You are here: HomeNews2015 05 15Article 358302

“Shallow” celebs don’t understand the issues - Abeiku Santana

Read Comments Comments (339)

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

I CAN EASILY AGREE WITH THIS GUY, THESE GUYS HAVE BETTER THINGS TO FIGHT FOR! HOW EVER MAY BE THEY CAN START WITH THIS!!

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Blame all those noises in the Akan Npp party squarely on the door steps of the Npp thin god Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari, Bawumia you and i were not there! !!!, the village boy Sir!! Idiot John, Kennedy Agyapong Kill Ga's / Ew ...

• Virgin cobra 8 years ago

You are stupid

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

This fool cannot articulate two senses to together but has the nerve to call out some people shallow minded. May I draw attention to this misfit that those people are not fighting for anything if it is let to them alone they ...

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

I THOUGHT ABEIKU SANTANA WILL COME IN WITH NEW IDEAS BUT COMING IN AS AN ORDINARY TYPICAL CHEAP POLITICIAN. I PITY THIS ABEIKU BOY.

• KOFI 8 years ago

ABEIKU IS A BUFFOON - LACKS CRITICAL THINKING.

• Dead Goat 8 years ago

It is only crazy n idiots like Abieku who join NDC - Aboa Odwan

• Okyesco 8 years ago

Afei de3 NKWASEAFO) eyi wonti w) Ghana ha papa. Abeiku kwasea no nso )se sen?

• THINGS FALL APART 8 years ago

Nawaa ooo!. Look at who is talking. Abeeku Santana who came to New York nit knowing anybody. We helped him when ge gad no pomace to put his head without insulting him.
    Now he has the guts to insult people as he likes. Good w ...

• OYOKOBA 8 years ago

If continuous electricity outage which affects both industrial production and citizens alike, resulting in jobs and lives losses is not important, what else can be more important?

This fool should stay with comedy and not d ...

• MAA 8 years ago

You dont sound like you are in the USA. You dont even know USA neither talking of helping Abeiku. Keep deceiving yourself.

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 8 years ago

....I just wish your show will have dumsor from here on out. So you won't be able to host your show anymore. What jse will the film bill be tomghana if there is no power? U need power to edit these movies etc

• Obiba 8 years ago

What has helping him got to do with his comments. I am sure he was very grateful to you for your help idiot. No one is helped you in your life before asshole.

• gian 8 years ago

Go abeiku go

• becca 8 years ago

Abeik tell them.Stop taking bribe mrs all i want

• rub 8 years ago

Nana shd stop wasting money becos he cant win this ellections

• MAA 8 years ago

A country must not depend heavily on one source of generating electricity. In Ghana’s case we depend heavily on Hydro. Did Ghana need Bui Dam now? Former President Kuffour will give us answers but I think such moneys should ...

• TAFLATSE 8 years ago

By their deeds, we shall know them.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 8 years ago

I can tell you that this guy is the most stupid journalist I ever seen on this earth. He loves money more than anything else on this planet. He is the second mahama we got in Ghana. He understands corruption than anything els ...

• 08 8 years ago

He is a fool and a greedy bastard. You are right he will never taste politics.

• Kojo, San Antonio, TX 8 years ago

Obaa Yaa, you said it very well. This guy is calling people intellectual bankrupt, but he doesn't have brain to analyze the deeper issue behind the power crisis. The power crisis is affecting different aspect of life includin ...

• nora 8 years ago

they no generators.These so call ghanaian celebs r all not financially ok.dont mind them with their china dresses.We are also going to demo against skin bleaching.

• kofi abas 8 years ago

vigil won't speed up resolution of dumsor problem. vigil won't lead to new measures taken to solve dumsor(measures have already been taken). nothing will be said during vigil that has not already been said and that the gov't ...

• NICHOLAS 8 years ago

Obaa Yaa, you called Abeiku a fool, how many demonstrations do you want to be staged over "dumsor"?

The fact is a political party is trying to make a political capital out of this genuine national problem without coming ou ...

• Bobovivi 8 years ago

He is following for free. Everyone of the ashawo so called celebrities wants somewhere to go. Odi woekyi keke!!! Whoever told them President Mahama caused dumsor excited their illiteracy of the issue.

• Kojo San Antono, TX 8 years ago

What do you expect a president to do? Sit on his butt without doing anything because he didn't cause the problem? Think because this president's incapability is causing the country a lot. Don't follow blindly, instead, follow ...

• konstable 8 years ago

he is very very stupid 4 posting such stupid messages...i tink he is a descendant of the dead goat family

• Abanga 8 years ago

Ur descendants are cursed by ur stupid comments

• gyan 8 years ago

I never knew he is so sensible may God give you more knowledge Abeiku.

• Azumah Issah 8 years ago

Organised NDC' CJA even demostrated on fuel price increase.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

I SAID IT SOME FEW MONTHS AGO, HE IS SMART,INTELLIGENT,CLEVER PLUS OFIE NYANSA AND NOT MANY PEOPLE ARE FORTUNATE TO HAVE THAT.

• Africanus 8 years ago

He is on NDC payroll. No smart person will justify power outages that is collapsing the economy. Any call, from anyone, to end it is in the right direction. Abieku can take his NDC pay cheque and shut up.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA DOES NOT KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING AT THE PRESIDENCY. HE IS JUST CELEBRATING HIS POSITION LIKE AN AFRICAN MOVIE ACTOR. VOTE HIM AND HIS MEDIOCRE NDC GOVERNMENT OUT IN 2016.

These useless NDC people can never solve ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

So how will this Abeiku guy think of even going to parliament. He can never represent his own people. What is a stupid fool???????

• Edward, Maryland. 8 years ago

Another sycophant is born. Is this the mind with which he is seeking to represent his constituents?. Selfishness? He says "If you want to fight for something that would benefit you directly. As for the energy crisis, it’s a ...

• me 8 years ago

Fool

• shaggy 8 years ago

Woy3 aboa piiiii..... wagyimi Papa.. kuraseni

• K Zankawah Accra 8 years ago

You are a fool 8your days are numbered ,I know where you live in Amsterdam .

• koo 8 years ago

You are ungrateful being,you don't have any manner,I don't even think you deserve to be call human being because you can't just come on social media to talk like that.learn how to respect.Maybe you are not from home.

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

BBC NEWS i will curse you by antoa nyamaa. Idiot, bastard ashawo son

• DEAD GOAT MAHAMA!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH DEMONSTRATING AGAINST ISSUE OF NATIONAL DISCOMFORT THAT HITHERTO COULD HAVE BEEN RESOLVED BY NOW?? YOU GUYS ARE INFACT THE REASON WHY GHANA IS DISARRAY!!! IDIOTS!!!

• OB 8 years ago

"SHUT UP!! "YOU NPP EDUCATED FOOLS!!!

