You are here: HomeNews2015 05 19Article 358738

NPP protects drug dealers - Arthur Kennedy

Read Comments Comments (192)

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

Shame on you,now i know you are on the pay roll of NDC.The most stupid and idiot DR.i have ever known.

• ..... 8 years ago

WHY ARE WE PRACTISING APARTHEID IN GHANA? WHY DO SOME PEOPLE GO TO SCHOOL FOR FREE UP TO SHS LEVEL WHILST OTHERS PAY? WHY THEN DO WE CONDEMN APARTHEID? IF TEACHERS''ALLOWA' IS NO LONGER USEFUL, THEN SCRAP THE FREE EDUCATION F ...

• facts 8 years ago

It has been in the open that Arthur Kennedy was the man who worked under covers to bring about the failure of the NPP presidential bid. He was planted in the party for this business. Kennedy is someone to be strongly resisted ...

• Ali Baba 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy has spoken the truth and you are saying he should be sacked from your matemehu cocaine party. Why do you hate the truth so much? Whether you like it or not Ghanaians are not fools. We cannot elect a cocaine sni ...

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

ITS COMING UP INTERERSTING. WHY WOULD ARTHUR KENNEDY SAY THIS NOW BECAUSE SOME ONE HAS SAID HE SHOULD BE EXPELLED? ARTHUR KENNEDY'S CREDIBILITY IS NOW QUESTIONABLE. DEFEND HIMSELF BY PLAYING HIS PARTY INTO THE HANDS OF THEIR ...

• Kwesi 8 years ago

GHANA AT THIS STAGE NEEDS A DRUG BARON TO LEAD, NOT A DEAD STINKING ANIMAL CALLED MAHAMA DEAD GOAT!!!!

• YES OO 8 years ago

HAHAHAHA!!!!!!

• mugu1 8 years ago

does it really matter when to say the truth ?

• PTY, London 8 years ago

You can call yourself Atsu because that is the current football name at your lips. The truth is why should drug dealers rule this country? Did you ever pause to consider that the drug menace in this country is the direct caus ...

• KOFI DEY 8 years ago

HE GOT 1 VOTE AT THE NPP CONGRESS HELD AT LEGON IN 2007.

• STRAIGHT TALK 8 years ago

So all this time you knew that the NPP shielded drug barons and yet you remained a member of the party. Wherein lies your principles as a morally upright person?
    Simply put, Arthur Kennedy is a fool-sour grapes following hi ...

• Ama Densi 8 years ago

Ali Baba wrote:"Ghanaians are not fools.." It's good you know that. they won't sit down for an NDC government that is stealing the country left and right

• DROSSMANI JNR 8 years ago

THE OTHER TRUTH IS THAT JDM MURDERED ATTA MILLS.

• OK 8 years ago

Tweaa!

• Yaw Oppong Kyekyeku 8 years ago

My simple comment is that if he Arthur Kennedy is not happy about developments in the party as a honest person he must simply resign from the party. From the numerous comments and criticisms by him, he appears to hold himself ...

• Kwasi Asante , Providence, R.I. 8 years ago

Dr Arthur Kennedy is making himself look like a fool. All these years that you associated yourself with NPP you knew NPP as a political party that protects drug dealers, yet you seek to win the same party's Presidential nomin ...

• Koku 8 years ago

Arthur Kenedy you are obviously in the very wrong team get out and save your image ok ?

• gyan 8 years ago

Ken you are a hero period. NPP will not come to power be/cos of these facts. The party always attack the truth just to gain power but Ghanaians are wise.

• Abongo 8 years ago

Ken is my hero. But Ken be on the watch for they may try to do away with you. Watch out

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

My fellow Ghanaians, do you know that this Arthur Kennedy is frustrated in life? He is a taxi driver in the United States of America and if he sees the way some politicians in Ghana are enjoying life especially NDC ministers ...

• Jake 8 years ago

Still cleaning toilets in islington RBS pretending you are staff IDIOTTA.

I am doing cleaning in UK and once I am not stealing from my nation God has blessed me well and I managed to build two houses in Ghana Accra and Kumasi. What about you? Besides my wife and my beautiful 3 girls are enjoying go ...

