You are here: HomeNews2015 05 15Article 358223

Goat gives birth to 'human being' at Amenfi

Read Comments Comments (120)

• yamaha 8 years ago

no comment

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Is this possible? If so, let biologists explain to some of us.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

MAHAMA KNOWS MORE ABOUT DEAD GOATS SO HE CAN EXPLAIN IT BETTER THAN THE BIOLOGIST.
    WHAT DO YOU CALL AN UNEMPLOYED GOAT?
    BILLY IDOL.

• Boy 8 years ago

Your are an idiot why won't u call your foolish father to explain to u . Stupid person like you

• Yamed 8 years ago

Hahahaha

• Dr 8 years ago

You are such an idiot!!!

• Ada Boy 8 years ago

Not true,humans and animals cannot procreate. And what stop people from doctoring the pictures we see there?

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 8 years ago

We should start eating human meat.....I'm done eating meat. I'm grossed out!

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 8 years ago

Frank, it is not strange at all. There is a case in New Jersey in USA where a lady had twins with different fathers after DNA was conducted which a Judge sitting on the case about child support ruled that, the father of one o ...

• Ghanaman THE REAL 8 years ago

It appears there are only a few intelligent people on Ghanaweb who are using their brains on this so called MYSTERY! This is JUST an abnormal goat and no human foetus!! You just cant cross the species barrier so there is no w ...

Do humans fuck lambs in UK? This is a known fact that people in the rural areas in most african countries have sex with these domestic animals. All the time..so why are you suprised with this?

• joshua selorm 8 years ago

What you ar saying can only be true if the babies ar unidentical twins

• Constructivist 8 years ago

It is very possible if the donor of the sperms that impregnated the goat is a human! If we are serious about finding the cause of the mystery, a DNA test should be carried out to find the human relatives of the goat.

• Yamed 8 years ago

Haha

• John,Tema 8 years ago

When OECD said we're last in science our leaders were against it.Scientifically how could this be possible?How could a foetus of a human being develop in the womb of a goat?Only in Ghana who're last in science.

This is what happens when a human ducks an animal without rubber. How did this huge thing come from the she goat? The offspring has 2toes just like the goat...wow! I'm glad I stopped eating meat. Disgusting. Soon, we will be ...

• bi 8 years ago

The question here is WHO FUCKED THE GOAT????

No Frank, human sperm cannot fertilize a goat egg under usual conditions. It is possible to do a genetic manipulation to effect that.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

THERE IS NO QUESTION NEMESIS RADAR UK!! AKA WISE TALK IS THE FATHER OF THE HUMAN GOAT PERIOD. HE KNOWS VERY WELL THAT IS WHY HE HAS HIDDING.

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 8 years ago

Farmer caught having sex with goat
    ModernGhana
    Source: The Mirror
    Regional News | 18 May 2008

A 25-year-old farmer, Kofi Owusu, of Awrapata, a farming community near Techiman, did the unthinkable, when he decided to s ...

• PWC 8 years ago

WE DRILL BOREHOLE WATER FOR PERSONAL AND COMMERCIAL PURPOSES. IT'S SAFE, RELIABLE, PROFITABLE...TAKE WATER WHERE YOU LIVE. CALL/WHATSAPP PRISTINE WATER CONSULT ON: 0506182344

• The 8 years ago

This shouldn't be a surprise. With Trokosis fucking goats and sheep, what do you expect?

• ??????? 8 years ago

Ewes should stop this bad behavior. Fucking their own daughters is not enough they have taken it on animals.

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

How stupid can some of you be. Do you have to display your hatred even where there is no need to? I guess you (it's only one person writing) guys stole the goat from the Volta region to the West. Idiots.

• Mamuma Nkwantabisa 8 years ago

Re:why do Ewes behave this way? Pls stop attacking Ewes. It's senseless to attack our fellow Ghanaians without justification. Besides, Ewes are sweet people, just like any other tribe on the planet. Pls be wise and God-like.

• kwesi 8 years ago

Thank you for your comment and I'm an ewe and don't hate no akan, ga or any tribe in Ghana

• my nobody 8 years ago

Stop saying bad words

• Haruna 8 years ago

@??????? School no go br3fo no hear hahahahahahahaha ............ I am pleading with for ? t? go back KG 1

• ANNANG 8 years ago

LOL

• C.Y. ANDY-K 8 years ago

“THESE AKANS” AND THEIR HANGERS-ON

The long awaited searchlight on these particular breed of human kind is soon at hand. This is just an interlude to warm you up, WITH SPICE ADDED TO IT. It is opportune in the light of ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 8 years ago

Brother, don't make tribal issue about this nonsense. A mentally sick individual might have done this if it is true.

• AKRANTIE-BINI-EATER 8 years ago

Was this in the Volta Region?
    You eat too much Akrantie bini,now your head is full of SHIT

• Akottey ofori atta 8 years ago

your father is the trokosi in Western region . fool like u

Techiman farmer-caught-having-sex-with-goat

Akan people have been appearing in the news for fucking goats-all the time.
    Try to google this "Techiman farmer-caught-having-sex-with-goat"

• CNN 8 years ago

Brothers are benefiting from Dumsor afterall..

