'Dumsor’ vigil underway (Photos)

Read Comments Comments (216)

• GH 8 years ago

THIS ALL NPP NETWORK!!!

• vigour 8 years ago

Funny indeed!!!

• ROMANO 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAAAAAA THEY ARE ALL BROKE YVONNE SHOULD HAVE INVITED IYANYA TOO.

• VOICE FROM AFAR. 8 years ago

Why is Ghana sinking too fast. We need people to wisely discuss the doomsor and bring out competent solutions that is better than the steps taken by the president to have a long term solution to the doomsor.
    Yvonne Nelson, I ...

• daladam 8 years ago

SHE SHOULD TAKE OVER FROM MAHAMA AND LEAD GHANA GOD BLESS THIS WOMEN SHE GOT MORE BRAIN THEN SO MANY IN GHANA OO

• ashawo ghana girls shall be exposed 8 years ago

Are you sure, whoever thinks like you is stupid and must be killed. This lady can't manage one pussy, iyanya is somewhere laughing at ghana, fools

• NPP FANATIC 8 years ago

Mahama is about to call that ashawo yvonne to tell her that her vigil has prompted him to push the dumsor fix-it button!!!

• Ama 8 years ago

A pity, that someone like you would rather call a concerned citizen "ashaawor" --all over the civilzed world, citizens speak up in order to encourage change.
    When the problem finally gets solved, we will all stand to benefit ...

• Amanfo 8 years ago

that's one side of the issue at hand.Face the facts

• Naughty by Nature 8 years ago

Why don't they all go and piss in the Volta River. That might help us all. Ignorant motherfuckers who all have the brain the size of a pea.
    What do these nincompoops expect when they all live in double glazed houses in a tro ...

• Ama 8 years ago

Educated???

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE BRINGING GHANA DOWN. NO WONDER WE ARE LAST IN ANYTHING! FOOL!!

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 8 years ago

ONLY IN BANANA REPUBLIC OF GHANA IS FIND THIS STUPID "YEYEBRITIES" AS REAK CELEBRUTIES. NEED I SAY MORE?

• GBEWAA 8 years ago

GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS ARE A TOTAL DISGRACE TO GHANA AND HUMANKIND.

IF THEY CAN'T FIX A BASIC THING LIKE 24/7 ELECTRICITY SUPPLY THROUGHOUT GHANA, WHAT ELSE CAN THEY DO IF GHANA WAS LIKE DUBAI, A DESERT WASTELAND 20 YE ...

• PAPA J 8 years ago

You are a big fool. What have you done for Ghana. Talk is cheap. Nation building is not the sole responsibity of a particular government . If you are dealing with corrupt people Ghanaians how can you build that nation. Gyimig ...

• collins 8 years ago

Man or wat ever b trueful 4 one and watch ur mouth

• kwaku 8 years ago

What is wrong with that

• patrick 8 years ago

demo will not solve dumor

• ALBERT AMPONSAH 8 years ago

may God 4give u ,u only think of ur party but not da nation

• TT 8 years ago

So what are the Ga Chiefs going to do? The vigil is on and these paid Ga chiefs who have sold their lands and are now collecting 'soli' from Ndc are at their wit ends.

• Cheap Chiefs 8 years ago

The Ga chiefs have instead helped advt the vigil to make it more publicized

• Joe 8 years ago

Ur parents are the most useless

• jata 8 years ago

Like Otumfuo alone will sell all kumasi lands but sorry kumasi is still a village and no one wants your land

• OB 8 years ago

You r even ignorant about what u r saying. am sure u r from Volta. That's y u stupid like. village boy talking non sense

• ???? 8 years ago

Fools if u don't have anything good in your head to write about then stop writing your empty head as comments

• Maxwell Tetteh 8 years ago

Ghana is nt 4 any1 so we should talks well

• creation 8 years ago

Really it is a waste of time.NPP are however doomed.

• Theo 8 years ago

Why then did ndc pay the cheap Ga chiefs to stop it?

• Kodjo 8 years ago

Why does NPP always think people have been bribed if they don't agree with them, examples, Afari Gyan, Atuguba, Asantehene, Kwabena Agyepomg, Afoko, Tarzan, etc etc

• Jew 8 years ago

That is because they are good at bribing, so they are always suspecting others of doing the same. Remember the wise saying: Send a thief to catch a thief!

