Mpiani, Kufuor behind Mahama’s murder – Ken Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (319)

• HGH 8 years ago

RIP

• joe CPP 8 years ago

back to the sender

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Where is our so called celebrities in Ghana?When are they going to hit the streets to address the brutal and barbaric killing in their TRIBAL Npp party? Shame on Nana Binaddo ,Sarkodie and Yvonne.  

• NPP MURDERERS 8 years ago

IS NPP NOW A PARTY OF MURDERERS? WHAT IS GOING ON IN GHANA NOWADAYS? THIS NONSENSE HAVE COME TO A STOP NOW

• Cow we no dey sleep 8 years ago

He he he! You ain't see nothing yet! Are these not the people who said they are going to make the country ungovernable for president MaHAMA? Now God is making their own party ungovernable for them! NPP should clean the stinki ...

• oh ambition, ambition nti ooooo 8 years ago

Why will Adams die like this? All those who are saying all die bi die should take the lead first. Leadership by example. Stop blaming AFOKO and K Agyapong they did nothing! It is the presidential ambition of just one person t ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Very funny. Coming from a person who supports a president who poisened and killed his own PRESIDENT in his OWN PARTY. I do not condone violence either in the NPP nor the NDC and i am not a supporter of any party in Ghana. The ...

• True Talk 8 years ago

Ken please Stop aggravating the situation and making baseless accusations. You CANNOT collapse the party, Your irresponsible comments rather cause the party to lose popular support.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Somebody must cage that mad-dog before he turn a tense situation in that Party of theirs even tenser beyond imagination.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 8 years ago

I am just lost for words. It appears this is getting out of control.

• MUGU YARO 8 years ago

This guy Agyapong is very dangerous.Ican't imagine the person I really respect can stoop so low to utter such comments no matter how annoyed & frustrated he is.This is the time for cool heads there is no need to stoke in more ...

• MR TRUTH 8 years ago

KENNEDY IS DOING JUST OK, ISN'T IT? WHEN HE CALLED FOR THE DEATH EWES AND GAS NPP SUPPORTERS BESIEGED THE COURTS IN HIS "HONOR". WHEN HE WAS RELEASED, HE WAS RAISED HIGH. WE HAVE ALL SEEN IT IN THIS WORLD WITH SPOILT OR BAD K ...

• THINGS FALL APART 8 years ago

Things Fall Apart and the center is yet to hold.
    Talk True, you've said it all. Kennedy Agyapong must keep quiet for once and the rule of law take its course.
    They call themselves politicians and behave like one. Kennedy AG ...

• mugu1 8 years ago

where is imani british ambazzador and frankling codjo

• joe CPP 8 years ago

BACKFIRE

• ABOUBACR 8 years ago

KENNEDY AGYEPONG,KNOWS KUFOUR TEAM,SINCE 2001 THEY BEEN KILLING ONLY WE NORTHERNS AND NOTHING HAPPEN TO THEM,MR KENNDY AGYEPONG IS THE HONEST MAN IN NPP,HE NEED THIS KILLING SHOULD STOP

• DETAILS 8 years ago

There's a difference in the spellings of their last names.

Kennedy is AgyApong.
    Kwabena is AgyEpong.

Note, guys.

• ANABA 8 years ago

INVESTIGATE NDC FOR THIS GUYS MURDER!!!

• SEIDU 8 years ago

KEN IS ALWAYS TELLING THE TRUE, I LIKE THIS MAN WHEN IT COME TO THE TRUTH, HE IS A MAN OF PRINCIPLES AND A SIMPLE MAN TOO. HE WILL TELL U THE TRUTH, NDC /NPP HE WILL TELL U

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 8 years ago

.......The evil that NPP do is living after them right now and I guess Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is standing somewhere with laughter, saying young boys are young.

But with what happened to Adam Mahama, there is no doubt that we ha ...

• TEACHER 8 years ago

"Standing somewhere with laughter"?

How do you stand with laughter?

"have meted out to Ghanaians which (included)"? =INCLUDES

"up to the ( run) up of (elections)"?

"Have we (now) not seen the EVIL in our midst"?

• Kweku trouble 8 years ago

You understood him. Didn't you?

• SARPONG 8 years ago

KWEKU TROUBLE, THIS FOOL CALLED TEACHER, SAMMY THE SHERIFF AND MR. FIGURE OUT (FOR HIS HACKING ACTIVITIES) IS A BIG JOKE IN LITERACY.

NOT ONLY DID HE UNDERSTAND HIM, BUT HE ALSO HAD NOTHING TO CORRECT.

WHY CAN'T A PERSO ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 8 years ago

The illiterate is Sarpong, most illiterate on the website.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

You have a stupid president who is using Ghana's money to destroy the strong opposition party in Ghana and yet you are happy about that. NDC as a political party has chosen sum huge amount of money to be used to cause damage ...

• Selasie 8 years ago

i question your name.you people will
    always ran away from issues at hand and
    find other matters to cover
    yourselves.when we are talking about
    someones murder.here u are vomiting a
    different stuff.you might even be their

• Mcstillone 8 years ago

No Ghanaian is a fool with the exception of northeners in NPP because they kill them all the time yet they dont learn. Next one will be Bawumia.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

So, you think you too have said something sensibly? Woye aboa pii, don't you know that all that is going on is from NDC? Wait things are going to happen and you will see it physically.

• Joe 8 years ago

I don't think this guy can pass any test in the world. Read your own comments and see how it relates to the issue at stake. And you are talking about Socrates common sense. You are your own judge, Bafoon.

• Obaa Yaa 8 years ago

Do you think at all? Resolve your problems and leave Mahama alone.

• sam 8 years ago

Brainless fool

• kwame Nkrumah Ghana paa nie! 8 years ago

hmmmmmmm......even your common sense can't tell you about the gist of this killing n you are contributing it to ndc? whosoever did it,will be punish in hell .violent n intolerant party npp will suffer in opposition paaaaaa

• oc 8 years ago

l will nt insult you it is your father n mother who aa stupid n gave birth to you as a stupid n fool

• joojo ghanaba 8 years ago

do u hv to insult lyk this? politics is abt opinions n not insults pls cum again obaa nyansani.

• Cee 8 years ago

Lol

• peter 8 years ago

Everything is NDC at fault, when will y'all grow up, the NDC government is bad but somebody die in NPP and that the members even know some people in the party did that better yet blame NDC . NPP or NDC, neither of them think ...