• Bobovivi 8 years ago

Those demonstrating are the stupid ones in the Akan drama

• Wasclean. 8 years ago

Abeiku you are a disappointment. When people cry for their economical survival you trash it with impunity. Foolish.

• Kwesi 8 years ago

the problem with us we not like truth. Abeiku has been bought

• Plain Truth, USA 8 years ago

Abeiku, you're the DUMBEST of all if you don't understand the simple message of the vigil. Clueless, blind, dumbass aspiring politician. What a dirty mind bastard fighting for his stomach whilst the celebs fight for Ghana!

• jay 8 years ago

If an aspiring mp can come out with this kind of idea then I wonder what kind of law he is going to make.we don't need comedians in our parliament.because that place is not a concert party.a word to the wise.....

• The patriot 8 years ago

I thought this baboon of a human had small brain but this one fool pass gyimi gyimi,seriously,wtf was this article about,folks businesses are closing down because of this problem and Santana is thinking about soap operas, re ...

• Kate 8 years ago

The whole of Sub Sahara electricity usage now is the same as that of Spain alone and half of that is in South Africa which is also experiencing Dumsor ...... We have a very long way to go ooooooo Gjana Africa

• Constructivist 8 years ago

Listen to an idiot! A shallow and empty can.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

FOR CALLING ME AN EMPTY CAN I SENTENCE YOU TO ANOTHER 6 YEARS WAIT IN OPPOSITION , AS THE NPP LOSES AGAIN IN 2016, IF NOT YOU WIN GHC 10,000.00 FROM ME , KEEP THIS IN SURE CASE THAT NPP LOSES IN 2016 , BUT WILL WIN IN 20120.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Abeiku Santana is an idiotic individual who has sold his conscience

• monami 8 years ago

3/4 bedroom house for sale @spintex. $160,000 & $180,000 respectively. 0503848000 for more information

• YOUNGU 8 years ago

i think abeiku is right,but sometimes you wounder if it is true, that we are having power crisis because it does happen that someone can go see the ECG and bribe them so that when is their turn they dont go off thi ...

• Nana okyere samuel 8 years ago

the first time I listened to your program on radio,it thought me that you can be a very good comedies. now u have improved from comedian to politics that's good of u .but let me tell u in politics those irresponsible stament ...

• Kay 8 years ago

His belly full.

• AGBEVE ,,, 8 years ago

Mmmmmmm

• sr 8 years ago

I love this guy. you will surely win your sit. God be with. If they understand the issue, they wont be fooled by nana addo. how can pple like that call themselves celebs? my foot. Kudos SANTANA.

• JR 8 years ago

YES YOU WOULD REALLY LIKE HIM BECAUSE NDC IS FULL OF STUPID.NPP PEOPLE WILL NOT ALLOW A FOOL AND COMEDIAN LIKE THIS IN THEIR MIDST.HE IS FIT TO BE A NATIONAL DUMSOR CONGRESS MEMBER.HAHAHA,HEHEHE ABEIKU WHO? MY ASS!.ABEIKU NDC ...

• Frank Loyd 8 years ago

its seat not sit. Another dead goat.

• me 8 years ago

Another fool, look at him.

• aziz London Heathrow 8 years ago

If despite group couldn't have afforded fuel for you to do your useless program on okay fm I don't think you'll be saying these trash,3 years of dumsor and you still have the guts to talk

• The Aqua Man 8 years ago

Please Do you need borehole water either for commercial or personal use? Then Whatsapp/Call Pristine Water Consult on: 0506182344

• Chiga 8 years ago

Only shallow minded persons would attack individuals who choose to express their concerns in a peaceful manner

• Amenyaglo 8 years ago

It's their right!!! I thought u were an aspiring MP? What an idiot!!

• luca 8 years ago

Trust that his people aren't getting what they deserve and their complaints fall on deaf ears..you know why?...cos the ppl are shallow and don't understand issues..wat a twat!!

• Kwabena 8 years ago

Even South Africa is also experiencing load shedding.We must channel our efforts to better education, health and other equally important issues. However, Electricity is equally important.

• KOFI KOFI 8 years ago

YES, BUT IT'S BECAUSE OF POOR LEADERSHIP.

• Bobovivi 8 years ago

As for this one, I think Kuffour and J.J. Rawlings have been dishonest. These two surviving leaders by now should have gone to the press together and admit their shallow thinking and lack of vision.

President Mahama is su ...

• TOGBE BOBOVAVA XVI 8 years ago

HE DESERVES TO SUFFER BECAUSE HE IS A FOOL TO PROMISE THAT DUMSOR WOULD BE THE THING OF THE PAST AS SOON HE COMES.FOOLISHMAN IF YOU CAN'T SOLVE THE PROBLEM WHY DID YOU PROMISE?.LISTEN TO BOBO THE SMOKING LAMP WHO WOULD SHUT U ...

• kofi Mbia 8 years ago

why are u so foolish like that??? no wander u belong to ndc. factually speaking, your leader is fool and all of under him are fools. kwasea. if u think u are discerning human, go and advice your father for being so idiot to g ...

• Tuapee 8 years ago

Of course electricity is important but vigil wont give us elecricity!

• Frank Loyd 8 years ago

They did not say their vigil will bring us light, rather they are registering our grievances to your useless govt.

• KK 8 years ago

No wonder we were the 76th out of 76 nations sampled by OECD if we have people who think like you

• Kpeblo 8 years ago

All that is important so is electricity. Students need it to study, teachers prepare to teach, run equipment in hospital so we can do both. Don't critize people where they choose to focus their attention .

• Kwabena Owusu .Leader and founder AFM 8 years ago

Because it is being ruled by equally stupid people called Blacks

• PWC 8 years ago

Please if you need borehole water for either personal or commercial use, then whatsapp me now on: 0506182344

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

Stop being a fool. What do you know about managing a nation and the disastrous consequences of frequent power outages (dumsor)?

Do you think the fact you are benefiting from NDC, being biased and a quack radio presenter m ...

• Zangina 8 years ago

Where is this guy from? If he is the same guy who is standing for election on ndc ticket then it is ok. He can be blockheaded with reasons.What else would you expect from him but he must decide whether he is celebrity which h ...

• kofi patrick 8 years ago

This Abeiku Santana Guy who is hungry for politics instead of focusing on his radio career is immaturely demonstrating his idiot and stupidity behaviour masterminded by his pay masters.his last but one paragraph of his stupid ...

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

no wonder he asked blessing from anoda blockhead ......... Shame!!!! I wish people will stop wasting their time on this fool bcos he has no idea what he is talking about.

• Kwabena 8 years ago

Know all Santa. What do you know yourself.

• Akweley 8 years ago

Look at this ignorant moron talking about understanding"issues"! What issues does this JSS dropout understand?