• NII 8 years ago

Because that is what they do even at the Castle. Have you forgotten Peter Mac Manu? ent A whole president negotiating Ghana Telecom sale agreement. It has never happened in the history of a democratic nation.

• NII 8 years ago

Because that is what they do even at the Castle. Have you forgotten Peter Mac Manu? A whole president negotiating Ghana Telecom sale agreement. It has never happened in the history of a democratic nation.

• Evidence 8 years ago

This won't have any effect, we have over-ridden the distress line. Instead of using this productive hours of yours to focus on something good for mother Ghana and yourself, you are doing the bidden of your pay masters(NPP). H ...

• Seth Rich 8 years ago

After dumsor let forson n Yvonne get married

• osei owusu 8 years ago

This is how stupid and mediocre you are! To go get married? What is marriage? Stupid fool typical African gyimigyimi

• Asem se be 8 years ago

Osei Owusu well spoken, I salute your comment.

• Dk 8 years ago

U have done well bro

• Human Being 8 years ago

WO MAAME TW3 FOR POSTING THAT OKAY!!

• akua 8 years ago

Pls let's respect ourselves on social media

• kk 8 years ago

Go and tell Roman sisters to get marriage is this force

• Ellis 8 years ago

Have u ask ur mother at what age ur father married her? I think if u dont den u better ask her. #loosetalk

• obiba 8 years ago

don't worry, will marry forson

• Yaw 8 years ago

While wasting their time, they have helped the lantern and candle sellers.

• Anatu 8 years ago

So they are not wasting their time. They are making life worth living for those who would otherwise gone to bed hungry. Therefore it is worthwhile even if many think it is useless. Bravo to the organizers for helping ease the ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Blame all those noises in the Akan Npp party squarely on the door steps of the Npp thin god Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari, Bawumia you and i were not there! !!!, the village boy Sir!! Idiot John, Kennedy Agyapong Kill Ga's / Ew ...

• PRISTINE WATER CONSULTS 8 years ago

We drill borehole water for either personal or commercial purpose...Whatsapp me on: 0506182344

• Asabere 8 years ago

Wtf. Do you have generators to power your drilling machines?

• PERCOBA 8 years ago

This time well spent for rallying against ineptitudeness and sheer organised loot/share NDC.--looting the oil and gold from the western and eastern regions for MPEPEFUO AND ANWONAFUO-two lazy class of people.

• daladam 8 years ago

TO SHOW SUPPORT TO THE FALKS THAT ARE FIGHTING DUMSOR WE MUST B4E HEARD OR NDC AND MAHAMA WILL CONTINUE SLEEPING

• patrick 8 years ago

thanks all of them are fool citizens

• Musa 8 years ago

U think so? waste of time? am impacted n am sure there re more of me out there who ve also bn impacted.dnt undermine the vigil coz it was never a waste of time. tnx

• tutu 8 years ago

Foolish talk. Are you blind

• sammy 8 years ago

Total waste of time and resources.

• Yoofi 8 years ago

Ga toothless chiefs, now let's see what you can do.

• Raila Odinga 8 years ago

I am counting less than 200 folks who have nothing better to do.

• RINGO 8 years ago

Kudos to all who took part. We shall not be intimidated

• ed 8 years ago

thank you .

• Dela 8 years ago

We need our light 24/7 , #domsormuststop.

• meyaa 8 years ago

Tell that to directors and engineers at ECG and stop blaming one person like PRESIDENT.

• Guru 8 years ago

Do I see electric lights on the ceiling? The vigil should have been done in the dark.

• D done 8 years ago

Guru ,you can not see well .they are in a vehicle not in a room

Guru is blinded by Ndc dumsor dumsor. How can't he tell this picture was taken in a bus?

• Nii 8 years ago

This government is dead goat

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

This JSS graduates just need a cheap popularity. Why pay a single attention to them at all?

• Theo 8 years ago

This JSS graduates?

You might not have even gone to jss with that bad grammar

• ZABS BOY 8 years ago

rather you "bad grammar" correct yourself.