• Mcstillone 8 years ago

My brother i think the police should invite ken. Agyapong

• Adom 8 years ago

NPP is not an evil party please stop and be quite in your London is not you self

• jimmy 8 years ago

Kuffour and Mpiani are idiots and theves who stole Ghana's money to kill their enemies Shame on you Kuffour God will punish you.

• korsah solomon 8 years ago

if justice failed on this issue,then the n.p.p party need to be disolve. Aaaaaaaaaah which kind of babaric deeds is that.

• bbc 8 years ago

Please don't you ever mention politics in this issue.how did Atta Mills died was there any investigation concerning his dead.dont bring NPP and NDC in this.
    The evil that man do will never go unpunished.it will visit their g ...

• DOG SUPPLY 8 years ago

go.

• THE PATRIOT 8 years ago

Afoko and Agyapong are not the cause of this unfortunate incident. The whole thing was a master TRAP organised Nana Akufo Addo to find an excuse to sack these national executives he hates with a venom. The plan worked like th ...

• K K 8 years ago

it could be true

• DormaaAduanastars 8 years ago

who knows? only God.

• D2 8 years ago

This sounds true.The late chairman was well aware of the proposed meeting in Bolga yet he delibrately failed to follow the trapped duo so that he could put the blame on them.

• Nana Addo Dankwa 8 years ago

Very sensible observation and discernment!

• Raymond Agbeli 8 years ago

Inteligent one there,Patriot! I really like your theory,if the police really want to get on top this case ,then they must study it with smart theories like this!!

• Wanna Know? 8 years ago

............and Nana Addo, in the grand scheme, had to travel abroad b4 the murder was rolled out so he could claim 200% innocence at any juvenile court and in the minds of he people. I could be true!

• pope 8 years ago

What a lame analysis.Thus,that justifies Afoko's little brother and Co to pour ACID on Adams?Did Akuffo Addo asked him to do that as well?Use your brain small masa!!

• VICTOR DUADO 8 years ago

It will be suicidal if that happens

• Ahana 8 years ago

Ghanaians should fear npp they did dis n kill n kill de late Yaa -Na n many people in de north hey!!!! Ghanaians should be aware or else Ghana is not save.

• israel 8 years ago

"He who shares the blood of man by man shall his blood be shared; he who uses the sword shall die by it"

• JDM KILLED MILLS 4 FREE 8 years ago

MAHAMA NDC ARE EVIL,CRIMINALS,JUJU MAFIA NDC MAHAMA DOGS,

• fiifi 8 years ago

That's a wonderful master piece. Have never thought of it in this wise. Are you a CID?

• Kofi danso 8 years ago

You might have a point there.. Much of the violence in NPP hitherto has been perpetrated by Nana Ado's people against Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong.. They have been relentlessly agitating for the removal of Afoko and Kwabena Agy ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

Why are you so scared of Nana Addo? So, you deliberately doing this to destroy his reputation but this will not move him an inch you are rather making him more popular. He will be the president of Ghana in 2016 AT ALL COST AN ...

• Wisdom 8 years ago

Plse am an npp man but stop sending this stupid things about ndc,did they tell u to kill ur self about dis so plse mind ur speech well.

• Mr. kobb 8 years ago

NPP Party, this game you are playing is called DOG BITES DOG.

• Owu 8 years ago

This is horrendous, NPP should clean their house in order to win the 2016 elections. Instead of making sure everything is clear with the voters registration look what they're doing to destroy the party. Whoever involved with ...

• HUMANISM 8 years ago

I AM NOT SURPRISED THIS MAN/GUY IS RANTING THIS WAY. HUMAN BEINGS ALWAYS TEND TO THINK, THEY CAN RULE AND CONTROL WITH THEIR POCKETS. FOR THIS REASON, THEY GO AT LENGTH TO MAKE MONEY BY ANY MEANS. THEY USUALLY LEAVE THEIR H ...

• facts 8 years ago

If there is any axe then it must first go against Arthur Kennedy & Kennedy Agyapong first of all. Let all investigations be done professionally ie by the Police.

• yab 8 years ago

beware what you wished for ken .you you said SIR john and jake were horrible so you want them out . now you are crying wolf .

• chito 8 years ago

My boss relax no need 4 this let's allow the law enforcement agencies to enforce the law

• Osei Kufour - Ashtown 8 years ago

And nobody bring him to book. Let John Mahama misrule us in peace like that because no one can predict what will happen if these guys win power in this country?

• EDEM 8 years ago

The NDC party has really gone overboard in this political assassination of the Regional Chairman of the NPP in the UE region and it is callous, putridly offensive, atrocious and has really shown the extent the NDC party will ...

• Janet 8 years ago

Are you insane, Edem or whatever your name is? On what are you basing such senseless accusations of the NDC? Are you nuts? Name names, and show the proof you have, instead of this cowardly hiding behind the PC and your keyboa ...

• EDEM 8 years ago

Insane, you think you can kill and perpetuate your stay in power?
    Just listen very attentively when the story starts to unravel.
    Ghana has had it up to here with the NDC party and gov't and enough is enough.
    Ghanaians are ...

• danny 8 years ago

Wat nonsense are u talking about, Gregory afoko in police custody is an ndc man ryt, u better think b4 u write all dis Ur nonsense

• EDEM 8 years ago

Nonsense, the story will start unraveling much sooner than you expected.
    NDC is neck, nose, skin deep in this barbaric and criminal act and it is coming out...
    Where is the other assailant? Under whose bed is he hiding?

• Jake 8 years ago

you are basket case, your brains must be full of holes. you can not spin this. You must be a nutter

• EDEM 8 years ago

You have gone off the deep end bro. How can 2 unidentified men later metamorphose into Gregory Afoko with the other guy no where to be found under the Sun? Your screws must be all lose and just flying all over the place in th ...

• champion 8 years ago

this is idiosyncratic and total madness. when will this npp learn? always wants to blame their stupidity on innocent ones. shame and shame again on you useless npp party followers. listen to ken agyepong, he is revealing the ...

You are not in Ghana, Edem. NPP's evil that they do is living after them, can you not see?

Read Kennedy Agyapong attacking Kufuor, Mpianim, 'ALIAS AWONFEW', AFOKO and Kwabena Agyeapong.

