You are here: HomeNews2015 05 23Article 359361

I’m on my way out of NPP – Ampong

Read Comments Comments (157)

• IBRAHIM SEIDU 8 years ago

NPP WISE UP BCOS PRO-ALLAN FACTION HAS TEAMED UP WITH NDC TO DESTROY NPP AND NANA ADDO .......LISTEN TO NDC OR PRO-ALLAN FACTIONS SPEAKING ON THE ISSUE OF ADAMS DEATH AND U CANT TELL WHO IS NPP AND WHO IS NDC,,,,,ALLANS' BOYS ...

• TK 8 years ago

You and Mr.Mpiani should not leave Kenedy to go free.Sue him

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Sue him bro, we have your back. The police must invite Ken Agyapong for questioning. He is an epitome of NPP troubles.

• JACK 8 years ago

NPP is unfailingly a violent party.

• Kwasia bi nti people are dying 8 years ago

Which person in his proper mind will remain in this dangerous concert party?

• Where is K4? 8 years ago

corrupt Mahama is killing Ghanaqians. Nana will surely become prez. NPP cool hearts - more time to mend ways. But where is K4n in all these?

• kiki 8 years ago

Even u, are still in the scavengers party nd u are out there talking of Npp aboa.I know u will soon kill ur father cos u are a canibal trained by ndc.

• Kwabena Boadu 8 years ago

It is right to want to sue Kennedy Agyepong but wrong and hasty to decide to leave the party.

• TWEAA 8 years ago

NOBODY FORCED AMPONG OR WHOEVER TO JOIN THE OSONO PARTY, SO YOU ARE FREE TO OPT OUT. NDC WILL WELCOME YOU INTO THEIR FOLD. REAL PARTY MEMBERS WILL STAY AND FIND SOLUTIONS TO THE CURRENT PROBLEMS. REAL MEN DO NOT RUN AWAY WHEN ...

• Uncle Al. 8 years ago

He just doesn't want some irrational idiot in the violent party of Ghana to pour acid on him so he is bailing out.

• The Spies Must Go Now 8 years ago

These are people planted in our midst by the NDC. In their closet they are feeding big time on the purse of our enemies.We know them and I believe this is the time they will be pruned from our great party

• Bentoa 8 years ago

What is this blithering idiot saying. This nonentity called ampong or whatever should give us a break because the incoherence of what he is saying is clear. Twerp, enemy of progress, vuvuzera,suarez.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Everybody knows that Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari is an evil man from birth, the thin god is the course of the barbaric killing of Mr. ADAM. Forget about his crocodile tears. 

STUPID FOOL, BBCNEWS, U EVEN SUPPORTED WOYOME THIEVERY DESPITE UR GA NATIVES PATHETIC POVERTY LEVELS FOR WHICH THIS MONEY COULD HAVE PROVIDED EMPLOYMENT

• LOVE 8 years ago

Nonsense.Who told you Gas are poor.What do u understand by poverty?Am a Ga from Teshie Abbey We (Ane-We).Do u know the amount of money that runs through the hands of our people daily. Which of the Ga quarters do you know.Tell ...

• LOVE 8 years ago

Nonsense.Who told you Gas are poor.What do u understand by poverty?Am a Ga from Teshie Abbey We (Ane-We).Do u know the amount of money that runs through the hands of our people daily. Which of the Ga quarters do you know.Tell ...

• Kojo T 8 years ago

NPP has a violent foundation.ACCEPT it NLM was very violent followed by the bomb throwing.Some of us experienced it .It is not easy .Under K4 were there not State murders?What happened to the Dagbon chief and 40 advisors?How ...

• GEORGE 8 years ago

Now tell us if you prefer acid poured on your body to dumsor or all die be die?

• mother Ghana 8 years ago

Acid is better than dumsor used and damp

• Aikins 8 years ago

What about corruption and killing of a sitting president?

• kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

This guy is free to leave. He is part of the cause in NPP

• Kofi Ameyaw,London. 8 years ago

When he was in your acid party you did not call him idiot now that he want to leave your acid party you have the nerves to call him idiot. Ofuii.

• THINGS FALL APART 8 years ago

IBRAHIM, YOU'VE HIT THE NAIL AT THE RIGHT PLACE; ON THE HEAD.
    AFOKO & KWABENA AGYAPONG ARE THE LEADERS OF ALAN BOYS. IF ALAN HAD WON THE PRIMARIES, AFOKO WOULD HAVE BEEN HIS RUNNING MATE BEING A NORTHNER.
    HE WANTS NANA TO F ...

