You are here: HomeNews2015 05 11Article 357746

Akufo-Addo scheming to oust Afoko, Agyepong – Arthur K

Read Comments Comments (106)

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Aurthur Kennedy is failed politician who is a soar loser. He managed to get just a single vote during the presidential primaries in the NPP. His own campaign manager did not vote for him. He is a concert party guy who has no ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

I Keep saying Akuffo Addo will never be president, Alan

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: GHABAY, NY--------
    Who let the dogs out?Ghanaians should blame themselves,NPP laid a good foundation that if we had continued with them,we wouldn't be going through all these bullcrap today.Ghana is a total mess unde ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Do you think the dummy npp will listen to this wise advice from DR. KENNEDY ? They will lose again and run to supreme court with a fake pink sheets.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

NDC politicians have stolen enough, now they have started insulting all of us. These days, every thief talks to Ghanaians just anyhow. Fiifi Kwetey taged Ghanaians as '' kindergarten children''. GENERAL AKUFFO run to the Cler ...

• Ni Joe Quartey 8 years ago

ASK PRESIDENT BOKASA KRONFUOR KUFUOR AND JAKE ARMED ROBBER OBETSEBI-LAMPTEY TO TELL US WHERE OUR STADIUM DISASTER FUND HAD GONE. CLOSE OBSERVER INDEED. CAN'T SEE BEYOND HIS NOSE OR IS HE JUST DAFT AND UNINTELLIGENT?

• TAFLATSE 8 years ago

Nana is smart enough to know that Arthur Kennedy and Nyaho-Tamakloe are working hard to destroy the NPP from within.
    The first acts for Mills, the second for Mrs Tamakloe's ex-boyfriend and top Mahama backer

• Kwesi Payin 8 years ago

These guys are all sponsored by Mahama & Kufour. The Ashanti's want their party back. Nana winning is bad enough, but pepeni Dr.Bawumia taking over is a complete disaster for these folks.

• Akwesi 8 years ago

I don't blame. If you can read and write don't make you literate. Smh. We all Ghanaians. Stop by he tribal crap. Smh

Is akuffo Addo any different from a sad and over-ambitious loser cum tosser?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

WHERE IS AFOKO & AKWABENA AGYEPONG? MAHAMA HAS LOST IT BIG TIME AND NDC'S BACK IS AGAINST THE WALL. NDC HAS TOTALLY FAILED, BUT WHERE ARE THE MEN TO DELIVER THE FINAL JABS. CELEBRITIES, DOCTORS, CLERGY, SCHOOL CHILDREN, NURSE ...

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 8 years ago

KANAWU. YOU ARE VERY RIGHT, I DOM'T UNDERSTAND AUTHUR K. IS THIS HATE OR JEALOUSY?
    AUTHUR K AND ALL OTHER ENEMIES WILL FAIL AND FALL.
    THE NEXT PRESIDENT IS ALREADY ORDAINED BY GOD AND NO MAN CAN CHANGE THAT.

• putin 8 years ago

Akufo will lose in 2016....he's not a good leader .

• Paa 8 years ago

Nonsense on stilts!

• atia 8 years ago

most of them think like the rats and rat shit they eat.

• Tibaa 8 years ago

It is Afoko and Agyapong who are trying to let Nana Addo lose the 2016 elections. The duo has a post-2016 agenda, in the context of Ashanti ascendancy. For Akuffo Addo to win the 2016 elections will unduly delay the duo's ata ...

• atia 8 years ago

those shorties will insult artur k just because he thinks like a human being!!

• NPP Faithful 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is not being truthful to himself and to the suffering Ghanaian masses. If he were, he would have seen how the elected Executives he is talking about are plotting for the defeat of NPP come election 2016.

Ken ...

• kojo 8 years ago

A good piece.Those who have ears should listen

• bastard akufo addo 8 years ago

74yrs behave like my 4yrs old child

• RKA 8 years ago

I hope Nana Addo will take this in good faith. There is not problem in NPP if Nana Addo calls his 'boys' to order.