Your spin is not reaching anywhe ...

• EDEM 8 years ago

Spin, this was an NDC hit, take it or leave it and the facts from the investigation will bear it out.

• Jake 8 years ago

elsewhere. Useless nonentity. Ofui gyimi, gyimi, still in nappies at your age??

• Nana Addo Dankwa 8 years ago

Edem, you sound to me like the accomplice of Gregory Afoko who is now at large. You are trying to shift attention from yourself, but in your confused mind, you dont know how to present your tricks. Sorry for you. The police w ...

Are these not the people who said they are going to make the country ungovernable for president MaHAMA? Now God is making their own party ungovernable for them! NPP should clean the stinking shit in their party before even th ...

• BERNARD 8 years ago

Are you also on drugs if i may ask? Which story are you talking about Edem. The cotton in your brain needs cleansing.

• EDEM 8 years ago

Obviously there's nothing between your ears.

• Emeka 8 years ago

Edem i pitty u

• EDEM 8 years ago

Your thought you could pull it off right? Your sorry pitiable ass has been exposed.

• Kodjo 8 years ago

Edem you are a BIG FOOL

• EDEM 8 years ago

And you what is your face again, you are a moron.

• KT 8 years ago

When are you guys going to accept responsibilities and deal with them? In that case, what about Nana Addo team set this up to frame Agyepong & Afoko to get rid of them because they feel both men have different agenda? And by ...

• Tribal Politico 8 years ago

NPP can accuse even Jesus but Ghanaians are no fools. Evil persons will never own up to their deeds. Haba! NPP? Ken Aggyepong said it is Mpiani and K4, yet some others, who I suspect to be on coke, say it is NDC. NPP shit.

• Victor 8 years ago

This is a diversionary tactic by you .Your argument is infantile and baseless. You better look for the enemy from within!

• Kelvin 8 years ago

an idiot called edem......shut that ur stinking mouth...motherfucker. barbaric n uncivilized fool......sucker!!

• Felix Agyapong 8 years ago

What ndc got to do with this

• Majeed Alfazazi 8 years ago

Is poul Afoko brother an NDC God save us they don't know that they elected a wolf in a sheep skin flag bearer to lead them, waooooh

• Michael 8 years ago

In fact, npp must condemn Ken. Agyapong. This type of posturing will not help the course of the party. We want Arthur K. sack from the party because he criticized nana and Agyapong can talk any how against Kufour.
    As for th ...

• Mizpah 8 years ago

NPP must sit down and solve their problem, than accusing some people, everything must be in the hands of the Police Service as they conduct their investigation into the case! The accusations in the NPP has become too much, th ...

• Joshua Boye 8 years ago

I sometimes don't know how to rate the metal level of some of the so call gurus in the npp. Expercially Ken Showing. The way he react to issues leaves me with no doubt that he needs to be examined mentally. His shoes are too ...

• Osono 8 years ago

U r the only stranger in Jerusalem. U better solve the problems in Npp than foolishly thinking that Ndc is behind your stupid party's woes.

• EDEM 8 years ago

And you think the problems in NPP are bigger than in NDC? A party that killed their own sitting and Ghana's President?... Come again.

• HOLY 8 years ago

i am surprise you are so naive. if you have o log in your eyes take it out first. check what KWABENA AGYAPONG SAID AND SHUT UP

• EDEM 8 years ago

Take your head out of the stinking pile of horseshit and breathe in some fresh air and slam your stinking cakehole up.

• NAT 8 years ago

Shut a fuck up ..u miserable senseless fool....the NDC has nothing to do with this ...kwasia to.....go and find out .U fool....

• Akwesi 8 years ago

I feel pity for idiot like you accusing NDC. STUPIID illiterate

• Obaa Yaa 8 years ago

Continue to live in a fool's paradise and blame other people for your folly.

• Zwennes 8 years ago

Eden what sort of insane rubbish are you spewing online? Please stop inflaming things with untruths! The police are looking into this so please allow them. Even at this point it is clear this is an internal NPP thing. Please ...

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

Edem or whatever you call your STUPID-SELF.........what has NDC got to do with this ??????
    I HOPE you are NOT being sarcastic!!!

• Stoway 8 years ago

Ignorant as you sre like your flagbearer. Didnt you follow what an aid to the late Adam say about the people who poured acid on him? Nana Addo hss blinded you all with his crook ways and you dpew nonsense like Amoako Baah who ...

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Kennedy, please lets treat this as a criminal case where some hooligans have murdered a citizen of Ghana and let's allow the police to do what they know best. Nobody should take Ken's words seriously, in the heat of this cont ...

• cool 8 years ago

Politicians should not own radio stations. Especially those who lack self control

• KKBK 8 years ago

These NPP ppl murdered Yaa Naa because of disagreement, but they vehemently denied it, now see they are doing same to own. Violent Party.JJ RAWLINGS said it all.....

It is evil they do which has reared it's ugly head on them. And Yaa Naa will be laughing loud.

• salinsa 8 years ago

they ganged up & murdered the yaa naa. now they are turning against themselves.
    they promised this country a northern president when the time came they crowded him and eventually dispatched him.

• Nartey 8 years ago

You people are too tribalistic, must you always play the tribal card? Always inciting Northerners against their Asante brothers. Come to kumasi and see the mass number of Northerners who we play and joke with.

• Adepa 8 years ago

do u really tink @all
    why have some fools like u always politicize all national issues. say somtin sensible stop acting like a he goat .... fooollll!!

• Jeff, UK 8 years ago

This buffoon again

• Osofo 8 years ago

This stupid brainless motherfucker belongs in an insane asylum

• J. D Mahama 8 years ago

You have said it all. He always talk from his anus I guess. He is a complete dimwit fool.

• Salami 8 years ago

Hey you guys should cool down pls. He is Mp

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

But Akompreko,what about that ugly man-woman who printed T shirt to support the Evil dwarf all die be die. God is finally exposing you murderers, liars, vultures, vipers, cockroaches, tribalists,fascists.NPP is full of evil ...

• asonaba kofi 8 years ago

this guy is completely bonkers.this guy must the npp in his pocket to behave the way he does,he is definetely part of npp`s problem.he cannot be part of the solution.

