You are here: HomeNews2015 05 08Article 357414

Amaliba taunts Akufo-Addo to show leadership in NPP

Read Comments Comments (64)

• kaketonti 8 years ago

That's the stock of MATEMEHU

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana can't even led his own family, this is the man who had 3 daughters with 3 different women. Ghanaians shouldn't forget his first WIFE a Nigerian whose mysterious death shocked the whole family i s still under investigat ...

• facts 8 years ago

sam George have started learnig but ii appears to be too late. His childishnee is too much felt all over. Talking to get position in the NDC is may be coming to an end. Fiifi, Ablakwa, Ofosu and all the sharp teeth boys are ...

• USMAN 8 years ago

If Dr Danaa, who holds a PhD, could think this way then university education is useless in Ghana. If people of his caliber are leading Ghanaians then, I am afraid, we shall soon fall into a ditch.
    Who asked Dr Danaa to take ...

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 8 years ago

THE CLOWN NANA SHORTINGO CLOWN HAS ZERO LEADERSHIP QUALITIES. HIS WHOLE THING IS BEING PRESIDENT TO ENJOY THE TRAPPINGS AND RELIVE HIS CHILDHOOD GLORY FANTASIES. HIM AND HIS FAMILY AND OTHER TOO-KNOWN CLOWNS WILL LOOT SO THEI ...

• Douglas Bristol-UK 8 years ago

BBC you are idiot! If the NDC wll win cod of Nana's problems, why worry at all! Tell us about the NDC's achievements!

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Sorry folks, I realized how stupid I am by not talking about NDC's achievements!

• Robert,s,Stephen Atokple. 8 years ago

According to what i read about Nana Addo it shameful that the whole world would wonder that when he came to pawor how exit going deffend his nation intnes of something.Firstly does he known what the leadership is all about? ...

• Jake 8 years ago

Just re-read what you wrote. IDIOTTA

• Close Observer 8 years ago

MAHAMA DOESN'T KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING AT THE PRESIDENCY. HE IS ONLY CELEBRATING HIS POSITION LIKE AN AFRICAN MOVIE ACTOR. VOTE HIM AND HIS USELESS NDC OUT IN 2016. 26 YEARS OF USELESS RULE IS ENOUGH. THINGS ARE GETTING WORSE.

• facts 8 years ago

If Amaliba can advise then he should talk first to stop the create ,loot and share which has brought the whole nation to its knees. He should advice NDC to stop the dumsor. Amaliba knew this but could not stop Obed Asamoah to ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Only non-Ghanaian and idiots will blame Mahama for the power crises. What did Nana Binaddo's father accomplished during his time in office? Apart from kicking Nigerians out from Ghana, what Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari's fathe ...

• amenyaglo 8 years ago

Pray for your food joint to take off n stop this crap!!!

• Civilized Eagle! !! 8 years ago

BBC NEWS! The Civil Eagles know you are still on the DISGUSTING AND DIRTY MORON LIST! Please watch your mouth.

• kwabena 8 years ago

Think, dont just talk. Anus brain

Sorry, I realize how stupid I have been

• Patriotic Ghanaian . USA. 8 years ago

Great ! You have earned your Freedom ! Let the others do the same and all will be fine . No hard feelings!!

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

he will never become prez of Ghana

• k owusu 8 years ago

None of your f........business.

• Kwasi Boateng 8 years ago

That is a campaign issue. What the man is saying is that if Nana cannot manage to bring sanity to the small steering group then how can he manage his cabinet? How can he be the President? That is what the guy is saying. ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

Akuffo addo should congratulate Cameron for his victory in the UK election. After that's what he is good at. He should send that message quickly.

Aboa yaa!

• Yaa 8 years ago

Stupid mouth smelling fool. What's wrong with what? Is it my fault you can't read?

• Close Observer 8 years ago

O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the small number that will be left, wash their faces with sea sand so that they would be able to see the predicament they have put G ...

• kaka 8 years ago

This stupid guy should just shut his fucking mouth and deal with his NDC party.
    Who told you, your party leader Pres. Mahama is a leader. Are we not in this country where your party members keeps insulting almost everyone. ...

• USMAN 8 years ago

If you want to know those behind the killing of the two American citizens in Akosombo then read this. According to the story "The two who are leaders of the African American community in Akwamu were recently accused by the Ch ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

NPP is tearing apart by Mr Blay. Mr Blay destroyed CPP

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Amailba has hit the nail right on top of the head. Nana Addo should step in and resolve the issue as it would affect his political fortune.

It does it matter whether Amaliba is an NDC member. He is a Ghanaian and the iss ...

• Counselor 8 years ago

OK!

• jt We see of them by2016. 8 years ago

Amelia , we have our own problem did we solve them? Are u sure we leading Ghanians in right direction, is Mahama tough on corruption? Did u hear the remarks of jj , that what we the support erstwhile feel.

• Allotey Jacobs 8 years ago

Amaliba needs to advise his president who is overseeing the worst stealing in government in the history of Ghana. Those Rawlings and his boys murdered for corruption are saints compared to what we are seeing now. Can't wait f ...

