You are here: HomeNews2015 05 13Article 357904

Sanitation Bye-law to be put before Parliament

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Pepeni Mahama has his priorities screwed up.

• Surfbot 8 years ago

Dumsor Timeline:

http://cdn.knightlab.com/libs/timeline/latest/embed/index.html?source=0Aqfy95bUFRejdFgwQ1JUSTJpbWp4c1RaVDZCY1NHM1E&font=Georgia-Helvetica&maptype=toner&lang=en&height=650

Enjoy

• kwabena ohemeng,london 8 years ago

Bring back without any further delay the use of sanitary inspectors[nsaman saman] to enforce sanitation bye-laws in Ghana.It is the most effective means to ensure that ghanaians keep their environment clean.A dirty environmen ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 8 years ago

how many toilet facilities have you built for communities that will help them not to do it at open places or beaches?
    national sanitation day?
    you guys are purly animals-a Country whose youth unemployment is over 80%, wh ...

• United Ghana 8 years ago

Well said.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

My hope is parliament does not rubber stamp a stupid law like the so called National Sanitation Day which is a failed program no law can revive.
    Any right thinking person should know that a program like this cannot work,you ...

• Ken Ntiamoa 8 years ago

National Sanitation Day as a law passed by Parliament would be "the most stupidest" law I have ever known in my life.

No Parliament manned by people with brains shall pass such a law.

Ken