• Ebenezer Boamah 8 years ago

stomach politician of a shallow mind calling those national heroes shallow - God and His time will tell.

• Kwame Kumi 8 years ago

“If you want to fight for something that would benefit you directly." - Who else would make such a statement other than the proverbial stomach politician. In other words, Abeiku is going into politics so that he can fight ...

• United Ghana 8 years ago

I couldn't have put it better. I just hope the electorate take note

• Mr Brofo 8 years ago

Agyawaadwo!! Abeeku talking about intellectual appreciation of issues? He only knows how to make noise and nothing else. what does this shallow minded guy knows? His bad English or what? I have known this guy for years - from ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

I really second you bro. I have also known him for a while now, he is always fooling like a class one boy, a fool like you want to represent a group of people at parliament tweaaaaa

• Charlie 8 years ago

Listen, who is speaking. Hahahahahaha. Please, don't want to comment,......"...they dont understand the issues" WHAT DO YOU UNDERSTAND? Look, Abeiku, SHUT YOUR *?@@* MOUTH with that your *?@@* politics.

• Kojo P 8 years ago

Listen to Abeiku too...He is thinking of turning a politician so the stupid talk has started. Hmmmm...you are already sitting well so damn the suffering of the masses?

• KANAWU KASABA 8 years ago

WHAT A CLUELESS DOLT FULL OF WICKED AND EVIL INTENTS.

NDC attracts only individual full of treachery and evil

• P.k 8 years ago

Never liked this guy a bit.his radio presentation is full of noise without common sense. How can u represent the people of mankessim with this little mind?. What contribution are u going to make in Parliament with this shallo ...

• Frank 8 years ago

I thought he was going to make statements that will go a long way to help people to understand why he has opted to become a politician. Such will not help you!

• Esi 8 years ago

Look at this stupid uneducated abeiku too, u can u speak good English? shit!!

• Amidini 8 years ago

Mr Abeiku, let us face the facts and put partisan issues behind. If you care to know how frustration and hardship people re going through bse of dumsor I don't think you ll blame the celebs. Ghanaians re suffering bse we don' ...

• Aaleo Adama 8 years ago

If we have people like this in our politics how can we developed as a country .Abieku Santana with shallow brain, and want to be MP , better find concert party and join them, don't destroy our party. Dumsor is affecting every ...

• Soomui 8 years ago

Look at this idiotic clown, a mere host of a radio program opportunistically turned politician, trying to belittle others. Does he not know that the very fact that he is an NDC member, follower, sympathizer suggests that he h ...

• KOFI MAINOO 8 years ago

YOU ARE A BIG FOOL. PERIOD

• papa kofitd 8 years ago

It only fools who find nothing wrong with NDC.Even intrrnational community see NDC as destructive goverment in GHANA.Read artcle about Dumsor at BBC News.

• Joe 8 years ago

This guy is a fool. Patriotism goes beyond the self-interest. Abeiku isn't smart. He is rather subject to bounded rationality. He cannot rationalize the adverse repercusion of power crisis on the entertaiment industry. Has he ...

• JOYCE KOFI-DUA 8 years ago

YOU ARE THE ONE WHO IS SHALLOW MINDED
    BECAUSE YOU FO@OLISHLY SAID BECAUSE THE DUMSOR IS A NATIONAL ISSUE THERE IS NO NEED FIGHTING TO MAKE THE GOVT DO WHAT IT IS RESPONSIBLE TO DO. THIS A MOST STUPID STATEMENT TO MAKE. YOU A ...

• KOO THE BOY 8 years ago

abeiku santana, explain the issues to us.explain it to the people that are losing their businesses because of dumsor? you remember you went to the holy land to find out why in forty years nobody has die in a town?is the same ...

• Andy 8 years ago

Abeiku be quite, we know where u heading towards. if dumsor is not an issue, what it is then? pls give us break and concentrate on your mp ambition.

• Xi Chen 8 years ago

Since u understand the issues why don't you educate people on what is going on. You have spent 3 years and still no end in sight of the dumsor. Please 3 years is long enough to build a common biogas plant let alone a thermal ...

• salam 8 years ago

My brother abeiku , why do you waste your precious time educating prostitutes and fraudsters. For the first place they don't even respect the Gas on which land they live. God punish all celebities and their decendants for the ...

• RICE WATER 8 years ago

SALAM MEANS PEACE, BUT THIS SALAM IS AN EVILISH FOOL. CURSE YOUR MOTHER, FATHER AND GENERATION FIRST BEFORE YOU ASK ALMIGHTY GOD TO PURNISH ALL CELEBS, WHEN THEY WERE SHOUTING CELEBS FOR JDM, FOOLS YOU WERE ALL HAPPY. THEY AR ...

• khirsten 8 years ago

I tot Santana was just a joker and had some sense of wisdom back staged but I was damn deceiving myself. This character for an MP?

• Ebo 8 years ago

Abeiku u have lost all the respect I have for you

• FAITHGROWS 8 years ago

i think the tone has taken partisan twist; how then could Abeiku say they are shallow minded? i im sad; partisan politics erodes any gain! look i stay at latebiokoshie and dumsor is erratic as systems is. lit goes off ...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

National issues do not affect people directly, what is it about light off that you need deep mind to understand

• Abeiku the foooool moron 8 years ago

Abeiku you are a moron paa oo how there you belittle these demonstrators ? Money swine this guy wants to get rich quick through politics ghana is too cheap paa oo we need to vote ndc out for good better ghana not this povert ...

• Andy 8 years ago

Abeiku be quite, we know where u heading towards. if dumsor is not an issue, what it is then? pls give us a break and concentrate on your mp ambition.

• Kobby 8 years ago

Haba. Look at this fool. We listened to your grammar when u were the co MC for Ghana's Most Beautiful. Asetena pa ma awerefrie. Bastard

• James Abu Tamale 8 years ago

Do this young man called Abeiku know how much his radio station is spending a week on diesel? You have started wrongly the fire will should catch you.

• #NO MORE DUMSOR# 8 years ago

This is a character who is looking at going into parliament on the ticket of the NDC, and we wonder why the country is in reverse.
    The ignorance and matter-of-fact speaking, block-headedness of some of these guys is the very ...

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

Hwe n'anim se ofui!!! NDC rented journalist. Nkwaseafuo ne agyimifuo ruling mother Ghana.

• KOFI KOFI 8 years ago

Lost the seat, with people like you, we'll perpetually be in darkness.

• Kofi K 8 years ago

You don't know what you are talking about

• Kofi, NY 8 years ago

If you were smart, you would keep off this issue! Governance has become so cheap that a comedian like you with a fake degree in Criminal Justice from a non-existent school in New York want a leadership position.

• KWAKU 8 years ago

Another nincompoop is on the rise.