• Dogbe 8 years ago

Nothing wrong withn bad grammar but something wrong with Peacemaker "This jss graduates"

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

Peacemaker,wabon papa.Mahama will fall in 2016.Ghanaians will vote useless and clueless president OUT.

• aso 8 years ago

Yvonne is a university graduate and a ted in over 100 films

WO MAAME TW3 FOR POSTING THAT OKAY!!...KWASEA KWASEA

• Ogray 8 years ago

U call urself a peacemaker yet u use dis medium to insut pple. U hve also given dem attention other than dat u wouldnt waste time insulting dem

• Frank 8 years ago

These jss students not "This jss students".You haven't even realised why the people are bashing you.

• Habeeb Rahman 8 years ago

so will de light come after all de brouhaha? waste of time and energy I call it.

• Yaw Antwi 8 years ago

The myth is finally broken,,and by a most unlikely group of revolutionaries - artists who write, act to entertain but never make political history. Professional Politicians will now know that ordinary apolitical citizens are ...

• Constructivist 8 years ago

Carry on comrades, dumsor is an evil! If the ineptitude continues, Ghana is headed for doom. More grease to your thinking brains.

So the NDC last minute propaganda aimed at disorganizing the dumsor vigil did not work?

• Obournana 8 years ago

Most of your are young or never stayed in the cities that had electricity before Ex-president Rawlings came to extend electricity throughout Ghana. When I was a young child in Takoradi, we had blackouts during dry season. It ...

• Theisraelites 8 years ago

All those Communist and Socialist that Busia said electricity can not extend to the North are all wicked lies told by your socialist leaders. Busia himself is from BA. How can you people be so dull! Note this that what Busia ...

• samuel form d c 8 years ago

NPP vigil nana additional go don't come again

• Abongo 8 years ago

We want to see the ights come on after this idiots

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

You see your disgrace?Pea brain yet you want to be president and wasted $5bn of taxpayers money to achieve it.But to what purpose?But to what effect?......Your presidency has been nothing but pain and misery to Ghanaians

• Abongo 8 years ago

Another diot. ask Akufo-Addo where our ship is idiot

WO MAAME TW3 WAI ABONGO? FOR JUST POSTING THAT.

• samuel form d c 8 years ago

NPP nana addo is too late

• Masa Musa 8 years ago

The Ga Traditional Council may have overstepped its bounds but that notwithstanding, we must be civil in addressing the elderly. I believe they understand the error of their ways hence the absence of any significant oppositio ...

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

The only honourable thing left for this dumb president to do to avoid total disgrace is to resign.....but will he heed to sound counsel from one of his fiercest critic ?

• Kofi justice or Akpini 8 years ago

look at this village man too van vicker who do not know how to dress

• ALICE 8 years ago

NDC SUPPORTERS SHOULD GO AND CRY THE VIGIL IS ON #DUMSORMUSTSTOP

• Yaw Barima, Nungua 8 years ago

I want to see the lights back after this march else I will be tempted to say "go get married all those old layers"

No wonder you are from Nungua....WO MAAME TW3 WAI? For just calling them that name.

• NANA DE LAW 8 years ago

i wise i was dere to help wit my support. MJ must listen to us

• mbeezy 8 years ago

so wat next..after ur so called vigil am still using torch to study..wise up and focus on ur careers

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Fool, how can you focus on your careers when there is always dumsor? You need energy to help you propelled in your career. This the reason why companies are not hiring. Fool wake up. Dumsor must stop.

• Saido 8 years ago

Good show. Pray for all those who have died as a result of Mahama's dumsor.

• NEric Kobbina 8 years ago

Wonders shall never end . NDC is scared of Celebs than NPP

• ama 8 years ago

nice one yvon.

• Godfred 8 years ago

We as Ghanaians thank all those who joined the dum sor vigil to put pressure on the corrupt governments to do something about the power outages that is being perpetuated by these thiefs on Ghanaians.

• NEric Kobbina 8 years ago

The power to a Celebs

• emma 8 years ago

i'v lost respect for Sark!if u wanted to speak on behalf of de people you should have been a politician rather dan using de dumsor situation to add to ur popularity..only de wise will agree with me

• Alberto-Navrongo 8 years ago

kudos to Nelson n co for their boldness. hmmm y GHA

• Ali MAHAMA 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A DISGRACE TO GHANA

• NAA 8 years ago

THOSE OF YOU WHO ARE ASKING WHAT NEXT AFTER THE VIGIL THE ANSWER IS WE WILL CONTINUE TO PUT PRESSURE ON GOVERNMENT TILL THEY RESOLVE THE POWER CRISES

Idiot, organize more, how about weekly fools

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Dumsor vigil or not, we shall RETAIN President Mahama and his NDC in power 2016.