• Uncle Al. 8 years ago

You are an idiot period. Where did you get this decisive lies from? This problems are the making of Akufo Addo Remember no Akufo Addo as flagbearer no votes for NPP in 2016?

• concerned la 8 years ago

Tx you my brave brother. This is exactly what is going on. GOD IS IN CONTROL

• Aikins 8 years ago

God will punish all of them.

• PROMISES, PROMISES 8 years ago

DON'T TELL US YOU'RE ON YOUR WAY OUT OR CONSIDERING IT.

YOU FOOLS MUST RESIGN, THEN TELL US YOU'VE QUIT.

THAT'S BETTER FOR OUR EMOTIONAL HEALTH.

YOU GUYS ALWAYS PROMISE BUT DO NOT GO, BECAUSE OF MONEY. FOOLS!

• Sam 8 years ago

Its a shame on you NPP's. If you are killing yourself for position, don't attaché NDC

• OMAN BA PA 8 years ago

MAHAMA MUST FIX GHANA ECONOMY STOP ALL THIS NONSES,DUMSOR,NO LIGHT,WATER,HOSPITALS,SCHOOLS,GHANA ESU,BOYS ABR3,GIRLSKASA,MAHAMA AD3N?? FOOOOLS

WHO WOULD PRO-ALLAN FACTION WIN ANY ELECTIONS IF THEY DESTROY NANA ADDO BCOS OF THEIR 2020 AGENDA?......IMPOSSIBLE...

• STEVE 8 years ago

My brother I encourage you to do so. I can't begin to believe we have individuals in our country who can be so barbaric to the point of burning acid on their colleague party member and fellow Ghanaian

• ASAMOAH-ABOAGYE 8 years ago

MY people should know that it is ONLY GOD who enthrones kings. Nana Akufo-Addo can never be the President of Ghana no matter his antics.
    Something more serious would happen in the NPP to collapse the party. The acid matter i ...

• K.K 8 years ago

ARE YOU GOD?

GOD HAS TURNED HIS BACK ON GHANA BECAUSE JOHN MAHANA KILLED ATTA MILLS AND STOLE THE ELECTION TO BE PRESIDENT.

• national 8 years ago

Bellow de belt

• PUMA 8 years ago

John Mahama can never govern Ghana no matter what tweeaaa! Nobody respect him in Ghana because he stold the man date. John Mahama will never see the way forward,he will continue to lose and his government will continue to fal ...

• Bill 8 years ago

I laugh anytime people quote "it is God who ENTHRONES Kings " and after they go on to state that NANA can never be PRESIDENT . I declar today that as long as God sits on the throne and continue to be our father NANA IS NOT AN ...

• ogonaba 8 years ago

Steve, this is so ironic. U r condemning the barbaric act and encouraging him. He that ampong opposed the deceased to his death. Who is he blaming? Isn't it his faction that has committed this fatality

• Krobo Edusei 8 years ago

We don't need bitter characters like Ampong in the npp. Ever since his resounding defeat in the party, this boy has been threatening to leave. Who is begging you to remain in the npp? Leave now, good riddance!

• J Allotey 8 years ago

MOSQUITOE LIKE AMPONG CAN ALSO OPEN HIS SMELLING MOUTH THIS WAY ?

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

My brother, you are right. How can ampong open his stinking mouth and talk like that. Ampong is a big fool.and all those supporting him are like ampong they don't reason at all.

• THINGS FALL APART 8 years ago

AMPONG CAN GO TO HELL. HE HAS NEVER BEEN A TRUSTED NPP MEMBER... HE PRETENDERED.

• Hajia Memuna 8 years ago

What is going on is being watched by God so my advise to all NPP supporters is that they should remain calm and God will at the appropriate time speak

• KWAME BARFI AGYEMANG 8 years ago

the door is open for you to leave.you doesnt make any difference if your in or out.

• ADE(Jnr) 8 years ago

NPP HAS BEEN A VIOLENT PARTY FROM ITS HISTORICAL BACKGROUND. FROM NKRUMAH'S TIME TO DATE. IMAGINE THE TRAUMA WE ALL SUFFERED WHEN THEY LOST TO MAHAMA? GHANAIANS ARE WISE OTHERWISE WE WOULD HAVE THROWN THIS COUNTRY INTO WAR LI ...