• TEIKO 8 years ago

This bo foon called arthur k, hmm

• kpakpakpa 8 years ago

in ghana whoever speaks the truth becomes an enemy huh.

• Adinkra a proud Akan. 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy shut up you are confused man and majority of us don't trust you.

• PATRICK AGYEMANG 8 years ago

THE ASHANTI MUST PUT THEIR HELP FOR NPP TO WIN THIS ELECTION AND STOP WHAT THEY ARE DOING,

• losto 8 years ago

I don't understand the way tribe is used in politics

• Frank 8 years ago

You have almost become a nuisance! Just begin to know who you are.

• True Ghanaian 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy has never recovered from his failed bid to be an NPP flagbearer.

His constant attacks on Nana Akuffo Addo beggars belief. At every opportunity, he has to attack Akuffo Addo.

So my question is, is he an NP ...

• Amenuve 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy, please SHUT UP. You are a disgruntled politician and physician. You were repeated when you were in medical school because you did not study and spent all your time on student politics. You failed terribly in y ...

• Kwami 8 years ago

It seems the yentie obiaa fever has caught up with NPP. Look at the way Mahama is messing up, and you cannot unite to take power because of ego, boot licking and selfishness of both sides. Shame on you guys

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

If this was the case, it would be preferable to having Afoko and Agyepong throw out Akuffo Addo, The Presidential Candidate received 95% of popular support - higher than Afoko and Agyepong received. For that matter the Presid ...

• Jake 8 years ago

did you imbecile become an electoral mathematician. Seems in Ghana everyone chooses to be an unqualified expert in any field of politics.
    Some can not find their Law certificates. They blame everything and anything on the Pr ...

• nana 8 years ago

WISE MAN!!!

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

If they think the 2016 general elections is already in their pockets then they better watch out.Mahama might not perform well but if his party oil their campaign strategy well then NDC will win again.The NPP strategy for 2016 ...

• TRUTH PREACHER 8 years ago

Whether Akuffo Addo is scheming or not THE PEOPLE OF GHANA has every right to vote him into power. So Mr.Arthur Kennedy we advice you to hold your peace, we´re as matter of fact fed up with your attacks on the person of Nana ...

• polo 8 years ago

Nobody has provided any evidence that Afoko and Kwabena are undermining Nana, but actions of Freddy blay and nana addo and John boadu from day 1 after their election is pointing to a certain obvious direction. If you will not ...

• Yaw, USA 8 years ago

You have a lot of wisdom. "UNSMART" politicians like Nana Addo are always looking for SYCOPHANTS. Sycophants never work for anybody except for themselves. They tell you what you want to hear .

• afoko addo 8 years ago

You can see the kind of npp the is. They can not rule the country Ghana today or tomorrw

• Osono 8 years ago

Arthur K you have stated the truth but it is in vain.

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy has not substantiated his claim that Akufo Ado is scheming to remove his party Chairman and Gen Secretary. Kenedy is a rabble rouser and mischievous

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy and Nyaho Tamakole are bad nuts in the NPP. They never wish the party well especially Nana Addo. God will cover their face with shame after 2016 elections.

• YAO GBADEGBE 8 years ago

THE KONKONSA DOCTOR WHO HAS NO CLOUT NOR CREDIBILITY IS TALKING AGAIN. WHAT WOULD HE HAVE DONE IN SUCH BAD AND DASTARDLY SHOW OF DISRESPECT AND SABOTAGE BY PEOPLE WHO HAVE VOWED TO ENSURE NPP LOSE 2016 ELECTION. THE EARLIER T ...

• COLEGATE 8 years ago

Sometimes i want to cry because we did not listen to the late General Acheampong because during the latter part of his reign we were fed up with him as a leader.This country has all the resources to solve its problems when we ...

• Ken Ntiamoa 8 years ago

Union Government, my foot.

Who's going to say anything when your so-called Union Government is taking the rest of us for a ride?