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Abeiku wont rise. He will remain in his foolishness

• Senior citizen Bs Germany. 8 years ago

Oh Abeiku Santana,you have really disappointed several fans and other people who listern to you.You have also disappointed the University colege which offered you free of charge, the Doctorate degee of being one of the intell ...

• parady 8 years ago

You think u are smart right. We know where you are coming from so keep your advice to yourself. You have no shame because you benefited from this looting brigade. Shut up

Oh Abeiku, I can't believe you, as 'intellectually' gifted person, could put up this analysis. You are trying to get into politics and you think the best way to start is to be heard about everything in the wrong way. If you r ...

• EDMOND TEMA 8 years ago

ABOOWA ABEIKU YOU ARE JUST A USRELESS JOUNALISTS WHAT IDEA HAVE YOU GIVE TO YOUR DEAD GOAT ON DUMSOR FOOL THE CELEBS ARE 1OO PERSENT BETTER THEN YOU

• ibrahim 8 years ago

aspiring member of parliament indeed,this guy is going to parliament because of his stomach,fantes open your eyes and vote him out,he campaign for mahama and made some money and later he came out to say he will mentione names ...

• KAFUI-KPEDZI 8 years ago

Abeiku, you have nailed your own coffin. Who is more shallow than you-an upstart. But for radio, who would you be. Just listen to your own self as the reason for seeking to enter parliament. VERY SHALLOW reason adduced. The p ...

• Danny 8 years ago

eWhy insult abeiku for his view? For me no demo will bring our light back. Since 1957 till date no government have put in much effort like mahama government. Let's as give credence to our leaders and stop the insult.

• Lost hope 8 years ago

Please we are intellectuals and so don't take us for granted. Fool.

• jagadu 8 years ago

Paid NDC informant. Ugly face to call himself a celebrity.

• Banku Nabeng 8 years ago

Talking about issues that directly affect them....are u saying that there will be a vibrant film industry without electricity n resulting impacts?

• Nana Beeeeee 8 years ago

See dis thing, how can dis thrash consider himself as a parliamentary candidate for Mfastipem East.

• atongo azumbire 8 years ago

welcome to your stupidity, Abeiku the stomach presenter.

• jejeti 8 years ago

Santana hypocrite and selfish

• kwabena l 8 years ago

How amazing, ? abeiku santana has all of a sudden become someone with wisdom just because you've had the previledge to use the microphone on radio stations. CAN'T you also see how dumsor has brought gh to it's knees? Pleas ...

• igwe1 of my land 8 years ago

Many of u commenting and supporting the "Dumsor vigil"or whatever just need to sit and analyze the issue properly. I'm based in south Africa,cape town to b precise and we are experiencing load shedding daily,nigeria has been ...

• James USA 8 years ago

We are not losers we are Ghana, we matching forward not backwards stop comparing us to losers. Come to the US millions of people with billions of electrical gadgets and lights no dumso...I mean no even a light off. In a very ...

• palmwine seller 8 years ago

ABAIKU U ARE A WHIMP AND AN ASS KISSER.HOME MADE CHAMPION.

• wise man 8 years ago

Another Hippocrates,,,he just received his share

• Pius lovy ap town 8 years ago

Abeku saltana U fool papa idiot,just shut or beak.

• Kasade 8 years ago

Can this stupid boy be an MP?

• kofi 8 years ago

Ahhh abaaku

• apuuu 8 years ago

Abeiku Santana you are stupid jerk are you not running for parliament right I think it will better you support this people not insult them with your foolish comments then again you need to talk about what you going to do ...

• CAPII 8 years ago

NEVER ADVOCATE FOR THE NDC WITH SUCH KINDERGARTEN MENTALITY. NEED ELECTRICITY FOR FILM INDUSTRY BILL BEFORE PARLIAMENT. COME AGAIN WITH SENSE OF MATURITY AS MP TO BE. YOU SENSE REALLY STUPID......

• volkes 8 years ago

If you don't solve the dumsor issue, very soon you will have nothing to watch on TV. Fix the foundation before you worry about the next thing. Abeiku needs to think outside the box.

• jaja 8 years ago

SHUP UP Abeiku u have not entered politics yet and u think u are popular time will tell

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

These are the guys who can not understand their own people but want to be a leader. If such a person becomes a leader in Ghana then we should all pray to God because he can't contribute to make Ghana a better place

• Tweebii-tweebii 8 years ago

What-makes-yvonne-nelson-who-share-her-waist-to-nigeria-guys-a-celeblity

• KK 8 years ago

Who is more shallow minded than you what will become of the industry if there is no power? Dont be blinded by your selfish means to become a parlimentarian because u will never win.

• SAM SAM 8 years ago

HOW CAN SOMEONE WHO HAS WEDDED FOUR OR THREE WOMEN BE AN MP

• Nii 8 years ago

Such a stupid fool. Does he understand the issues at stake himself. Who does he think he is to determine who understands and who does not understand. Shallow mind himself doing his master's bidding. NDC Mfantsiman aspirin ...

• joe 8 years ago

Don't you think it has taken too long for the government to solve this problem.Business are collapsing,workers are laid off every second,I cant sleep at night when there is light out and you open your month to say these peopl ...

• Solja 8 years ago

Shame on all fuckers bashing Abeokuta Santana... U guys are one way traffic or stomach directional entities who look at development from one perspective....mostly Akans here on the forum are so thirsty and blood hungry people ...

• john 8 years ago

Give him 24 hours you will see his tail between his legs

• Kweku pee 8 years ago

U re a stomach presenter, mind ur own business

• Obibini Kwame, Santa Maria. 8 years ago

Abeiku the Mr. know all. So now you are the most knowledgeable broadcaster Ghana has ever produced. Ei time changes. Suddenly from Radio Z in Koforidua you have become the only intelligent showbiz star who knows everything. ...

• Kofi ainoo dadzie 8 years ago

AbEiku kwasiana stupid fools only fools follow ndc. Enjoy ur wealth on dos earth and soon u will go to ur grave

• Kwasi 8 years ago

I thought fantes were wise. No shaking npp

• Mahama is dumsor 8 years ago

IN THE SLAVE TRADE ERA THIS MAN COULD HAVE SOLD HIS BROTHER FOR CIGAR NOW HE THINKS HE CAN SELL GHANAIANS TO NDC FOR FEW CEDIS

• ZED 8 years ago

Jeeeeeeesus Christ, whaaaaaaaatttt...... Even this buffoon can also spew out his buffoonery........ Kwasiaaaaaaa......
    Tomfoon like you abeiku santana, QUIT your tomfoolery pleeeeeeze........ We need real brains to delibera ...

• A.Latif 8 years ago

Abeiku think parliament is like radio station, you will lose come 2016 . You are too naive, big fool. you are just a nuisance in the society.