Amaliba, shut your big mouth up.

• Douglas Bristol-UK 8 years ago

Why worry koraa about Akufo Addo's weaknesses. GThe NDC idiots should be happy that the NDC will win power!

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Amazons, tell your leader to fix the economy that's important than you amateur politics; Ghana's dying at the hands ndc with dumsor impacting industries, businesses and social life of the people: how come that in this 21st ce ...

• Judith 8 years ago

"Empty Barriers Make The Most Noise" Akufo-Addo and his NPP crop of leaders are empty barriers. Ghanaians must watch out in Election 2016

• Sgt Major Adams 8 years ago

Yes nana should exhibit to ghanaians he has the ability, capabilty, experience and wisdom to solve national issues if he gets the mandate to rule Ghana. His backyard is on fire yet he has gone dumb. His elephants are stamped ...

• Atoo 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo is not a leader. His body language and speech looks klike one but ambition has taken the better of him. He cannot think right

• RICE WATER 8 years ago

WHEN LEADERS FAIL TO LEAD, THE MASSES WILL LEAD THEIR WAY. AND THAT IS WHAT MOTHER GHANA IS ABOUT DOING NOW. SO PLEASE LEAD OOOH TOOM.

• ADEPA 8 years ago

AAH! LOOK WHO IS TALKING, THE SHIT CALLED AMALIBA?

• WAITING TO VOTE NDC OUT 8 years ago

Is it the same Amaliba who said Ghana's descent into the economic doldrums, indeed the pits was due to high rise buildings, the same Amaliba asking Akufo-Addo to show leadership in the NPP party?
    Goodness me.
    It shows the d ...

• Ben 8 years ago

Amaliba you are right

• atia 8 years ago

they should take care of the power crisis before criticizing anyone.

• ADAMU 8 years ago

Instead of concentrating on fixing the mess you have created in the country, you are poking your noses into the affairs of NPP. NPP does not need any pep talks from dysfunctional NDC.

• jaja 8 years ago

Pls you have no business to talk about nana when the country is in a mess and u people have no answer to the problems facing ghanaians Di wo fie asem amaliba

• Amega 8 years ago

How many children does Prez Mahama have, and with how many women? Amaliba, are you there?

• Akufo Addo will never rule Ghana 8 years ago

He just cautioned Ghananians.

• ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

look at that picture very well , too ugly like a pig

• Akufo Addo will never rule Ghana 8 years ago

There are ppl on this site who takes pleasure in just insulting our Nation President.
    But plz don't be like them

Thanks for the Advice! You are a TRUE PATRIOT.

Dirty Moron! Watch your mouth.

• Banza yaro 8 years ago

Ask Amaliba how many of his siblings and children in his own family he has any leadership or control on.

• NANA ADWOA NEW YORK CITY 8 years ago

Abe if leadership is about theories and unfulfilled promise then you can have my day.
    Do better focus on the the overwhelming difficulties your party has inflicted on Ghanaian s you have the mantle now set your exams and get ...

• Alex Boatang 8 years ago

Show us first ,if FIFI can come to the public and insult all ghanaians,l afterJJ told everybody he did not vote and did. notcampaign for his own party. I say show us your leaders

• KWAME 8 years ago

As the nation gradually slides towards election, the NDC and government officials and sympathizers are finding ways to denigrade Akufo Addo.Having failed the nation, they will try very hard to make Akufo Addo unpopular. They ...

• Evans Fletchr 8 years ago

Pls Nana Addo, prove to ghanaians that You are indeed the redeemer for ghanaians. Pls solve the misunderstanding in the party so as to put the enemies asham.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Who at all is Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari? Ignore that living ghost Nana let us move forward as a Nation. When Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari and his Npp Motorbikes thieves are looking for the lectures in our Universities, the N ...

• Mohammed Ali 8 years ago

Amaliba or whatever u call urself, the Chairman of NPP is the leader of the Party for now and not the Flagbearer. Don't expose ur ignorance.

• KY 8 years ago

Listen to foolish Amaliba who claims to be a Lawyer.

• James 8 years ago

What about you village man think about your self.

• James 8 years ago

What about you village man think about your self

• TEE 8 years ago

NPP AGAINST THE FANTES IS A SERIOUS CASE PERIOD

• TEE 8 years ago

AMALIBA OR WHAT YOU NAME IS, NPP IS NO E OF YOUR BUSINESS PERIOD, SHUT UP YOUR STINKING MOUTH

• TOO SAD 8 years ago

AT THE CROSSROADS OF THE NPP PRIMARIES FOR THE ELECTIONS OF THESE TWO APPOINTMENTS AMONG OTHERS, THERE WERE SO MANY CHALLENGES POSED TO THE CHAIRMAN MR AFOKO WITH ALL KINDS OF NAME CALLING.THOSE THAT CONDEMNED ATTEMPTS AT PLA ...

• JOE 8 years ago

Lies, Drugs, Sex & Booze. Such a DUDE wants to be THE FIRST GENTLEMAM of our dear Nation, it'll never come to pass. Nana "go dodge"