Mahama tells ECOWAS leaders to focus on job creation

Read Comments Comments (69)

• paps 8 years ago

look who is dancing

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

How many jobs has he created?

• Kwakuvi Ho 8 years ago

All the countries you are telling them to create jobs have lower unemployment rates than Ghana. The dumsor, high fuel prices, poor management of the economy, poor leadership skills, corruption among your Ministers and foolish ...

• Margie 8 years ago

Before I clicked on this article, that was my exact thought. Ghanaman, you took the words out of my mouth.

• Constructivist 8 years ago

How many jobs has my Talkative President created in Ghana? This man is amazing, everyday I listen to him, the more I question how real he is. This dead goat syndrome is serious!

• Kk 8 years ago

Are you an engineer, architect still drawing manually? Learn AutoCAD to increase your productivity.
    Call Ari on 0249812233

• ORIGINAL OBOATANTO 8 years ago

HE IS NOT EVEN ASHAMED OF WHAT HE SAYS WHEN IN HIS OWN COUNTRY THOUSANDS OF WORKERS A LOOSING JOBS. WHAT A LEADER?

• HUMANISM 8 years ago

HOW DOES THIS GUY QUALIFY TO BE ECOWAS CHAIRMAN ?

NO WONDER, AFRICA IS A LAUGHING STOCK ALL ACROSS D GLOBE.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

FOOLISH MAHAMA..U ARE KILLING JOBS IN GH....AND U SAY WHAT? PRACTICE WHAT U PREACH

• Ogboo 8 years ago

KWASIA MAN, HAVE U AS A CHAIRMAN CREATED ANY JOB?? LEAVE THE SEAT FOR A HUMAN BEING TO OCCUPY DEAD STINKING GOAT!!!!

• James 8 years ago

hahaha the guy fool pass Ghana actress they tell you say you be liar and ebey true

• J. D Mahama 8 years ago

This guy is a joker. How many jobs has he created after becoming the head of state. He has rather been collapsing so many private companies and firms which has been the Beacon of job creation in the country. This mahama guy i ...

• James 8 years ago

hahaha Yvonne Nelson say ebey liar la

• Idled Worker. 8 years ago

They persistently buy even furniture from abroad with the people's money. The factories are left idle. How can the people be employed?

• I Concur 8 years ago

Say it again, good citizen. Even furniture is imported. The government can't patronize our own products even with things as simple as furniture.

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

I wonder where he got the script from

• TEE 8 years ago

REALLY IS MAHAMA FIT AS PRESIDNT

• Amidini 8 years ago

We hope you will fulfil your promises and creates jobs for Ghanaians youth.

• Quophi 8 years ago

see who is talking

• TEE 8 years ago

WHO ACTUALLY IMPOSED MAHAMA ON GHANAIANS. IS MAHAMA REALLY SERIOUS ABOUT THE PRESIDENCY, GHANA WAKE UP PERIOD

• EFFAH 8 years ago

HAVE YOU CREATED JOBS FOR YOUR COUNTRY UNIVERSITY GRADUATES?

• NO NONSENSE 8 years ago

THEN HOW MANY JOBS HAVE YOU CREATED IN YOUR OWN COUNTRY SINCE YOU CAME TO POWER

• Chris 8 years ago

I couldn't stop laughing just after reading the headlines.Mahama and job creation.Ayoo.Wonim ye a ye mayenhwe Mr president.

• Goodman 8 years ago

Wonders shall never end ooooooo my people. Are you just talking or what? Hmmmmmmm God help Ghana.

• Nigerman 8 years ago

Practice what you Preach

• Nigerman 8 years ago

Talk is Indeed Cheaaaaap.... Tweeeeeaaa

• Yendi Man 8 years ago

Mahama paaaa, how many jobs have you created in your own backyard?

• FOR JOB CREATION 8 years ago

IF IT IS JOB CREATION...THEN BRING KWESI NDUOM ON BOARD.....AS SIMPLE AS THAT..

• Osei Abeb 8 years ago

This is the most stupid and useless talk I ever heard.Tell me MAHAMA how many jobs have you created since you came to power.You only focus on closing jobs so SHUT THE FUCK UP.

• OK 8 years ago

Tweaa this clueless man

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

THIS IS TYPICAL NDC HOT AIR, ALWAYS WORDS, BIG TALK, NO ACTION, AND NOTHING ACHIEVED. THE QUESTION TO ASK JOHN MAHAMA IS THAT, WHILE HE TELLS OTHERS TO CONCENTRATE ON JOBS, HOW MANY JOBS HAS HE CREATED IN GHANA, OVER 6 YEARS ...

• koo 8 years ago

1,500000 jobs

• ****((((((****** 8 years ago

REALLY? Oh yes he refers to NDC FOOL OR FOOT animals. NDC can manage night soil very well.

I can't stop laughing! Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahha.....

• patrick essuman, uk 8 years ago

You should be ashamed of yourself, Mahama

How many jobs have you created since you came to power as vice and president. Tell the whole world.

Corruption in tour your government is not job creation, mr president. Okay.

• JOYCE KOFI-DUA 8 years ago

LOOK AT THE HE GOAT. ARE YOU FOCUS IN CREATING JOBS IN GHANA YOURSELF? YOU ARE FOCUS IN STEALING TO ENRICH YOURSELF IN GHANA BUT YOU HAVE THE NERVES TO TELL AFRICAN LEADERS TO FOCUS IN CREATING JOBS. HYPOCRITE.