• Majeed Alfazazi 8 years ago

Edem if your mother is dead and you don't know is our duty to tell you, is very unfortunate you have found yourself in the wrong party. Even if you kill your own son we shall condemn it. Kennedy say it all, whenever you say i ...

• yakubu 8 years ago

Ken you are a fool n stupid drop out. Do u think before come out with ur stupid n untrue comment. You have nothing n u are nobody in the party. Waist material in the party u are. Stupid he goat with no class mate fooooool.

• Jake 8 years ago

Wa bon paa, Why not write in twi, at least no selling or grammar, get back into your cage.

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Ken Agyapong will hijack Akuffo Addo regime to loot and terrorize. Ghanaians must never make that mistake. Agenda 2020! Anybody but Akuffo Addo and his hoodlums!!

• Mejoesame 8 years ago

That useless man talking.he talks like a baby ,knows nothing. Stupid man, more talk no action.Woman

• Jack 8 years ago

Honorable, were you listening to yourself at all? I thought the aftermath of "Kill Ewes and Gas mantra of yours will calm you down. You are a liability in our party. Grow up my boss.

• Azure 8 years ago

acid or dumsor which one do you like hahaha murderess arest them all

• Atoo 8 years ago

is this an MP? God save us. He is so primitive that its not funny

• Charles London 8 years ago

Ken I think you are just going mad. You are just too known and you are becoming something else. Is about you are tamed in are cage.

• Kwesi Anim 8 years ago

Ghanaians are looking for a change. With the way things are showing their ugly heads, the NPP cannot be the alternative. But what at all is the problem with the CPP? Is the ghost of Dr. Nkrumah still haunting them? I am amaze ...

• Kwesi Anim 8 years ago

The NDC will chop my tax money but at least my skin will be saved from acid attack

• ROGUE LAWYER 8 years ago

on the other side, I also think that you Ken Agyapong, Akuffu Addo ,Amoako Baah, are behind this just to make kwabena And Afoko unpopular in backing your Operation lets kick kick them out

• kweks 8 years ago

True ooo! Come to think of it it can be a grand plot to take Kwabena Agyepong and Paul Afoko out. Its in synch with their all die bi die thinking.

• salinsa 8 years ago

you kennedy agyepong, an adisco something calling kwabena agyepong a kwabotwe. how dare U? U aren't co equals.

• Alex London 8 years ago

I blame the media for giving this brainless MP a microphone. The mic should have been turned off or walk him away from the studio. In fact this man is a disgrace to the people who voted him to parliament.

• Ghabay,NY 8 years ago

From the way this "loose cannon"is accusing people of murder,he should be invited by the police for him to proof his evidence.What the hell is wrong with guy?I wish somebody drags his ass to court for him to substantiate thes ...

• Victor 8 years ago

For him to"prove" not"proof",brofo!

• Nick 8 years ago

I think Kennedy Aya pong needs to see a psychiatrist. The way talks doesn't sound normal. U should have respect for ursef n others. If u have money doesn't mean u talk anyhow. U she learn to be humble. Money is not everything ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

the monkeys called Akans ate on each others nerves. who cares!!!!

• Nartey 8 years ago

inferiority complex. Your general secretary and the vice Prez. are the chief monkeys

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Loose talker. Stupidest illiterate fool. Having a degree with no common sense. Drug lord. Smh

• Siabi Isaac 8 years ago

NPP needs to be more serious, it seems they are not ready for power

• Kwaku Gbloenawo 8 years ago

President Mahama, you MUST instruct the NCA/Media Commission to revoke the license of this radio station immediately. If he Any a pong is displeased, he should proceed to court. We cannot allow such in grates to destroy t ...

• Ahmedabad 8 years ago

The whole problem is dat de ashanties think they er de only ppl to lead de country or npp but we er watching them.

• ROGUE LAWYER 8 years ago

why not come to think and suport that ? , while all the opportunities given to North and the Ewes had proven to be corrupt and chop chop?
    how many years is Ghana now after the Independence? and how Long had an Ewe, rule th ...

• Osono 8 years ago

While NDC is messing up the economy, NPP is killing its own members. Ghana has no future

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

How on earth have fools like Agyapong been elected to serve in Parliament? No wonder the country is in crisis with brainless morons like him serving the public. NDC or NPP, Ghana faces future problems that either of these par ...

• Baffoe Ababio Joseph 8 years ago

Eiii,What at all are these people after?Please calm down because Ghanaians are ready to welcom you .why all these internal ranglings.where are the leaders please do something quickly before things get out of hands.all accusat ...

• Kweku trouble 8 years ago

"We have helped them to come to power. They have made money which they are now using to kill people". What money is he talking about? They made that money because they came to power? Isn't that called corruption? So Kennedy k ...

• Doreen 8 years ago

Surprisingly, nobody is ready to comment on the substance of uncle Ken's frustration. Ken spent so much money to bring Mpiani and Kufuor to power.They milked the public purse dry.As if that is not enough, they are now persecu ...

• Ehunabobrim 8 years ago

Ken as usual is an empty barrel who likes to make allegations without any basis. He is about the biggest coward in the NPP. The least said about him the better. Oofun

• PRINCE 8 years ago

IS THAT HOW YOU WANT TO WIN AND GOVERN GHANA ? CHAOS, CHAOS ,CHAOS!

• Amidini 8 years ago

NPP is now a lawless party in Ghana, the leaders of NPP re promoting violence than peace. Hon Ken Agyapong is cause serious damage to the party. Nana Akomea cautioned party member not to talk on the issue until police finalis ...

• Emeka 8 years ago

NPP is doom

• K 47 8 years ago

the ground dey shake puuuuuuuuu.blow to blow,oyiwa.the worst will happen if these guys get power.not in my life time

• amoah 8 years ago

my goodness !

as a die hard CPP, it really turns me on to see the "rest garment" of the most primitive/tribalistic party (UP) making a mess out of themselves.

this party will never rule Ghana

keep up a good sport!

• Terminator 8 years ago

HMMMMMM KEN HAS SPOKEN ONCE AGAIN

• kwabena mahuwo 8 years ago

I think it is hard time ,Kennedy should shut up! is he the only person who has contributed to the NPP party? what kind of person are you? at first you were my mentor but now you have loose my respect

• putin 8 years ago

Today Ken Ajepong has proved he is really a sick guy.