• orange juice 8 years ago

No matter what the situation the domsor will not end believes that...since the government is not ready invest in technology...now technology is the foundation of every economy n solution to all our plms...but Yvonne urself u ...

• col 8 years ago

greedy military officer using dubious way to accumulate wealth by robbing the soldiers of the hard work. Ebola allowance given to the soldiers in UNMIL GH 19 , This stupid officers share among themselves without justice. God ...

• MENSAH LANCELOT 8 years ago

I believe dis is a democratic country and dat evryone is entitled to his or her opinion. they hav every legal right to carry out whatever they've planned to xpress their opinions in a ryt manner. dats why d police is protcti ...

• patrick 8 years ago

it funny dumor

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Ghanaians are simply not happy the way Mahama/NDC is handling the over three year energy crisis. If the solution was power budges from Turkey, why wait for over three years???? ... BRAINS oooooh BRAINS!!!!!

• Kuniba 8 years ago

She should organize same against her sexual Abuse by the Nigerian

Good one stupid brainless ashawo

• Baffoe Acheampong 8 years ago

Ghanaians are sick and tired of the vein promises we need action now to dumsor..

• Emma 8 years ago

Amazing! 1000 people are expected to participate in the match. Each person is expected to carry a candle. Candles are not made in Ghana; they are generally brought in from China. Let us suppose a cradle costs 1ghc. Let's furt ...

Thank you, you know the leader is a stupid bleacher who gives her toto to Nigerians for free

• Patriotic Ghanaian . USA. 8 years ago

You ! Just keep on with your profanity !!!!

• Valkyrie 8 years ago

Keep the pressure on the NDC government to join the modern world by providing basic services and utilities.

• ALUTA CONTINUA 8 years ago

NOT THE NDC

• Robill Tamale. 8 years ago

hmm,intead of us to come together to solve the problem, we are rather using it as political opportunity,

• Asem se be 8 years ago

These are the things/issues that bring government s down, dead goat watch out

• Power penny penn 8 years ago

Provide light for the youth incompetence people and ungrateful beings

• Beatrice 8 years ago

It is a step in the right direction, my business is also collapsing. Pls Mr PRESIDENT do something about it.

• EKD 8 years ago

Indeed, dumsor must stop now, to save lives, property, job etc

• Sammy koforidua. 8 years ago

Well done.they need pressure.

• Zanga 8 years ago

National doomsur cooperation..hahahah

• Zanga 8 years ago

Kick JM OUT ...National doomsur cooperation

• Efya serwah 8 years ago

My lovely sis Yvonne like seriously u are a great woman.The (11)Yaa Asantewaa I love wat u doing.GH is suffering please go and fight for us Go!Go!God bless you.

• PERCOBA 8 years ago

good jive for ndc......expect more of mass protests

• JOY, LONDON 8 years ago

YVONNE NELSON,THE GIRL IS POPULAR O.LOOK AT THE CROWD SHE PULLED.I SUGGEST NPP MAKE HER THEIR FLAG BEARER SO THAT THEY CAN WIN 2016 ELECTION.

• Kofi K 8 years ago

Armed robbers. Party

• Seriously 8 years ago

Is the Dumsor solved now after their vigil?Let's not dignify mediocrity.

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

FOOL! NO WONDER GHANA IS LAST IN ANYTHING! YOU CANNOT THINK! SERIOUSLY!!!

• Nana 8 years ago

They have violated the whole show.Why are they organising it in a street with LIGHT ??? This can never be called DUMSOR VIGIL. Nothing shows that its Dumsor....Please check

• Anasesem 8 years ago

Nana you are very RIGHT.....They dont think twice AT ALLLLLLL

• nana kwame canada 8 years ago

Is about time the youth of ghana have to wake-up. Go the youth ghana go the youth ghana go. God bless go ghana go.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

With you in spirit.May GOD help all those who took time off to express the frustration of Ghanaians.Thanks

• agya 8 years ago

Ghana , we need to go back to dear old master , untied kingdom.

