Boycott NPP programmes for your safety - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (106)

• Joe Nane 8 years ago

We wont boycott

• Slugger 8 years ago

I thank God they are killing themselves after all die be die

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Where is our so called celebrities in Ghana?When are they going to hit the streets to address the brutal and barbaric killing in their TRIBAL Npp party? Shame on Nana Binaddo ,Sarkodie and Yvonne.  

• Lost hope 8 years ago

Any one in his or her right senses cannot rule out the NDC for not having a hand in this murder. Upon all their incompetencise they still won't to win power at all cost, even to the extent of killing just to implicate the NPP ...

• Okyesco 8 years ago

Kofi "Gay" Adams, foolish man who doesn't know that the NDC has a hand in the crisis in the NPP? Are you not the very people paying some big men in the NPP to distabilise it? Shut up you fool.

• edem 8 years ago

Nonsence man, if you are in a country you have the rights to complain about any thing wrong going on, this does not mean you support the opposition...

• ORIGINAL OBOATANTO 8 years ago

WHAT OF THE NDC? WHO KILLED ATTA MILLS? A PARTY FOUNDED BY THE GREATEST GHANAIAN KILLER OF ALL TIME. SHUT YOUR MOUTHS BECAUSE THERE COULD EVEN BE A FOUL PLAY HERE BY NDC TO SOW A SEED OF DISCORD AMONG NPP KNOWING FOR SURE THE ...

• De Bos wid one S 8 years ago

listen to those speaking against npp?people hu killed a sitting president doesnt hav any sence of shame to open their beaks to insult npp.Kwaaaaaseafo

• Uncle Al. 8 years ago

In the mind of a foolish Ghanaian humans don't die of natural causes, they die because someone caused their death. Atta Mills had health problems. That's what killed him, natural causes, idiot. Nobody poured acid on him.

• JERRY JOHN PETER 8 years ago

Kofi Adams is a wee smoking is this is running him mad so you are

• TK 8 years ago

If you don't boycott you will be the next

• SUNTAA NUNTAA 8 years ago

Better to die that way than to stay in hell Ghana

• DOG SUPPLY 8 years ago

go.

• samuel 8 years ago

Ur father is the old dwarf, scavengers aboa.Even after killing mill u are still proud idiot.Foolish dog supply.

• AGBEVE 8 years ago

Mmmmmm,,

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Idiot Kofi Adams "chop your house matter". Have you morons solved the gruesome murder of the DCE in Volta region for you fools to preach to us how to solve our party problems?

• Evil Government 8 years ago

Cocaine-looking face Kofi Adams. Akpeteshie looking-face idiot.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Three bulls heard via the grapevine that the rancher was going to bring yet another bull onto the ranch, and the prospect raised a discussion among them. First Bull: "Boys, we all know I've been here 5 years. Once we settled ...

• Lordson 8 years ago

I bet you, they only want the chairman n secretary to resign that's why they did that to put force charge on them. All die be die

• Old McHeath 8 years ago

Politics is a dangerous game full of backstabbers

• hot head 8 years ago

These NPP guys, they're like gorillas fighting in the jungle. They're evil and wicked. I love some of them though. And NDC too, they're very poor and corrupt, hence the current looting in the country.

• Yoofi 8 years ago

whe Akuffo Ado said All die be die what was he actually referring to? Or was he referring to deaths in the NDC. Even though it is sad Nana Addo should be blamed for praying All die be die which has been responded

• IB 8 years ago

When decent Ghanaians are consoling about the untimely death of a hard working decent citizen, hear you are doing cheap political propaganda. I thought you were a decent person. I feel sorry for you.

• KOGYAM 8 years ago

NDC ARABA TAGOE, THE DEPURY REGIONAL ORGANIZER IS ALSO BUTCHERED TO DEATH.
    HOW STUPID IS KOFI ADAMS FOR QUICKLY POINTING FINGERS AND BLAME TO SCORE CHEAP POLITICAL POINT INSTEAD OF WISELY CONDEMN THE ACT OF VIOLENCE OF ALL F ...

• JDM KILLED MILLS 4 FREE 8 years ago

NDC FOOOOLS MUST TELL GHANIANS WHO KILLED MILLS,NONSE COCAINE DELLERS SHAME,EVILS,CRIMINALS,NDC HANDS IN IT,GHANAINS KNOW NDC HISTORY,BLOOD SOCKERS,AMROBERS

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 8 years ago

KOFI ADAMS YOU ARE VERY WRONG! WHY ARE YOU PLAYING POLITICS WITH SUCH A CRIMINAL ACT?
    IS YOUR PARTY CLEAN WHEN IT COMES TO CRIMINAL ACTS? I DON'T THINK SO. RESPECT THE DEAD MAN'S FAMILY AT THE TIME OF THEIR SORROW.
    LET'S WA ...