• Bema1 8 years ago

Ooh kenndy agyapong who did u helped 2 win power?hva u forgotting that is the gentle jack(kuffour) who made u rich.always pointin fingers on pple,pls ken learn hw 2 talk bcos many children listens 2 u

But where is your wisdom and your love for the NPP Party? At this crucial momento for the Party, why are you adding more pain and damage to the Party. Am really sorry for you Ken Agyapong. This is the time the party need you, ...

• Esther Bediako 8 years ago

People should stop the Nonesense talks. Why don't we wait and allow the Police to do their work for us to know the truth.

• Kobby 8 years ago

Hope police will invite Kennedy. He has information to volunteer

• yoni 8 years ago

the npp was alleged to have murdered kwame nkrumah ..alhaji issa mobilla..the yaa naa..and now mahama adam

• Chairman 8 years ago

Hawa Yakubu.

• Akpese 8 years ago

Baah Wiredu

• EFO 8 years ago

YOU KEN FOUGHT TO REMOVE SIR JOHN AND JAKE. WHY ARE U CRYING NOW ? YOU HAVE FORGOTTEN WHAT YOU DID . ARE U CONFUSED? GIVE US A BREAK.

• Luther King 8 years ago

Prod Amoako Baah will not ask npp to sack this man yet he wants them to sack peaceful Arthur K.

• Maxwell Afrifa 8 years ago

Is shameful, is criminal, is a distroying act to the NPP part to commit such a disgraceful act to its member who is a chairman of a particular region who is committed to bringing the party into Power. Am very very sad.

• appiah 8 years ago

Hhahahahah Ken agyeipong npp hero kill Gas n ewes n he was carried shoulder high hahaha ,party full of village boys

• Chairman 8 years ago

WHY ARE WE WORRIED ABOUT THIS GRUESOME MURDER OF UE NPP CHAIRMAN? IT IS A DISPLAY OF ALL DIE BE DIE PROPAGATED BY AKUFFO ADDO. I AM HAPPY I AM NOT A MEMBER OF THIS PARTY. SHAME!!!

• addo k 8 years ago

hmmmm all die b die .

• K K 8 years ago

Is Kennedy Agyapong who want to collapse this party how could u accuse someone behind the murder,are u a police officer lets leave it to the police and stop the accusation

• Apedo David;(( Manchie) 8 years ago

Ghana need good and compitent leadership, is this how Nana want to lead us?? Sorry!!!!. When you bowl to watch someone anus God in heaven is watching

• Tetteh Sai,Assin Foso 8 years ago

Mad ken must be sacked from the party.Mills was killed at the castle but no said anything within the NDC fraternity. I will not vote for this idiot again.

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

I'm dump founded.Eiii.

• Nana Effah 8 years ago

All politicians must know that resort to this dastardly politics is foreign to Ghanaians. I appeal to you to behave like descent politicians. We are not cold blooded politicians. Rawlings and his men started this by murdering ...

• KK 8 years ago

Ghanaians, will we still vote for Nana? Am seriously worried. Nana is a violent and intolerant leader and has taught his supporters to do so. Go to Kumasi and wear an NDC shirt to Bantama, they will kill you? why?

• tompoo 8 years ago

Kennedy u talk too much you are de one destroying de part if u dont know.
    You have to respect Kuffour .

• Job Tepa 8 years ago

Hmmm is too bad 4 NPP God blss NpP n Ghana as well

• Curteous 8 years ago

my little primitive conscience is telling me that this can be' A GRAND SCHEME' to get Paul Afoko and Kwabena Agyepong out by the vindictive Akufo Addo faction. Just watch out how this saga will play up!

• Petit 8 years ago

Waderful NPP Hurry

• Charles London 8 years ago

Drug man. Keep your fucking mouth shout. Allow the sensibly mature people speak.

• Akita 8 years ago

Ken is a drug man go and tell ya president mahama to send atta to his family fool

• big kwaku 8 years ago

if you want power at all cost this is what happens npp forget about 2016 since you are not ready yet

• Scotland Yard Detective 8 years ago

Why can't Ghana's Detectives solve murders? If they can't why don't they seek help in Britain and US? THE SIMPLE ANSWER THE FIRST IS GHANA HASN'T THE EXPERTISE & EQUIPMENT. THE SECOND ANSWER IS THEY DON'T "BALL" TO SEEK HELP. ...

• Tina 8 years ago

I said it, npp only believe in blood money, drug money and all the evil things happening in Ghana. The truth is out now. May the soul of Adam rest in peace.

• KK 8 years ago

You said what? Did you read the news about the NDC organizer butchered by party members before posting this? No wonder Ghana continues to breed educated illiterates

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 8 years ago

NO PROOF . GHANA STILL REMIN AS A THIRD WORLD COUNTRY THE POLITICIANS BEHAVE DUMB AND KEN IS ONE OF THEM .

• Kwame D 8 years ago

What about NDC killing Atta Mills to retain power? This could be done by NDC to distort NPP. U have history of that in the same region Remember the guy Ur gang on bike pour acid on his face U can do to Mr Adam too on the same ...

• Fidelis CPP 8 years ago

The evil men do.......... Dr K. Nkrumah,we know the my masterminded your overthrow and they would never find peace

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

You become emotional charged and begin to pour out nonsense, Kennedy Agyapong. Calm down and let the police do their work. I hope when the police invites you, you will be able to provide them with evidence to back your accusa ...

• Jay 8 years ago

Once again the biggest fool and idiot in the NPP party barks louder than a wounded animal,the NPP is responsible for their own demise,self inflicted political injury.

• KK 8 years ago

Clearly you have shown that your father wasted his money to educate you. You mounted the platform and ordered people to club Ewes and Gas to death. You are still spewing nonsense

• Mubarak 8 years ago

In the round up to the 2000 elections, they brought corpses from Togo and deposited them in nooks and crannies in ghana to make look as if the NDC government was behind the murders.
    They have a reputation for throwing bombs ...

• agnes 8 years ago

hmmmmmmmmmmmm may his soul rip

• ibrahim karim wandi 8 years ago

thunder fire de perpetrators

• Maxwell Majeed 8 years ago

...is better to be around hit than to step in fire.

• KATAKYIE OF ST. LUKE HOUSE 8 years ago

THIS GUY MUST BE MAD. IS HE EDUCATED? WHAT WILL AFOKO AND AGYAPONG GAIN FOR KILLING ADAMS ? A STUPID MP.U CANNOT TEAR DOWN THE PARTY, U STUPID MP.

