You are here: HomeNews2015 05 23Article 359340

Things are falling apart – Napo cries for Ghana

Read Comments Comments (42)

• KWAME SEFA APONKYE 8 years ago

NAPO DON'T WORRY ABOUT NDC, THINK ABOUT THE KILLING FIELDS IN YOUR PARTY. PLS. DON'T DIVERT OUR ATTENTION FROM WHAT IS GOING ON IN NPP. ANYWAY AKUFFO ADDO HAS BEEN APPOINTED THE EC CHAIRMAN.

• DOG SUPPLY 8 years ago

cry your own cry, Napo of the watery mouth.

• APONKYE 8 years ago

So long as Nana Addo is leading NPP, Ghana will end up in a civil war. If even within the party he is leading he cannot tolerate anyone he suspects supported Alan whom he beat in the leadership race, then what will happen whe ...

• ASAMOAH-ABOAGYE 8 years ago

Jesus when he was being whipped while carrying the cross to his crucifixion , told the women crying: CRY FOR YOURSELVES AND CHILDREN.
    So NAPO, please cry for your NPP and stupid followers. Ghana is already in the able hands ...

• Busia 8 years ago

How can NPP which cannot save itself save Ghana. Every situation in Ghana is bad because NPP is not in power.NDC =create and loot. NPP = create, trick and steal.

• IBRAHIM SEIDU 8 years ago

ndc does not even feeeel shy that they are theives

• Zargon 8 years ago

Is this stupid guy living in Ghana- u cannot manage your affairs how do u expect to manage a nation? Twaaaaaa. in solving problems in your country u resort to violence as a solution. Are u going to do the same when in power. ...

• insp we.i 8 years ago

Stupid criminal NAPO. You sound as daft as you look, you idiot.

• kweks 8 years ago

Napo NPP is in mourning. Think about your fie asem. Ex Pres Kuffuor is been accused of murder and look at you. Accusation of Nana Addo plot to oust Afoko. You cant manage NPP and you want to talk Ghana? Please!!!

• Lisa 8 years ago

Napo,things are fast falling apart in your NPP than they are in Ghana. At least, Ghanaians have not started killing themselves yet like the way you people in the NPP are doing. You cant save yourselves, you claiming Ghana nee ...

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

There is the need to check the educational background of office holders.

• Honesty 8 years ago

The bloody man, Napo is actually a doctor. He also loves using thugs to bully his opponent.
    If I were him, I would be quiet and learn from Adams Mahama, that using thugs is like spitting fire and as the saying goes, fire bre ...

• showlights 8 years ago

It started a long time ago.. all the coups did nothing for us, electing babies to do men/woman work.. Can't be done. Ghana/Africa need to wake up and stop being a waste to this world.

• /////////// 8 years ago

LOOK AT THIS GUY PAA, THE HEADING SHOULD READ, :THINGS ARE FALLING APART, NAPO CRIES FOR NPP:

• UNCLE BEDIAKO 8 years ago

YES SIR THINGS ARE FALLING APART IF YOU ARE KILLING EACH OTHER IN OPPOSITION WHAT WILL YOU DO TO GHANAIANS WHEN THEY GIVE THE POWER NO WAY DIE PEACEFULLY IN OPPOSITION WHERE YOU BELONGS

• Ja 8 years ago

Blessed bless One day

• NUTIFAFA 8 years ago

Why are you so much interested in talking about NDCs leadership whereas you have personality conflict and dictatorship issues to deal with in your party. Napo,please spare us time to think about ourselves than to throw dusts ...

GHANA IS COLLAPSING UNDER THIS THIEVING NDC SO WE WILL SURELY VOTE NDC OUT IN 2016

• HITLER 8 years ago

STOP THIS NONSENSE AND THINK OF HOW TO RESOLVE TORNADOES INYOUR PARTY FIRST. ACID PARTY

dumsor, weak ghc, thievery, collapsed ghana economy.....stupid fooooooolllll hitler if u think ghana will retain this incompetent ndc who are die hard criminals on top....