• Tetteh Sai,Assin Foso 8 years ago

Stupid man. Your IQ is low.Abeiku concert man,you are the biggest fool in Ghana.

• Nana 8 years ago

What has film bill got to do with a national crisis???
    This even shows the young lady is selfless to think of her nation even though she still battling with legislation in her career.
    Grow some balls,you are a typical examp ...

• Abie 8 years ago

Highly disappointed in Abieku, with this so much talking without.thinking abt yr nation. How can u be an mp. Shallow minded.may be u can manage yr small minded wife Beyiwa whom I knew from the scratch. Yvonne u r my hero

• Jojo 8 years ago

Waaaa look.
    From mp's to most of the media,borla .
    Something has to change or else......

• Oyiwa k 8 years ago

You are absolutely right, Abeiku. Let us wise up, ghanaians. Must it take a vigil to make the government know that we are in power crisis? Are we serious?

• jjy 8 years ago

aaaaaah Ghana aye fo papa....wat does he know.

• Odikro Eyuo Mununkum 8 years ago

"If you want to fight for something that would benefit you directly. As for the energy crisis, it`s national crisis.

I felt nausea! What senses does this statement make. So stupid and uncivilized. A future MP`s statement. ...

• Dr. Law Justice 8 years ago

u very stupid and blind... u rather have a shallow mind to that regard. nonsense!!!

• Kirk Douglas, Alabama, USA 8 years ago

Abeiku too want to chop ndc(Ghana) money so he's against. Wonders will never end.

• KB 8 years ago

For this one I dont blame him. He is just being controlled around with remote control. He just says things that comes out of his anus. Kwasia

• Papa 8 years ago

Politics can turn people to be foooools... excuse my lang.

• NDC 8 years ago

EDUCATION IS KEY FOR ABEIKU TO UNDERSTAND THE NATURE OF THE CURRENT CRISES.
    ABEIKU, WITHOUT POWER WHERE IS THE FILM INDUSTRY. DUMSOR IS KILLING GHANA, WAIT TILL IT GETS TO YOU...

• Patriotic Ghanaian . USA. 8 years ago

Smart Parrots mind your Business and let the Dirty Big mouth Parrots be preyed upon! EAGLES ARE STILL ACTIVE Day and Night . They just keep TabB4 Hunting.

• fiifi Enchill 8 years ago

Yvonne Nelson can goto hell .instead of you to think of making babies in this darkness you are fighting for light with no babies. shame

Mind you ! She is a private Citizen with a guaranteed Civil Right ! Also She is not running to be President !

• Agbee 8 years ago

The are all wearing political lenses.
    I cannot see the objective of that demonstration, if not that they are doing the work of their paymasters.
    What is their objective?
    To let government know that there is power crisis?

• Charlie 8 years ago

Then there should be no need for any demonstrations in the world, "Agbee". I know where you're coming from, with your name.

• Nana Amoadu ii 8 years ago

He should be smart enough to criticize the celebs

Freedom of Speech is not a license for insults and scoring cheap Popularity . Find another platform and target to lunch your political ambition. Santana should know better than that . If he only can only put on a better thin ...

• koti 8 years ago

Okrurasini Abeiku shut up jor. What do u know?

• william 8 years ago

Listen to the stupid fool, GOD forgive it.

• Kpesa 8 years ago

HEAR THIS ILLITERATE IDIOT.

• Akuoku 8 years ago

abeiku hw can they improve if there is no electricity to work. Think as a human being

• YAO GBADEGBE 8 years ago

ABEIKU I AMASHAMED THAT A FANTE MAN LIKE U WILL SPEAK AND EXPRESS UR THOUGHTS IN SUCH AN ILLITERATE FASHION.MY MOTHER IS FANTE AND I AM PROUD TO SAY THAT SHE TAUGHT US A LOT OF COMMONSENSE AND COURTESY. MAY SHE REST IN PEACE ...

• CipherDon 8 years ago

See this fool. How can you produse a movie without electricity. What the hell is this idiot thinking? Does he understand that production and distribution need energy meaning electricity and better roads. A successful economy ...

• Tweaa bio 8 years ago

YOUR ARE VERY SHALLOW INDEED.!!!!!!!

• danis 8 years ago

The most shadow minded person I have come to know now is the man I rated the best broadcaster in Ghana I used to listen to his programs when I was in Ghana but now he has surprised me with his comment dumsor vigil but I under ...

• YA - USA 8 years ago

Well said. They need to fight for something better. So many demonstration and yet nothing has been done. I am sure if it is an easy fix, it would have been solved already. Where is sarkordie after making the noise? He is fig ...

The Non Partisan Train has been set in motion ! Hop on it and there won't be any point scoring! The route is for our bread and butter . Politics aside ,we are in it together !

• Frank Loyd 8 years ago

Abeiku whatever, did you say the organizers are shalow? I thought you were going to tell us your vivid knowledge about this power crisis. Oh how could you betray your own lack of knowledge.You think it does not affect their i ...

• otafregya,ejura. 8 years ago

stupid being expressing his stupid views.ain't they ghanaians?u call yourself an aspirant.an aspirant my foot.what can such a foolish man offer ghanaians when he becomes an mp.mfantiman west delegates kick this joker out.

• Dzigbodi 8 years ago

I used to respect this guy but I never know he was that foolish. Because he want to join the NDC in the coming elections see what he talking about. May God have mercy on him.

• Dannyboy 8 years ago

Osei Kwame Despite, listen to your boy

• Jata_1 -USA 8 years ago

I cannot believe someone like this guy who stars in some of the movies made by these celebrities can turn around and insult them because of "Politricks" The way They the celebrities stated their case I bet they understand th ...

• shalom 8 years ago

I didnt know u are such a fool abeiku. Ur mother. I would not waste my time and listen to ur foolish programme again. Idiot. Wo maame wate. We all know ur ashase3. Goat

• Dr.William Acquah 8 years ago

Is Abeiku Santana on drugs? Doesn`t he know that dumsor is killing our industries and also Ghanaians?Isn`t it a shame that our hospitals use torchlights and candles to perform their duties?This man must be out of his senses!

• man made. 8 years ago

Abeiku is foooool

• Bryne 8 years ago

Can we think of our mother ghana and try to solve our problems than politicising everitin? With dis attitude I wonder if we av a future as a nation

• Abeiku the joker 8 years ago

U re very hopeless guy abeiku the joker

• truth 8 years ago

Dumsor has been in place since 5 decades. But NDC bad governance has made it WORSE.

