest opposition party finds difficult to unit how can they give alternative governance.infact some of us are tired of spending our hard earned mony,from tema all the way to brong ...

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

Is sad events occurring within the party but I believe the party will come out stronger.

• EMPRA MEDA 8 years ago

So u people are still happy with dis abysmal performance from NDC.Ei!! awurade.now let's assume NPP is fighting among themselves but will deliver us from these crisis we are in,n NDC is not fighting but wil continue to let ha ...

• GBEWAA 8 years ago

REGARDLESS OF ADAMS MAHAMA'S POLITICAL LEANINGS, GHANA'S PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA SHOULD HAVE ATTENDED THIS FUNERAL OF A MURDERED GHANAIAN.

MAHAMA WAS A GHANAIAN AND A NORTHENER WITH THE SAME NAME AS THE PRESIDENT MEA ...

• kaven 8 years ago

Well it is alright for the one dying but for those who plotted more hell on earth than heaven.

• Prince, Toronto. 8 years ago

The sensible thing to do for now is for the two to stay away from the funeral grounds. When the truth is out and they are exonerated, then together with Nana Addo they can visit the family and the region. Even national secur ...

Nana Akufo-Addo said all die be die. Reaping the seeds of what had been sown. Is anybody surprised?

• Asorkpo 8 years ago

The idiot is now at the funeral grounds.
    would he had done same if it was Afoko or Agyepong?

• ken 8 years ago

Ghana problems is NPP. In 2008 when we were hit by dumsor kuffuor didn't add 1Kw power whilst population of ghana keep growing till date. Now we were again hit hard and Mahama can't solve the problem rapidly it's not like ...

• Kwaku Kumasi 8 years ago

Why must U take side and condem people positions, categorically the chairman and the General secretary if U really want calm, whiles other known people including U are the main people causing problem in the party. Ah why is i ...

• maxwell nyantakyi 8 years ago

may his soul r.i.p

• Prof. Ndebugri, USA 8 years ago

NPP must be careful not to fall into NDC's trap. I suspect the NDC knowing they cannot win 2016 on their record is behind the killing of the U/E chairman just to bring confusion in NPP. They used Afoko's brother. This is my s ...

• salam 8 years ago

NPP, your troubles will continue until you stop attacking the ndc and the president, his excellency john Mahama .

• BOAHEN 8 years ago

OH NO

• Mozof Mucat 8 years ago

If God had made Akofu Addo the president Ghanaians would have been worse off

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Why attend? A private family funeral n u r not invited so let them bury their dead.

• YAW GHANA. 8 years ago

You reap what you sow. Akuuf and Npp have been preaching intolerance, tribal bigotry and hatred. Now we see the results. BE CAREFUL WHAT YOU WISH FOR, YOU MAY GET IT, THEN REALIZE YOU BIT OFF MORE THAN YOU CAN CHEW

• Whatever 8 years ago

The intra-praty hostility towards Afoko and Kwabena Agyepong is the heart desire of Akufo Addo and nobody should kid themselves. Couldn't Akufo Addo as the leader of the NPP, have ensured the Afoko and Agyepong were present a ...

• HITLER 8 years ago

THAT WAS THE BEGINNING OF ALL THE PROBLEMS.HE IS NOT UNIFIER.

• Tuffour of Yankee 8 years ago

From that foolish president of the ndc to the foot soldier you killed ATTA MILL and you are behaving like JERRY RALLINGS

• Eshun 8 years ago

Npp will lose not because they are killing themselves but Mahama is doing well. Very sorry to say this Akufo Addo is a useless leader.

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

The problem with Paul Afoko is that he had bad intentions when he was contesting to become party chairman; together with Kwabena Agyapng the planned to oust Nana Akufo-Addo when elected. But they were shocked to see the overw ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Sorry for the unnecessary typos and misconstructions here and there; it's all human nature! Late Pop Star, Michael Jackson once wrote in his songs.

• Rev.Richard Kwame Asare 8 years ago

NPP is blessed , God is still in control. Daniel 11:32

• Anyantarbah D. 8 years ago

They could not have. been at the funeral of. the Upper East Regional chairman of NPP-Mr. Adam Mahama- They are aware of their role in the death of this hard working personality in party. I was surprise to hear Afoko trying to ...

• JUSTICE HOHOE 8 years ago

LET GOD FIGHT FOR HIM.

• Sabina 8 years ago

I am looking at the comments that people contribute, please it looks I have obsolete in what is happening in Ghana political arena.Looking closely at our comments below we seems to allow our emotions to rule our heads. People ...

• I hate Apio 8 years ago

We're you uncle,when dirty Ashantes insult noble Ewes here day in day out

• Yaw S Nana 8 years ago

Is fooling these uneducated fools

• Nana Adu Siaw, nyc 8 years ago

Problem with NPP is not NDC but Kuffour and his henchmen.His dislike of Nana Akuffo Addo is crystal as ice.

• JDM KILLED MILLS 4 FREE 8 years ago

MAHAMA KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,SHAME,WE MUST SAY HUUUUUUU TO K4,MPIANI,ASANTEHENE,AFOKO,KAA AND CO,GOD WILL PUNISH THEM ALL FOOOOOOOLS

• ABU,USA 8 years ago

leave Akuffo Addo alone,blame Afoko and Agyapong....NDC is for fools