• Damoah 8 years ago

NPP WANTS GHANA AT WAR IF A PARTICULAR CANDIDATE DOES NOT WIN PRESIDENT ELECTIONS IN GHANA.WISEMEN LIKE YOU SHOULD LEAVE THE PARTY

Mr.Ampong this is a bold dicition get out before you are soaked in acid.

Shut up and learn to spell. Use your time wisely you Dip Stick

• Yaw Boamah 8 years ago

Ibrahim, pls enough of these divisive comment and bcos of such comments is leading us into this situation.Divisions in the party has been in existence ever since the party was formed from Adu Boahene time through to Kuffour a ...

Lets call a spade a spade my dear brother.
    They are all scared of Nana and Bawumia. But what is written by God cannot be changed. So if God says Nana will be president so will it BE.

• Woman 8 years ago

Your party lovers are rallying support to help the center hold, and if you come out to say this when you are needed the most, I question your dedication to the party. No, this is not maturity!

• Amina Yutong 8 years ago

Ampong, for saying this someone will visit you in the night with a gallon or bucket. Please protect yourself and be mindful of your friends.....I've never seen such savages anywhere in the world. I am so ashamed Of NPP.

• Suroakata 8 years ago

NPP will be a better party without you, Afoko, Kwabena Agyepong and the rest of the pro_Allan clan.

• kweks 8 years ago

Go ahead brother. NPP is not a party to stay with. They are intolerant, envious, distractive and wicked. They are ethnocentric and arrogant. I am sorry but thst is it.

• K. Appiah 8 years ago

Please hurry up so that whenever you go to radio gold to propagate against Nana Addo, we will know that, Michael Ampong is talking as a NDC member. We have had enough of your nonsense

• hawa 8 years ago

It is too sad, a thief stealing ucc funds now have mouth to talk

• Better Go,You thief 8 years ago

We know him too well at UCC. A big thief.Nana knows your background that is why he would never call you near to himself to taint him with your UCC stealing penchant

• Salifu 8 years ago

Mr Ampong, are you really telling us you have only just come to realise the true violent, tribalistic, war-mongering nature of the party you belong to? Why do you think that since independence the NPP has only won general ele ...

• Nana Ware London 8 years ago

You an idiotic traitor should have gone long time. We have credible apohh about your fronting for the NDC. Collect all your masters - that stupid foolish shameless kingpin of your cabal Kwame Impeani and leave the party in s ...

• Stevie 8 years ago

Some of you have to ponder on this case very deeply before making any accusations. To all you shallow minded people, this crime is not beyond NDC as plan to win the 2016 election at all cost. They have the money so, they are ...

• TWEAA 8 years ago

TRUE, TRUE, NDC CAN DO WORST THAN THIS BY INFLAMING THE WHOLE COUNTRY.

• Uncle Al. 8 years ago

Oh please nigger I think you a ere born 2 weeks ago you don't know the true history of the so called party you belong to. Please do yourself a favor and research.

• Uncle Al. 8 years ago

Oh please nigger I think you were born 2 weeks ago you don't know the true history of the so called party you belong to. Please do yourself a favor and research.

• KKE 8 years ago

u can quit.... nobody cares.... wht important role do u play

• Oyiwa 8 years ago

Some npp people have been threatening you, right. If you love your life,run before you are killed like Adams

• kwaku Agyei Sikapa 8 years ago

what are u waiting for, an anti npp progress like u, if u dont leave, we will leave u, so better run, we have better ppl from opposition across the country who will join us win power not selfish ego-centric lyk u, go go gooo!

• Kofi Kafui 8 years ago

Oh yes.it will be good for you to get out of the npp bcos you and your camp are those who are causing problem in the npp.anyway dont think joining ndc cos destroyers like you may not be accepted the ndc

• eric 8 years ago

masa u can go to hell, is long over due. you can go with ur followers after we lost election 2008

• FIRE 8 years ago

Good decision bro.Run for your life before its too late for you.

• Kay 8 years ago

Pls leave quickly. The party will be more peaceful after your departure.

• P.k 8 years ago

Thief and violent person like u.what didn't u do during ur time as src prez at ucc.were fighting on campus with fellow students because of ur thievery activities. Do u remember the car u bought for the students?. U are a big ...

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

Ampong is a big fool and thief. When you were in UCC you bought a delapidated bus for students and pocket the rest of the money. Hurry up and leave npp. No party will accept you.

• yaa dua 8 years ago

Welcome back son of PPP. Welcome take your rightful place.

• KKD 8 years ago

Masa u can go now now. Who are u? What can u do for the party? Are u not part of those like stupid Acheamfuor destroying the party? Foolish man like u.

