You are here: HomeNews2015 05 20Article 358856

EU to ban Ghana from exporting peanut

Read Comments Comments (8)

• ELINAM 8 years ago

Ghana is dragging her feet on EPA which is so paramount to EU to get their unemployed youths in to the factories to make goods for ECOWAS market.
    This dragging feet is a result of Ghanaians being against it and since the No ...

• Adu Yaw, Obo-Kwahu 8 years ago

Oga EU Whiteman ino be you wey you dey manufacture all dis strange ting sey make we apply am for crops? So why cry out say we dey use de ting you manufacture for wona CROPS. You be TIN god. ''SASABONSAM, BAYIE, OBOSOM ana ABO ...

• monami 8 years ago

3/4 bedroom house for sale @spintex.,$160,000 &
    $180,000 respectively. 0503848000 for more
    information

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

Now where will you send your export to? Ghanaian leaders are so docile and think so small

• Kojo,Krachie 8 years ago

Aflatoxins are a major cause of liver diseases,especially a form of liver cancer.Let us take this seriously!

• YP 8 years ago

Kojo, I believe government should tackle this from the soil...and we can make some head way out ....

• YAW GHANA.... 8 years ago

One bad news to make Npp happy. The doomsday prophets of Npp always pray for bad news about Ghana or they make it.up. Maybe this will get Akufo Addo elected.

• Nii Adjei 8 years ago

This could mean that, they are in the process to introduce GMO peanuts to the market.