• brefo 8 years ago

I command you to arise!!! Odwan funu mahama in Jesus name. Ye'br3 wo !!!

• K Biney 8 years ago

Well done to all supporters of dumsormuststop vigil.

• Sammy 8 years ago

Thank u Madam Nelson for ur determination to end dumsor. Ghana is proud of YOU .

• Pious Odehyeba 8 years ago

obaasima Yaa Asantewaa de 2nd (Yvonne Nelaon) good workdone.applauduseee

• Joe 8 years ago

Mahama is a fool

• hesham mothena 8 years ago

Morality morality we are Africa ns

• enchill obed 8 years ago

A woman of words and deeds....thanks for making this happened..... Ghanaians really need change because we are sick and tired of this administration!

• Eshun 8 years ago

the guys will fuck Yvonne and other cheap girls tonight. A nice meeting for prostitution.

• Abena 8 years ago

Eshun you are perverted for thinking that way. We are protesting against poor governance resulting in this dumsor and all you can think of is this?

• Tag 8 years ago

eshun u r vry stupid ur mother n ur sisters r de prostitutes

• NANA C 8 years ago

I believe strongly those attendance are NPP and most of them are arm robbers who have been invading Accra. No wonder they don't have nothing doing

• adwoa 8 years ago

Truth

• NANA C 8 years ago

I would like to know if the dumsor vigil is coming on tomorrow too? if not then is all waste of time

• sw 8 years ago

Haha they better do once a month at least, dumb asses, all those who attended are useless people who do not have nothing better doing, they think this is a soolooku free pussies were available

• Parabola 8 years ago

good job from our actors n musicians. we thank dem 4 talking 4 de voiceless. meaning we dose dat even if we talk n complain in our houses de prez will still not hear. Don't b discouraged. fuck de fools who want to turn us int ...

• Victor Amankona 8 years ago

This is national issue. And are we not a shame of ourself that in twenty first century we are where we are. Go to Ghana and see. You are leaving outside so you can t.see what the people are going through

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Well done Ms Yvonne Nelson. You have won my heart. This demonstration has really exposed the low thinking ability of NDC activist.
    Dumsor is an eye disease which everybody sees it. It is not stomach disease whereby it is ...

• Rahinatu 8 years ago

Rahinatu

• nukomeko 8 years ago

You had time and money to print on T shirt for dumsor ghanaians you are funny cheap celebrities copy cat, you ll always be that is why Naija celebrities don't like you, cheap people

• WOFA YAW 8 years ago

YVONNE YOU ARE TO BE RECORDED AS MORDEN YAA ASNTEWAAH,BRAVO- OO

• me, myself n i 8 years ago

God bless you all, omg have never been proud of these great people like today, truly u are celebrities, u have real define that meaning

• Yussif Fuseini 8 years ago

Government can go to hell for all Ghanaians care, all we need is light.

• Abongo 8 years ago

After Dumsor what next hahahaha kotiboto guys

• Ecomog USA 8 years ago

Oh mother Ghana please go ahead 4 more demonstration until the end of 2016 end

• gloria usa 8 years ago

THIS SHLD NOT BE THE END OF PROTESTS ALL TEN REGIONS SHLD PROTEST AGANIST DUMSOR WE SHALL VOTE NDC OUT 2016

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

Shame on you Mahama,

• gloria usa 8 years ago

WOOOW I JUST WATCH THE PICTURES AND I LOVE THAT I MISS MY COUNTRY YVONNE YAA ASANTEWAA MAY THE LORD HEAR OUR VOICE AND PUSH WICKED PRESI OUT

• sw 8 years ago

Lesbian you are here again. Lydia forson supi from saint Louis, she promise you Yvonne too, foolish girl calling someone wicked

• Topdogy 8 years ago

we seem to have a a lot of celebrities in Ghana. i have also seen light behind them is it a coincidence.