• kofi 8 years ago

I don't even know why despite is wasting his money on this idiot abeiku

• ODASANI 8 years ago

I WOULD THINK MR. AGGREY WOULD NOT EVEN ATTEMPT TO COMMENT ON THIS MATTER.AS AN NDC MEMBER, YOUR COMMENTS DEFINITELY WOULD NOT COME AS A SURPRISE.SINCE YOU KNOW WHAT THESE GUYS SHOULD FIGHT FOR EDUCATE US.JUST AS THE MEXICAN ...

• John pepeni 8 years ago

You are stupid Abaiku

• Movich 8 years ago

Trully we have stupid and foolish human being in Ghana. People stop thinking becouse of their stomach or they refuse to be wise. We are in energy crises in three years and people are talking as if, it started yesterday. Remem ...

• kofi Mbia 8 years ago

dis idiot abeikku santana, haha, what are u sayig??? national crisis does not have direct effect on some group of people??? i dont think you are talking from your senses. kwasia taaa like you, yu want to become mp and look at ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Stupid man! If 'Won gbo', 'Wahala' plus all other things have achieved the high lights, then why worry if they are going on this vigil? Petty politics will kill us all!!

• DUMSOR 8 years ago

Gilbert Aggrey aka Abeiku Santana WANTS TO BE A MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT IN GHANA?????.GOD SAVE THIS GREAT NATION OF OURS.

• Blackman 8 years ago

So sad to hear dat from Abeiku Santana...Remember God is watching....dat is all wht I've for u...

• Kwame Ofosuhene 8 years ago

I shock give this idiot papa,shameless fool like U abeiku,kwasia like U,U will never step into parliament da..aboa bi ba

• Kwadjo 8 years ago

who is Abeiku Santana and what has he achieve for Ghana,what issues is he talking about.
    Do u think Ghanaians are fool ?

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Abeiku Santana, your pocket is full so can talk anyhow. Some people are smarter than you are, we know you'll speak in favour of your paymasters. If this dumsor your gov't has failed to solve has caused a havoc to you or any o ...

• Essandoh 8 years ago

That's brilliant advise to some of the few artist embarking on this using time wasting demo!

• Blackman 8 years ago

Ghana...and sme of the pple living in are all joke... Dr Mensah Otabil once said most Ghanaians r jokers...they always making fun of everything simply because they feel wht is happening in Ghana is the same everywhere in the ...

• DOUGLAS 8 years ago

IF THEY ARE SHALLOW THEN YOU ABEIKU ARE EMPTY,ABSOLUTELY EMPTY

• Taylor 8 years ago

No wonder Santana talks like this, the likes of him can only be appreciated in an incompetent party like the NDC, is this what he is standing for? He has fail in advance. Ooo Ghana!!!

• Ekow Jones 8 years ago

If calling demonstration to pressurised government to urgently consider fixing a dire situation affecting the future of students future , livelihood , businesses and entire wellbeing of the country as shallow th ...

• gido 8 years ago

How I wish these celebrates would punish this moron by campaigning against win he is able to get the nod to contest for his stupid party.

• Yeboah Francis. 8 years ago

abeiku people were hearing you when you were fooling at ASH FM because there was electricity
    have you forgotten "magyimi ooooooooo "on ASH FM.

• abotsi 8 years ago

Fantes are comedians so lam not surprised at his outburst

• Nana Takraboadua l 8 years ago

You fool and a son of it, these people have a lot to do but will always always start with the least which is this. Why do you think think the NDC has been voted twice with the imbecile Mahama as vice and the the president?

• nanawusu 8 years ago

oooooooh! my God, listen to this drug addict who calls himself presenter, aha! Ghana die

• OURFADA 8 years ago

These celebrities should have something better to do for the betterment of our their nation.

• Kwabena T 8 years ago

Abeiku I ve taken My respect that I ve for you Now till You realise how serious dumsor has caused this our dear Nation that You as common as you want to come and serve. I supported you the time you were backing young people ...

• Tweaa bio 8 years ago

This guy is a moron. Period

• YOHANES 8 years ago

So President is idiot Eeeeee Ghana hmmmmmm

• kobii 8 years ago

this guy is the real celebrity. Abeiku please forgive them. Being in opposition for that long has turn to madness and useless talk.

• kaka 8 years ago

This guy should shut the fuck up.
    You will not last long in politics if this is how you wants to start.

Abeiku. gyai3 gyimiii no wate

• isaac 8 years ago

See this 1diot collapsing okay FM. Me I never like this billy goat since .no wonder he is a womanizer like his boss DEAD GOAT ma#ha#ma

• Nii Joromi 8 years ago

These animals are everywhere thee days talking garbage. This jerk makes no sense to me.

• anonymos 8 years ago

Oh when will the wise rule?

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 8 years ago

This joker also want to enter parliament hahaha,ade3kye a yete nkwasiasem.

• Abongo 8 years ago

Vicker is so stupid

• agnes 8 years ago

luk @ dis noneitity guy cal abeiku, no wonda u r frm de same animal kingdom

• Adwoa Konadu 8 years ago

I pity Abeiku's. Is he that desperate for power? How do people watch their films in the midst of such energy crisis? At least know that issues gave holistic effects. Okay!

• agnes 8 years ago

after dis dumsor protest, watch out for corruption.

• Adwoa Konadu 8 years ago

I pity Abeiku

• luca 8 years ago

Sake of money he'd chop as an mp..he'd back the wrong ideas just to earn what he wants..who and who are shallow.. stupid fool ..you know the kind of educated deep thinkers who are backing the frustration of the ghanaian in th ...

• kate 8 years ago

WHILE DODGING THE MAIN ECONOMIC ISSUES AND HOW THE NDC GOVERNMENT IS INCOMPETENT AND FAILING TO GRAPPLE WITH THEM. INSTEAD EVERY SPOKESPERSON JUMPS ON THE PROPAGANDA BANDWAGON OF INSULTS FOR WHICH JUNIOR MINISTERS AND OTHERS ...

• SHAWCROSS YAMOAH 8 years ago

I am so disappointed in Abeiku Santana,for this ignorant comments he is making against these heroes.I wonder if he has ever sit down and think about ghana.Brother i used to like you a lot but now i dont and i promise not to l ...

• Meyoungs 8 years ago

Abeiku you must think outside the box,you surprise most us please back off.

• Kofi/USA 8 years ago

You are an illiterate graduate....

• Reply 8 years ago

No wonder Abeiku Santana wants to be a politician. Ghanaians are not serious like we will never listen to him on radio. Does it means he is not affected by the Dumsor?

• Sincerity 8 years ago

The vigil has already chalked some attention

• Sufyan 8 years ago

I agree with him Nana gave than monies 4 that

• Agyemang 8 years ago

You abaiku you are looking for power then beginning to support lies .let tell him he will never win the election Ghanaian are not fools. any more.he should stop making comnent because we know him.He is ordinary santana you're ...