• nash 8 years ago

Who cares? Idiot

• Abu 8 years ago

It wiil be a great pleasure to sue him.he taught after him there is no man in Ghana.people speak anyhow ,i dont blame them because we have weak institution.

• GoNsikdowyA 8 years ago

Oh yes now we are seeing the hand work of God. foolish man who need u in npp the people of.ndc. send u God punish. U.evil man

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• GEORGE 8 years ago

No comment

• Dzigbodi, Connecticut US 8 years ago

Ampong or whatever you call yourself, you can leave the party. We will even like it if people like leave the party. All of us have suffered for this party but we are not doing the kind things you and your bosses are doing. I ...

• Habib Mohammed 8 years ago

U can go to hell idiot,can you imagine idiot like this thing here is he's quitting a party that exist and solid without you.after all I never knew your name in NPP and so u will never be known.

• Joe/TX 8 years ago

In 1992, when some NDC members killed their fellow member Adam in Takoradi, did they resign. When Mahama and co. killed Prez. Mills at the castle did they resign? You're a disgrace. Go !!!

• kojo 8 years ago

So when Kufour and co also killed Allieu Mahama that u wont mention

• blessed 8 years ago

nonse resign and join the killers.

• HITLER 8 years ago

AMPONG YOU WILL BE NEXT. IAM TELLING U.TAKE OR LEAVE IT

• Young Elephant 8 years ago

My friend u better leave now cos ur Alan will never ever win any election in the party .hypocrite

• Pius 8 years ago

The murder was intended to sow disunity and disaffection for the NPP. I thought Ampomg was there to help the party but it is now clear he is in the NPP to serve disgruntled individuals.He is now mourning more than the bereave ...

• Man of Character 8 years ago

Alan Kyeremanteng will never be President of Ghana if he doesn't stop that stupid thing he is doing in theParty.

• Ken Ray 8 years ago

Who's this guy. You don't even matter, u can go....!!

• Ibrahim Mubarik 8 years ago

Ampong real npp will not reason the way u are. U the link ndc come to destroy npp for ur stupid n eveil mind. Npp don't want people u go go go

• Ibrahim Mubarik 8 years ago

Stupid ampong goooo

• iddrisu alhassan 8 years ago

It's long overdue.go and allow the party to be free

• truth 8 years ago

Quit in peace but not profit fro dead man's death.

• PEE KAY 8 years ago

Attention seeking Ampong. If you intend to resign why don't you do it straight away and stop wasting our eyes and ears. Anyway what locus have you got to sue Kennedy Agyepong. By heart talk

• Nii Lartey Nartey. 8 years ago

Is this the moment for strong unity to show solidarity to support party leadership for unity in a political party or time to say I'm quitting? The problem Ghana has is having intellectual retarded in politics who do not fully ...

• kweks 8 years ago

Unity of murderers? That will not auger well for Ghana ooo. NPP is so violent and dangerous. Ghanaians cant TRUST them. Too wicked arrogant and dangerous. In HR no brilliance without character is poisonous.

• MINA 8 years ago

Araba Tagoe has been butchered by ndc guys who support their western regional minister Aidoo and she is still in admission in the hospital and these people have the guts to talk about the npp? ndc are really shameless,what ha ...

• kweks 8 years ago

Unity of murderers? That will not auger well for Ghana ooo. NPP is so violent and dangerous. Ghanaians cant TRUST them. Too wicked arrogant and dangerous. In HR no brilliance without character is poisonous.

• kweks 8 years ago

Ampong, maybe NDC will give you something to do and make lots of money.

• Nana 8 years ago

long over-due u are one of the detractors, we even dont need u. what do u add to the party? apuuuuu

• marsha 8 years ago

Leav Ghana not npp bcuz ghana has alot of prblmz dan d npp. no 1 force you to join d npp u re. prt of the prblmz in d NPP but remember dnt evn try ken.

• Adjoa 8 years ago

Go to hell conspirator. The truth must be told either way. Ken has always been right and we support him. He says the truth all the time

• CALABASH 8 years ago

Michael Ampong it is ok to feel the way you do, in fact, with the way things have unfolded within the past couple of years, finally culminating in the death of Mahama Adams, the Regional Chairman, you are perfectly within you ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Your decision should be now and not tomorrow. How can you in your right mind be a member of Npp.

• Togbe 8 years ago

NDC was founded on violence, JJ killed people for getting 50,000 Old cedis as loans from the bank. Yet people still support that party with all the glaring corruption around. Mr Ampong can go to NDC. And NPP will not collaps ...

