You are here: HomeNews2015 05 15Article 358310

Akufo-Addo must stop fighting... - Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (68)

• OB 8 years ago

NPP SUCKS!!!!

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

THIS URGLY COCAINE DWARF AKUFO ADDO IS JUST A TERRORIST. THERE IS NO WAY THIS ARROGANT CAN BE PRESIDENT.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

I FEEL SORRY FOR AN ECONOMIC REFUGEE LIKE YOU KOFI STRUGGLING TO MAKE IT IN SOMEBODY'S COUNTRY, YET FULLY SUPPORTING THE USELESS NDC PARTY THAT HAS FOR 26 YEARS OUT OF GHANA'S 58 YEARS CONTINUED TO DESTROYED OUR COUNTRY'S ECO ...

• facts 8 years ago

Koku started talking loud again and Mahama has recognized and rewarded him. Violence and in fighting is new to NPP but not to NDC, so let NDC mouths stop talking so loud. NPP cannot do 1/5 of the violence , insults, inside fi ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 8 years ago

Shame unto you if you are really living in USA as you claimed. Can you tell Ghanaians how Americans do their politics then? Wagyimi pii Okay?

Now, I thought you could have asked Koku Anyidohu that has he heard from Nana Ad ...

• Virgo Sly 8 years ago

Excuses me Nana Addo is ugly like your father, mother and your family members,

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Blame all those noises in the Akan Npp party squarely on the door steps of the Npp thin god Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari, Bawumia you and i were not there! !!!, the village boy Sir!! Idiot John, Kennedy Agyapong Kill Ga's / Ew ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA DOES NOT KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING AT THE PRESIDENCY. HE IS JUST CELEBRATING HIS POSITION LIKE AN AFRICAN MOVIE ACTOR. VOTE HIM AND HIS MEDIOCRE NDC GOVERNMENT OUT IN 2016.

• Okyesco 8 years ago

Trokosi Anidoho what is his beef about Akuffo Addo's campaign manager. Aboa go and explain to the Mills family what killed him, you shameless fool.

• TAFLATSE 8 years ago

Famous advise from Prof Mills.
    Check Wayome. How to arrest Betty Mould ... DUMSOR!DUMSOR! DUMSOR! !!!

• Gunshot 8 years ago

Are you serious at all? Ghana is suffering because of characters like you

• Patriotic Ghanaian . USA. 8 years ago

Moron! For disrespecting the Hon! First Lady of the Republic of Ghana! I personally ,will always remind you that ,such attitude will no longer be tolerated on Ghanaweb ! Jerk!

• OKWATROKWA 8 years ago

INDEED NDC TAKES GHANAIANS REAL FOOLS - NOT BELIEVING GHANAIANS WILL VOTE THEM OUT. IT IS NOT NANA OR NPP WHO WILL SHOUT ALL DIE BE DIE, BUT FLOATING VOTERS LIKE ME, TEACHERS, CIVIL SERVANTS, CHURCH MEMBERS AND MANY WILL PROT ...

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

Mahama is more than bandit and Ghanaians don't believe him

• KWAKU MANU 8 years ago

HOW DO YOU LEAVE THESE THIEVES WHO HAVE LICKED GHANA DRY TO CALL NANA A CROOK? OB. YOU ARE NOT IN YOUR RIGNT MIND.

Look at the way they think, talk, teach and translate thing in Ghana. Koku Anyidohu Mr. I look my somewhere wani a akyim! Wo kwasea se wate?

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

THIS GUY IS A FOOL

• Paulo 8 years ago

WHAT GOOD CAN COME OUT OF THIS DEMENTED STOMACH-POLITICIAN CALLED KOKU ANYIDOHO? THIS IS HOW LOW POLITICS IN GHANA HAS SUNK.

• Cha 8 years ago

NDC and their nonsense- NDC must go

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICTED AGAIN? OH NO, TELL THEM TO GO TO HE'LL.