• Kuntukuruntu 8 years ago

GHANAIAN CLEANER NO WONDER U'RE ONE BY THE GRACE OF WHO? BY THE GRACE OF GOD AND YOUR EFFORT YOU HAVE ACHIEVED WHATEVER YOU ARE PROUD OF, DID QUEEN PUT THE MONEY IN YOUR POCKET FOR FREE, YOU HAVE SWEATED AND PAID TAXES FOR IT ...

• Mankind 8 years ago

I have followed this fool for a long time. He need a psychiatric treatment!! His speeches have always been incoherent and lacks any substance. I see too many people claiming to speak for the NPP, shall we know who really spea ...

• A to Williams 8 years ago

Rant all you want, so long as it is in house and the general good of the group you belong to is your objective.
    When we were boys scouts in Mfantsipim in the mid 1970s we were taught to do all within our means and capabili ...

• BlindMan 8 years ago

If you want to shred Arthur Kennedy for speaking the truth, do so with 'JUSTICE'! Where are the missing cocaine; Amoateng is back living in Ghana after receiving his 'tracking badge'.
    Public discussions on drugs is healthy ...

• RUBY MAHAMA 8 years ago

OOOOH WE ALL KNOW MAHAMA,NDC AND CO ARE COCAINE DELERS,VVIP NOT NEED TO TALK AGAIN PERIOD

• alexander Dzomeku 8 years ago

That is a fact DOC. Spill the bin let us know the secret. You are a hero.You are thru. Ghanaia.

• Sam 8 years ago

Dr Arthur Kennedy why are you so bitter with your own party? Or you are bitter with Nana Addo

• samuel annia 8 years ago

If you are thinking about politics go ahead and leave northerns out of it.if northerns have free edcation is there anything wrong with it.have you so soon forgetting about the history of Ghana.if we a northerner has a preside ...

• Wallace 8 years ago

What is shame about this? Is this the first time Ghanaians know what the npp is? Everybody in this country and outside Ghana knows that the npp is a drug trafficking party.Akufo Addo himself is the leader of the drug cartel.H ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

If we had ten of Arthur Ks, Ghana would be ahead of the USA. But we must pray to God not to give us one more person like Nana Addo otherwise the country will tear itself to pieces. Nana is even worse than Hitler, a veritable ...

You are happy because he has tackled NPP but every sensible person knows that Arthur Kennedy is now behaving like a woman because what he wanted to get it he never ever had it. He hates Nana Addo Dankwa too much but no one ca ...

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is an asshole.He will never be president of Ghana. He needs to die, period.

• drahmed 8 years ago

NOT ASSHOLE BUT RATHER ARSEHOLE.
    Thank me for correcting you

• simple 8 years ago

Wallace is a fool and stupid old man in Ghana now. Wallace don't think that is why he is speaking against the honorable man of npp part.

• Osei kuffour 8 years ago

My brother why are you attacking the man ? That is why we can't grow as a party .
    He can't take the truth

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

GHANAIANS WILL BE VERY SORRY TO VOTE FOR A COMPLETE DRUG ADDICTED, AKUFO ADDO AND HIS NPP GANG OF COCAINE PEDDLERS. AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICTED IS AN ARROGANT, AND DOES NOT DESERVE, TO BE PRESIDENT IN GHANA PERSON . THIS CON ...

• simple 8 years ago

Kofi, USA should come to Ghana and suffer. Because ur president is asking us to contribute to local thing. Kofi what are you doing in USA, shame on to you

• Peter Amankwaah 8 years ago

KWASEA,

• Etwieba 8 years ago

Is this man Arthur Kennedy a medical officer? I doubt it, because has , so far , not been able to prove his case that NPP protects drug dealers. As a founding member of the party, since when did he realize that the party is p ...

• drahmed 8 years ago

Of course he is. Do you know Arthur K well? Kutana? etc.

• DOCTOR, HEAL YOURSELF 8 years ago

AFTER HAVING A SINGLE 1 VOTE WHEN DR ARTHUR KENNEDY OVER-VALUED HIMSELF AND CONTESETED NPP PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARIES, THAT NAIVE DR HAS DEVELOPED SEVERE PSYCHOLOGICAL HATRED AGAINST NPP. IT IS SIMPLY LIKE A FOOLISH MAN THROWING ...