I want to ask the npp in case your nana don't win the 2016 election what will you do to ghanaians. I think you better plan what to do because he will defiantly loose accept it or leave it.

• Nana 8 years ago

If Nana loses then you will see the real acidic politics unleashed on all Ghanaians. The case of Adams Mahama is just a foretaste of a grand plan awaiting Ghanaians incase Nana is not declared president in 2016

• TerriblY Spe cifi. 8 years ago

Who are you? Apuuuut)))), greedy bastard, you sold out, shame on you.

• Kofi, Bronx USA 8 years ago

You can choose to leave. Who cares. You are useless to npp

• Aba Nortey 8 years ago

Wrong decision, brother Ampong. WHETHER YOU LEAVE OR STAY WILL NOT MAKE ANY REAL DIFFERENCE, SINCE YOU HAVE BEEN A NONENTITY, VOICELESS AND VERY EVIL. YOU PRETEND TO BE NPP BUT YOU ARE REALLY NDC MOLE. WE KNOW BUT WE KEEP QUI ...

• Iwan 8 years ago

Ampong , just becareful they don't visit you with a calabash full of acid before you leave.

• K QWUSU-MENSAH, GERMANY 8 years ago

WHAT CAN OF SACRIFICE ? YOU ARE HAVE BEEN CARRYING YOUR STOMACH AROUND AND NOTHING ELSE! YOU BETTER SHUT UP . DON´T YOU HAVE COMMON SENSE ?DIDN´T YOU HEAR AFOKO SAID ON ADOM THAT HE HAS A SMALL GRUDGE WITH THE DECEASED?

• Musa 8 years ago

Some people in the npp are being paid to destroy nana, am surprise at npp, better be with the devil u know den the angel u dont know, stop taking money from ur opponent and rally behind ur party... The voilent party in gh we ...

• say it loud 8 years ago

This guy can leave the party and it will not afffect the fortunes of this great party. We the true democrates will vote Nana in 2016 Insha-Allah. Long live NPP! Long live Ghana!

• Pabro Correa 8 years ago

Am 100% confident and convinced that what happened at Bolga that led to the killing of the Upper East Regional NPP Chairman smacks of the handwork of a snake. I will be very surprised if Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong really have ...

• EDEM 8 years ago

It was a hit from very deep within the pits of hell in the NDC.

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

What are you waiting for?

Why is he thinking about it just leave. Who are you kidding you are a schemer and a liar. GOD is watching all of you

• Odeneho. 8 years ago

Appiah stadium to lead Acid vigil in Greater Accra lol Npp Abr£, Nana Abr£. Opposition is conducive than coming to power. Npp paaaaaaa nie.

• alex 8 years ago

btr do bfor u r bath with acid

• Nana Effah 8 years ago

I don't blame you, man.

• Epson Akator 8 years ago

You are the "less than 0.002%" with the 2020 agenda. Alan will never be elected as NPP flag bearer.

• THE DUDE FROM NOWHERE 8 years ago

And what will be the basis of your lawsuit, man? Agyapong did not make any statement against you, so where is your legal standing to bring an action against him. It is idiots like this who populate the NPP, and it is precis ...

• MILLS BLOOD IS WORKING, 8 years ago

FOOL IS ALWAYS A FOOL.WHO DONT KNOW THAT AFOKO BROTHER DID,THIS,?

• Peace 8 years ago

When the sheep are attacked the hired labour runs away but the owner stays on to defend them.

• debango 8 years ago

Foolish boy,if u r leaving who cares?who in his right senses announce that he'll be leaving.and did he say he'll sue KA on behalf of his executives.?opro

• Frank 8 years ago

Ampong and so what?Do we care

• muarys 8 years ago

foolish man you have stayed long in the party after all how many votes can you rally for the party.hippocrates

• stev 8 years ago

Compered him and Kennedy Agyapong who is more wiser or an asset to the party?. I preferred Ampong to Kennedy. This type of comments by party loyalist is what is preventing floating voter's into the party. Insulting Ampong is ...

• mother Ghana 8 years ago

Is better u go than stay and destroye our party has your colleagues are doing now .real men don't run they stay and fix the situation you hypocrisy

• JOYPOT 8 years ago

The dust hovering "Dunsor" will settle very soon and Mahama, a clean leader will lead Ghana in 2016 and after. Akufo-Addo's has a lot on blood on his hands and CANNOT lead the nation

• john 8 years ago

Ampong you can leave now,you are not the only one who suffered for the party.
    Aparty is made of people.whydo you hate NANA like that.?

