You are here: HomeNews2015 05 23Article 359360

We will win 2016 elections to shame our detractors – Afoko

Read Comments Comments (37)

• GARADO 8 years ago

KEEP ON DREAMING AND DON'T PUT AN END TO THE FIGHTING

• GEORGE 8 years ago

Even when you were together you could not win an election and now that you are divided than ever you will win an election? even a baby of today can be laughing at this.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

This afoko guy is idiotic and wicked. A patriot is dead. Afoko is fingered by virtue of his brother being the main suspect and he never expressed any condolence. He is mentally derained.

• asante 8 years ago

with what is going on in the party, a party divided is not a winning party.

• WOFA YAW 8 years ago

WHAT BRINGS PEACE AMONG PEOPLE IS UNDERSTANDING.SO GOD HELP US THE NPP-BIG ELEPHANT TO WIN.NO MORE TROUBLES AFOKO

• Amina Yutong 8 years ago

My friend Afoko, stop that nonsense. You guys are burning each other to death and calling others detractors? You are your own enemies spelling your own doom. stop killing each other like savages and behave like human beings, ...

• /////////// 8 years ago

WE ARE FREE TO DREAM, FOR IT DOESN,T COST A DIME. EVEN DOGS DO LIKEWISE.

• ADE(Jnr) 8 years ago

YOU ARE IN THE WRONG PARTY,MR AFOKO. NPP IS NOT FOR NORTHERS AND YOU KNOW THIS. CAN YOU IMAGINE THE INSULTS ON RADOI STATIONS IN ACRRA(AT LEAST WHERE I AM) ? RECALL DANQUAH-BUSIA-DUMBO TRADITION. WHEN HAVE YOU HEARD OF DUMBO ...

• yakubu 8 years ago

A word to a wise man is in the.........

• KY 8 years ago

Shut up you morron. you have spoil our party for us

• Susuka 8 years ago

Very clearly this Afoko man does not know shame and either he is a very ignorant person or he is trying his damnedest best to appear confident and innocent in the face of inevitable retribution.

Before dying, a murdered ma ...

• Kwasia bi nti people are dying 8 years ago

You still talk about NDC? Do not compare your acid party to NDC. It is your violent party that vowed to make the country ungovernable by instigating workers demos to demand unprecedented wage increase to collapse the economy. ...

• Alhaji Castro 8 years ago

someone should tell Afoko and kwabena to learn how to extend countries to aggrieved family and those arrogant postures.they even couldn't send condolences to the bereaved the family,their behavior and comments indicts them mo ...

• nana usa 8 years ago

Foolish afoko victory will be yours and where's Mahama?you helped killed him to win power abi then you killed him for nothing talk about the death on the table than your foolish talk

• kojo 8 years ago

Who are your detractors?

• Asorkpo 8 years ago

Still talking about winning power when someone is dead.

• jack 8 years ago

This is not time to talk about winning. mourn Adams first my brother. Don't be Heartless. Put your self in the shoe of a family member for a moment. winning will be the last thing to talk about. Think again.

• Oheneba Kwabena Boakye Yam Prempeh 8 years ago

I support you and K Agyepong 100%.
    I and my entire family will continue to pray for you to succeed under your term of office.
    what happened to The late chairman is criminal and whoever did that will have to pay for it.
    Mr ...

• Biggie 8 years ago

Ken Agyapong and the rest shd exercise patience becos Afoko and Kwabena can never hire thugs to throw acid on a fellow colleague. Please we need unity and the noise must stop.

• M.M SHERIFF 8 years ago

PAUL I AM STRONGLY BEHIND U..I PRAY DAT ALLAH SHOULD GIVE U DE STRONG HEART TO WITSTAND ALL PRESURES AND LEAD NPP TO VICTORY 2016...

• Jacobson 8 years ago

Afoko and his counterpart are the cause of Mahama's death. If only he had done right thing by informing Mahama about the meeting they went behind the chairman and held.He should explain to the elders of the party,his colleagu ...

• SWAGGER 8 years ago

Chairman we pray for smooth sail.
    Enemies will not succeed . NPP
    all the way

• kutsii 8 years ago

SWAGGER, fools die for want of wisdom and u say wetin ? With this ACID terrorism, NPP is finished. Fool

• kutsii 8 years ago

SWAGGER, fools die for want of wisdom and u say wetin ? With this ACID terrorism, NPP is finished. Fool

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

WHERE ARE YOUR DETRACTORS MR AKOFO? YOU HAVE NO OTHER DETRACTORS THAN WHAT EXISTS IN NANA AKUFO ADO'S CAMP!!AND HE CAN NOT WIN PRESIDENTIAL ELECTIONS IN GHANA. YOU HAVE A STRONG TEAM TO HELP EVEN A DOG TO WIN , BUT NOT STRO ...

• USMAN 8 years ago

Afoko must rather prove his innocence.

• Dread 8 years ago

You are such an evil person and you can't fool anybody with you big dirty mouth that you are not involved in this evil act .

• Kwame Joe 8 years ago

The elders of the party must come out and be seen in public campaigning with Akufo-Addo, Kyeremateng, Kufuor, Mpiani, and Afoko immediately.

• Ali 8 years ago

Mr Afoko, I want to ask you and Kwabena Agyapong a simple question. When NPP wins the 2016 election who will be the President? If your answer is Nana Akuffo Addo. Then why is it that you and Kwabena Agyapong are behaving ...

• Canadasheabutter( GhUWR ) 8 years ago

EVERY WHERE YOU GO YOUR IMAGE SHALL BE TARNISHED . PEOPLE WILL BE AFRAID OF YOU . CLEAR & DISTANCE YOURSELF THIS PRESENT ISSUE OF THE DEATH OF ADAMS MAHAHA.

DON'T DREAM & CLEAR YOUR NAME FIRST & PRAY NOT BE IN JAIL

WH ...

• Pabro Correa 8 years ago

Am 100% confident and convinced that what happened at Bolga that led to the killing of the Upper East Regional NPP Chairman smacks of the handwork of a snake. I will be very surprised if Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong really have ...

• JOYPOT 8 years ago

Afoko has a dementia. how can the leaders of same group divide yourself and expect Ghanaians to vote you into power in 2016. My family and I vote for united Political Party.

• kutsii 8 years ago

Look at Afoko's ' dog oiled ' face . Damn dog eater. Don't u know that u are finished with the ACID terrorism ? Toke like Afoko who can't do ' foko ' . Nonsense

• Benjamin 8 years ago

One person has so far been arrested and it is your brother so what are you going to tell ghanaians to vote for your party

• Rashi adam 8 years ago

Sorry you will not be there to see npp winning

• Mr Gentle 8 years ago

Who is talking about winning 2016 election and who are the detractors?I hope the law will not relax on Adam Mahama's death

• eddy kay 8 years ago

the evil dat men do leaves after dem