• Cha 8 years ago

What a piece of crab

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

MYSTERIOUS ARTICLE!

• Kabokabo 8 years ago

hahahahahahahahahhaahah haaaaaaaaa!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: GHABAY, NY--------
    Who let the dogs out?Ghanaians should blame themselves,NPP laid a good foundation that if we had continued with them,we wouldn't be going through all these bullcrap today.Ghana is a total mess unde ...

• Prof 8 years ago

How can you advise anyone on how they vote?

• YAW 8 years ago

GO BACK TO HISTORY,AKYIM MAN WILL NEVER RESPECT REAL ASANTE MAN

• Another Thief of Bagdad 8 years ago

How can this coke sniffer become our president. He is 73 years old still he is immature and behaves like a JSS student!!!

• Close Observer 8 years ago

WE HAVE GOLD, DIAMOND AND RECENTLY OIL, YET WE STILL GO TO THE IMF. Are we not lazy people being led by dishonest politicians? RENOWN ECONOMISTS? TWEAA! RENOWN FOR DOING WHAT? To make matters worse, we seem to deceive ourselv ...

• Omanhene (U$A) 8 years ago

The ever-ready raucous political theater seems to be in fourth (4th) gear in the house of the NPP.

"YES, WHEN WILL THE NEGRO LEARN AND MANAGE HIS OWN AFFAIRS?"

So, three days ago, Kwabena Agyepong was disrespecting the ...

• ekow 8 years ago

Go go say that to your father.fool

• Jake 8 years ago

His/her father does not sniff coke, IDIOT

• Jachaajohnwigi 8 years ago

He not up to 73 yet he will be next yr

• Awal jarah 8 years ago

idiot like u how dere u insult ur new coming prez

• LADIES OF GHANA ARISE 8 years ago

If a rapist has become a president how much more somebody who uses drugs ? Most of American presidents have tasted drugs but for rape no one has done that,this shows a rapist can never be a president but you are happy with a ...

• Libaski 8 years ago

U a web nd whr did u see him snifing coke don't say wat u don't know. God hv mercy on u

• Amegaxoxo 8 years ago

I have a question for the Informer! Is Paul Afoko an Akan?

• Concerned 8 years ago

Plenty ashanties support Nana
    Sir John, the ashantie region chairman plus the majority of the delegates who make up the 95% who voted for Nana. Since the ashantie represents about 10% we are talking of at least 50% of the d ...

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

THE AUTHOR IS STUPID AND A FOOL!

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Woaa! read this does it sound well to you at all?

• Akonta 8 years ago

Now the cat is out o the bag. Akuffo Addo should show leadership and maturity and bring his party members together for the battle ahead. A divided house can hardly stand.

• KAKRAH. 8 years ago

REALLY?

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 8 years ago

Ironically, "cat the meow" can't speak otherwise you will know how treacherous Effo performs tricks. The many ways Effo attempts to kill a cat is a coherent behaviour of his daily life to destroy others.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

The informer has always been wrong with its lies, exageration and propaganda. Toliet news paper!!

• SGT. ANANI FIADZOE 8 years ago

People will be shocked to hear that Fredie BLAY is actually an NDC mole who is charged to destroy NPP. And what a good job he is doing, pitting one faction against another.

You ain't seen nothing yet!

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 8 years ago

crap it is.

• Osina 8 years ago

and the source is Informer. Ayekoo hppy mothers day to ur moda

• iLiveNews@!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.de 8 years ago

Npp is Mentaly Stable and Focus of wrestling power from the incompitent Dead-Goat John Mahama Ndc. No amount of "FALSE PUPLICATION" shall hold us back. CHANGE! CHANGE!! MOTHER GHANA NEEDS CHANGE!!!

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

This is thrash from NDC rented press. I urge commentators to look else where for better news. This is crap from an obese koku anyidohu. Thank you for listening.

• USMAN 8 years ago

Mahama(a Gonja) is following the prescriptions of OIC.You remember a Muslim MP from Gonjaland declared that adulterous women should be stoned to death. Again Boko Haram in Akyem terrorized Muslim women for buying food from Ch ...