• the truth 8 years ago

surely one of the objectives is to see, admire and go home with some beautiful ladies and men. Seen. the sensitization is already done long ago

• loretta 8 years ago

big ups yvonne nd co.u guys hv dan a grt job

• QUAME GHANA 8 years ago

FOLKS, ITS DUMSOR REAL!!! Are we really xperiencing it!!!?? IF yes den there is a corse 4 de vigil

• Nukus 8 years ago

SOME GHANAIAN CELEBRITIES ARE FUNY, THEY WILL NOT FIGHT FOR THEIR INDUSTRY GROWTH RATHER THEY ARE DOING POLITIES.

• Bernard 8 years ago

Can somebody help me get a job? I hold BSc. Development Planning. Pls. Contact me on 0248581371. Thank You.

• Bernard 8 years ago

Can somebody help me get a job? I hold BSc. Development Planning. Pls. Contact me on 0248581371. Thank You.

• mohammed 8 years ago

oh mother Ghana. I will be so happy the day I will read comments on Ghanaweb and read no insults. must there be insults anytime we pass comments? I wonder what will become of the new generation. its so sad. so sad, no moral ...

• QUAME GHANA 8 years ago

Aside everytin, these musicians nd actresses are GHANAIANS. Hence hv de freedom 2 talk abt national issues. whether their industry is collapsin or not, they r still citizens of dis nation nd hv de right 2 talk wen tinz dont g ...

• Glen Uk. 8 years ago

The timing of vigil is poor, their is light around were the vigil is going on,my point is how would the outside world believe wat u r doing.the lantern they holding are brand new ones and their
    are not on.

• NII 8 years ago

timing was on point my friend.everone knows the is dumsor in ghana.mahama told the whole world when he went to germany that there is dumsor in gh.the whole point of this vigil is to state that ghanaians are not happy and it w ...

• Kofi NY 8 years ago

Hw3 omo ho afiafi bi, bleached whore with a stupid hat, you all stink stupidity

• LION 8 years ago

hahahah they should continue tomorrow and feed the demonstrators as well.

Tweaaaa stupid vigil

• big Mouth 8 years ago

a good one there. the dumsor vigil will not add any megawatts of power so will the continuous silence of critics like abeiku Santana will equally not add any megawatt. cowards will always coil in their silence and not demand ...

• Ghananyi 8 years ago

Stupid Albert Amponsah. May God forgive u rather!!!

• canada 8 years ago

Am very proud of you guys I wanted to bring my children for the first time to their grandmother because of this dumsor crises they don't want to come I personally edge Mr president to listen to the people voice a ...

• kumi 8 years ago

You have stupid spoilt children, better children have gone for visit keep your ugly dumb children fool

• truth 8 years ago

Ecg should leave the light on as they plan for the vigil. If ecg offs the light then ecg,vra including Mahama and the ndc government will look very stupid. The energy is there but the stupid government is playing everyone.sab ...

• pope 8 years ago

dum dum must sor sor

• Isaac K Andoh-Ekumfi Ekotsi. 8 years ago

Ohoo my God, who said these prostitutes Yvonne,Lydia and other evil doer actors are celebrities? Sometimes I pity Ghanaians for celebrating illuminates and have refuses to worship and celebrate God. Demn you Ghanaians, npp fa ...

• NII 8 years ago

I was at the vigil and it was really massive.thumbs up to the organisers..i salute

Ghanaians will never cease to amaze me. What did NPP do about electricity when they were in power??!!! I hope Mahama does nothing, gets voted out in 2016 so we can see what NPP will do..

• kumi 8 years ago

Fools call that sooloku massive, dumb Ghanaians, how many smart people did you see there, nkwasiafo only

• kweks 8 years ago

What a waste of time and air space! Let's be serious in Ghana. Nice entertainment. Did Yvonne submit some solutions? NPP shame on you. Pres JM please keep your focus anf keep pushing. All will be well

• NII 8 years ago

who told you it was a waste of time mahama ass licker..yvonne is not a specialist in dumsor to provide solutions.your dumb president is and told the whole world he is got solutions and he can fix it so should be voted for.now ...

• Kweku Trouble 8 years ago

Shame to all those on this forum who insulted everyone prior to the vigil and are still here insulting people, instead of being on the streets marching for what they believe in. they are calling people fools and cowards and y ...

Shame unto you too!!! Are you not here insulting people by calling them shameful? Double standards for you eh?!!! YOU ARE A USELESS IDIOT!!!!

