You are here: HomeNews2015 05 12Article 357880

I didn’t say only the poor complain about ‘dumsor’ – NDC MP

Read Comments Comments (49)

• TEE 8 years ago

NDC THE HOPELESS USELESS CLUELESS INCOMPETENT MAHAMA

• JUST WONDERING 8 years ago

The latest trend in Ghana : Which of the two is better ? Choose one .?
    (1) INSULT-APOLOGISE
    (2) INSULT-DENY

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

NDC fools wait till 2016. I rest my case period!

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Mr, Ebenezer Teye Larbi, your Twi was undeniably okay when you narrated your story before the aforementioned radio Platform. Now, your only mistake was going to that particular radio station to explain matters, period.

• BerylRichards 8 years ago

Ghana web continues to be a useless, copy and paste website.

Where is the sound bite??

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Contact the webmaster for that. I believed his name is Francis Akoto, but not too sure about the first name though.

• Pristine Water Consult 8 years ago

Get filtered borehole water in your house for personal and/or commercial purpose. Forget GWSCL! Take water to where you live. It's safe, reliable,affordable and profitable. Call or whatsapp me on:0506182344

• James 8 years ago

THis is sad.. they are still using the increase of mobile phones as an excuse. OMG... what a joke... NDC really doesnt care about the people. Its like the country is being run by amateurs

• TEE 8 years ago

INCOMPETENT WASTE OF TIME AND LIVES

• Onukpaduna 8 years ago

Te u are useless as your parents who are sleeping outside. Go find them a place to place their heads tonight. Fool tv

• Close Observer 8 years ago

NDC politicians have stolen enough, now they have started insulting all of us. These days, every thief talks to Ghanaians just anyhow. Fiifi Kwetey taged Ghanaians as '' kindergarten children''. GENERAL AKUFFO run to the Cler ...

• USMAN 8 years ago

Are these toddlers in the NDC government on drugs or what.

• Joe 8 years ago

Whoever has the tape of what he said should play it to set things straight.

• Raymond Suglo 8 years ago

I am not surprised that this MP has now come to his senses (that is if he has any) and realised that what he said was bullshit. Now he is fast retracting his words.

Maybe, if somebody has the tape on that radio talk show, ...

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

He claimed that he spoke Twi on the program that is why he is being misquoted. Therefore, if tape or the transcripts of the program are made available he will hide behind and plead his case with an excuse of his lack clear kn ...

• Belinda 8 years ago

Stupid man!!!!!+

• Akwasi Muller 8 years ago

Please let us go federal where something like Teye can stay with his people among his own and their beloved NDC.
    Truly we dont need NDC to bring us into the dark ages.
    Enough is enough each region for herself God for us all ...

• J.Davis 8 years ago

THE FINAL AND BEST SOLUTION TO AKOSOMBO DAM'S WATER SHORTAGE IS THROUGH SALINIZATION OF SEA WATER TO FILL THE DAM.SALINIZATION MACHINES SHOULD BE INSTALLED AT TEMA SEASHORES AND PIPES CONNECTED TO FEED WATER TO THE DAM UNTIL ...

• Onetribe 8 years ago

So where will the energy to power the desalination plant come from?

• John Storey Mann 8 years ago

This man is my MP. Some one ask him what he and the assembly have done about our roads in Odumase and beyond. I have decided that i will not give these blind Krobo people a cedi on any visit. They are so crazy still with the ...

• tetteh 8 years ago

why can,t he make such a comment. He knows we will vote for him by all means.

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

How credible is your own quote? Did you and didn't you mention fridge and air-condition in the original discussion? Just come again. Even the shape of your big mouth suggests you said what you were quoted to have said!

• john 8 years ago

I told you give him 24 hours and he will beat a retreat.Thank you mr big stick . all lose cannons should now be put on hold

• blessed 8 years ago

look at this man coming back to defend the stupid statement he made. indeed we have some idoits and stupid people as leaders. no wonder we are suffering. stupid leader to insult us for demanding things from them.

• Zakaria Moomen Baquree 8 years ago

Tweeeeea is not his fault is Mahama n Ghanaians faults.

• Kofi ainoo dadzie 8 years ago

Now we do not what to do in this country any longer. In Europe, if a president fails, all he does is resign but in Africa wat do we see. But due to greediness our president and his people are still in office and all they do i ...

• DUMSOR MAHAMA TIME 8 years ago

GHANAIANS WANTS TO WATCH THE VIDEO AGAIN . WE WANT TO SEE THE PROOF .

• Abrewa Duku Kaayire 8 years ago

Next election vote him out. All these MP's and government personal should learn how to talk in the public

• BSP 8 years ago

Ghanaian media men have become so dangerous, the Media Commission should sit up before the harm that would befall the nation.

They always make stupid statements and come back later to say something else or to apologize.

• kwaku obeng 8 years ago

Kwasea, we heard you on the radio. If you are apologizing,be clear. No poor ghanaian would vote for you and your party. You would not get any vote to buy like you did the last time.
    Kwasea

• apuuu 8 years ago

After listening to Lowe Manya Krobo MP Ebenezer Teye Larbi trashing poor people for complain about dumsor now he is playing on our intelligence by saying that he didn't say that what a scumbag you are not man enough to repre ...

• Edensu 8 years ago

I see. If this Minister is aligning the problem of "DUMSO" to mobile phone usage, then Ghanaians are doomed forever. I now see why Akua Donkor said dealers of "Generator Sets" are the cause of the "Dumsor" at Senchi. Publi ...

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

They are noise making party without an alternate solution to solving any problem they make noise about.

• giwa 8 years ago

Mahama must resign he a failure

• Dave 8 years ago

Oh NDC MP Larbi The existing problem with issue of mobile phone what a stooge.Ihope you better stop using your mobile phone and save us from dumsor you donkey.Aboa ba kwasea

• PERCOBA 8 years ago

You have technology but cannot harnesits imense applications so shut up.
    You brought the cinese causing over population ..this is the social side of the problem.THINK

• kwesi Bio 8 years ago

Hey stop don't change your mouth . P.one minister

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

It is very sad for this MP to retrieve his comment. He really said that on the radio. What a moron we have in govt.

• tooooooooooo serious 8 years ago

these NDC guys are all FOOOOOLS. they think Ghana is for them. they are finished come 2016

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Go do some work, this is what you get for too mush TRASH TALK.

• the lone crusader! 8 years ago

U spoke twi and so what?are you an english or ametican?what good english do you speak after all?

• 2016 8 years ago

This is the former minister whose aide who happens to be a constituency organizer of the NDC party in the Eastern region was caught engaging in the trafficking of co-, co-, cocaine and till date nothing has been heard or done ...

• Mahama Id., Wa 8 years ago

she left because i cannot fuck her. i need strong boy who can fuck long. he must be muslim and obedient.

• KEKELI 8 years ago

NDC COMMUNICATORS MUST EXERCISE MAXIMUM RESTRAIT IN THIS TRYING MOMENTS. AVOID GIVING WEAPONS TO THIS NPP WHO ARE NOT IN A POSITION TO SOLVING THIS CHALLENGE AND YET WANT TO CAPITALISE ON THIS.

• Mahama Id., Wa 8 years ago

come and suck my old man dick

• Abeiku ... SW 2 London 8 years ago

What's new ....

• kelvin andoh 8 years ago

We re all one...and all hands re nuh dhe same...
    so dun say only dhe poor complain about dumsor...
    definitely it shall tuh pass..

• Hot 8 years ago

Kwasia, you should rather think outside the box. How many watts does mobile Fon consume from electricity? You behave as if you have never traveled before