• logic 8 years ago

lol u are bolding an Islamic name and still insulting them. if u are nt a muslim, jux come out clear n critize rather hiding behind deir names, besides wat u are doing itself is double standard

• mr amin 8 years ago

So called fake USMAN u are very very ignorant about islamic knowlag, i bet u if reseach in to it u will become a moslem it the only true religion on earth. The whole planet earth is a mosque that why moslems pray every where ...

• partofman 8 years ago

ve knowledge before you talk.Are you against muslims in ghana.Muslims in ghana are more tolerant,you of among such propagandist can burn ghana one day.Peace be to you,SALAAAM

• partofman 8 years ago

why do you use islamic name to promote ur ideology

• partofman 8 years ago

remember ghana thre is no sharia,so ur point is baseless.the next is the burning,why do u take a land that do not belongs to you.finally is the AMA mayor a muslims,upon the second thought you have to do critical analysis befo ...

• AYITEY,ACCRA 8 years ago

GOD WILL PUNISH YOU.

• Create,loot and share 8 years ago

NDC propaganda toilet paper news.

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

MORE LIES BY KOKU FATBOY ANYIDOHO. LYING BUILDS A WEAK STRUCTURE IN LIFE; PERSONAL OR ORGANISATIONAL, BECAUSE IT IS NOT SUBSTANTIAL TO LIE. LYING IS LIKE BUILDING ON SAND WHICH IS SHIFTY AND DOES NOT SUPPORT ANY STRUCTURE, WH ...

• DANIEL KENU 8 years ago

THESE CHEAP TOILET PAPERS.
    AND EVERYBODY IN NANA DELEGATION WAS FROM AKYEM?
    AND PAUL AFOKO COMES FROM KUMASI?

• kasapa 8 years ago

This is pure LIES. They were there at different times, and couldn't have met to exchange pleasantries. It's a shame you can sit a concoct such lies. SHAME......

• DOG SUPPLY 8 years ago

Akufo Addo must show leadership and stop his guy, guy.

• Nana Panford 8 years ago

DOG SUPPLY, you are really animal for believing this cooked story. Are you that stupid?

• gyan 8 years ago

Be current and stop sleeping in the bush. This is not a cooked story but happened at the 8days celeb.

• Kofi A. 8 years ago

Please be informed that NPP IS NOT FOR THE ASHANTIS Period.Tell me which of the Asantes name is associated with the UP Tradition? and so l find it strange when Ashantis want to claim ownership of NPP.It is not for nothing tha ...

• KOO THE BOY 8 years ago

NPP IS FOR ALL.ASHANTIS ARE GHANAIANS.

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Kofi A, previously asked the question which of the Asante's names is associated with the UP Tradition. I can give you two Dr. Kofi Busia (Brong Ahafo Region was formerly the Western province of Asantepart of Asante), and Vict ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

"If there are any idiots in the room, will they please stand up" said the sarcastic lecturer.

After a long silence, one student slowly rose to his feet.

"Now then mister, why do you consider yourself an idiot?" enquir ...

• Yap Yap man 8 years ago

NPP has never had any problems in the past or present and there is no such thing as a rift between the 2017 president of Ghana and party executives!Na why koraa is NDC paper doing this? Ghanaians know how good Nana Addo is an ...

• Jake 8 years ago

2017 ? ha..ha..ha....shows you are an idiot

• KOO THE BOY 8 years ago

okay,how is this news going to fix the dumso,the high unemployment,the health care, the corruption, fix the economy and stop this trash news. who cares who is not talking to who.

• ASEMPA OWUSU 8 years ago

THE THREE OF THEM ARE WEE SMOKERS SO THEY BEHAVE LIKE THAT. NPP

• Ataa 8 years ago

Oh NPP, a pathetic bunch of cult members. They see no ill so far as their cult leader is concerned so they always bury their heads in the sand and by the time they raise their head they have lost an election. Your mother is d ...

• bastard akufo addo 8 years ago

idiot oldman

• Quophi 8 years ago

fix the dumsor n stop this nonsense

• J.Davis 8 years ago

PLEASE,MR.AKUFO-ADDO,I AM A MAN WHO LIKE YOU AS A SENIOR STATESMAN OF GHANA AND YOUR SERVICES RENDERED TO THE COUNTRY,NEVERTHELESS I AM DISAPPOINTED TO HEAR THAT YOU REFUSED TO ACKNOWLEDGED THE PRESENCE OF YOUR GENERAL-SECRET ...