• Ben 8 years ago

HE WILL NEVER BECOME PRESIDENT. HIS 35 YEAR WISH IS DEAD.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Blame all those noises in the Akan Npp party squarely on the door steps of the Npp thin god Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari, Bawumia you and i were not there! !!!, the village boy Sir!! Idiot John, Kennedy Agyapong Kill Ga's / Ew ...

• kwasi 8 years ago

Change your line of writing a bit. It seems you're presenting the same on any article about npp.Get a life idiot.

Who asked you to read what i have posted? Idiot boy like you should rather get life.

• Assiedu Nketiah 8 years ago

is he really a doctor?

• Raila Odinga 8 years ago

Kobina is talking freely and telling it like it is.It doesn't get any better than that. Why don't you dispute what he is saying with a better rebuttal ?

• Kwasi Asante , Providence, R.I. 8 years ago

Kennedy is making a fool of himself. He visited me in my house in Rhode Island and I considered him to be a smart aspirant leader. He is proven to be a fool. There is some skeleton in all political parties. Every NDC official ...

• Uncle Al. 8 years ago

Yes he is.. and he has a right to voice out what he knows and also his feelings,
    You have a problem with that? Then go and hang your damned self.

• Joe 8 years ago

How about the NDC man who was given security duties at the airport. Was he not lured to America and arrested??!! How about Ruby Mahama using VVVIP launch to transport cocaine? She was visited by the Ambassador right??. Hehehe ...

• Spring B 8 years ago

Shame on you. Do you know what the work of an ambassador entails? Do you know the number of visits that were granted to you coke baron captured in broad day light in America? Please, hide your comments.

• KWAKU 8 years ago

You will do us all a big favor by mentioning one such visit the ambassador granted any non-NDC Ghanaian?

• Oldtimo 8 years ago

Nana, come clean with drug charges. Were you ever arrested for any kind of drug in Britain?

• Osofo 8 years ago

This Arthur Kennedy boy is really an asshole. He doesn't even live in Ghana and is making all sorts of stupid unsubstantiated allegations. If you cannot stand the heat, get out of the sun. Amoako Baah wants you removed from N ...

• drahmed 8 years ago

ARSEHOLE NOT ASSHOLE!!!!, which school did you attend? I bet you graduated on a sunday

• Okatakyie 8 years ago

The Republic should train their focus on Nayele Ameterfe whose diplomatic passport drag errand caused more than enough embarrassment for the country with ambassadors and ministers of state making a mockery of their lies. Then ...

• Petit 8 years ago

Hurryyyyy we wana hear more of these horrible revelations from N.P.P

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

ugly Akufo Addo is their leader.

• simple 8 years ago

Douglas.Blistol-Uk if Ghana is comfortable come to Ghana and work. Ur mother is crying, wicked send your mum and dad some pound

• Nana Sarfo-Adu 8 years ago

Can anybody provide this idiot's phone number?

• drahmed 8 years ago

ARSEHOLE NOT ASSHOLE!!!!. You arsehole.

• CAT 8 years ago

THERE IS SOME AMOUNT OF FRUSTRATION IN THIS GENTLEMAN.THIS IS WHAT I GATHER FROM HIS ARTICLE.HE REALLY NEEDS MEDICAL ATTENTION.WHAT DO YOU REALLY WANT ARTHUR FROM THE NPP FRATERNITY? OR ARE CHERISHING THE HOPE OF BECOMING THE ...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Joseph who?

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

I am happy NPP has not taken any sanction against Arthur Kennedy,it's a very wise decision.In a democratic party,you cannot stop your members to speak out their minds.It could have been catastrophic had NPP tried to sanction ...

• abotsi 8 years ago

The man is mad that he was not given the presidential slot.

• Isaac 8 years ago

Thank you Aurthur Kenndy we all know it the NPP are full of drug dealers that is why the party narcotic people party

• Maxwell Afrifa 8 years ago

If NPP Keeps entertain Arthur Kennedy by responding to what ever nonsense comments he will make about the party, it will divert the party core vision rather than focus on its programs. Such person should be treated as havi ...

• Patapaa 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy has never forgiven NPP for the one vote he had as a Presidential aspirant. It was his own vote that was registered. He managed Akufo Addo's campaign and seriously undermined him passing strategic information to ...