Ken

• Arthur K! 8 years ago

Where did you get your information? Did you cross-check with Nana? I'm not surprised you are a failure!

• kutsii 8 years ago

Arthur K, pls answer this question for me.
    1. Does Akufo Addo have a law certificate ?

2. Does he have classmates from the law school ?
    3. Does he have photographs of his graduation ?
    It will pain me paa if a crook an ...

• GBEWAA 8 years ago

99.999999% OF GHANAIANS ARE IN POLITICS FOR THE EASY RICHES IT BRINGS IN, PERIOD!

GHANA'S POLITICIANS AND OTHER ARTICLE NONSENSE OFFICE HOLDERS ARE BLEEDING GHANA'S ECONOMY BIG TIME!

GHANAIAN "LEADERS" ARE THE PRIMARY ...

• Nana Hakim 8 years ago

Hello Mr. & Mrs. Ghana,

When some faceless and unknown NPP individuals keep on accusing Alan Kyerematen of abandoning the party a few years ago, little did they know that NANA AKUFO ADDO, in 1979, counselled his uncle PAA ...

• Edward Larbi 8 years ago

Divisions in npp! True a spade must be called a spade Nana Ad do is not exhibiting any leadership skills here. I'm not sure he wants to be President

• Kosi Ametefe Dogbe 8 years ago

Arthur K

I always regarded you as an idiot and you have not disappointed once again

I remember clearly when in conjunction with Asabee and Teacher Quainoo cooked up this stupidity when we were at Legon

The NDC govt ...

• kaketonti 8 years ago

NO POLICY PARTY- N P P

• Freddie 8 years ago

Ken, l disagree with your analogy . If he is a GS does not mean he can take alone paryy decisions . Not bigger than steering commette ,national council and council of elders.

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

MAD MAN ARTHUR, YOU ARE NO PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL UST AS KWABENA AGYAPONG, STOP YOUR AGITATION AND LIES AND BE QUITE, BECAUSE YOUR BLIND AMBITION TO BE PRESIDENT WILL NEVER BR REALISED.

• Kwesi Payin 8 years ago

Modaforker like you

• akwasi agyare, NPP Frankfurt. 8 years ago

thank so much for the Information, very helpful, but party as a Family will always have issues, and such issues good or bad should be handle with ease,and diplomatically selected language to help united our dear Party, and en ...

What will Arthur Kennedy do should Nana Addo win the presidency? Stage a coup or commit suicide?

• Mahama loot and share, 8 years ago

THAT MAN IS A FOOOOOO PERIOD

• KOFIO 8 years ago

You are behind Kwabena Agyepong and you will surely fail.

• KOO THE BOY 8 years ago

WE DON'T BELIEVE YOU .....

• Moses 8 years ago

Mr ONE VOTE, WIN NPP PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION AND ADVISE YOURSELF. I SUSPECT YOU WERE ALL SABOTEURS AROUND NANA. NO WONDER HE WAS LOSING ALL THOSE NATIONAL ELECTIONS.
    NANA MUST LOOK WELL!!!!!

• Okyere 8 years ago

Nobody should take Arthur Kennedy serious.He is a frustrated politician.Someboby who had a single vote.He should be ashamed of himself

Arthur K to shut up think first about the future generation of Ghanaian. I am sorry for what is going on in the Party. The elders are behaving like children. Arthur K is very wicked Politician.

• kwabena 8 years ago

Useless talk

• kojo 8 years ago

It couldn't have been said any better

• Klinker 8 years ago

This pple would never like to be told the truth. Instead of investigating what their own member is saying look at the way they are behaving. Elephants your home is the bush.

• J.Davis 8 years ago

ARTHUR KENNEDY,YOU SAID IT THE RIGHT WAY IT SUPPOSE BE TO BE SAID WITHOUT FEAR.I KNOW YOU LIKE NANA ADDO AND WISH HIM WELL,THEREFORE WHEN HE GOES WRONG,YOU DIRECTS HIM TO DO THE RIGHT THING.