• Aikins 8 years ago

It is not true, don't forget the article was written by informer.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

they can kill each other if they like. who cares!! foolish AKANS party that will forever remain in opposition

• ROMANO 8 years ago

JUST ASKING COZ U SOUND STUPID INDEED.

• kamara 8 years ago

Tnks you guys for staking me up . I was nearly stolen by this useless paper , but NPP shld b very careful about these good-for-nothing people

• Isaac Jakes Boadi 8 years ago

somtims l find it very difficult to understand some of U so called writers what is the Ashintes nd the Akims in this matter pls stop all this propergander.Nana all the way.

• NWASABANGO MUBUTO 8 years ago

Yes it will take the second coming of Christ to bring them to the peace table. Why Akyem/Ashanti faction.oh my people.

• TRULY 8 years ago

you can fool some of the people some of the time.You can fool all the people some of the time.But you cannot fool all the people all the time.
    Ghana first.NDC must go

• gyan 8 years ago

NPP can not rule Ghana what is happening will be worse if un-organized party like them takes power.
    We don't want 1970's in the country.

• Collins 8 years ago

please don't think you can destroyed NPP you were not there why are you speaking like you were there. Ashanti and Akyim also come from where. You are trying to create tension between them. so that you can get your one million ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

Oh ! NPP only internal matters which can't be settled amicably how possible and sure that you can rule Ghana.

• Amega 8 years ago

Amidini, you seem not to be in Ghana here! Don't you know this hollow newspaper called 'The Informer', with its buffoon Koku Anyidoho?

• KEEWUO 8 years ago

Your articles are all full of SHIT. Why can't you write something sensible and stop your cheap and rotten pages full of SHIT.

• UNCLE BOB 8 years ago

I WAS AT. PEACE FM RADIO THAT DAY AND THERE WAS NO AFOKO WHEN NANA WAS THERE.

• ASUMADU EMESEWOELI, HO, VR 8 years ago

IT IS CLEAR THE NDC IS HALLUCINATING. AND THIS IS CONFIRMED BY THIS ARTICLE BY THEIR DEPUTY GENERAL SECRETARY KOKU ANYIDOHO. HOW THE NDC CAN TELL LIES TO THE ENVY OF THE DEVIL.

• EDTA 8 years ago

Dear Readers it is sad that nobody in Ghana is talking about climate change and limiting electricity generation to off grid solar systems. Scientifically we could reduce electricity consumption by about a third if most home w ...

• GABBY 8 years ago

If this story is true i will humbly plead with former president kufuor and the distinguished council of elders of npp to resolve these unending wrangling among our leaders it is not looking good for npp at all we need unity n ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Ask Koku Anyidoho how many balls of Kenkey he ate this morning? I suggest he stops his outrageous eating habits before he gets mad. He can't make sense except to lie all the time about Nana Akufo-Addo and the NPP. What a sha ...

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

The short devil is making all efforts to collapse the npp b4 mahama retires him in 2016.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

I blame Ghanaians for electing NDC to power. The NDC know that a lot of us are gullible. We as a people like 'wosi, yesi, ake ake' so the take advantange of us and spread lies, concort stories about their political opponents, ...

• TWEAA 8 years ago

INFORMER OR WHATEVER, TELL YOUR GOVERNMENT TO FIX THE DUMSOR AND STOP YOUR COMICS. FIX OO, FIX THE DUMSOR, THAT IS MORE IMPORTANT.

• TWEAA 8 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH KOKU ANYIDOHO (KWAKU ANIDAHO). NOBODY WILL BE FOOLED BY THIS ANTICS.

• Ametsitsi 8 years ago

There is no way I will ever believe anything published by this newspaper called 'The Informer'!Pack of liars, always ready for mischief.

• ekow 8 years ago

Don't mind this Toilet pepper.if they have someone like Nana Addo in their hse,they would be happy

• ob 8 years ago

This is Mahama and his ndc stupid news

• KEN 8 years ago

DUE TO OVER-RELIANCE ON SATANIC FORCES.

