You are here: HomeNews2015 05 15Article 358295

Manager sodomises boy,14

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Nigerians are very filthy.

• Ewe power 8 years ago

Everyday rape everyday kill everyday robbers . Every single day raping children and even sheep. Dirty filthy smelly people. Bastard always blame nigerians

• Osafo 8 years ago

Stop fabricating lies and help stop the daily procession of underage girls and women who go to Togo to sell their bodies cheap to tourists.That is why the Togolese Ewes abhors the Ewes from Ghana.You are a disgraceful bunch ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Animals,hang them all if they are guilty

• grace 8 years ago

What a bizzare story. What is a 14 year-old boy doing soliciting funds for the Red Cross? How was he allowed into the alleged offender's office? The parents - what is your level of supervision of a 14 year old that you would ...

• Akos 8 years ago

Wow, too many pedophiles in Ghana lately. Almost everyday you'll hear adults sexually molesting children. He deserve a long prison time.

• SIR JOHN 8 years ago

Sin clutches at your door.

• gyan 8 years ago

jail the gay doctor

• BB 8 years ago

Come back Sir John.

• koti 8 years ago

Hehehe u think sey d skirmish d boy dey skirmish is due to d sodomy? Hehehe so funny. Come on jor shine ur eyes well well. D boy self be gay already. Hahaha we live in a society full of blind people.

• SGT. ANANI FIADZOE 8 years ago

Preferring an anus to the real thing? Anyway, Nana Akomeah loves the anus more than this man.

• osafo maafo 8 years ago

Idiot.cow

• Guru 8 years ago

Njoku Chisom is an Igbo (Nigerian name). Where does Ashanti come into this story?

• EWES ARE GOATS 8 years ago

Stop trying t o change the topic here, you incestuous inbred goat.Everyone knows that over 85% of sex crimes in Ghana are committed by the Ewe people.Ewes are the only tribe who actively engages in sexual relationship between ...

• GERTTY 8 years ago

Grow up and stop these silly politics/tribal denigrating. This is a serious matter that needs to be dealt with, people of Ghana, people of the world let's come together and eradicate paedophilia

• ipod 8 years ago

what at all is in this anus fake that everyday some men are enjoying little boys anus intend of women?God help Ghana

• alex 8 years ago

ewes r suffering in the hands of other tribes. how come the name chimo become an ewe name hmmm. stupid ppl will insult ewes in everything whiles ewes no get time give u ppl saf. only God will judge u all.

• SHADRAQ JPN 8 years ago

I THOUGHT CHRISTIANS DONT DO ANAL SEX?.I REMEMBER DE GAY DOCS CASE WHEN EVERYBODY WAS ON ATTACK ON MOZLEMS,WHEN WE FORGET THATDE HEADQUARTERS OF CHRISYIANS IM ROME ARE ON IT SERIOUSLY.WE FAIL TO THINK IF WE ATTACK OTHERS.GOD ...

• Prince 8 years ago

Retarded isil jihadist what are you doing in Japan?driinking beer and chasing Japanese women eh.If you are a real Moslem go to Pakistan or Iran.

• PERCOBA 8 years ago

ECOWAS? what isGhana getting out of this foolish group?? =CRIMINAL NIGERIANS

• Paparazzi 8 years ago

Anytime I read comments on this site, it seems to me that real intellectuals don't comment here. Because all I read is pathological tribal insults or religious insults and blames. Why my people. Let have some constructive deb ...

• NII STONE QAT 8 years ago

JAIL THE FUCKER.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

God save us from these monkeys