• Daaviba 8 years ago

Diwofie as3m Kofi babone.

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

Kofi Adams thought that because their diabolical act took place in quiet atmosphere he has the right to condemn NPP. Kofi Adams who killed Atta Mills?

• J0eY LOnD0N 8 years ago

Instead of turning their resources into creativity,they are destroying each other.

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Kofi Adams, if you have any advice to render, give it to the NDC killers who murdered the MDCE in the V/R first.

• Prince Bagnaba Mba 8 years ago

Kofi should at least desist from making political statement at this time of national disaster. The political class is one fraternity. We are the same people with differences in political opinions. It could have been anyone ...

What a nonsense talk Kofi Adams. Hell with you too for just statement. As if you people in NDC are saints. You had forgotten your roots. So be quiet and not say funny things.

• Floating Voter. 8 years ago

God have mercy on Ghana.

• Andy 8 years ago

Talk sense not stupid this is not a campaign is about sorrowful tragedy .You hypocritical FOOL

ANDY, THANK YOU!

• Abu 8 years ago

You must have your timing right Kofi. I am NDC but I dare say you are a fool. Do you have no sympathy ? KWASIA !!!

• NANA OSEI YAW 8 years ago

We condemn de barbaric attack but warn de loose talk of BUGRI NAANU,WUNTUMI& NANA ADDO himself. Who might be next dis time.

• samuel 8 years ago

Your father will be the next target aboa.

• NANA OSEI YAW 8 years ago

We condemn de barbaric attack but warn de loose talk of BUGRI NAANU,WUNTUMI& NANA ADDO himself. Who might be next dis time.

• EDEM 8 years ago

The NDC party has really gone overboard in this political assassination of the Regional Chairman of the NPP in the UE region and it callous, putridly offensive, atrocious and has really shown the extent the NDC party will go ...

• Dundu Banza 8 years ago

Who killed Mills?

• Attia John. 8 years ago

Kofi Adams is really a stupid fool, it could be you tomorrow. Mr Mahama never knew he will meet his death this way, instead of you to at least mourn with the family for now, you are playing politics with such death?, does Kof ...

ATTIA, THANK YOU! KOFI ADAMS IS A GOAT.

• Y B 8 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• Easy P London. 8 years ago

Kofi Adams you are such an idiot in a time like this, is it that you have to say? If you do'nt have nothing good to say just shut the fuck up.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

You better remove the log in your eyes before talking about the chewing stick in someone's eyes. Kofi Adams, solve your issue with General Mosquito as you are seen as a killer.

• pablo 8 years ago

Spot on kofi. NPP worship Nana Addo and until they stop that there will be no peace in the party. Let us admit that Akofo and Agypong are working against Nana Addo, they were elected by delegates it means that the delegates d ...

• pablo 8 years ago

Sorrowful tragedy indeed. People who claim are intelligent but cannot put their house in order. Sorry, Kofi Adams has said the truth.

• XYZ 8 years ago

Is always difficult to live with FOOLS like Kofi Adamu(Adams). When Obed was chased, when the Volter region MDC was killed, you yourself and your mother Konadu was chased did anybody called for boycotting NDC functions? Pleas ...

• Ghabay,NY 8 years ago

Aren't there any elders in the NDC party?they should call this idiot to order.He shouldn't play politics with such a sad unfortunate tragedy.This dude lacks manners.

• samuel 8 years ago

Kofi adqms u are very stupid go and make peace with asiedu nketia.u think we dont knw u dnt like each other aboa.

• Naaba kugri 8 years ago

You see where the sense is. Kofi Adams and his general are not in good terms as you believe yet they working together in the intrest of their ndc party. Not like npp killing each other just on suspicion the chairman and the g ...

• FOOLISH NDC 8 years ago

NDC CAUSE THIS ,THEY BEHIND THE ATTACK , BUT THEY WILL LOSE 2016

• kutsii 8 years ago

We hear u comrade. I am waiting for the day Afoko will slap the Minority leader Osei Mensah Bonsu and when Kwabena Agyepong will pour molten metal on Bawumia .

When shall Kennedy Agyepong also slap Kufuor, and Alan mash t ...

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

You also can talk because of Rawlings. Do you have decency in your party? Don't you know that Ghana in pains because of your unprecedented incompetence, corruption and thievery? Your ndc is worst; non performers. You must be ...

• Clearance Seedorf, Bibiani 8 years ago

Kofi Adams, you are sick papapaa. You are not mentally sound. Why are you saying peoples should boycott all NPP program? Are you not those (NDC) who killed Atta Mills? Instead of you and I help the police to look for those wh ...