• Saint 8 years ago

Hmmm only in Ghana

• Essi 8 years ago

This is not a human being but probably a birth defect. Humans DNA are very different from animals & that means no animal can give birth to a human baby and vice versa.

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

This is a goat foetus that did not develop fully before being born

• BOWONDA 8 years ago

This is a very'Strange' but 'Interesting' story! I am however surprised that no researcher from our Universities was interested to research on this. Ebei Ghana!!! This will enable a serious biologist make a real mark in the f ...

• Ken Ntiamoa 8 years ago

Have you ever heard about that in your life? They wouldn't know where to begin.

NDC wants to create jobs for their members. This one would be a good start.

Ken

• James Q 8 years ago

Bowonda, don't waste your breath on them. Have these lecturers finished embarking on strikes,ad agitating for higher pay while tormenting students in exams?

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Hmmmm

• Princess 8 years ago

Oh ghanaians, how can a goat give birth to human child? Like Obed said, the fetus did not develop properly and that's the reason why it looks weird. The same can be said about a baby born in India with the arms resembling a c ...

• John,Tema 8 years ago

You don't know some Ghanaian women can have sex with crabs,termites,cows & elephants.Our women are strange human beings hahahaaaaa.You can't tell a pupil from Finland this story bcos scientifically they're smart.

• Anas 8 years ago

we are living in crazy world indeed,?how can dis happend; GHANA,!!!

A Journalist was on vacation in a small farming town. While walking through the streets on a quiet Sunday morning, he came upon a large crowd gathered by the side of the road.

Going by instinct, the Journalist figured that ...

• THEREALTRUTH 8 years ago

Still not humor. Quit wasting space for such stupid rubbish!

• Frank 8 years ago

Mr.Real Truth,have some hummor.
    .Dumsor has make you too rigid .

• NPP NO WAY 8 years ago

GHANAIAN CAN FUCK ANY HOLE..

• jata 8 years ago

How come the mother goat is smaller than the goat she just gave birth to? How come that big thing come of the anus of that small mother goat? Someone explain.

• Visio 8 years ago

Ignore the dumb mind of Ghanaians, they believe anything they read or hear. That ugly fetus was deformed and too big for the mother goat and it killed her. It's no human.

• Frank 8 years ago

Are you a fool?Did you come out from the anus of your mother?as you are suggesting the fetus came out from the anus of the goat.

• kwesi boahene 8 years ago

thou,it strange but not suprising if human beings stealing goats and other animals are impregnanting their kind then why not animals also.

• kwesi boahene 8 years ago

thou suprising but not strange , if human beings stealing goat and animals becomes pregnant of those kinds, then why not animals also.

A visiting professor at the University of West Virginia gives a seminar on the supernatural.

To get a feel for his audience, he asks, "How many people here believe in ghosts?"

About 40 students raise their hands.

"We ...

• Ab 8 years ago

Oh yes! With these animal-like ewes scattered all over ghana, any thing can happen. In no time dogs and hens may give birth to ewe-like humans

• Jesus is merciful 8 years ago

Shame on u. What has tribalism got to do with dis?

Ab, be serious. This is not funny.

• ANNANG 8 years ago

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

• C. Y. ANDY-K 8 years ago

“THESE AKANS” AND THEIR HANGERS-ON

The long awaited searchlight on these particular breed of human kind is soon at hand. This is just an interlude to warm you up, WITH SPICE ADDED TO IT. It is opportune in the light of ...

• Y B 8 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• Merits12345565 8 years ago

Hmmmmmm, Y all diz blood tins gonna nw onwards .only Almighty God knows .Plz Ghanaianz shud comport demselves .10x..

• ACHEAMPONG 8 years ago

AKUFO ADDO JUJU WORKING IN EVERY PART OF GHANA,

• OMAN BAPA 8 years ago

EEEEI MAHAMA JUJU CORRUPT,EVIL FAKE PREZ HMMMMMMM GHANA FOR YOU MAHAMA OOOOOO,MAHAMA IS CAUSED TO THE NATION

• pascal 8 years ago

Is that the real picture of story ? Which of the goats is the mother? The real goat is bigger than the baby. Fabrication at the highest level

• kaven 8 years ago

Interesting developments.

• Friends to all 8 years ago

Our scientist are scientist for what?they must come out and tell us something if it is a real story.

• Kpesa 8 years ago

FRANKLY ...

• Don karlos 8 years ago

God have mercy upon the person who impregnated the goat.

• Hasan Rasta 8 years ago

Did this happens in the volta? It is the life of some white people not only blacks. Stop acusing the Ewes whiles this happens in the western region.

• ASANTE 8 years ago

op

• nana safo _ gomoa dominase 8 years ago

Investigate the owner of it

• Eric the icecool 8 years ago

President mahama did that, he had sex with that goat, the kid is mahama goat son. and the goat baby boy resamble mahama. Even he (mahama) has already admitted for his comment about establishment of ...

• Ekow, Cape Coast 8 years ago

Ewes should go back to their porr Volta Region and all these strange things would stop. I will bet my last peswa that an Ewe did that.

