You are here: HomeNews2015 05 14Article 358167

Sir John cautions NPP

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Create,loot and share 8 years ago

NDC is happy to see disunity in NPP but their intention will not work because the create,loot,share and the dead goat will never rule Ghana any more.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

LOOKING AT THE DESTRUCTION NDC HAS CAUSED TO THIS GREAT COUNTRY IN THE PAST 6 YEARS, ANY TALK ABOUT THIS INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT ADMINISTRATION WINNING THE 2016 GENERAL ELECTIONS, WOULD BE DEEMED AS A BIG INSULT ON THE INTELL ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Blame all those noises in the Akan Npp party squarely on the door steps of the Npp thin god Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari, Bawumia you and i were not there! !!!, the village boy Sir!! Idiot John, Kennedy Agyapong Kill Ga's / Ew ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Sir John. You are a bold person. Tell Kwabena to comport himself or leave. Period! If not we will drive him away through vote of no confidence

• Grace 8 years ago

FOOLISHNESS. JM ALL THE WAY.

• SGT. ANANI FIADZOE 8 years ago

Apart from Tarzan I don't there is a man in this world who can be as ugly as Sir John. I think Trazan may be a shade more handsome.

Sir John is more related to gorillas than humans.

• nana usa 8 years ago

This is the time to call a spade a spade sir be bold to point to those who are wrong than to be beating about the bush.Even l a lane man can tell you is a wrong way to conduct any meeting without the consent of the chairman a ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

NPP is increasingly becoming a dictorship party.Sir John,you were the first person to suspend Brobby and Kwame Panim for telling Nana Addo the truth that he lost the 2012 elections.Today,anybody who speaks of Nana Addo's mist ...

• FKM 8 years ago

WONDERS SHALL NEVER END OOOOOOOOO! WHO CAN TALK RUBBISH THAN YOU?

• Osei Yao 8 years ago

I SHUDDER TO THINK HOW THE NPP WILL BEHAVE WHEN THEY ACTUALLY HAVE POWER. THEMERE WHIFF OF POWER IS TEADING THE PARTY ASUNDER.
    THEY CAN'T WAIT TO WIN THE ELECTIONS, IF THEY CAN WIN. ALL HAVE ASSUME THAT IT IS KOKO.

• gadanga john 8 years ago

when did sir john got to know that his party peple shd talk sence,disappointed

• TOKU 8 years ago

RETURN YOUR R4 TO WAYOMI QUICK AND STOP TALKING

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

AS THE DAYS GO BY IT IS BECOMING CLEARER AND CLEARER THAT THE DUMSOR Vigil IS NPP BABY! ALL THE SURROGATES OF NPP namely: AFAG, IMANI, CITY FM, CDD, IEA, OCCUPY GHANA and other individual NPP SYMPATHIZERS such: KWAKU BAAKU, A ...

• S .A 8 years ago

u people have finished , it that how you guys will want to come on power and do to us ? . robish , as far as Ado is the leader Pls Pls forget it . he will never become P or V in this country . check a word never .

• adanko 8 years ago

too much talking also let you down, Just get to the point and give advise. Kwabena is arrogant but he will mature soon on the seat

• Eric Kobbina 8 years ago

Sir John keep quiet

• Sincerity 8 years ago

Everybody[60%] is looking up to you guys to change the direction of gvernance. I am talking about GHANA. Period

• Effah 8 years ago

Look at a pot telling a kettle it (kettle) is black!

• GHA 8 years ago

WHY IS THERE ANY PROBLEMS IN THE PARTY. SOME OF THE NPP BIG MEN SAYS THERE IS NO PROBLEM IN THE PARTY SO WHY IS FROM SIR JOHN NO PROBLEM

• Nana Onsrotuo I Amsterdam 8 years ago

But Sir John you said earliar on that 'there is no problem in NPP, WHY NOW, THIS?

• King David 8 years ago

Tell them again and again. They should blame no one but themselves when the lose 2016 election. They must be xtra careful and more serious than ever and stop joking.

• sansan 8 years ago

NPP will die in opposition, like the founding fathers of the party, just as u are divided in opposition so it is that when u come to power Ghana wil be divided. This kind of Nima politics will sink the party to the bottomLess ...

• nana usa 8 years ago

This is the time to call a spade a spade sir be bold to point to those who are wrong than to be beating about the bush.Even l a lane man can tell you is a wrong way to conduct any meeting without the consent of the chairman a ...

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Are the NPP serious about wanting to govern Ghana again? How can a divided political party expect to gain the confidence of the public to vote for them & enable them to form a Government? If a leader cannot govern his own par ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 8 years ago

we all know those behind the Scene, u Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie is one of them.
    i will advise you as an advantist brother that,the God that we worship hate liers

• Amina Yutong 8 years ago

Sir John, so you also have some small sense in your head? I am so surprised. This is the first time you have said anything sensible in your entire life. Good for you!

• KKwame 8 years ago

NPP is an animal party and will keep fighting and destroying things like an elephant till they will lose the election in 2016 again.DOUMSO or NO DOMSOR JM all the way. Nana may rest in peace after the 2016 election lost.

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

True talk! Folks should listen to Sir John's advice; he's said the truth, esp knowing that the NDC is using all kinds of dubious means to create confusion within our party. Stay alert folks and unite for the 2016 elections. ...

......Devided we lose...!!! Sorry for the Samsung predictive software errors.

Oh no! Another one too?

• fred 8 years ago

How can you win an election and rule Ghana by your divisive character. This division going on in your party shows how you are and will divide our BELOVED motherland, GHANA. GHANAINS are very intelligent and will never ever vo ...