• SENKOAAH 8 years ago

ARE YOU REALLY IN AMERICA?.WHICH PART OF AMERICA?.YOU ARE VERY STUPID LIKE THE MAN YOU CALLED FATHER.TELL MAHAMAH TO STOP SMOKING MARIJUANA AND DRINKING PITO LIKE WATER AND CONCENTRATE ON HOW TO SOLVE THE HUGE PROBLEMS HE HAS ...

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

USELESS SENKOAAH, YOU REALLY SOUND LIKE A DRUG ADDICT JUST LIKE YOUR AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICTED. NOW WHO THE HE'LL YOU ARE KISS MY ASS, AGAIN. YOU ARE SUCH A USELESS AND URGLY JUST LIKE AKUFO WEE SMOKER. FUCK YOUR SELF SHIT ...

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

Will you fuck off with your stupidity,You idiot and bed wetter.

Have you board on fright before? You are living in Ghana not even in the capital and you will continuously suffer in life till you die Wagyimi yie! Okay?

• Virgo Sly, 8 years ago

All the world know John Mahama is the Cocaine dealer, woye kwasia pii Se adwugu ase

• Abariga 8 years ago

Thieves. You believe you will win power in 2016? You are day dreaming. Or you are planning to kill Mahama last minute to get sympathy votes again.

• dead goat 8 years ago

We prefare a junkie to a dead goat,yes.vote ndc out come 2016.

• truth 8 years ago

WHO elected this CLOWN?

• Ashiagashia 8 years ago

Kokou shame on to you! You have disgraced me. Do you know that impossibility can not be possible? Why do you involved Torgbe Afede into your dirty incompetent government or because of money? You have already empty the purse ...

• Joe cudjoe 8 years ago

I am sorry but NPP can't be trusted with the nation if they are not capable of solving minutest problems in their national executives. It will be unpardonable mistake to mandate them to take the nation to a ditch. N P P is f ...

• kofi Bosom 8 years ago

Stupid fool, will the selection of the campaign manager give us power or bring down the exchange rate of the cedi? Sit down with the Ugly Mosquito to think about the progress of the country.

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Anyidoho makes no sense. He talks to monkess and cockroaches.

With all the myriad of roblems in Ghana Mahama and his goons have time to talk about Akufo Ado.
    Let NDC and their propagandists have time to fix DUMSOR--to col ...

• KIM 8 years ago

NANA ADDO CAN,T CONTROL HIS OWN PEOPLE YET WANT TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

Why this time around Koku Anyidoho is warning NPP? Any time there is internal wrangling in the NPP, NDC left every issues and talked about it until they get tired so what has changed suddenly? Anyway Mills family are saying t ...

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 8 years ago

ONE COHIBA CUBAN CIGAR FOR KOKU.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

The ministers are only stealing and enjoying the looted monies with their wives and girlfriends whiles our parents are struggling to get a three square meal because they think we are fools and will always vote for them no mat ...

• NICK AMARTEFIO 8 years ago

SHUT UP KOKU- YOU GUYS KILLED MILLS!
    WHICH IS MORE SERIOUS-KILLING MILLS OR NPP INFIGHTING (WHICH IS NORMAL)

DONT YOU FIGHT WITH YOUR WIFE?

• TK 8 years ago

Trokosi idiot, have you finifhed fucking your daughter? Why can't you tell your corrupt Afede to stop stealing? You have put him on your economic team to continue stealing from our resources. Foolish Ewe tribe

• JH 8 years ago

Primitive ashanti... u clown!

• Tweebii-tweebii 8 years ago

U-said-it-all-npp-can-go-to-hell

• jaja 8 years ago

look at this buffallo soldier.what is he talking about when the country is on fire

• MAHAMA 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, How is Attah Mills? Have u stop seeing him?

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

The secret of Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari and his Npp success, is to identify and blame somebody else for their failure. It's about time Nana Binaddo Buhari must Surrender his British Citizenship before 2016 election.

• Sabrah 8 years ago

Tell your Afede to stop stealing before the law cathes him. You have made him a member of economic stealing committe to continue stealing. Trokosi criminals

• martin king 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho shut your fucking mouth.

