You are here: HomeNews2015 05 09Article 357478

Kotoko strip K.K Sarpong naked in court defence

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Baffour 8 years ago

Eii. E no be easy ooh. This is an eye opener for some of us. Accountability means being meticulous and I get the message very clearly.

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Eii is right sir. Ghanaians must follow this case closely n they will learn a lot to know that it's what u can prove is what matters in a court of law. Forget the noise.

• Asem se be 8 years ago

Business man indeed, giving Kotoko a loan is nit so smart a business idea.

• Non-Partisan Ghanaian 8 years ago

Kk de nensa aw) bonsam ani. U can neva eat ur cake and have it. Faaaabulous, we are on course. Those who advised Dr shd nw go back on their decisions. The battle continues unabated!! Hahaha

• Don 8 years ago

So after all K K SARPONG is not a Chartterd Accountant as he claims. Oh K K arrogance ! Well he must proof. Asem be ba dabi,

• Doe 8 years ago

No area of our national life has been spared the canker of corruption. And this may even be just the tip of the iceberg in our football clubs.

• Kanawu 8 years ago

Good Luck. Learn a lesson from Kumawu episode

• OBEN 8 years ago

Advice for all those who have been put in charge of positions. Accountability is all about records of your income and how you spend it.-

• Kweku trouble 8 years ago

This is the statement of the defendants. The merits of the case have not been gone into. So why say the man has been stripped naked? What kind of journalism is that? Learn.

• Smart Alec 8 years ago

Cheap journalism at its height. In legal proceedings a defendant is allowed to make up any counterclaim they want. It doesn't mean it is true. Here's a question... why would i take someone to court knowing i have committed an ...

• ALIMI YAO 8 years ago

1. The smell of corruption, even in football management , in Ghana.
    2. Undocumented financial transactions in a corporate entity.
    3. Lack of oversight and non-application of due process in management.
    4. A corporate enti ...

• Nana k 8 years ago

This talk about payments without documentation(receipts) in football is no news.
    Is it not common knowledge that teams pay spritualist to win matches? What about 'seeing' referees?
    The last time Razak won the league, did w ...

• XYZ 8 years ago

Why is it that there is corruption at every life in the system. What at all is wrong with the party NDC and it's leader the prrsident Mahama. Ghana abr3.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

they have to pay KK Sarpong all monies owed him.foolish Ashantes

• Amofa Manu Dan 8 years ago

Thank u.If Asantes are fools,then what about the person u are fighting for?jealousy at the highest level.WISE UP

• ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

he has no sense

• kk 8 years ago

Oh douglas l am always sorry for your mother wasting time on you. l pity you paa you dont have even one common sense am realy sorry for you

• Philip Mensah Quainoo 8 years ago

Hebert Mensah told DR kk to drop the case but he refused.see what is happening now.Revelations upon Revelations.Only time will tell

• Yesman 8 years ago

Porno team

• HMMN 8 years ago

Ehhhhh so K.K. Sarpong had this much dinosaur skeletons, bones, and what have you in his cupboard and he was making all these noise. Wonders will never end.
    The way I see things, K.K. is going to be rotated aahhhhhhhh, till ...

• Smart Alec 8 years ago

Cheap journalism at its height. In legal proceedings a defendant is allowed to make up any counterclaim they want. It doesn't mean it is true. Here's a question... why would i take someone to court knowing i have committed an ...

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

N urs. We know there are 2 sides to a coin n u represent neither coz u can't argue on assumptions. Let the case run its course to expose the level of corruption in the country. Everyone wants to b paid without service.

• Smart Alec 8 years ago

You haven't made a point or a contribution. You have just satisfied your need to comment, which is what i also achieved but with a better approach. If you feel your time is being wasted don't read the comment and surely don't ...