• Nana oppong kyekyeku 8 years ago

Good work done mr.you are indeed a patriot.you are a disgrace if you don't know.who doesn't know you hate this man?After all if we win,it is some of u who will get the juicy positions but unfortunately listen to yourself.

• GB 8 years ago

Who is this stupid Arthur K anyways? You think he cares about the people of Ghana? He only cares about his pocket. Fool.

• George 8 years ago

Dear Doc,
    With all due respect, your attack against Mr. Akuffo Addo is just becoming too much.
    It's seems you have an axe to grind.
    Please things do come and bite,so be a bit careful.

Arthur K, Our party members will not understand issues from your perspective but posterity has already judge you rightly.. I am so sad that NPP members are not discerning.

• aberiganya elisha 8 years ago

Hmmmmm my guy you are right,anyone who tells the truth turns to be an enemy....Ghana for us!!!!!

• Ray Parker 8 years ago

Arthur K you can not be more right. The real problem with Akufo Addo is that he's suffering from short man syndrome and is too ambitious. Such people never think clearly and always miss their chances

• George 8 years ago

And you think you are helping the party?

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Dr. Arthur Kennedy, the statements which come out of you don't reflect your academic standard. Honestly, you don't speak well or you don't normally make sense, pls. Speak to reconcile people or is it because you hate Akuffo ...

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Arthur K, you hate Nana Akuffo Addo and Ghana because he beat to mercilessly. Do you love Ghana? That's avowed hatred the same thing is harboured by ndc against Nana Addo.

• stephen osei 8 years ago

should this stupid failed politician be caged and gagged, when he came to Canada, I wasted my time and money on him, an idiot.

• jt We see of them by2016. 8 years ago

Born to be looser, why? The cause one big mistake to another due to illiteracy.who are the illiterates, all the book men in npp everybody know than somebody.

• apuuu 8 years ago

In npp party there is this twin brothers I will call them Doctors Arthur Kobina Kennedy lives in US and the other twin brother Nyaho Nyaho -Tamakloe lives Ghana the mother land they so call Founding members of npp party th ...

• SALLY ZIGILA 8 years ago

This man athur kwabina Kennedy vowed to make NPP and Nana unpopular and to make sure they do come to power, since he contested and got only one vote among the delegates across the 270 constituencies in the Country. He said th ...

• Nii 8 years ago

What this man want? other nana lose or not we will still leave here in Ghana Look at where Ghana is going at moment. Please talk about Ghana and leave nana alone if u are really patriotic. Oh aden koraaaaa?

• Erastus Blastus 8 years ago

Arthur k. is a "hardened fool"n"political he goat"

• Liars! 8 years ago

You have never hidden your hatred for Nana Addo, ever since you had a single vote in the Presidential primaries. Ghana is now a failed state under incompetent John Daydreamer Mahama and his hopeless team, and all you can do i ...

• GROW A PAIR 8 years ago

Arthur K has developed this penchant for criticizing Akufo Addo at the least opportunity without backing such accusations with facts.
    Clearly there are problems, tensions and some level of discomfort amongst the leadership o ...

• Sammy yao adadivor 8 years ago

So called Arthur k is he really a Doctor? I suppose this guy has lost his thinking cup else as a person who claim as a founding membership of the party will be a reasonable person before he speak on air! I considered him as a ...

• AYEB 8 years ago

Please is NPP serious at all? Always attacking anyone who disagree with Nana Addo. Coming to think about all these things if nana respect the structures of the party he could call the general secretary to find why they did a ...

• Kofi Kenford 8 years ago

I think Mr Arthur Kennedy should be a little rational in his diatribes. Akufo Addo can never oust Afoko no matter how hard he may try or alleged to be trying. Akufo Addo can make his work difficult I can agree, but Mr. Kenned ...