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

REST, YOUR PEACE THIS ARROGANT AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICTED WILL REMAIN FIGHTING TILL, HE DIE. THIS URGLY ARROGANT, HAVE JUST RENEW, HIS ALL DIE BE DIE MATRA. A WEE SMOKER AND COCAINE DRUG ADDICT, HE IS, WILL FIGHT EV

• Adus 8 years ago

I can't see the sense Anyidoho is making here. Your Better Ghana Agenda has failed and you don't feel ashamed?

• Onipaba 8 years ago

Kwaku you are just a kid shut your stinking mouth

• KOFTOWN 8 years ago

koku shut up your beak!! why so worried on an opponents activities, take advantage of that and build up your discomfort in your own mahama led ndc government.Shut up your pig mouth for,it may do you no good.

• salam 8 years ago

Leave the NPP to to be dreaming, we are united for election 2016.

• Amenuve 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, SHUT up. You should be ashamed of yourself for the silly things you've done to Ghanaians.

• the lone crusader! 8 years ago

?Who killed mills?

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Anyidoho, I think ndc exits nominally. You'have just a name and can't perform. Your party don't have the brains for innovation, you can't solve problems and issues. Hence your resulting unprecedented loans to give dev't proje ...

• okofo 8 years ago

This BLOATED APE called Koku Anyidoho should reserve some respect for Nana Akufo Addo. I have NEVER heard Nana respond to many of Anyidoho's INSULTS against him, which are UNPROVOKED to begin with.

If Togbe Afede XIV would ...

• GM 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo. Where is our DRILLSHIP?

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

As at now,the whole campaign strategy is wrong and NPP needs to help Nana Addo to review it.Thank you.

• WOFA YAW 8 years ago

THIS GUY KOKU ANYIDOHO REALLY MAKE US SICK.UNTILL WHEN THIS NDCS

• Castro 8 years ago

If your mother is dead and you say she is asleep, she will wakeup and cook for you.

• kate 8 years ago

Why are you ndc guys so obsessed about NPP affairs. Are they propaganda cannon fodder for you simply because you are scared of losing to them in 2016?

Why dont you focus on advising Mahama how you guys can get us out the ...

• danNI 8 years ago

THEY HAVE CHOPPED $27 BILLION TO DRY BONES LOOK AT THIS LIST OF THE RICHEST IN GHANA IN 2013 AND SEE WHERE THE NDC POLITICIANS, FRIENDS AND FAMILIES ARE INCLUDING WOYOME AND ASIEDU NKETIA

WILL TELL YOU WHERE THE 27 BILLION ...

• Dr Act 8 years ago

Please, fellow Ghanaians give Nana Akufo Addo a Chance to rule Ghana period

• Frank 8 years ago

You always take undue advantage to attack somebody who can give birth to you . When it comes to that do a little circumspection. I believe that you are Christian let Christ be seen in you.

• Erastus Blastus 8 years ago

Anyidoho is just a useless fool. Lunatic!!

• Kofi Opoku 8 years ago

Working committee, stealing committee, election rigging committee or stealing brigade? Name sake, I pity you.

• MAHAMA IS CORRUPT OFUI 8 years ago

NDC DOGS HATE THE TRUTH,FIX GHANA LIGHTS,WATER,HOSPITALS,SADA,SUBAH,AKONFEM,GYEEDA AND CO,AND SHUT UO,NDC FOOOOOLS

• mends yaw 8 years ago

so there is right thinking person in n d c that counsel his executives to conduct themselves when giving public speech?why is that from rawlings to the last , non speaks like trained person. please politics is not all ,we h ...

• Nana Adwoa New York City 8 years ago

Loki focus and spend your time and energy to get over the difficulty and sheer incompetence your party in Govt is inflicting on Ghanains we did not vote for you to run commentary on Akufo Addo

• Virgo Sly 8 years ago

Please Koku, shut up and mind your own business of your foolish party. Nana Addo is not fighting to anyone and if you have heard about such stupid stuff about Nana Addo is your own problems. Idiots people in NDC