• inercycl 8 years ago

OMG!!! These rantings sound more from a terrorist than a politician.

• Akottey ofori atta 8 years ago

God is alive. They promised to make the country ungovernable but rather they made their party ungovernable. The results of the sabotage is what are happening among them.This party must collapse so that Ghanaian have peace so ...

• WAWINDO 8 years ago

Honourable Kennedy. In fact you are business man not politician, Because ur statement support N D C not your party NPP.Please when will u stop this hypocrisy.Ur my mentor .

• Akita 8 years ago

Hey NDC no mater what happen i wll vote for NPP fool go and find out who bucher the NDC woman fools

THIS MAN IS IDIOT OF ALL TIME . THE ONLY DUMB NPP .

• WAWINDO 8 years ago

Kennedy you are Maafia business man. please Ghana is dying we need help please.You have enough to brag but we the youth don't hv nothing please help us to become somebody someday.If not you will regret in your grave Mark it o ...

• GORGORDUTOR 8 years ago

FOOLISH MAN YOU DONT REPE T YOUR MOTHER AUNTS SISTERS AND DAUGHTERS. WHAT DOES ONE MANS STUPIDITY HAVE TO DO WITH WOMEN.WOMEN ARE TOUGHER THAN MEN, ABUA LIKE YOU YOU COUDNT BORN A CHILD THE PAIN WOULD BE TOO MUCH. MEN CAN LIF ...

• sali 8 years ago

dis kennedy agyapong is just a useless posture to npp. he is speaking like a neonate.even a 1 year old baby will not speak dis way.

• KOFI 8 years ago

SINGLE BEDROOM APARTMENT WITH SATELLITE/CABLE TV,POP CEILING/FANS, CUTE ITALIAN WALL/FLOOR TILES AND OTHER MODERN AMENITIES FOR RENT IN CLEAN/ QUIET TANTRA HILLS FOR RENT.

PLEASE CALL: 020 297 1629

• Teacher Awo 8 years ago

Patience, Papa patience for there are better days ahead. Let's show maturity for we are the only hope for Ghana, so for the sake of the suffering masses, have patience. No where cool. Today it is NPP and tomorrow it will b ...

• Boss klair 8 years ago

NO NPP,NDC,any other Party or Party free Person should promote or encourage such primitive behviour.An MP should know better than talk like this.These are some of the ways some countries lose their peace.It starts with one pe ...

• Zimsu 8 years ago

Mr. Ken Agyapong, please grow up and stop throwing tantrums, if you have personal issues with them, pls find a diff. occassion to address your stupid sentiments. Why? do you sniff ....????. haba, let your wife and children at ...

• Razak 8 years ago

If Ken has any vital clues he should go to the police to offer it. Or else he shd shut his bloody fucky mouth. NPP is in a critical period n need brains not maniacs like Kennedy Agyapondgs to salvage it

• QUATIC QUATIC 8 years ago

This is a concrete prove of their 'all die be die' slogan. imagine what internal wrangle caused, how 2016 general election with other parties? I just hope that the security be red alert next yeas otherwise there would more bl ...

• Owu 8 years ago

Let's truth prevail, why should he die because of dirty politics...Life is too short, greed, greed and power is corrupting some policy makers. It's about time to allow our institutions to work irrespective of party affiliatio ...

• Selasie 8 years ago

i question your name.you people will always ran away from issues at hand and find other matters to cover yourselves.when we are talking about someones murder.here u are vomiting a different stuff.you might even be their next ...

• political 8 years ago

idiot! clean your house and stop blaming others for your woes.

• Aguzey Henry,from Mafi Adidome 8 years ago

We need peace.Who ever is involve,God will show him up.May his soul rest in peace.

• Nana 8 years ago

Spoke like you drunk, snipped, and smoked all the drugs in the world. Madman like you.

• Nana 8 years ago

Shocking! How can someone like this make laws for us? Someone who luck ethics, someone who cannot address himself properly is in parliament, oh my God!

• suley santo 8 years ago

This guy is seriously destroying the NPP'a chance for 2016 to win the election
    We the people of Ghana will NEVER forgive Mr. Ken Agyapong and his supporters for doing NDC's bid. We are all surprised by his uncontrolled emot ...

• SIMON 8 years ago

Get ur SECURITY CAMERA PEN / SPY PEN at a cool price.

• Corporate Professionals in the USA 8 years ago

This is purely uncouth, uncivilized, idiotic and trashy talk. It is a shame to have such a buffoon in the NPP. This guy needs not open his mouth to make any comments. He is awful!

• Sophia OP 8 years ago

Thanks for your BOLDNESS, Kennedy Agyapong, May the good LORD bless you

• Michael 8 years ago

Sophia which boldness are you talking about? This is pure trash and an uncivilized behavior. God does not and will not bless such stupidity.

• J. D Mahama 8 years ago

Thank you Michael. There are so many, l mean so many ghanaians who buy unto this kind of nonsense crap that comes from this good for nothing Kennedy Agyapong.

• Odikro Eyuo Mununkum 8 years ago

Ken. Agyapong must control his dubious anger which contains nothing concrete than aggravating the situation. Ken Agyapong could be subpena for prove of his conclusive accusation, which can land him behind bars for failing to ...

• grave yard 8 years ago

All die be die

• YA - USA 8 years ago

It is true former president is not in bed with akkufo addo. But I am not sure he is part of the killing. All die be die ampa

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

Haha haha haha, you can't laugh NPP GANG OF NATION LOOTERS ARE FULL of Stuff and shameful Shit. In fact if Kennedy Agyepong know the killers in the NPP GANG, already the they, don't need the work of police anymore?

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

GHANAIANS SHOULD LISTEN VERY WELL. IFOR THESE GANG OF COCAINE PEDDLERS NPP, ARE KILLERS LEADING BY A DRUG ADDICT, AKUFO COCAINE ADDO, THEN WE ARE NOT SAFE, IN GHANA. DR ARTHUR KENNEDY SAID IT THAT, NPP GANG OF COCAINE PEDDLE ...

• Mumuni 8 years ago

The Poice schould Arrest Agyapong to give evidence of his knowledge that some People are engage in the death of Mahama if it is false accusation then
    this Guy schould be prosecuted.