• isaac kingsford tawiah 8 years ago

am mahama is not president please get down what rulling gov,t is this mr president you are not serious

• Sam 8 years ago

Mr Mahama, pls u better repent early and stop the talking, for it will take u nowhere.

• kaven 8 years ago

Job creation will happen when people are mobile ie travel from Bolga to Accra without any problems.You can't just job creation for the sake of it but making it happen is the critical part of that idea.

• Son of Man 8 years ago

Our President is a joker

• Abubakari Shaibu 8 years ago

Thanks for thinking to create more jobs for our youths.Long live Ghana and our leaders.

• adongo 8 years ago

kwasiaman how many hv u created

• kojo 8 years ago

Is he creating the jobs in Gh?

• Nana Owusu 8 years ago

aboa funu mahama, how many jobs have u created in your own province. Instead of u to fix this overwhelming dumso to prevent colapsing businesses ,u are r rather talking shit. Fuck mahama, foolish man. I want JJ to lead Ghana ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

LET THE HYPOCRATE DEAD MAHAMA GOAT TELL THE ECOWAS THE NUMBER OF JOBS HE HAS CREATED AND HOW MANY HE HAS COLLAPSED DUE TO HIS INABILITY TO SOLVE DUMSOR

• Bern Ms Klint 8 years ago

That saying of mahama s very much crazy on his part

• cholestrol 8 years ago

Cheap talkative no action....keep talking you filthy stinking dead goat

• NII ARDAY ANKRAH 8 years ago

I don't know were this man gets all his degree from, he is not good to rule human beings nut rather animal's

• ****((((((****** 8 years ago

With your Dumsor. Koyor beda

• Oso 8 years ago

Have you not killed all the jobs in Ghana, yet you have the fucking guts telling people to crate jobs?!!!!
    Your head is full of nonsense and lies; so just shut the fuck up and get lost, ass hole!!!!!

• George 8 years ago

How many jobs have you created so far?

• Toner and Ink. 8 years ago

Quality toner and Ink refill at Amensco Techno Serv. at Abeka-New Fadama.
    We also repair HP and Canon Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• Emefa 8 years ago

Mr Prez your talking are becoming too much, and very irritating and lacking substance.
    Always dwelling on written speeches and practically doing nothing.

• Yaw Kusi-Obuadum 8 years ago

Look who is talking hahahaaaa how many jobs has he created, that's foolish talk

• Abongo 8 years ago

You are telling your fellow they should focus on job creation... meanwhile you're busily focusing on job collapsing. Under your leadership.... over 30,000 workers have lost their job, the cedis has depreciated from 2 cedis pe ...

• Kay Bee 8 years ago

How many jobs has he created for Ghanaians? Hypocrite!!!!

• Ship Dealer 8 years ago

How many jobs have you created
    For the youth in Ghana.
    Stop this noness Talk. And fix this
    Dumsor befördert you Talk.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

JOB CREATION IN CHINA AND ITALY.
    DZI WO FIE ASEM MEANS JOB CREATION AT YOUR HOME,NOT HOMES OF THE TU KWAN CHU AND THE BAROTELLI'S.
    MAHAMA IS NOW BECOMING A HYPOCRITE.

• bukum kenkey 8 years ago

mahama what job have you created in Ghana for the youth?yuo be sleeping in castle running after women. 2016will tell

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Such hypocrisy......your policies are killing jobs in your country and here you are appealing to other leaders to help create jobs !

• THE SENTINEL 8 years ago

CHARTIY BEGINS AT HOME AND IN GHANA THE NDC HAS SERIOUSLY EMBARKED ON CREATING JOBS AND BUSINESS OPPORTUNITIES FOR NDC MEMBERS, OUR PEOPLE, OURSELVES, AS THE NDC CHAIRMAN EMPHATICALLY ANNOUNCED. IT IS ALLEGED THAT ONLY NDC CA ...

• Ussif abdul gafaru 8 years ago

Hmmmmmm mahama administration

• Andy K- Kumasi 8 years ago

You are a man of words but NOT action! Vim ''ketekete koraaaa nnim wo mu.'' Na talk talk, only talking. How many of them have you created here?

• Mamuma Nkwantabisa 8 years ago

May wonder what's Mahama s message to Etowah really means: focus in job creation.how many jobs has his govt created since assuming power. Or let me backtrack: how many jobs has NDC created since Apetor Jay-jay formed his par ...

• Patrick Asamoah 8 years ago

How many jobs ve u created?

• from Finland 8 years ago

But you jdm have no problem because you are youth and you created a lot for past six years for Ghanaians.!!! Talk is cheap.Respect NNP PART.Salute them.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

IF THE GOVTS. IN AFRICA DECIDE TO HOLISTICALLY CREATE JOBS, MOST OF THE BIG PLAYERS WILL LOSE MUCH OF THEIR CRIMINALLY ENTRENCHED SYSTEMS ON THEIR COUNTRIES ECONOMY.
    THEY ARE ALSO TOO PROUD TO LOOK FOR HELP ANY WHERE OUT SI ...

• Ship Dealer 8 years ago

Mahama was not Smart on his speech..telling ghanaians How many
    Jobs have you created in this Country.Nonesss & Foolish Prieles.

• from Finland 8 years ago

But you jdm have no problem because you are youth and you created a lot for past six years for Ghanaians.!!! Talk is cheap.Respect NPP PARTY.Salute them.