You are here: HomeNews2015 05 19Article 358719

"Nana ladies" Dusseldorf to support 5 constituencies in election 2016

Read Comments Comments (25)

• AFUA 8 years ago

ADGYEI,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,!!!!

• AFUA 8 years ago

PLS DO NOT DISGRACE GHANIANS IN GERMANY.DO U CALL THIS ACTION CHARITY OR POPULARITY.

• owusu 8 years ago

These are ashaawo ladies Lead by Maggy in germany and Abaawa in UK!

• eric 8 years ago

IS IT NOT GOOD FOR THIESE ASHAWO YOU CALL THEM TO GIVE OUT INSTEAD OF YOUR DEAD GOAT MAHAMA WHO STEALS FROM THE POOR GHANAINS ? QUASEAAAAAAAA.

• FOYOOSIS 8 years ago

Hahahaha, Owusu, how do you know that the group comprises of only ashaawo ladies.

Although "Dissidorf" Dusseldorf is notorious for its brothel activities, it cannot be easily concluded that these ladies are ashaawos.

• TK 8 years ago

Those selected Constituencies don´t need Ashawo and hart VI money from Ashswo Ladies.

• Asante-Trokosi 8 years ago

Fear these Ashanti women!!! Ashawo jobs all over Europe and destroying the name of Ghana.

• IRON LADY 8 years ago

God bless

• BARIMA 8 years ago

ITS NOT A MATTER OF WHATS GOOD FOR GHANA BUT TO INSURE THAT AKAN MAN BECOMES PRESIDENT. WHAT A NOBLE IDEA.LOL. AFRICANS KNOW HOW TO MAKE DICTATORS.IF THIS MAN DOESNT BECOME PRESIDENT THE ASANTEMAN WILL BURN.

• FMK 8 years ago

YOU ENGAGE IN PROSTITUTION AND USING THE PROCEEDS TO FINANCE NANA ADDO? HAHAHAHAHAHA

• THINK GOOD. 8 years ago

HAHAHA THIS ASHAWO BURGERS WILL RUN AWAY FROM GHANA,YOU WILL RUN AWAY AND LEAVE YOUR FAKE PASSPORT THERE.

• Ray 8 years ago

So NPP, you could come up with an original name except"Nana Ladies" Are you not stealing from the original JDM? Haaaaaaa copy Cats!!!!

• Moore 8 years ago

Use your money wisely. With the cleaning jobs that are wearing you down, you need to keep your money to take care of your health in the near futur. A Word to the wise....!

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Loop at this attamous Top.

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Look at this attamous to

• Rita 8 years ago

So with all the money you get from your ashawoo business, all you could do to help Ghanaians is to adopt just 5 constituencies? This will definitely not help Nana win the 2016 elections. You have to do more with your ashawoo ...

• aseda 8 years ago

Nana please stay away from these women,you can not be serious with them.These women dont command respect in this community,their credibility is zero.

• aseda 8 years ago

ebei are you that desperate to accept everything, even from these HIV wemen

• NANA KASA 8 years ago

ashawo

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

YOU LADIES ARE SIMPLY MARVELOUS, AMAZING, PROGRESSIVE. NANA WILL SURELY WIN IN 2016 THEREFORE LET US SEE MORE BRANCHES EMERGING THROUGHOUT EUROPE AND NORTH AMERICA. WE CAN'T AFFORD ANOTHER MAHAMA IN 2017, TWEAAA-KAI.

• MAMA 8 years ago

ME LADIES. PLS I WANT TO SEE A PIC OF MY DREAM LOVER WITH U.

• Kumi 8 years ago

Ashaawo ladies are disgrace to black continent!

• Kumi 8 years ago

They are Cosgrave Tod Africana!

• kaven 8 years ago

Great efforts. Helping the vulnerbale group in the country.

• Anim Asare.. 8 years ago

Building Contractor working for Diamond coast construction,visit me on facebook..Diamond.asare@yahoo.com to get me,see me,send me mail as well.hope to here from you.I am also looking for links Abroad to make business with..ca ...