• Nii Ottu 8 years ago

If u watch NPP, u will realize that they always kill. They did it in Yendi in 2002, in 1966, in 1969 just to mention a few. And now they have turned it on them selves.Anyway if u have all DIE BE DIE leader what do u expect?

DON'T FORGOT THAT AFRC, PNDC AND NDC STILL THE SAME . KEN AGGYAPONG JUST POINTING FINGERS WITHOUT PROOF . HE JUST IDIOT .

• Mapandoki 8 years ago

The late Yaa Naa's ghost has started work. More confusion will rise up in any party that has a hand in his death.

• wiss 8 years ago

If ken agyapong claim he is bold enough, then he should tell us who Npaini's boss is, and stop lamenting.

• Mcstillone 8 years ago

All die be die

• ARUSHA 8 years ago

NDC MUST GO. NO AMOUNT OF SCARE TACTICS WILL DERAIL THE PLAN . A NATION IN DARKNESS IS A NATION NOT WORTH LIVING

• EDWIN FAAR 8 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE!!
    WHO IS ADAM MAHAMA?????

• play 8 years ago

this kennedy agyapong should be sacked from NPP immediately. remember the words he uttered before 214 elections and check how many votes NPP got from accra and Volta. now he is on Kuffour, kwabena, anane and mpiani. how many ...

• Thiago pankrono kumasi 8 years ago

Oh npp paanie !n Oh Mr adams may soul rest in perfect peace. But remember that whosoever did that will not remain forever on this earth.

• Emma 8 years ago

I also think justice must be done in this issue. This is how it should go, chief justice should select NPP judge to rule the case. period. then we will see how to blame that judge

• impromptus 8 years ago

NDC let you off so you can say rubbish.

• impromptus 8 years ago

Justice system in Gh let you off. Not long ago you were advocating tribal killings. Look at you. Shameful

• KK, USA 8 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is insane and must be put on psychotropic medication immediately if he is not on such regiment yet. He needs to be arrested by the police to help in the investigation of Mahama's murder.

• YAW GHANA. 8 years ago

Well, you reap what you sow. Akuuf and Npp have been endlessly preaching political intolerance, tribal bigotry and hatred. Now we are starting to see the results. BE CAREFUL WHAT YOU WISH FOR, YOU MAY GET IT, THEN REALIZE YOU ...

• agbedor 8 years ago

let stop putting figures on each other

• Oyiwa 8 years ago

Why are some brainless people accusing NDC of being behind this murder. I do not think npp is so worthless to be used by ndc to kill their own member.

• K Biney 8 years ago

Dear party members and supporters, don't you think that this Kenny agyapong is going crazy? Look some body should found him a Doctor else....

It looks like Ken Agyapong can help the police with their investigations and should be invited.

• Oyiwa 8 years ago

Kwabena agyepong is part of npp' s problem. Because of cocaine money he does not respect any person in the party. How dare him accuse kufour of complicity. Sadly, the party leaders cannot tell Kennedy in the face to stop this ...

• Scoty brown 8 years ago

I will urge Kwabena agyapong and afoko to step up the ante...they have got to go ballistic after their resignation. They must bust d Fascist akuffo addo and his brainwashed follower. It is obvious that, this attack was carrie ...

• KB New York 8 years ago

This fool will let NAP lose Again. Ken Agyapong will divide the ranks of the party with his stupid pronouncements. Think before you make these pronouncements Bro!!!!!!

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Madness be this?

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Is this brazen claim by Kennedy Agyapong a mere suspicion, or a bona fide first-hand knowledge of his to incriminate former President Kufuor and others in the murder of this NPP Party Official?

Either way, Ken has made an ...

• Babs 8 years ago

Honestly he may be trying to make a point but what drama!!! May Adams Mahama RIP!

• Babs 8 years ago

Honestly he may be trying to make a point but what drama!!! May Adams Mahama RIP!

• OSUMFOUR 8 years ago

STUPID IDIOT SE WAYAN WOAFOFOFOFRO AAH NYE OMANPANIN KUFFOUR SO,IF YOU ARE RICH ,THEN BUY YOUR PRIVATE JET STUPID FOOL

• OSUMFOUR 8 years ago

STUPID IDIOT SE WAYAN WOAFOFOFOFRO AAH NYE OMANPANIN KUFFOUR SO,IF YOU ARE RICH ,THEN BUY YOUR PRIVATE JET STUPID FOOL

• OSUMFOUR 8 years ago

• sir. Myke 8 years ago

Hmm, As3m b3ba dabi
    All the disasters will come alive

• Joe 8 years ago

Mr Agyepong you are loosing respect because of the way you talk. Be matured leader.

• Lord Pogas 8 years ago

Ken, I like the way you are exposing couuption in the country and your bravery,but not sure Mpiani, and his boss who are no longer in the helm of affairs will hire people to kill a fellow party member after all we need more ...

• George 8 years ago

Is this man sane

Nana Akanfo) Addo must be blamed for sowing the ever-growing voilence, intolerance and lawlessness in he NPP. When he made the 'y3n Akanf0)' infamous statement to incite and exploit the militants in their folds against the ND ...

If the NPP can turn the guns on themselves like this, what shows they can't do worse things to others if they perceive that will bring them to power. So, now, I ask; who killed the 33 or 44 innocent women in year 2000? The se ...

• kafui,keta 8 years ago

Kennedy you talk too much,who are you?if you dont want to be in that party come us in ndc

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

Why are you presuming he meant Prez kuffour.
    you should have a bit of integrity with your reportage. Such a shame.

• /////////// 8 years ago

THE MAKING OF A MAD MAN, I SUPPOSE.

• Elijah susec 8 years ago

Let thelaws work to the later on this case

• /////////// 8 years ago

I DO HOPE MR PINK SHEET, BAWUMIA IS WATCHING EVENTS CAREFULLY AND WILL ADVISE HIMSELF.

• MYSTIQUE 8 years ago

Did Kufuor, Mpiani, Afoko and Agyepong have any role in MOBILA, ROKO, ENNIM's death? Hmmmmmm!

• apuuu 8 years ago

Is a shame in Ghana politics where is the law where is the police the police need to take control of this tragedy if any one has information needed to go to the police instead going to radio to make noise even if have puff i ...