• Prophet 8 years ago

arthur ken when a fanti insane your ancestors madness has come back to

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

I m sorry for this man Arthur K, I don't think he reason up before opening his mouth to say something .I am much disappointed in this learned man who once came to campaign to become the President of Ghana on NPP ticket.A ...

• Pratt 8 years ago

What is this stupid Arthur K up to? He is in Us enjoying with his family and wants Ghanaians to continue to suffer in Ghana under this corrupt and bad leadership of NDC led by this insensitive JM.

He should leave us in pea ...

• Arthur K is simply a waste product. 8 years ago

Arthur K is simply a waste product .

• Yaw Panin 8 years ago

You need to be procecuted for your stupid ideas
    You are mentally sick. Come to Ghana to make these claims

• Adjua 8 years ago

Dear Mrs. Kennedy,
    My sincerest sympathy to you for having to tolerate this man day in and day out. The time has come for you to let him know that if he cannot engage his brain before he opens mouth, he should reserve his co ...

• NANA DUAH 8 years ago

IT IS ONLY FOOLS WHO WILL ATTACK AND INSULT DR. ARTHUR KENNEDY. HE HAS SPOKEN THE TRUTH. AKUFFO ADDO IS BEHIND ALL THE PROBLEMS IN NPP.HE WILL LOOSE AGAIN BECAUSE HE IS A DEVISIVE LEADER.

• simple 8 years ago

Nana dua, it is only stupid and fools who will say NPP will loose in this hardship economy

• We the people 8 years ago

are you alright? not even a jss holder will behave stupidly like this buffoon

• me 8 years ago

Ithough he was only a comedian but now I know he is also a big fo-l.

• Kyei 8 years ago

I'm still waiting to read the statement from Dr Kennedy that NPP protects drug dealers. Oh. It's just a figment of the gutter journalism engulfing NDC.

• LADIES COAT BY ASIEDU NKETIA(USA 8 years ago

Do you see yourself a stupid Dr?

• Togbe Fiti 8 years ago

Liars. The so-called welcome party for Amoateng was not organized by the NPP. It was Kojo Twum-Boafo of the NDC who organized some Nima boys and clothed them in NPP T-shirts and busses them to the airport in orderto spite the ...

• Dread 8 years ago

So what? Drugs are bad we all know; but then so are cigarettes, alcohol, land mines, sanctions, racial discrimination,corruption, abortion,human trafficking, and a whole lot more.

Yet, none of these attract the same stigm ...

• Prof. 8 years ago

Whatever your name is woyeaboapee. Shut up man,NPP is a party without blemish

• KWEKU 8 years ago

NPP REGIME: COCAINE COAST

• Senior citizen Bs Germany. 8 years ago

The aggreived Dr Arthur Kennedy must stop spreading this seemingly half truth news to Ghanaians ostensibly to dent the good standing of the party.I f this matter is true,considering his association and more so a founding memb ...

• YAO GBADEBE 8 years ago

ARTHUR K HAS ALLOWED IDIOTS LIKE HIM TO RECYCLE OLD NEWS. THIS IS DEAD. NONSENSE ILLITERATE PIECE OF JOURNALISM. KWABENA AGYEPONG HAS NO SHIT TO SAY. WE KNOW A LOT ABOUT HIM AND HIS GREEDY MOVEMENTS. YOU LOT SHOULD GO BACK TO ...

• Isaac 8 years ago

National Dealers of concaine (NDC) is working hand in hand with Arthur K to create confusion in NPP.The chairman,Secretary and other Executive members should take notice . God bless NPP,God bless Ghana.

• John mahama 8 years ago

Who sponsored the drugs from the world cup from Brazil to Ghana? Why didn't the chartered plane that's alleged to have carried the drugs stop in accra but landed at Kumasi? Who took custody of the drugs in Kumasi? Who distrib ...

• adjei adusei 8 years ago

are u doing this to help the Party or brings it down stupid man very stupid ,are u saying u been to School crazy ashhole

NPP is now known and called Nana's Personal Property. It was unveilved in UK during his visit.

