You are here: HomeNews2015 05 13Article 358029

NDC plots againt minority leader

Read Comments Comments (51)

• OB 8 years ago

NPP SUCKS!!!!!

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!! 8 years ago

STUPID FOOL!!! TELL YOUR FELLOW NDC FOOLS TO LEAVE NPP ALONE AND FIX THE NUMEROUS PROBLEMS YOU GUYS HAVE CREATED IN THIS NATION!!!! FOOLISH GUYS!!!

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

NDC is kukuxkan party full of cobwebs,every member is a spy they don't deal with issues confronting Ghanaians but espionage and criminal activities interested in power.Ghanaians has an idea now they don't buy your propaganda ...

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 8 years ago

RUBBISH! GARBAGE!! SHIT!!!

• Yawvi 8 years ago

this article is suspicuous. it is one of theose npp stories planted to throw dust into the yes of the reading public. this is a fake story

• Jay London 8 years ago

Even you can't believe your NDC can be that rotten.
    So the question is what if it is TRUE?

• Nii Nortey (New York) 8 years ago

NDC has no time to worry about those individuals. there is a war already going on within the NPP family. they are biting themselves.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

NDC politicians have stolen enough, now they have started insulting all of us. These days, every thief talks to Ghanaians just anyhow. Fiifi Kwetey taged Ghanaians as '' kindergarten children''. GENERAL AKUFFO run to the Cler ...

• akyeampong 8 years ago

Very true indeed

• Jay London 8 years ago

NDC operates as a CRIMINAL organisation that is why in spite of their corruption practices they think they can outwit Ghanaians.

NDC is a true reflection of Rawlings PNDC. Development stagnation and noisy PROMISES.

• kodjo 8 years ago

This useless MP doesn't contribute meaningfully in the house. Why should NDC want him out? He should check his own people!!!

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

A thief as a minority leader ? Why wont npp produced armrobbers , because their minority leader robbed at St Peters Secondary School n he was sacked which is a statment of fact

• Max Awetey Sam 8 years ago

The good thing is that i know you personally and will kill you with my bare hands. JUST MARK IT. ITS SIMPLY A MATTER OF TIME.

• Max Awetey Sam 8 years ago

THe NDC will eat their feaces led by Mahama. With this level of corruption including ADB firing squad will be chicken feed. I will sacrifice for the death squad.

• Allan 8 years ago

Most useless article i have ever read fake story

• KWEKU 8 years ago

NPP TARGETS OWN MINORITY LEADER.

• SAMBO 8 years ago

Rubbish,rubbish and stupid rubbish. What has acually exposed this silly lies is the mentioning of that fooloish and uselesee idiot MP of Tema East. Instead of you tribal bigots doing a damage control, you are trying to divert ...

• Tweaa bio 8 years ago

IF YOU ARE MR. GENFI'S SON, THEN PLEASE BACK-OFF. DON'T BE USED BY THE NDC. PLEASE LEAVE KYEI-MENSAH TO GO UNOPPOSED TO SHAME THE NDC WHO HAVE NO CLUE ON HOW TO FIX THE ECONOMY. THANKS IN ADVANCE FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING.

• Just-One 8 years ago

Do you know any lawyer or legal adviser called Stanley Opoku? We need to see him urgently! He claims to be an NPP member in the Uk and Ireland whose office was in Willsden Junction, London. He contested the Akwatia seat in th ...

• Iwan 8 years ago

It's shocking how npp can cook up a story and their members believe it without even thinking. No Wonder akufu addo is so influencial.

• Ganyo 8 years ago

An unattributed Ananse tale written by ghost writers hiding in a closet and the NPP wants us to buy it. How low can these faceless maggots go.

• Ganyo 8 years ago

I smell a very big rat here.

• KOFI 8 years ago

NPP THINK FOR YOURSELF SOLVE YOUR PROBLEM AND STOP MENTIONING NDC IN YOUR EVERYTHING YOU DO YOUR GEN SEC AND THE PARTY PROBLEMS TOO THEY SAY NDC

• kofi 8 years ago

For Christmas sake if this story is true, then the npp has a simple solution of letting him run unopposed. If the NDC can truly do this to your leader, then the npp is not fit to rule this country. Any idiot in the party can ...

• Agbee 8 years ago

"“We would make sure he doesn’t make any meaningful contribution on the floor of parliament if he loses because we would label and shout at him as a ‘rejected leader’ anytime he rises to speak,” the source told Vang ...

• Alhaji 8 years ago

Kwasia,shut up ur dirty mounth u incompetent fool.Ur poor performance has got nothing to do with NDC.We the people at suame will vote u out, aboa bi. Always talking trash. ...

