You are here: HomeNews2015 05 19Article 358749

NPP will campaign on Gov't’s failed promises - Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (32)

• ..... 8 years ago

WHY ARE WE PRACTISING APARTHEID IN GHANA? WHY DO SOME PEOPLE GO TO SCHOOL FOR FREE UP TO SHS LEVEL WHILST OTHERS PAY? WHY THEN DO WE CONDEMN APARTHEID? IF TEACHERS''ALLOWA' IS NO LONGER USEFUL, THEN SCRAP THE FREE EDUCATION F ...

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

THE NDC IS GOOD AT WINNING WITH PROPAGANDA AND IS OBVIOUSLY NOT CONCERNED ABOUT PERFORMANCE. AT THE END OF THE DAY ITS THE VOTES THAT COUNT SO EVEN IF THEY WHIP UP TRIBAL SENTIMENTS AND WIN THEY HAVE WON. WE NEED CHANGE OBVIO ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

LOOKING AT THE DESTRUCTION NDC HAS CAUSED TO THIS GREAT COUNTRY IN THE PAST 6 YEARS, ANY TALK ABOUT THIS INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT ADMINISTRATION WINNING THE 2016 GENERAL ELECTIONS, WOULD BE DEEMED AS A BIG INSULT ON THE INTELL ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Blame all those noises in the Akan Npp party squarely on the door steps of the Npp thin god Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari, Bawumia you and i were not there! !!!, the village boy Sir!! Idiot John, Kennedy Agyapong Kill Ga's / Ew ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo ,Bawumia and Npp are wasting their time and ours because even if the country is rotten self you people will never be in power.ALAN ALL THE WAY

• KWAKU ADISI 8 years ago

Mr/Madam 'no name': GO TO THE NORTH AND PUT YOUR CHILDREN (IF YOU HAVE ANY) IN SCHOOL AND SEE WHETHER YOU PAY THE SAME FEES FROM P1 TO JSS/SSS OR NOT. YOU ARE AN IDIOT. I AM AN ASHANTI AND LIVE AND WORK IN BOLGA WHERE MY CHN ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

You don't go into Presidential election by campaigning on the failure of the govt.This is childish.Buhari stole the effective campaign strategy of Kuffour who won by forming alliance with other opposition parties,so why shoul ...

• kk 8 years ago

hi

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 8 years ago

A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH
    WWW.CUSTOMERMETRO.COM
    ======================================= GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL
    =======================================
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI (FOUNDER )

• Atoo 8 years ago

Useless Idiot. This is the wise man of NPP talking. When u campaign on failed promises then what , what of what you will do and do differently. This is the clown NPP are falling over themselves about

• Owusu 8 years ago

Are you an engineer, architect still drawing manually? Learn AutoCAD to increase your productivity. 0249812233

• BRANDON 8 years ago

INFACT BAWUMIA IS INDEED A FOOL.
    GO AND JUST CAMPAIGN ON THE GOVERNMENTS FAILED PROMISES WITHOUT ALTERNATE POLICY AND YOU WILL SEE HOW YOU LOOSE MISERABLY

• Abongo 8 years ago

Campaingon how Akufo-Addo can not account for our ship idiot Pepeni

• SUNKWA 8 years ago

GHANAIANS KNOW HOW MUCH SUBVERSION AND SABOTAGE THE NPP IS ENGAGED IN HOPING BY SOME DEFAULT POWER WILL FALL ON THEIR LAP IN CASE PEOPLE LOSE FAITH IN THE GOVERNMENT. THIS IS THE MAIN REASON NANA ADDO CANNOT WIN POWER. THE S ...

• Abongo 8 years ago

Ghanaians with brains and understanding vote for NDC. Those monkeys, rat shit eaters vote for Bawumia

• ARYIKU NARTEY 8 years ago

'NPP WILL CAMPAIGN ON GOV'T'S FAILED PROMISES'. WHAT A DEFEATIST STATEMENT! IT IS THE MOST UNINTELLIGENT POLITICAL STATEMENT ONE COULD MAKE. COME ON BAWUMIA, CAMPAIGN ON YOUR ALTERNATIVE POLICIES FOR US TO SEE THE DIFFERENCE. ...

• Joseph Ganyobi 8 years ago

NPP ALREADY HAVE THEIR COUNTRY ..BANANA REPUBLIC OF ASHANTI AKYEAM. .ARE THEY NOT SATISFIED. .WHAT ELSE THEY WANT. ..IF THEY WANT GHANA REPUBLIC THEN OVER OUR DEAD BODY

• Joseph Ganyobi 8 years ago

MR BAWUMI THINK ABOUT YOUR BIRTHDAY AND STOP DREAMING

• Bingo 8 years ago

You win by saying very clearly to the electorate what you will do differently and how your options are better. Just badmouthing the govt will not win you the elections. No wonder you want the EC to guarantee you victory even ...

• FC 8 years ago

Oyiwa. I told you, that Bawumia is not an intelligent politician! How can you campaign on the failed promises of a government in power with no strong alternative and win? An where is the flag-bearer. It's unfortunate Bawumia ...

• /////////// 8 years ago

SO YOU DON,T HAVE ANY POLICIES OF YOUR OWN THEN, FOOLS?

• salam 8 years ago

Oh my brother,you are still talking, i told you to reason and stop talking evil about the ndc because through ndc that you are what you are today. Note that the evil that men do leave after them. God have mercy on you.

• nana osae 8 years ago

Put your house in order first. The devil you know is better than the angel we do not know.

• apuuu 8 years ago

You use every tape out there that the President Mahana making promises that he didn't for fill in each stop let people know what he said including his earned boys

• muntary jr 8 years ago

bawumia him self is blotted with criminality

• Osei Yao 8 years ago

BAWUMIA IS SAYING NOTHING NEW. NPP HAS NO POLICY TO CONVINCE ANYONE. CAMPAIGNING ONGOV'T FAILED POLICIES IS ADMISSION OF NOT HAVING ANY POLIES OF YOUR OWN. WHAT GHANAIANS WOULD WANT FROM THE NPP IS WHAT nap will do.

• muntary jr 8 years ago

senseless being u can't even define apartheid

• KKK 8 years ago

NPP SHOULD RATHER CAMPAIGN ON DRUG

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

THE CRIMINALS, THIEVES, ROGUES AND CROOKS CAMPAIGNING ON FAILED GOVERNMENT PROMISES.

WHAT DID THE NPP DO IN THEIR EIGHT YEARS IN OFFICE, MANIPULATION,EMBEZZLEMENT,BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION AND LOOTING OF STATE PROPERTIES.

• OH YES 8 years ago

Where is the steel factory at Oppon Manso?

• Kofi Ameyaw,London. 8 years ago

I pity this young man Bawumia for allowing himself to be used to do the dirty work for this party (npp)

• KWAKU Ananse 8 years ago

Oh yes here comes my man of knowledge and innovation! I support you 120% to focus on Mahama;'s failed promises. Mahama has failed Ghanaians too much. Tell the people this and surely you will be the next vice president. Welcom ...