• David Abban 8 years ago

Dr Arthur kennedy is sick in the head and must be sent to the mental hospitel for check up

• David Abban 8 years ago

Arthur kennedy go away and live NPP alone haaba

• PresidentPapanono 8 years ago

NPP shields drug traffickers and celebrates them. Amoateng is an ex-convict and celebrated NPP trafficker of drugs!!! And the 3 NPP Dzorwulu women who vanished during Nana Addo's time in power with JAK? Arthur K. keep speaki ...

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy, I think you're losing your heard. Prove your allegations. You hat Nana Akuffo Addo as he beat you and you had only one vote hence your hatred. But be care 'you can't rebuild anything you consciously destroy'.

• Aseda 8 years ago

I don't know you are such a fool. A medical doctor, even those of us with JSS certificate will not do what you are doing. I understand why your own hometown don't vote for you.Everyone in Ghana is thinking about the economy o ...

• Adjoa 8 years ago

This guy is a real JACKASS

• Adjoa 8 years ago

This guy is really smoking some real shit. He's losing it really. A very bitter, jealous fool in the horiszon. Poor soul left behind to rot

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

YES, THAT TOO-KNOWING KENNEDY IS DIGGING HIS OWN GRAVE. HE CAN CONTINUE TO PLAY THE SAINT, BUT SOON HE WOULD BECOME AN OUTCAST. WE SHALL BURY HIM IN HIS OWN GRAVE.

Leave the innocent Kennedy alone, we all know this for a fact that the Ashanti/Akyem Npp worship Drug barons and keep them into their armpits, is not Kennedy who is telling us, we knew this already.

• ibn 8 years ago

This man is saying the truth about npprout during their turnerof office

• Efo Kwami 8 years ago

We know for a fact that the NPP adores DRUG BARONS. ARTHUR K. is not mad oooh, he is saying what the NPP have been covering and hiding for a long long time.NARCOTIC PEOPLE'S PARTY[NPP]

• Abanga 8 years ago

What's wrong with this antelope (Arthur K)????

• Abena 8 years ago

You sound like an envious and jealous person. This is not honest criticism.

• CHIGRI WAGADUGU 8 years ago

Nppians do not behave like you.

• jah 8 years ago

Yes We all know Akans are drug dealers. Quick money no brain party.

• George 8 years ago

what a stupid man

• martin king 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy shut up go to Ghana and help and stop writing this useless comment shut up.

• Kofi Addo 8 years ago

This is just a word of caution to Arthur Kennedy. I know you are very knowledgeable when it comes to matters relating to NPP. But note that NPP is bigger than NANA ADDO, as such any hatred language you use against Nana Addo w ...

• Yen Akanfuo 8 years ago

As for npp is party made up of questionable characters such as narcotic peddlers (evil dwarf) and his band of nefarious characters.

• Mubarak 8 years ago

What about MV Benjamin? What happened to the over 3 tonnes on that ship which landed on our shores and the drugs disappeared under the watch of Addo Kufour as defence minister? No one was ever persecuted in that case. these s ...

• apuuu 8 years ago

This Arthur Kennedy is a fraud he is behaving like a kid in the block when his friends will not play with him he runs to papa and complaining he is loosing respect he needs to stop this nonsense is helping him he needs to g ...

• Banza yaro 8 years ago

Yeah right. A wannabe who does not do drugs BUT subscribes recklessly without shame to his unsuspecting patients for the green bills.

• Banza yaro 8 years ago

Make it subscribes from fake manufacturers, prescribes and dispenses to his unsuspecting patients.

• Humphrey 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is undergoing psychiatric treatment in America. His Doctor is pleading with Ghanaians that we ignore his rantings which are those of his craziness diagnoses. The more we pay attention to him, the more we make t ...

• Adoley 8 years ago

Ooh no, Arthur Kennedy you are going too far please! !!!!!!!!!!

• Adoley 8 years ago

Ooh no, Arthur Kennedy you are going too far please! I

• kobby 8 years ago

australia 3- years working visa. work as a seaman.visa before payment. call 0266542931

• KOO THE BOY 8 years ago

shame on you, you are not a real doctor.who don't have a drug dealer friend. NANA AND THE REAL DOCTOR WILL WIN.

• James 8 years ago

This is ridiculous. From this what can be concluded is that this stupid guy is either a drug dealer that is why he joined NPP or wants to be. If he really care about the party, why has he set for on course to always say negat ...