• Yoofi 8 years ago

The next question is who killed Aliu Mahama after barely joining campaign for Akuffo Addo he developed heart attack. NPP is always pointing fingers at the death of Mills who himself knew about his dewath unlike Aliu Mahama

• OK 8 years ago

The NDC has not platform of achievements to stand on!

• Osibo Uk 8 years ago

Animal

• ALLOW THE POLICE. 8 years ago

Stop making politics about this.You have too much in your party to discuss.

• Yussif Fuseini 8 years ago

Kofi Adams when you gave Mills Inn during the FONKA games did you realize Atta Mills was a sitting president? Nana is only a flag bearer for now, so any agenda by any party executive not to Co operate with party in its quest ...

• Joseph 8 years ago

You can bring all kinds of statements kofi adams but who killed Mills?look in your own filthy and corrupt party before you make judgement about somebody else!

• K 47 8 years ago

ACID OOOOO ACIDOOOOO.DRUGOOOOO.PARTY.WHO WILL BUY IT.1O GHANA

• asante 8 years ago

THAT IS A WISE PERSON SPEAKING . WE HAVE TO BE CAREFULLY TRULY BECAUSE WE DO NOT WHICH FACTION WILL BE ENGAGING IN THE NEXT ACID ATTACK

• Eric the icecool 8 years ago

Stupid guy fuck your ass, fixed the energy crisis and the worsen economy.

• EFO 8 years ago

THIS BURKINABE TURNED FANTI IS ANOTHER FRUIT CAKE IN GHANA. VERY SOON WE SHALL ALL SEE WHAT THE NDC WILL DO WHEN THEY GO FOR THEIR PRIMARIES.

• EFO 8 years ago

WHEN THE NKWANTA NDC DCE WAS SHOT DEAD DID U CALL FOR A BOYCOTT OF ALL NDC PROGRAMS? GYIMI NI KOFI ADAMS THE BURKINABE FANTI FRUIT CAKE.

• Amega 8 years ago

Look here Kofi Adamu (not Adams), do you know how many Rawlings had killed in Ghana? and did anybody boycott his bloody party? You talk like you don't know Ghana's recent history.

• JOE 8 years ago

LOOK WHO IS TALKING,HAVE YOU FINISH ADVISING J.J RAWLINGS ALREADY,WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRITIZE RAWLINGS OR MAHAMA ,TELL THIS TO YOUR KIDS

• Abdulai Jamaldeen 8 years ago

Kofi adams should shut up his mouth when it comes to serious matters like this.when its time for childish talks we will invite.this matter is beyound him and his level of understanding.

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• Clearance Seedorf, Bibiani 8 years ago

Now that the deputy western regional woman organiser of NDC Mad. Araba Tagoe, is butchered by NDC sympathizers Kofi Adams should come out and tell Ghanaians that, they should boycott all NDC organise programmes. Foolish man ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

SHAME ON YOU, ADAMS, NOBODY WOULD BOYCOTT NPP PROGRAMS. MIND THE BUSINESS OF YOUR CRIPPLING GOVT AND LEAVE NPP ALONE, YOU THIEF.

• ARUSHA 8 years ago

What a Party .Enough is enough
    NDC must go.You cannot run a country on propaganda. Fix DUMSOR

• KK 8 years ago

Kofi Adams is a fuull. Hos comments are senseless. Then we all must boycot govt programs since the whole govt conspired to kill Prof Mills. Kwaseasem kwa.

• YAW AKOTO 8 years ago

OH GOD COME SAVE GHANA.NNP IS EQUAL AL-QUEEDA

• truth 8 years ago

NUMEROUS PROBLEMS IF YOU HAVE SOLUTIONS TO NPP DEEP ROOTED SELFISH DEEDS.

• Joe 8 years ago

Kuffour and Alan are the problems

• Banza yaro 8 years ago

How many times do you tell Mahama the truth about how much you guys are stealing from the state and crippling our economy? Start brushing your teeth before you tell us to do likewise. This act is a criminal offense and not th ...

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

On a daily basis politicians from both the NDC & NPP use the media to highlight their ignorance & lack of ability to find solutions to the many problems facing Ghana. How can the country ever develop when it is being ruled by ...

• edem 8 years ago

nonsense talk.dont talk before thinking

• Awuku london 8 years ago

kofi Adams u are a fool what right have u to give such comment on Nana Addo go to south Tongu and give your stupid advice to the chairman and to your president too.

You followed a sitting president who beat up his elderly Vice President at a cabinet meeting. Can anything sensible come from this idiot?