• Abeiku ... SW 2 London 8 years ago

Disappointed in u .... Idiot

• FAMOO 8 years ago

Abeku so after the mp what else,the one who did not go to school is blind n u calling urself doctor is also getting blind when u travell and come back to Gh how do u fell if really there is God u will never win as an mp wher ...

• eli 8 years ago

What can be more important than electricity? that is the source of movie industry how will they produce without light how will people watch movies without light it's a big shame abeiku

• Dan 8 years ago

Abeiku is not honesty,

• kkd 8 years ago

Look at this Fool

• frimpomgmaa achie 8 years ago

They should give us a break and do something better with their time and energy. They are just opportunists seeking favour from npp.

• Frank 8 years ago

Try and be a good politician and not a bootlicking one!

• Ben Rush 8 years ago

Another foolish person

• MUMU VOTERS 8 years ago

It take courage to stand and talk, it take courage to sit and listting. So sit down abd listing to them

• RAYMOND NASH 8 years ago

STUPID FOOL, IDIOT. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU AND YOUR BIG MOUTH.

• Gunshot 8 years ago

How can Santana make such a 'silly' comment,I'm sorry for his Parliamentary ambition. He should come again

• red 8 years ago

Awwww u are rather being fooled by ur foolish and most useless president this nation has ever had.

• Yendi boy 8 years ago

Well said, you already won

• u are talking about u self 8 years ago

yea abeiku satan u are talking about u self lacking critical mind

• Obed T.O.K 8 years ago

Drunkards celebrities,nation saboteus, go to luk 4 ur image in d nyte n long time u engaged in those acts

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

WHO IS MORE SHALLOW MINDED THAN MAHAMA THE DEAD GOAT. AS FOR SANTANA HE IS AN OPPORTUNIST WHO WANT TO BE HEARED.

• eric 8 years ago

y do u always write stupid things may be at father didn't enjoy life because he was lazy and that has affected u also. no wonder u support the ndc

• Joseph Osei 8 years ago

Ooh I SEE , SO YOU WANT TO BECOME AN MP FOR YOUR PERSONAL ECONOMIC RECOVERY ? NOT FOR THE PEOPLE YOU REPRESENT ? SHAME .

• Rambler 8 years ago

This article stinks.

• MENSAH 8 years ago

What celebrities? Some of then do not even have sss certificates.Fuck them!!!

• luca 8 years ago

N is it not a shame that those you claim don't ve sss certificate are able to make impact in this country more than you?..douche bag..I for diss u like an uneducated person sef...kurasini.!!

• mensah 8 years ago

ah,yes.You can't even write good english.You may be one of them.Toilet celebrities!!!!.

• Yaw Panin 8 years ago

I am not surprised. Its from another NDC thieve. It should take 4 years to fix the Domsor?

• Sammy yao adadivor 8 years ago

NDC had naming their party as party of corrupt that's the reason fancy like this one speaking nonsense here to gain position to steal; his aim is to come and steal..big fool

• VIC 8 years ago

how dare you abeiku kwasia kwasia.if that is the politician you intend to become then will make sure you loose. nobody will vote for this fool.you talk as if dumsor is an npp problem.kwasia.

• eric 8 years ago

and these are the people mahama is pushing to become mp to help him rule this country should he win again. ghaaaaaaaaana why this to u

• dauda 8 years ago

To be an mp is not about insulting opposition ok.companies are laying off workers because of dumsur. Ghanaians think better ndc administration is killing us. Better NDC agenda, now members of rulling party is going to be empl ...

• MAA 8 years ago

Power plants have long lead time and therefore you don’t take one year or two to build a power plant. Depending on the source of power you might need up to 8 years to construct a power plant. May be already built power barg ...

• kofi abas 8 years ago

u've said it all. u've got understanding of the issue @ stake

• kre 8 years ago

Cheap talk. He is just trying to kiss a**s for position in NDC

• Maxwell Afrifa 8 years ago

I expect that ABEKU Santana will talk sense but not fool aroud. I am disappointed in him and he pessed me off. Who is he to tell the celebrities what to do. God have mercy. Who is this guy called Abeku? He is sick of "Dementi ...

• oheneba 8 years ago

this guy should be kicked out before the 2016 election.he has been at radio station but it iooks his English is rather "shallow".Because he is an NDC man he enjoys the DUMSOR.Coming to be like them,the clueless,curropt and co ...

• Opoku Sikanee 8 years ago

ABEIKU NEEDS TO BE SCHOOLED AS
    TO WHO A PARLIMENTARIAN IS. HOW CAN A PROSPECTIVE MP REASON THIS WAY.IT DEFINITELY MUST BE ABEIKU.HE NEEDS TO GROW MENTALLY.

• concerned la 8 years ago

Who is shallow? foolish boy ,nonsense

• Ghanaian American 8 years ago

This fool is so stupid. These celebrities are fighting for the welbeing of all Ghanaians and joker has the audacity to condemn and call the celebrities shallow minded. What planet does he come from and how is he going to conv ...

• Simone 8 years ago

Womanizer Santana, what has your useless gov't done to support the film industry?

• Mister 8 years ago

idiot

Abeokuta Santana sounds very shallow. He must be living on Mars not to appreciate the pain that the average Ghanaian is going through. Did he say he wanted to be an MP?

• Lydia Addo Kuffour 8 years ago

you hit the nail right on the head. this so called celebs are ignorant to say the least.

• leo 8 years ago

This guy doesn't know wat he his doing, he his at the losing side, thts hw losers talk!!

• bo 8 years ago

This ignorant abeiku is in politics just for his stomach. Kwasea bi SAA no.

• Criminal mahama. 8 years ago

Kwasia like u.

• MR MAWEGYATA 8 years ago

A YOUNG BOY WHO YOU THINK COULD HAVE BEEN A LITTLE BIT OBJECTIVE BUT JOINS THE USUAL NDC POLITICIAN OF SEE IT BUT PRETEND IT DOESN'T EXIST IS VERY VERY DISHEARTENING. THIS BUFFOON IF CARE IS NOT TAKING WOULD BECOME SOMEBODY W ...

• PAPSON 8 years ago

So you have started the insult before losing the election. Meanwhile, I want to assure you that the film bill will be passed. Now Santana the bastard, hear me very well, your tiny legs will never enter into the parliament as ...

• Nico Van Dam. 8 years ago

No wander the Ndc(National,Demons,congress)have kill Atta Mills like a goat for free.When would some of my own people Fantis wake up from their sleep?.

• francis 8 years ago

Santana, you are really a joker. You are confused yourself by making this statement. Give us a break. You will never be in Parliament. Trust me.

• konstable 8 years ago

abieku dnt deserve to be a journalist.he is a disgrace to journalist.i guess he is having a mental problem.stupid abieku

• Gabriel Ahimah 8 years ago

I cry for my country, if people like Abeiku can without shame talk like this, then Ghana has no future. A broadcaster who has a unique talent of analysing situations and events comes out like a village fool with no common sen ...