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

Gutter NDC press

• Afetsi 8 years ago

This man is the most stupid politician ever and the story is being published by another most useless newspaper

• Jake 8 years ago

Arthur K is misinterpreted - Shame on the republic newspaper

Didn't Arthur Kennedy said he wish Nana Addo and NPP well? He is a DEVIL.

• PUSS 8 years ago

...THE CASE OF SOUR GRAPES. SAY WHATEVER PLEASES YOU, DR SHIT, FOR WE'LL HATE YOU TILL THY KINGDOM COME. 'FANTE KOOYO'

• oheneba 8 years ago

what does this man want?why all these? is this not stupidity? I wish the npp will just get him out their mind and do what is necessary.and such a person wanted to be Ghana president,fool like that.kennedy u better shut up and ...

• salam 8 years ago

Hmmmmm, God have mercy on akuffo addo and his followers

• J.Davis 8 years ago

THE TRUTH OF THE MATTER IS FINALLY OUT.NPP IS FULL OF DRUG KINGPINS AND ADDICTS.HOW CAN THE WORLD TRUST A COUNTRY WHOSE LEADERS TO BE ARE ENGULFED IN DRUG DEALINGS?THESE LEADERS IN NPP ARE WELL KNOWN BUT NO ONE DARES TO SPEAK ...

• DROSSMANI JNR 8 years ago

ANOTHER TRUTH IS THAT JDM MURDERED ATTA MILLS

• ADJOA 8 years ago

THIS GUY IS VERY SICK. HE'S A CHILD MOLESTER WHO CALLS HIMSELF A DOCTOR.

• Nzema kotoko nii ba 8 years ago

Eboboba, wobeti kpeiiii

• Asamoah-Baffour 8 years ago

Mr Arthur Kennedy behave like a mature and sensitive member of your. I do not know what you gain by always excoriating your party leadership. Can you with all your wisdom and intelligence help the NDC improve the lives of ord ...

• Shutto 8 years ago

What happened to the Regan doctrine....Never say anything ill of your fellow party man or party. Need to learn how not to wash your dirty linen in public. You may have your disaggreements but talk it over breakfast or lunch. ...

• Joe Fetsefe 8 years ago

WHY SHOULD A PARTY MEMBER USES ALL SORT OF ALLEDGE STATEMENTS TO IMPLICATE YOUR PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE AND YOUR LOOK ON WITHOUT SAYING ANYTHING? Hmmmmm!!!!!
    THE GAY IS THROWING STONES IN A GLASS HOUSE OOOOOOhh|||. ONE DAY ...

• apuuu 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is losing big time he doesn't have respect for him self talking about protection every government some how protected crimes so what the fuck is he talking about don't he lives USA is how their Politician behave ...

• Abongo 8 years ago

Hahahaha NPP don't mess with Ken if you want your party intact. He can finish NPP to zero. Don't say I did not warn you. Hahahahaha asem nie? NPP oba gbo Hahaha NPP ya mu tu sorry for you guys

• sam 8 years ago

Africa has a long way to go if the continent has some likeDr Arthur Kennedy whose behaviour in comparison with a class one pupil has no difference .If America still allow the so called Dr Arthur Kennedy to continually stay i ...

• sam 8 years ago

Dr Arthur kennedy will one day show a remorse of his betrayal when hanging his whole body on a tree like Judas Iscariot

Arthur K is the biggest fool i have ever heard from He does not mother Ghana his grand and great grand children. Live him alone for he thinks he is destroying but himself. We will live to see his end.

• aboa a oni dua Nyame na opra ne ho 8 years ago

I have steadfastly followed Dr.Kenndy but still cannot understand why he is annoyed at the NPP.Most of chraracterizations are not only unsubstanted but detrimental to the PARTY HE CLAIMS HE LOVES SO DEARLY. WHY WHY?? Why cant ...

• aboa a oni dua Nyame na opra ne ho 8 years ago

peace peace Arthur

• Amoo 8 years ago

This Dr. really is up to something, so i'll plead with the NPP fraternity not to attack him. He'll be put shame 2016.