• ORIGINAL OBOATANTO 8 years ago

FOR THIS MAN KOFI ADAMS, NOBODY NEEDS TO TELL YOU HE IS A DRUG ADDICT. HIS FACE TELLS IT ALL. MARIJUANA-MAN

• James Kudolor 8 years ago

Kofi
    your propaganda will not wash because Ghanaians know better and will not vote for you thieves next year in December.

• Yiddana 8 years ago

Kofi Adams, Thank you but no Thank you.

NDC Killed Pres Mills. The secret will come out someday.

• Obenfo 8 years ago

my people please stop throwing insult at others because if u do that I will assume u to be the same as ur insult .talk about developmental issues concerning the matter and stop lamenting like none of u is educated.lack of kno ...

• yaw Johnson 8 years ago

Ghanaians youths pls think and stop committing your time and life on this politicians . Just think carefully . will any well to do person come on this platform and write things like u guys are writing ? Pls is about time. Gh ...

• yaw Johnson 8 years ago

Kofi I guess u are old enough to know what the Cadres or the PDC folks did during the afrc and again the PNDC era people were still going to events organize by these folks pls

• GoNsikdowyA 8 years ago

Kofi. Adams/Asiedu. nketia. and the ndc. u plans have. failed. look at u people. stupid people like you u won't to use kwabena Agyepong and Afoko it's won't work.. so u people better shutup. and keep quiet. Killer s.God. will ...

• Kwasi Mensah 8 years ago

Its plain and simple: Kofi Adams is STUPID. The death of an opponent should not be a political tool for the NDC to campaign on.Remember that the Founder of your party said ,the death of the former President ,Mr. Atta Mills wa ...

• the lone crusader! 8 years ago

Is ndc the best? Kofi talk ndcnomics which has rendered ghanaians lamenters.

• Peter 8 years ago

Kwasia when you guys killed Mills for power did anybody boycott your programs,If this had happened to your party,you guys would have been pointing fingures at the opposition.Ayigbe ni Aboa eno be your fault.

• Dzidzorfi Apah 8 years ago

Gyimiiii Kofi dwonsor kroboh Adams who boycotted the ndc when you guys murdered the then sitting president Mills? His spirit is still calling for Justice and sooner than later we shall all see it.

• Muazu Issah 8 years ago

Is Kofi Adams drunk or dead-sleeping?
    what does he mean by that? tell us
    who killed mills, nkwanta dce and araba
    taggoe. nonse. dzi wo fie asem and allow
    the security to work for mother ghana.
    look at you blaming nana ad ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Kofi Adams thinks he safe; Mahama and Asiedu Nketia will kill you the same way President Mills was murdered. One DCE of NDC was killed in the Volta Region.... Volta Regional minister of NDC misterously died... Some youth burn ...

• ADANKO 8 years ago

THIS IS A CRIMINAL CASE. AN NDC ORGANIZER HAS BEEN ATTACKED AN SLSHED WWITH CUTLASS WOUNDS AS WE SPEAK NOW. THIS ALSO CRIMINAL. WE CANNOT SAY THAT NPP OR NDC FUCTIONS SHOULD NOT BE ATTENDED. WAIT UNTIL YOUR ELECTIONS ARE FIN ...

• kill me 8 years ago

The next person to send to six feet in Bawumia ,Bawumia have to take very care of himself and I said it. I rest my case.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

Village crook Kofi Adams,NPP don't need your advice.Know that what happened to Isreal ,Can happen to Egypt .This is not the time to start your campaign ,and don't try to joke with what has happened in NPP .If this inciden ...

• Lord 8 years ago

NDC poisoned Mills to pave way for 2012. Because you have political power, You are covering it..They used him to win 2008 and killed him because they knew he was going send them to opposition. Kofi Adams, if working with Rawl ...

• MUKARFA 8 years ago

KOFI ADAMS MAY HAVE A STRONG POINT HERE,UNTIL NPP GET THEIR ACTS RIGHT THEY SHOULD BE KICKED AT FROM ALL ANGLES,SECONDLY AFOKO AND AGYAPONG SHOULD RESIGN,THEY ARE THE JUDAS AND BARABBAS OF NPP'S TIME.

• De 8 years ago

Kofi Adams must stop playing the ostrich. How hypocritical of him and Asiedu Nketiah to launch such scathing attack on the NPP. Is the NDC any better than the NPP in terms of violence and attacks on party members in this coun ...

• Alex 8 years ago

Who is this Kofi Adams? Who Kill Ata Mills ?

• kwasi 8 years ago

Stupid Kofi Adams

• Man of Character 8 years ago

Listen to that cockroach called Kofi Adams. Please clear the dirt house before you try to help others to clean theirs. Have you finished solving Woyome and other nonsense in your party? Problems like SADA, NHIS,etc etc. Any u ...