• say no to ethnicity 8 years ago

Foolish and childish article what has hapened to our editors in ghana is Afoko an akan or akyem where from the hostilities between akyem and asantes. nkwaseasem to the highest degree if there is a misundetstanding does it mea ...

• private 8 years ago

ghanaweb agyimifo) n stomach journalism

• koo 8 years ago

Leave them stupid

• gadanga john 8 years ago

Akufo Addo shd prepare for another humiliating defeat in 2016 elections.insulting Fantes n northerners ,ye akanfor,all die be die,no multiple voting in ashanti region,
    osafo marfo tribal comments, supreme court case in 2012 ...

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Informer, tell your gov't to fix the economy and give us a break------non performing gov't except amateur propaganda.

• kongfu master 8 years ago

pregnancy is x'ter it can't b hidden

• Alhasm Techiman 8 years ago

How can such a person rule Ghana?Kudo Addo is arrogant.

• Benjamin Y T 8 years ago

This is a lie

• Seth @ nvuma 8 years ago

Am a typically NDC member but informer Wei dier name lie am going to support Nana come 2016 because am a teacher who needs my backpay to do something n mahama can't do dat for me so colleague NDC youth join me to kick mahama ...

• Jachaajohnwigi 8 years ago

They can go to hell 4 me i dont care

• DOTCOM 8 years ago

Foolish ndc fools, always fueling tribalism. We will kick u fools,out come 2016

• josh 8 years ago

Is a lie , concentrate on fixing. Ur light , de ofei asem , lias

• okotomogya 8 years ago

Mere propaganda

• okotomogya 8 years ago

This is mere propaganda

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• Campus Ministry Report 8 years ago

The piece is not necessary and tantamount to gossiping.

Even the best of lovers can have
    challenges sometimes. It does not mean that is the end of it.

We need to feed on information that is up building and constructiv ...

• Churchill 8 years ago

Please is the general manager an npp member? Or the station belong to npp or it members Eeeeeeei ghana should be careful the way we do things in this country oooòoo so peace fm and it afiliate station is ...

• Mahama loot and share, 8 years ago

NDC FOOOOLS MUST STOP THIER NONSES AND FIX GHANA ECONOMY,LIGHTS,WATERS NKWASFUO BIN NTI

• Awinzure Fuseini Samuel 8 years ago

I'm yet to believe what is on the public domain but every challenge is a price of tomorrow's progress.

• kofi amankwah 8 years ago

Stop this stupidity. Who will buy this
    news.. Ghanaians have had enough of your nonsense

• logic 8 years ago

Though this story seem a little hard to believe, we cannot deny that such stories or rumours have a huge toll on the coming elections. If the NPP is as united as they want to believe, i ll urge them to make sure such stories ...

• K. Appiah 8 years ago

Top Ashantis gurus in the NPP support Nana Addo than even the Akyems, so there is no Ashanti and Akyem factions in the NPP.

• Kwabena Apuntuah 8 years ago

Pure crass!!!. Informer, find something better to report. You cannot fan this nonsense while businesses are collapsing in Ghana. Who controls this newspaper? Find out and you will understand this

• mr amin 8 years ago

Informer are u happy with the state of affairs in ghana now? I put it u to vote ndc out 2016.

• Andy K- Kumasi 8 years ago

lts serves them right! They re not serious politicians!

• taxman 8 years ago

Woa look you should talk about the way of solving the dumsor you are rather talking about some body who is not president

• Tetteh Sai,Assin Foso 8 years ago

So where is the head and the tail of your article? Rubbish

• A.M. 8 years ago

Do not bring Christ into this. Thou shalt not call the name of the Lord in vain.

• aberiganya elisha 8 years ago

How can someone who can not unite his own political party be the president of Ghana?????
    A thirsty man who promise to enrich Ghanaians with plenty water!!!!!!.

• Toner and Ink. 8 years ago

Quality toner and Ink refill at Amensco Techno Serv. at Abeka-New Fadama.
    We also repair HP and Canon Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• jacob 8 years ago

Childish informer. At least try to grow. You are stagnant paa.