• Yaw beeko 8 years ago

Who is begging u to stay on? Anyway u are out already. I have heard u raining insults on Nana ADDO at Radio Gold so what are waiting for?

• 6430 8 years ago

who gives a damn if u leave or stay npp will win in 2016

• 6430 8 years ago

who gives a damn if u leave or stay npp will win in 2016

• AGYA YAW 8 years ago

This is story telling

• Corporate Citizen in NYC 8 years ago

Why should such idiots be allowed to speak and act on behalf of a high-fought-for, brilliant and internationally acclaimed party? It is a disgrace! Some of us are neither NDC nor NPP but somehow lean towards a more descent pa ...

• Yussif Fuseini 8 years ago

Once upon a time Alan resigned from the party, after realizing how damaging it was and still is, decided to fight back denying he did not resign and was shamely accepted back all in the name of party unity when he should ve b ...

• Alex Kumah, Kwame Danso 8 years ago

Ampong, we know the reason, u don't like Nana Addo but your hopes about Alan's success has vanished. Listen, Nana Addo's power will protect u than that of NDC. Think about it again.

• shaft 8 years ago

Just shut up and go if you wish that. Don't be on your way out be out already.

• fresh boy 8 years ago

take it cool and let as all be one ok. wait ampong

• Asona Ba Asah Bekoe Atuo - USA 8 years ago

Ampong you have to think twice and reflect on the issues to help find solution. Maturity counts so much at this time.

• Adama 8 years ago

Well GOOD LUCK. You represent ONE VOTE.

• Martin Bosompem 8 years ago

Please exercise patient. Sue Kennedy Agyapong because he talks toooooo much. He is destroying our party.

• kwaku 8 years ago

I will be very happy if the NDC mole called Ampong leaves the party. He has never voted for nana .go oooh go

• Who cares 8 years ago

Block headed goat.. On your way out of NPP. Hei you, what stops you? Is a door shut in your face? If a blind person promise of hurling a stone at you, believe me, he has his foot firmly on one (stone). If you say you are on ...

• JR 8 years ago

who is this mumu. you want me to slap you before you see that Afoko and Agyapong knows something about Mahamas death?

What are you waiting for. You will never be first or last

• kutsii 8 years ago

Ampong, ubare welcome to the NDC. Politics is a game of numbers and we shall need u to testify against the old evil dwarf's acts of terrorism.

Was it a concentrated Hdrocloric acid, conc. Sulphuric acid or or hydrofluoric ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

YOU CAN QUIT THE PARTY IF YOU LIKE, AFTER ALL PEOPLE STILL FOLLOW THE NDC AFTER ALL THESE YEARS OF MURDERS AND ATROCITIES. YOU AND MPIANI CAN QUIT AND NPP WILL NOT MISS YOU. IF YOU ARE NDC, JUST GO AND JOIN THEM, BUT NOW WE A ...

• YAO GBADEBE 8 years ago

YOUR DEPARTURE IS LONG OVERDUE IDIOT. LEAVE TODAY. WHY SHOULD U BE ON YOUR WAY OUT? YOU SHOULD HAVE LEFT LONG AGO. IDLER, GOOD-FOR-NOTHING FOOL. YOU CONTRIBUTE NOTHING TO THE PARTY, YOU ARE NOT IMPORTANT AND YOUR DEPARTURE WI ...

• Adu 8 years ago

Is this a threat to get attention or what? This guy may be seeking attention.

• Oscar 8 years ago

kwasiato go away silly face

• Farley 8 years ago

Good riddance to this idiot whose 15 minutes of fame is up?
    He started claiming that someone was after him and now this?
    Good riddance
    Hurry up and out

• Yunus Abdullah Issifu 8 years ago

Among can go to hell. People like him are preventing may move NPP admires from joining.

Any level headed person would not need any body to tell him that Paul and his henchmen or ilk have a hand in the shameful ack of kil ...

• Navorongo Man 8 years ago

International attention seaker. U have been out of the news for long so how do u make your self relevant again? But for you stupid comment citi fm will have never invites u to the big issue this past Saturday. You were never ...

• Nana Quame from koftown 8 years ago

Dnt come anymore ok,u went to montie fm insulting Nana Addo n u wnt to stay in de party hahaha,it cannot be possible we ll still win 2016 election n ppl ll find urselves at de wrong side so Ampong bye bye ooooo