• KWAME 8 years ago

WHAT A STUPID TALK FROM KENNEDY AGYAPONG. THIS MAN CALLED KEN AGYAPONG IS GOING CRAZY.

• MOSACH 8 years ago

THE NPP IS FULL OF PULL HIM DOWN PERSONALITIES. THE RADICAL NANA ADDO IS A SERIOUS THREAT TO ALL WITH A SECRET AGENDA IN POLITICS. FOR KYEREMATENG TO COME TO POWER THEN BETTER MAHAMA. WE ALL NEED NANA FOR HE HAS BEEN DENIED A ...

• Dweet 8 years ago

A lot of atrocities had happened when Kuffour was in power. And now in opposition, they have not repent from their devilish acts. Ghanaians are well aware the circumstances in which Hon. Kwadjo Baah Wired died; Hawa YAKUBU; V ...

• AKORABA 8 years ago

How can you make such comment as a whole law maker?I doubt if this guy had a formal education.He's very stupid.

• adugass 8 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO IS THE CAUSE OF ALL THESE

• adugass 8 years ago

ANY SCHEME TO SHAME AFOKO AND KWABENA WILL NOT FASHION

• Opanin Affram 8 years ago

God is watching us.

• bukum kenkey 8 years ago

ken you are a just n transparent politician say the truth n will set you free

• JAMES Y 8 years ago

BUSH TALK FROM A BUSHMAN

• BLESSINGS 8 years ago

Ho ALLAH ANSWER OUR PRAYERS AND BRING BACK ARMY TO SAVE THIS DEAR COUNTY OF OURS FROM THIS USELESS SO CALLED NPP AND NDC THIS GOLD DIGGERS BEFORE THEY SCARTER THIS BELOVED COUNTY SEE HOW THEY TALK LIKE THEY NEVER BEEN TO SCHO ...

• Yussif Fuseini 8 years ago

They re selfish and wired, if the party fail now can they ever call on us to vote for them when they the Asantes re ready? God forbid, we also ve the right to live the party too they should know. Do even know if you ll be ali ...

• Puupuu 8 years ago

NDC fuck off , u are worse ! If I were u I won't open my sticking mouth to comment ! U shot and killed people who took nothing , now see u guys today ! The Acid should have been poured on u thieves! Ken patience !

You fool should leave NDC alone by shutting your ungovernable fuck up! Are these not the people who said they are going to make the country ungovernable for president MaHAMA? Now God is making their own party ungovernable for ...

• CONCERN 8 years ago

This guy is seems stupid. He is on agenda dome NPP. He talks rubbish. He seems to defend himself from cocaine business because there is no evidence but he is accusing people without a proof. Kufuor is beyond this rubbish. I ...

• kwaku 8 years ago

ken shout up. you are not the only man in NPP

• Concern Citizen 8 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong speaks as a reasonable being, I understand him, no one should die as a team, but Politicians don't speak like this in public. This attitude makes him a boy, which is: A BIG "FOOOOOOLLLLLL"

• Kofi Osei Bonsu Berchie _ Pentecost U 8 years ago

It's never your enemies that get you its always your own people!!!

• JDM KILLED MILLS 4 FREE 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS SICK,JDM,ASIEDU NKATIA,ANITA,K4,ALAN,MPIANI AND CO SHAME ONTO ALL OF THIS FOOOOOLS

• alfred 8 years ago

KEN AGYAPONG IS HE ALL RIGHT, I THINK HE IS SURFING FROM Mental PROBLEM I THINK SO

• Kenny_A (NY) 8 years ago

May I know what really makes Ken speak the way he does. Is it the money, influence in his party, nurture or what? If he knew this why didn't he report to the police earlier? Please, stop making yourself a tin god. Tone down. ...

• anonymos 8 years ago

Even adults reason like children, oh ghana, no single wise person there?

• EK 8 years ago

So they did make money during the 8yrs and ordinary Ghanaians are suffering.

• Alex O 8 years ago

Nana Addo can't even control his party how can he rule Ghana shammmmm

• aboa a oni dua Nyame na opra ne ho 8 years ago

People like you give bad names to Ashantis. Who are you ? who the fuck are you promising to break the party..SHAME ON YOY SHAME ON YOU!!!!!!

SHAME SHAME ON YOU MADAFUCKER...WHY YOU HATE NANA ADDO,,FOR WHAT???? I resign fro ...

• Gabriel Ahimah 8 years ago

I am so impressed by the reaction to Ken Agyapong rantings. He has lost the respect i had for him. I thought he knew better.

• aboa a oni dua Nyame na opra ne ho 8 years ago

NPP is not for you or Kyeremateng-nkwaseafuo baanu. You can leave the party because no one admires you mannerisms..shame on you!!!

• pokuase mafia 8 years ago

why npp can't make United

• senior Citizens 8 years ago

Nonsense

• Opoku 8 years ago

Kennedy , you are the cause of these problems. You push Sir John away and now you see the out come?, you real lability to NNP.

• NII STONE QAT 8 years ago

AM ASHAMED REALLY, WHAT IS HAPENNIN TO US AS GHANIANS , HOW LOW WILL WE ALL SINK.SUCH DISGRASEFUL ACTS FOR POWER.GOD HAVE MERCY ON ALL OF US.

• anna 8 years ago

The party NDC are full of evil people who want to eliminate any one that try to discriminate them.They want the whole nation to get rid of Nana Addo and the NPP.^They are the master mind of this murderous plan to distablize t ...

• Joshua Boye 8 years ago

Good morning, Anna. Sometimes It's very difficult for a mad person to come to terms with his or her madness. Mad people see themselves as equal as normal people see theselves. Sometimes also people tickle themselves just beca ...

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 8 years ago

More death is coming to them as they wish all the time, NPP is a bloody party supported by their colonial masters,they killed women, children to satisfy their political interest since independent. All mighty had created disun ...

• jimmy 8 years ago

Shame on kuffour and Mpiani.

• obaa pa Yaa Asantewa 8 years ago

the NDC members is causing all this wrangling in npp. they ve mmmm short of words. I just hate that party ndc.

• kwabena l 8 years ago

Semi illiterate with money is the most dangerous thing in the world of politics and Ken Agyapong fits that bill to perfection. Inciting unnecessary tension in gh though I must add that the death is an unfortunate thing to hap ...

• Y B 8 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• AMC 8 years ago

If what ken is saying is true then what calminated this heinous act?