• Hajia Inna issah cape 8 years ago

What is going to happened in n p p will be more then that Hippocrates party.

• Atta Aidoo 8 years ago

Please we are all one for Christ sake. No more teasing statements. Let us show maturity in our speeches.

• Yakubu Andani 8 years ago

thats the only cheep propaganda dat can relief ndc fo their abismal performance. ghanains r simply rejecting u fo poor performance so simply accept it and pave way com 2016.

• mrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrboooooooonnnnnnnnndd 8 years ago

where is the video?

• Akpese 8 years ago

I don't understand why Informer is bent on fueling tribalism. what has Ashanti and Akyem got to do with this assuming if its true? Tribal margot. You would have been happy if you were an Ashanti

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

THE AKYEMS, CAN NOT CLAIM, NPP AS THEIR PRO PARTY AT ALL. HOW CAN AN AKYEMS MAN LIKE AKUFO ADDO THINK THAT NPP IS HIS PRO PARTY? HE CAN SET UP HIS OWN CAPAINING OFFICE INVOLVING HIS AKYEM FAMILIES BUT NPP DOES NOT AND WIL ...

• OKATAKYIE OF ST LUKE HOUSE 8 years ago

THE AKYIMS CAUSED THE DOWNFALL OF PFP IN 1979 SO NPP SHOULD BE CAREFUL.

• Daniel 8 years ago

informa or fomina or what ever you call yourself just concentrate and solve the crises that your inconsistent people and your ndc party has brought to the nation and stop those nonsense or being inquisitive with no benefit

• Yussif Fuseini 8 years ago

Rented press go to sleep, you just did John Mahama,s biding.expect a fat cheque.

• eric 8 years ago

why do you people waste your precious time reading and commenting on what this useless paper writes?

• YA - USA 8 years ago

You did exactly same. You are more stupid than anyone

• Abbas nuhu 8 years ago

informer or whatever u call urself.if I may ask,is Afoko Paul an Ashanti? Cheap publication.ur plans have failed.

• kb 8 years ago

what a concocted story at a point u claim u saw it with your naked eye and another moment that a source closed to peace FM so where actually did he get his information. pls giv us a break with this cock and bull stories

• apuuu 8 years ago

The Informer just want to start something that is not going anywhere remember divided you conquer

• Komivi 8 years ago

Always sources give Informer information to feed it's nonending appetite for falsehood and bigotry. Only gullible, weak and fickle minded people will swallow your bait. Shame on you.

• Kelly 8 years ago

if leaders react like dis ,wat wil de follower moud?

• Erastus Blastus 8 years ago

When will u ever do proper journalism, De 'informer''? U are worst dan'' human excreta''

• Landlord 8 years ago

By their ..........., we shall know them

• YA - USA 8 years ago

This party paaa. They will be in opposition for long. I can see another party emerging from this main one soon

• Ampofo 8 years ago

Apparently they re are al stupid pple...im an ashanti but this stupid act needs to stop...what the heck

• anamzooya 8 years ago

how can such a person be president? infact Manama all de way. d las tin I will do in ma life is to vote 4 akufu addo.

Bogus newspaper and their STUPID reporters. Shame unto your lies.

• bobostone 8 years ago

This is bull shit propaganda news. News without a legitimate source is no news. Who is the chief editor of this thing called The Informer? These kinds of propaganda have no place in our body politics.

• NPPUK 8 years ago

We nee a new Flag Bearer ad VP. Ghanaians just do not like Nana Akoffa-Addo and his VP Bawumia

• lexis 8 years ago

shame unto them

• lexis 8 years ago

shame unto them

• Thomas kuubabongnaa 8 years ago

Pls come again! U have failed woefully.

• The Minor Prophet 8 years ago

This is the most Useless and senseless article I have ever read on Ghanaweb. I presume the author to be empty headed, period.

• Esty 8 years ago

we are enlightin naw ok! Be serious with ur report. Still Nana for Life!!

• sir white boadu 8 years ago

let me tell you frankly speaking no matter ho
    w u so called an infomer try to tarnish the image of nana and npp will never see a light of day npp is Still strong till eternity

• Sir white boadu 8 years ago

bogus and useless news papers
    .your end shall surely come to an end.