• sam 8 years ago

Dr Arthur Kennedy's hypocrisy has now been detected and this will go a long way to tarnish his reputation.When a tongue slips the pace it covers is much longer t

It is now becoming obvious that Arthur Kennedy is losing his mind. He urgently needs psychiatric evaluation.

• Adu 8 years ago

Dr Arthur Kennedy has dented his political image and future in Ghana so irredeemably that he is now playing the proverbial "Konongo Kaya". Is this how he can show case himself as a potential president for the future?

• senior Citizens 8 years ago

I challenged the NPP Akyem mafias to denied whether Collins Bekoe Kwakye Nana Akufo Addo's close errands boy who Live in Connecticut in the USA was not arrested for dozen of cocain and had been jailed now in USA. Nana Akufo A ...

• OK 8 years ago

It is sad that Atta Kani is being used by the opposition!

• koo 8 years ago

Rubbish NDC gabage

• Osei kuffour 8 years ago

A y3 ka...

• JUST SAYING 8 years ago

Hahahaha...NDC would not want to go there just saying.
    That is a battle they will not win, so they should not go there...

• Rawlings the MURDERER 8 years ago

TWEAAAA

• Kwame, UG 8 years ago

What is this doctor up to? I used to respect him but now feel he is Judas in NPP

• Rawlings the MURDERER 8 years ago

tweeaaaaa

• KKJ 8 years ago

WOW NPP LET ATIK COME TO SPEAK ON THIS MATTER SHAME ON ALL NPP PEOPLE ESPECIALLY THE TOP MEN NANA ADDO THE DRUG CHIEF THIS IS BREAKING NEWS FROM NPP MAN IF IT WHERE TO COME FROM JJ NPP WILL SAY JJ HAS SAID IT OS IT IS TRUE

• kutsii 8 years ago

Oyiwa oooo Oyiwa ! Narcotics People Party ' gbemi nor oryorrr' . How, how and why shd Ghana allow such a crook, drug lord and a fake lawyer to be President. ' nkwasiasem ara kwa kwa '. Nonsense

Poor NPP ignorant folks. Thy ...

• EDEM 8 years ago

Under John Dramani Mahama, Kotoka International Airport is now the departure lounge, the welcoming grounds, the meeting place of everything cocaine and an El Dorado of drug barons.
    And do you know something else, it is the ...

• kutsii 8 years ago

Well said. Do u also know the law school that ur old crook called Akufo Addo attended and his classmates ? If u can answer this I will vote for the dwarf.

Do u know that ur dwarf Kapwepwe's law certificate is fake ? U see ...

• EDEM 8 years ago

U suffered a brain fart or something...hahaha? I thought it was on drugs. Are you now running away from it? Stay on topic and speak to the issue. What did you find out from your assignment dimwit?

• MASUD,UK 8 years ago

The man is making a point which we all need to heed to so as to know the kind of leaders that we are voting for.African politicians are soo corrupt and self centered.Lets do away with all this issue of tribalism and hatred an ...

• kwabena 8 years ago

This arthur k is not serious. Talking of alleged busting of nana addo. Come out with concrete evidence and stop alleging. He should be ignored.

• K 47 8 years ago

FROM THE INNER CYCLE.NO DOUBT.THERE WILL BE CONFUSION IN GHANA IF NANA BECOMES PREZ.

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

GHANAIANS HAVE TO TAKE THIS MAN VERY SERIOUS.

REMEMBER HIS BOOK-CHASING THE ELEPHANTS INTO THE BUSH.

HE CLEARLY DESCRIBES THE CRIMINAL MISSION OF THE NPP IN GHANAIAN POLITICS.

NEVER SHOULD THE PEOPLE OF GHANA EVER MA ...

Mr Authur behave wai

• simple 8 years ago

Ata Kennedy is a fool and gredy because he has been a campaign manager for NANA akofo addo before. This man steal the money that was been use to do campaign

• Jake 8 years ago

No Head, no brain

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Was he not aware b4 he was been made the campaign manager? stupid post.

• Kwame Ansah 8 years ago

Why still be in such a party Doc? You should have resigned by now

• Yussif Fuseini 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is like a cartoon, he lacks leadership quality and had also lost his identity.maybe he's a drug dealer who enjoyed some protection, otherwise he should tell us which drug dealer has been shielded by Npp. I am s ...