• Peace 8 years ago

Why are Arthur Kennedy and Tamakloe so bitter about Nana Ado? They would want people to die, loose their, jobs, go hungry, live in abject poverty, and have no future, rather then NPP wining the coming election.But they should ...

• Luther King 8 years ago

Point on Arthur K. Let those who have ears listen. 2016 is for us to loose, yet we are here handing it over to the lazy, corrupt n incompetent NDC on a silver platter. God bless u Arthur K and those who believe in NPP n can s ...

• Friday 8 years ago

Stupid! Mr Arthur Kennedy is another bloke when it comes to administration , just as his friend Kwabena Agyapong is. Mr Kennedy, why don't you find anything wrong with a general secretary of a political party whose style is t ...

• Lopez 8 years ago

Arthur K is at it again, I thought after all your negative agenda against Nana you would have learnt your lesson after Nana convincingly won the Presidential nomination from our party delegates. Oh Arthur K when will you lear ...

• Afram 8 years ago

I am surprised that any well-wishing NPP member would disagree with this advice by Dr, Kennedy. In fact, if i was Nana, i would have taken this very serious and reach out to Mr Afoko and co. Ghanaians can't afford to lose th ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

ALL-DIE-BE-DIE
    ALL-LIE-BE-LIE
    ALL DUMSOR-BE-DUMSOR

A man whose own party members have labeled him as incompetent and a monumental failure certainly can't be taken seriously. Akufo-Addo's faction has hijacked the future o ...

• Citizene Vigilante 8 years ago

You this deranged politician, you sit at the US and talk rubbish from you anus

• oheneba 8 years ago

who is this man?Is he still an NPP man?IF yes then he is a fool.Better get him out of the party.One of those who take their pay from NDC.And he wanted to be President of Ghana tweaaaaaaaaaaa, a fool like that.

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

After stealing monies for Nana's compiagn,this thief will not keep quite at his New York hideout but keeps on stabbing our next president on his back.Hatred,jealousy and envy will kill Arthur Kennedy and his team of rogues wh ...

What's wrong with this man. Always negative. God help Arthur Kennedy

• Jachaajohnwigi 8 years ago

I want u to be prez oneday but not ticket of npp

• Love npp 8 years ago

Fior!! Kwasia:) If you have something to contribute come to ghana and do it. Afterall you all claim you want npp to win power. Gyimiii...

• still rastafari 8 years ago

this kennedy has really lost it.........

• Paul Yenzu 8 years ago

Kennedy Arthur has proven to be an imposter in the NNP party. What a shit you are trying to malign your own presidential candidate. K. Arthur is a failure and will continue to be a failure both within and outside the party. S ...

• SATAN AGYEKUM KUFOUR WAWAWAA 8 years ago

AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICTED AGAIN? OH NO , THIS ARROGANT WILL NEVER CHANGE. BUT AFOKO, AGYEPONG AND THE AKYEM MAFIA, AKUFO COCAINE DWARF, GOOD JOB TO YOU ALL.

• blka 8 years ago

Well done ,well spoken. Such of ur kind is needed in the,party to put things in its appropriate direction.. a chief who refuses the advice of his subordinates always finds himself embarrassed in the public gathering. Tnk u on ...

• DICK ATAA AYI 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy's hatred of Nana is enough to guide any faithful NPP member that if what he is afraid of is indeed true, then we fully endorse whatever Nana is doing.
    I remember A. Kennedy as student leader at Legon campus. A ...

• Baamoah 8 years ago

But why cant the so called learned men of Npp learn how to handle Npp problems and misunderstandings in secrete.Sometime ago a Dr.was somebody who cures or learned

• Victoria Tuffour 8 years ago

Can the excutives or leaders in NPP humble themselves? Every want to be boss but know in every intitution or organization there must be one leader and surbodinate NPP please if u want to win de election u shld all come togeth ...

• Yusif Ghaa Muniru 8 years ago

Good said .Arthur is very right .that is what we did 2008 and 2012 as if all was well and we were not being brave to say the truth as Arthur is doing .Keep on