• Karim Aourah 8 years ago

STUPID FOOL.... AM JUST GLAD WE SEEING THEM BY THEIR FRUITS. THE #DUMSOR MENACE IS JUST SAME US #EBOLA AND IF HE IS BLIND TO SEE.... aTLEAST HOW DO YOU EXPECT YOUR FOLLOWERS, READERS AND LISTENERS TO HEAR FROM YOU???? GOAT AP ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

Why

• EDDIE - TARKWA 8 years ago

Must we solve all problems in our various endeavours before tackling National issues? Abeeku we your funs advise not to talk or defend ignorantly again. Or Are you also looking for ministerial appointment?

• mimosa 8 years ago

What intellectual understanding do you need to worry about lack of electricity. Abeiku Santana!!! Each day, someone in government or the media proves a lack of intellectual depth in the people running the engines of our dem ...

• AKORABA 8 years ago

Foolish talk.What do you know about this power crisis?

• JH. New York 8 years ago

No innovations. Same old propaganda maneuvering tactics for favours.
    Abeiku, you failed for the 2nd time. Your first failure was how you bypassed the Paramount Chief in your area,or the Central Region,to sought for the bles ...

• apuuu 8 years ago

This clown (Abeiku Santana) will come back tomorrow and apologies for his stupid comments that is Aseidu Nketia transgernder ndc operating apuuu

• kofi 8 years ago

Hmm. Ghana is a very interesting country. God save Ghana. Tweaaaa

• kwabena 8 years ago

Another ndc crap. What do you know. Cheap

• nonsense 8 years ago

Stupid man. Look at who is calling ppl shallow minded. Where in this morden world would this go on for this long?

• Hawa 8 years ago

By joining NDC alone make Abeiku Santana a shallow minded journalist. No dignity but strings attached

• Agbalenyo Hohoe 8 years ago

Abeiku sold his intergrity for v8 in 2012 dont mind him he is a stoogy.

• Steve 8 years ago

Please,tell us issue

• Agya 8 years ago

He is not making no sense at all.

• gloria usa 8 years ago

Ndc nkwasiafoo party no wonder Abieku you are one of them big fool we shall vote ndc out 2016 shiit

• Aban 8 years ago

This guy want to follow the babies with sharp teeth so that in the unlikely event that Mahama is reelected he could be given a ministerial appointment.q

• Mahamah 8 years ago

U're right

• Freddie 8 years ago

Tweaa Abeiku Satana your area need someone who can reason and knowledgeable. Apuuuh .

• Mahamah 8 years ago

See who is talking,twiaaaaaaaaaaa....

• sulley 8 years ago

Yvonne dont leave your fight on only what is wrong but appreciate what is right as well. When you do that people will believe you. For example, for de past 20years there was no constant supply of water to Adenta,madina etc n ...

• John Kingsley Swaziland 8 years ago

What a shame! Ghanaian politics gone so low for people like Abeiku to also lambast people who have every right to protest as Ghanaians. He should be sanctioned by Despite. He must learn from Sefa and others.He must resign bef ...

• ERIC KEN-USA 8 years ago

Abeiku Santana I never know you have low knowledge about society and you want people to vote for you if you don't respects their views you join those stupid intellectual disability NDC group who critizes every individual who ...

• safo amantana 8 years ago

We do not know these pple who are organizing and leading this power challenge march. Are they in Accra or London or Gbilinpe. They cannot be in Gbilinpe. We are no sheep that when one jumps the others follow suit without ref ...

• Desmond 8 years ago

They are not intellectual
    They don't know what's demo
    God bless u Santana

• MR Wu tang 8 years ago

I wish I could get your phone number so I can call and scoop some blood into your bubble head.abeku you are going to run for a political office and you are blasting these celebrities for exercise there civil rights? You are s ...

• Boboobo 8 years ago

Listen to this ass hole. A woman worked hard to pay your fees, after that you left her for another woman, cheap boy who can't even take care of your kid, idiot like you, when level headed guys are talking don't dare open your ...

• Yawmens91 8 years ago

who says dumsor is not a canker? It deserves more attention than wat these celebrities have given. More grease to their elbows. The obstinate behaviour of our leaders will make this demo amount to nafyn.

• Obrefo 8 years ago

Abeiku, you're a fool for the next 4 years.

• The patriot 8 years ago

KWASIA BANKU

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

So much effort into what? Huh, wherz the light then? Lol.

• Sethowus 8 years ago

Mr Abeiku Santana sounds like a typical Black politician who does'nt understand what democracy means. If he does, then, he is blinded by his allegiance to his party, NDC, which never do wrong in their own eyes. Tell me, how c ...

• Me 8 years ago

Kwasia Gyimiifo3 radio presenter

• Fii, Winneba 8 years ago

why won't such a thing speak for such a government in power. Care to know that it's my right NOT to sleep in darkness after 50years of Ghana's independence. Watch out for such cheap politicians who only think about themselves ...

• Boat, chicago 8 years ago

I Think this guy is drunk or totally STUPID. Why is he still at okay Fm??. They will fall in revenue. Kwame sack this guy if he wants to do politics cos we will not listen to him

• mohammed 8 years ago

Fante ni aboa

• uncle boo 8 years ago

Listen to him also, and he thinks he can be a member of parliament.Abeiku elections are won by numbers and you are chasing your supporters away for complaining that DUMSOR is affecting everybody including even you.SO Abeiku T ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

When I heard Abeku was going into politics I was impressed thinking that young people want to change the country hence your decision, but am so dissapointed to see that you are also approaching issues from the traditional NDC ...

• K QWUSU-MENSAH, GERMANY 8 years ago

WHEN THIS GUY WAS AT ADOM EFIE KWAN SO FROM THERE I GOT TO KNOW THAT HE IS A CON MAN. BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS BUT I PITY HIM VERY SOON HIS CUP WILL OVER FLOW !!!

• pk 8 years ago

do u think of Ghana than somebody...aahh I shock give u paal

• pee 8 years ago

his argument rather is more shallow
    God save Ghana

• dumy 8 years ago

Abey that is the truth but some selfish ghanaians can't face de common truth following de selfish akufo n de power hungry npp members, God guide jdm n u

• Anyidoho Koku A 8 years ago

You are air head, chop chop because of nokofio by JDM you are not objective, everything passes away except the word of God

• Nii Nmai,Dallas,TX,U.S.A. 8 years ago

This tells you the level of his understanding of democracy. He wants to go to parliament and he can't tolerate displeased Ghanaians. Abeiku, learn to be tolerant of diverse views before venturing into politics.
    The genesis o ...

• ben 8 years ago

How will we watch the movies without lights......