• Ken 8 years ago

Arthur K, for this one nkoaa dea you've hit below the belt, ada bra ka! If this man is expelled from the party he will write worse things against the NPP. Let’s forge ahead and stop crying over Arthur K.

• Nana oye,USA 8 years ago

hmmmm.from thier own camp oooo
    No comment!!!! ????????????

• Chuck 8 years ago

Why do Ghanaians hate people are residing outside Ghana and can bring new ideas into the system?They don't like him because he's straightfoward and wants evrything to be accouted for. Unfortunately for him in Ghana SIKA YE SI ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is going crazy. He is disgruntled and wants to destroy the NPP but this will not happen. The NPP will be in power in January 2017. Arthur K could not survive in Ghana and he is struggling in the USA.

• Concerned Citizen. 8 years ago

Republican Editor. You are the most stupid beast that ever lived in Ghana. Why are you interested in destroying people's reputation. Is that all that you want to do in this world for a living ? Wo Maame tw3 wai. Kwasea bi ba. ...

• WORLANYO, cape coast 8 years ago

The truth is always painful. Arther hit more

• Joe 8 years ago

This boy Arthur Kennedy, believe it or not, is MAD. No one in his right sense will behave the way he is behaving. It is not someone who is naked on the street is a mad person, but his behavior and Arthur Kennedy is one of t ...

• Captein 8 years ago

The whole party a Narcotics Peoples Party would have been disbanded if it were in Indonesia or Thailand

• Peter Amankwaah 8 years ago

When will u stop the nonsense u hv been doing for such a long time?

• BULI 8 years ago

martin amidu of NPP

• Osofo Adjei, Wuppertal , Germany. 8 years ago

Dr Arthur K. Kennedy was once a highly respected Student leader during the Rawlings military Regime. He has the prospects of becoming one of Ghana's Future presidents but his lack of Patience and selfcontrol may cost him this ...

• drahmed 8 years ago

You know him. This makes sense. He cant sit on the truth...is that a crime?

• uncle boo 8 years ago

NPP please ignore this man HE IS MAKING HIMSELF VERY DIRTY in PUBLIC.Come 2016 this man will come down to campaign for NPP .PLEASE DO NOT GIVE HIM THE PLATFORM.

• Kwaku Koranteng 8 years ago

Since when did Arthur Kennedy realize that NPP protects druggies? After he left?
    What kind of sour grapes is this? Kennedy should know that he is destroying his own credibility and future. This is immaturity and childishness ...

• Akottey ofori atta 8 years ago

hahhahaha eiii npp.

• Kofi Antobam, Bantama 8 years ago

Because the Obamas and the Cameron's do the same, it is not news.

• Ben 8 years ago

god will punish Arthur Kennedy he can never win power

• Churchill 8 years ago

If he been a member saying this what else can we says?

• Kwabena Antwi Prempeh 8 years ago

From krofrom,Dichemso,Manhyia ,downtown,Zongo,Konadu Yiadom,Mbrom,Abbeys Park Asibey scent no agii bibieee. Presidential Nana Addo ,Parliamentary independent candidate- Osei Asibey lecturer k poly

• Klinker 8 years ago

If the fish comes out of water to tell you that the crocodile has one eye, who are you to challenge it. NPP hates the truth. This is one of their own saying that there are dru dealers in their own mist. Who am l to challenge ...

• OMAN BA PA 8 years ago

USELESS MAN MUST SHUT UP,FOOLISH MAN LIKE JDM COCAINE,MAFIAS,KWASEA BINTI,IFACT ARTHUR AGYIMI PAA

• Yaw T 8 years ago

Dr. Arthur Kennedy will do well to go straight to Mahama and beg for a post as a minister. That's all that he needs. Stop destroying NPP. If you don't need them again, quit the party. What stupidity.

• Kuntukuruntu 8 years ago

WHO DON'T KNOW AMOATENG, STOP COVERING UP COS WE ALL KNOW THAT ALREADY, THE NPP MAN IS JUST REMINDING US AND NOTHING US, THOSE WHO ARE TRYING ARE INSULTING HIM ARE INSULTING GHANAIANS AND FOOLING THEMSELVES.

GOD HAVE MERCY ...