• topass 8 years ago

Ekow u r d most stupid fool I ever known in earth for such phrase u said. ur mama

• truth 8 years ago

which region is poorer then central?.and for your knowledge am ewe man will not sleep with an animal,his daughter or brothers wife because he knows its a taboo.only matrillineal akan does this

• General 8 years ago

the whole of Volta region is there and populated mostly by Ewes but we've never heard of such a taboo from the region. your sex hungry father nearly gave u a "kid brother" and u are trying to deny it. evil akans

• Mr Bello 8 years ago

to be buried?
    Are you nuts?
    Burn the thing. This is Mahama's baby

• Loway 8 years ago

They should've called the authorities before burial

• Alossman 8 years ago

If humanbeings are behaving. Like animals in Ghana here,why suprise that goats are giving birth to humans It is the human behavior that is portraying in animals.

• Amidini 8 years ago

Someone may have sex with the said goat. Wonders shall never end

• James 8 years ago

Amazing that three quarters of the people making comments think it is actually possible for a man to impreganate a goat. The countries an idiocracy.

• Kimmie 8 years ago

James, u should know by now that some Ghanaians are just plainly stupid. Whether they're educated or illiterate, superstition believe is still in their blood. No right-hearted and sane person would believe in this anansesem.

• monami 8 years ago

3/4 bedroom house for house for sale @ spintex road. $160,000 & $180,000 respectively. 0503848000 for more information

• CONFIDENCE 8 years ago

We should be ready for the END TIME because the hour has come

• cathy 8 years ago

Yes oooooooo hmmmmm asem

• Jon 8 years ago

so the dumsor has affected goats to? its only under mahama that such a thing can happen. anyway, its not a human but an undeveloped foetus of the goat.

• 0504049218 8 years ago

Sales Rep vacancies at Saham Insurance Co.

Call now for details

• sharp teeth 8 years ago

this ashanti monkeys are capable of doing anything for juju money.sakawa moni make ashantis sleep with mad women,so impregnating a goat is a small thing.

• Maame 8 years ago

Hmmmm

• Nana Effah 8 years ago

OOOOOOO HO! Impossibilities are becoming possibilities.

• johnny 8 years ago

my eyes have seen my ears

• Jah 8 years ago

Manama is the father,he knew something about it

• Dr 8 years ago

You are such an idiot

• MOSES Y.SIMON 8 years ago

if someone tells your father like that will you be happy and your father and president mahama who is greater your father can never be like him.

• guit 8 years ago

hahahahahaha

• KK 8 years ago

So where is a real picture of this Human-goat?

• ENkasa 8 years ago

so is it human who fuck the goat?

• Kofitse Princess 8 years ago

This Is Crazy World Infact The End Is Approching

• Dr Fischer 8 years ago

We live in an era of scientific genetic manipulation. In theory anything is possible.

• Seidu Kumbil 8 years ago

This is a very bogus story which laughable. My genetics and biochemistry that I did tells me that such things are not possible. A goat and a human do not belong to the same species, hence a goat and a human cannot interbreed ...

• Alhassan Fuseini 8 years ago

It has never beem a secret that Mr. John Dramamni Mahama also has sex with goats.
    The birth od this baby, accoding to DNA results, is John Mahama's baby. The baby has to be called Dumsor Dramani Mahama II.

• THEREALTRUTH 8 years ago

Ghana journalist! At least do your research and atop using deceptive headlines. You ate dumbing down your readers. This should be educational hand informing. Not some old witchcraft enhanced tribal mentally reporting. Or are ...

• Nana Bobie 8 years ago

Its impossible for human genes to mix with that of a goat's. Its just a mystery.

• ABDULAI MUMUM FROM ZABZUGU DISTRICT 8 years ago

HOW CAN HUMAN GIVE BIRTH GOAT ITS NOT TRUE

• HAWA YAKUBU 8 years ago

Some one been fucking this goat. DNA test pls

• Rita Lordina 8 years ago

have u guys forgotten we ar de second class animal so y ar u surprise

• Enigma 8 years ago

Ghanaians are too gullible. It's strange how we can accept every nonsense that our half baked journalists published without a shadow of doubt. It's not surprising that our world hinges on religion and superstition instead of ...

• MOSES Y.SIMON 8 years ago

my dear brothers and sisters be very very extra carefully about the way you speak on media.

• Adam A. Wahidu. 8 years ago

allahu Akbar. god is great.

• Jonny 8 years ago

Took too long to report the birth of one if thier own

• Nii Joromi 8 years ago

Is this a picture of Mr Dumsor?

• Oheneba Quaye 8 years ago

Shouldn't the National Institute or one of the Universities in Ghana study the being and give a statement or write a paper? This is what a messed up educational system does to a nation.

• JB Mann 8 years ago

• aboa a oni dua Nyame na opra ne ho 8 years ago

Thisis a multi million dollar news and business. CAN I CALL CNN TO COME??

• aboa a oni dua Nyame na opra ne ho 8 years ago

wonders never cease under MAHAMA.....

• Al-marish 8 years ago

Hmmmm the world is really coming to an end