• Alhaji 8 years ago

Stupid man.

• abgo 8 years ago

u people will fail(ndc)shame

• pee 8 years ago

so aki the 5 contesting Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu are all NDC sponsored? Ridiculous.
    Have all the VIP list to be executed by NDC, if it wins power still alive or killed?
    Ghanaians are wise, but fools always use their same old ...

• Kweku trouble 8 years ago

You don't even have to pretend to be sane to realise this is a false story. How did it end up on Ghanaweb? As usual NPP supporters will blame everyone but themselves for their self inflicted woes. With this attitude none of t ...

• DANNI 8 years ago

THE THIEVES ARE OBSESSED WITH THE NPP AND ELECTIONS IN 2016. THIS DEMOS THAT THE NDC ARE SCARED SHITLESS THAT WHEN THEIR DAYS ARE NUMBERED IN 2016 AND NPP WINS ALL THE CROOKS AND CORRUPTED IN THE NDC WILL BE BROUGHT TO TRIAL ...

• STEVE 8 years ago

In the end it is all money for old rope The looting brigade of politicians family and friends continue

Twenty Richest People In Ghana For 2013

1. Ibrahim Mahama -$1.9 billion /Businessman , Brother of the current Presid ...

• pablo 8 years ago

Ooooooo osbert, when are you stopping your bad game. What will the NDC gain from such moves. Don't die in your sin.

• Ysckson 8 years ago

But why do you guys like branding your own members as NDC? NDC really do not have the financial resources to waste on sponsoring NPP members to contest their own.Is that campaign strategy Mensah Bonsu adopted to outwit his ...

• Fiifi 8 years ago

What a very stupid piece! Is NPP now realizing that to win elections, they would have to also win the seats of the opposing parties and not waste the time of the country at electoral petition courts??? What a stupid article ...

• Professor Appiah, USA 8 years ago

This can never be true. This minority leader was involved in the China furniture deal. In other words, he's in bed with the NDC. This story is a fabrication to gamer support against those who are contesting him. People should ...

• k adu 8 years ago

Your works will follow u.all the akuffo addo arrogant stoge will be brought down.shaaaaaame

• akyeampong 8 years ago

Faked Npp story Even a toddler will notice this Ohoo.

• Oyiwa 8 years ago

I am surprise readers are oblivious of the propaganda inherent in this article designed to favour the minority leader, how can ndc sponsor contestants to unseat these personalities?

• Bill amewode 8 years ago

Is this an advert for the minority leader?

• the lone crusader! 8 years ago

Waa look at what they are doing with our little money?accountability awaits you all includingthe chief hypocrate who preached virtue and practiced the otherwise i maen (george agyekum)sodonamed.

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

After reading this news it confirms the fact that NDC is indeed nation wreckers; they don't have any good ideas for Ghana. It's no surprise how they keep on failing. And it now confirms the fact that they used dubious means ...

NDC always use dubious means in elections.

• wofa Yaw papa bi(niger) 8 years ago

hmmm ,Npp you people must be vigilante, open your eyes ooo!!
    I say shine your eyes,John mahama and his unreliable party Ndc ,whose are making Ghanian miserable in life, no light, when u talk ur MPs are saying Ghanaian are la ...

• Abigus 8 years ago

This Kyei Mensah guy is using all kinds of propaganda tactics to s ave his seat. First he talked of protection. Then he compared himself as Messi and his opponent as Don Bortey now he's talking against his opponent who is a ...

• Biggie 8 years ago

Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu is desperate and applying rough tactics on his opponents. This story is an obvious cooked.one to save his seat. Rather the NDC people like Muntaka and Kuntu Blankson are rooting for him. The guy he i ...

• Maxwell Annah 8 years ago

this is total madness how can the NDC spon
    sor a person who gave the suame NPP party a well furnished office for 20 year to unseat u. boss go back to the drawing board and come back with why we should vote for the leader of ...

• Yaw Appiah 8 years ago

Eii hon Kyei messi if u like come magazine . Arrogant minority leader..shame on you,we will vote against you, kyei messi Mugabe .. Twaa

• koffi parker 8 years ago

why not dead wood

We continue to hear NDC engaged to plot against political opponents each passing week, and wonder why they are filled with wicked intentions always? So NDC cannot think positive, just for one moment but continue to be filled ...

• kabila 8 years ago

This article seeks to bid for Mensah Bonsu, why drag the NDC and BNI into it? Bogous journalism!!!!!! NPP shld try fix their problems and win 2016 convincingly rather this nonsense.