• Kweku Trouble 8 years ago

shame is no insult. Maybe a dictionary may be of help. What did you mean by double standards? Read what you wrote and see if you understand. It's crap. Sorry I just saw your name: fanatic. They don't usually make sense.

• Sadick 8 years ago

Am suprise that U the NDCs are now insulting these celebrities on their own rigth..We were in Ghana in 2012 and we saw what happened...The likes of Salase Ibrahim,John demelo,Mr beautiful ,Abaku Santa name them,came openingly ...

• Tawiah 8 years ago

Protesting is right under any democratic dispensation. Never call it a waste of time because that is precisely why the country is as it is.
    Indifference can destroy us all and our children's children especially if the poli ...

• Alan 8 years ago

Danm useless celebrities. Its a total waste of time. POOR ORGANISERS. DO UR HOME WORK PROPERLY NEXT TIME

• Pobi Issac 8 years ago

Oh God save Ghana hmmmmm

• Glen Uk. 8 years ago

The timing of vigil is poor, their is light around were the vigil is going on,my point is how would the outside world believe wat u r doing.the lantern they holding are brand new ones and their
    are not on.

• EDWARD 8 years ago

why this NDC GOVT is bad for the country.Am trying to come to GHANA but am thinking about this DUMSOR,MAY GOD BLESS GHANA.

• Danny 8 years ago

Dis not about political affiliation lets all bear d fact,in other countries pple use violent means to demontrate bt is nt the same with gh.let ask ourslf if dis shud hv held in a violent form wer will u run to?i totally suppo ...

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Instead of wasting time on demonstrations, just vote this quasi military murderers out of the Flagstaff House, Period.

• efo 8 years ago

Attention seeking whore, self absorbed bitch #educate young girls against bleaching and prostitution kwasia girl organize one every week this is not enough fool

• KB 8 years ago

Oh oh oh..efo pls grow up ok coz only shallow minds will speak like u did. pls make ur tribesmen be proud to read ur comments even at the peak of ur anger plsss ok.grow up wai.tnx

• KB 8 years ago

oh oh efo, pls grow up ok.only shallow minded will speak like u did. cause ur tribesmen to be proud of ur comments even at the peak of ur anger or displeasure ok. sum of us re watching closely so don't think the vigil had no ...

• Patriotic Ghanaian . USA. 8 years ago

Efo! Mind your job and stop the Profanity .

• ck 8 years ago

Instead of waiting patiently with prayers you have took your own step before the Lord's so be ready to embrace more calamities.

• Musa 8 years ago

The vigil was never a waste of time except the adamant.sum of us re watching closely n am sure there re many of us who also monitored closely n ve bn impacted, so it was never a waste of time. tnx

• ???? 8 years ago

Good job

• ???? 8 years ago

Ghana is very poor,dumsor country,what a shame

• obooloshi 8 years ago

It is very shameful how Ghanaians make politics out of ethnicity and tribes, promotes prejudice but say no to racism, when will Ghanaians put an end to indicipline and come to think of how to raise our nation to the standard ...

• meyaa 8 years ago

STUPID IDEA.

• meyaa 8 years ago

Bring SUGGESTIONS TO GOVERNMENT TO HELP SOLVE THE POWER PROBLEM NOT VIGIL.

• Gilchrist Abugbila 8 years ago

dumsor can stop bt is up to as to protect it. bt not 4 politics pls

• queenatus 8 years ago

Early diz morning our lyt has been switched off 4 gud tyms,wich i don expect it after de dumsor vigil bt it seem every thing is stil de same so am askn wat gud did we gain 4rm dis demo after de energy we wasted hoping dumsor ...

• ADANKO 8 years ago

SHE DID WHAT MEN COULD NOT DO. NO MATTER WHAT YOUR DETRACTORS SAY , YOU HAVE SHOWN THAT WHAT MAN CAN DO WOMEN CAN EVEN DO BETTER. WE LOVE YOU ESPECIALLY GLAUCOMA PATIENTS WHOSE DRUGS ARE SPOILING IN THE HEAT!

• Ekow Turkson 8 years ago

I think NDC party members doesn't know what the constitution of Ghana says

• hesham mothena 8 years ago

Son of a bitch, u have no morals