• kweks 8 years ago

Di wufie asem! You have a burial at hand and see what you are doing. NDC is mourning with you and you are still arrogantly insulting. Shame on you. NPP cannot be trusted. They are violent and wicked

• Aj 8 years ago

Seidu don't mind the NDC,we know that their trying to be smart to change Ghanaians mind from dumsor....npp should do proper investigation and even to call in foreign except to help..becoz I'm not taking NDC out the box.

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

NDC is better if you continue with your carnivorous attitude in politics. Mr Napo who do you want to convince?

Your village people or the city dwellers who will prefer to wait for the good fruits of the good efforts Maham ...

• Fodjour 8 years ago

Listen to this Napo.Even though you have a very big horrible nose, that leaks 24 hours, you can still not smell the bloodbath in your party.Why don't you think of yourselves? Don't try to divert attention from your barbaric ...

• Kodjo 8 years ago

Oh shut up you oaf!! Things aren't falling apart for Ghana, maybe in the NPP

• kweks 8 years ago

NPP di wu fie asem. Let us all mourn Adam. Ghana will not die. Ghana will live and flourish to declare the praise of God. God bless Pres JM. GOD BLESS GHANA

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

NAPO WITH PEOPLE LIKE YOU AROUND I AM SURE THAT GHANA IS OK, THE POLITICS WILL BE BACK IN THE NPP IN 2020. IF THE NPP IS FALLING APART THAT IS NOT GHANA FALLING APART SO WHY CRY FOR GHANA?

• Whatever 8 years ago

Why is Napo crying for Ghana? in Ghana today, generally nobody is scooping and pouring acid on somebody, causing that persons flesh to fry and killing him. however, in NPP, this is a reality.

• Albert 8 years ago

Competences at the level of political leadership in the npp should be our major concern for now. Napo should not divert attention from the crises in his own party. Has npp become Boko Haram?

• no name 8 years ago

So napo do you mean you don't care about the dead of Adam when everybody is thinking about how to go to the funeral and the way forward see what you are talking about thoes it mean adam's death is not important to you ? Or be ...

• Dweet 8 years ago

This NPP guys think they are wise. It's only FOOLS will vote for Nana Drug Addo and the NPP. Blood-Claats.

• Sedat 8 years ago

Unintelligent People of Ghana will continue to vote for Mahama NDC inspite of the challenges facing the unintelligent people of Ghana.God will shame Hot head Napo

• amezz 8 years ago

Apuuuu torr Napo

• Abongo 8 years ago

Oh please Napo, are you not ashamed of yourself haba. A whole political party killing each other with acid and hear what you saying

• Keane - Mensa 8 years ago

as if when npp comes manna will fall from heaven.is only short memory npp supporters that will vote for u. ur 8yrs of grabbing ghanaian's properties basaaa we havent forgotten oooo!

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Napo should weep for the NPP.

• Hassan Cessey 505037003 8 years ago

Napo u yr self u don't know what u have said u are just beating about the bush, every body forget Napo, he is just doing politics no one will listing to u Napo.

• nana usa 8 years ago

Napo where is the drilling ship that your kuffour and others sold is that also not corruption?or you think you people are above the law shut your mouth and let's think something better.you brag like ken Agyapong and becare of ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Things are rather falling apart within the NPP. Just ask Akufo-Addo.

• aysm 8 years ago

This fool has the infantry to talk

• Captein 8 years ago

You guys and gals in the NPP do not want Ghana to develop in peace hence, all the machinations. Sacrifice a northerner to gain sympathy votes, it won't work even if you kill your presidential candidate.
    What haven't we seen ...

• Yaw Yaw 8 years ago

NPP said they would make Ghana ungovernable. Now their party, is ungovernable, out of control, and sinking fast in shame and disgrace. They are tasing their own medicine.