You are here: HomeNews2015 05 20Article 358944

JUSAG strike: Judges hear cases in chambers

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Cha 8 years ago

Failed mahama have destroyed our country enough

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

When a judge hides in his chambers to receive litigants, that means bring money.

• USMAN 8 years ago

E dey be k3k3.

• Amidini 8 years ago

Please dialogue with the hon minister for amicably solution.

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

JUSAG fire to burn Mahama --- just as POTAG, UTAG, NAGRAT, GMA, TEWU etc fires are burning. JUSAG must insist on a better placement under SSSSS. The useless military and police have fat, fat, fat salaries under SSSSS. They ca ...

• Paul oduro a k a Justice,Bosomtwi sta 8 years ago

Who cares, Atukuba and co changed the destiny of ghanains ,are they not from the judicial service.?

• Hayford 8 years ago

I really support dat

• Hayford 8 years ago

I really support yur strike.
    De same tin is happening to teacher trainee

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

If mahama could not managed his own office and his speech got missing at Ecowas summit in Accra, how can such a person manage a country?
    Everything in a mess.

• ORIGINAL OBOATANTO 8 years ago

CORRUPT JUDICIARY. THEY CAN GO TO HELL. MAHAMA SHOULD CONTINUE WITH THE SAME SYNDROME HE HAS FOR ALL GHANAIANS. JO MAHA, IGNORE THEM BIG TIME. I KNOW YOU CAN AND ALL GHANAIANS KNOW IT. NO FAVORITISM.