You are here: HomeNews2015 05 07Article 357289

Yvonne Nelson receives abusive calls over dumsor campaign

Read Comments Comments (219)

• Cha 8 years ago

Yes we will no longer tolerate NDC thieves . mahaham must go

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 8 years ago

These babies don't know a fucking thing! I'm sure they were all dunces in school, that's why they found rapping, acting and making comedy as a last resort. Their stupidity is showing very brightly. Are they deaf, blind and du ...

• USMAN 8 years ago

If you want to know those behind the killing of the Afro Americans in Akosombo then read this. According to the story" The two who are leaders of the African American community in Akwamu were recently accused by the Chieftain ...

• PLAIN TALK 8 years ago

..the platforms on which they stand to sing their profane songs and flaunt their backsides for pottage. When the uninformed, half-educated so called celebrities seize on a serious national issue that they know little about, t ...

• USMAN 8 years ago

Mahama(a Gonja) is following the prescriptions of OIC.You remember a Muslim MP from Gonjaland declared that adulterous women should be stoned to death. Again Boko Haram in Akyem terrorized Muslim women for buying food from Ch ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

If you guys want to engage me on a healthy debate, you don't wait until I have gone to bed to sing out your prowess, but confront me when I am wide awake, okay? Now Oyaa, go spread the news.

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

A message to NDCAINS
    These NDC fools have soon forgotten that their idol J.J Rawlings was of the same age (32years) when he forces his way into power. In those, he was their liberator. To them he was idealized or chivalrou ...

There you go again with the "J.J Rawlings's theology." I think the mere mention of the name Rawlings gives out a spooky in your collective lives, hence the widespread obsession.

"from the hands of these incompetent people ...

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

Rawlings can never get close to me. Therefore, his shadow is not worthier to be around me. This is just typical of you and you follow cronies, when dragged to the corner with heavy hitting gloves, result to usual sneering att ...

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

Did not proofread it ....may have jump one or two words here and there but all the same I hope you get my point

What at all are you talking about? I don't remember starting a conversation about Rawlings in here and you coming up with a heavy hitting gloves don't even sway or scare an ant.

• Omanhene 8 years ago

we support you. March to end dumsor

• SARPONG 8 years ago

"Mr President,I’m going to sit here in the heat and keep my fingers crossed that you SHOCK me then maybe I’ll have something to say to you. FYI please tell your little minions who call me every time I write to you to stop ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

WHO LET THE DOGS OUT"WOW,WOW,WOW

• Nyansasem 8 years ago

"...half-educated so called celebrities seize on a serious national issue that they know little about, "

-----

Did you actually write this? Next time, make sure you engage your brain cells instead of your muscle before ...

• Ama Atta 8 years ago

The insight that these people can bring in the "dumsor " debate is making those who don't care sit up and react. This is why you got on your computer to react. That is the concern for you. People will react in different ways ...

• Adinkra a proud Akan. 8 years ago

NDC government are murderers

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

Leaders do the right and earn ur respect

We elect our elders, placed them in positions to act or lead us, so that in doing so they can find answers to, explanations for, or means of effectively dealing with our problems o ...

• daladam 8 years ago

SHE IS BRAVE TALKING THE TRUTH AND MESSING WITH HER IS MESSING WITH ALL GHANA FAUCK OFF LOSERS IF WE GET YOU TO CALL OR BOTHER HER WE WILL FIND YOU AND DRAG YOU TO LAW INFORCMENT

• MENSA 8 years ago

GHANA PEOPLE LOVE YOU AND SALUTE YOU FOR TALKING TRUTH ,AND BASICALLY WHAT WE ALL BELIVE IN

• Angie 8 years ago

Can't you post a comment without hurling insults at others? Just as Yvonne has the right to her opinions & you have the right to disagree with her without the insults. I'm sure you're an adult and as such, learn to behave as ...

• Mozad 8 years ago

When men were men, who dare this little fries to come out to demonstrate against government?
    This 1981,82,-88 babies? Go and ask your parents how ghana looked like when you were born and you will be grateful to the the elder ...

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 8 years ago

We are in a democratic dispensation so allow them to do their demonstration.Even Rawlings who came on the throne through a coup support them so what is your problem foolish man and fuck you with your stupid president and hi ...

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

These NDC fools have soon forgotten that their idol J.J Rawlings was of the same age (32years) when he forces his way into power. In those, he was their liberator. To them he was idealized or chivalrous man who came to the re ...

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

this time NOT through the barrel of the gun but their voices

• KNYC(USMC) 8 years ago

Fuc'k you, you moron. Let people try and do something bad to this girl and the whole country will turn upside down. NDC fools.

• Noise Makers 8 years ago

The truth is that, it is not Yvonne & co. whose actions will cause the govt. to end the dumsor. The problem is already being worked at, so what is the need? Do they want to claim credit when it comes to an end or what? It is ...

• Obodum 8 years ago

Well said, Angie.

• wazirazi 8 years ago

What did she know about politics and the power crisis. If she know where the power crisis began she will shot her dirty mouth up.

• Africanus 8 years ago

Who cares where the power crisis began from, all we need is to have the problem resolved. That is what we elect leaders to do, to solve problems, not tell us where it began from.

• OSEI 8 years ago

NDC Folks are used to K4 or NPP or whoever did this and that in the past. They are gone. That is why the NDc is in power "if they really won it". It is the current administration to solve current problems. We can get someone ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

THESE CRIMINAL NDC POLITICIANS HAVE STOLEN ENOUGH AND NOW THEY HAVE STARTED INSULTING EVERY GHANAIAN. I PITY THOSE WHO FOLLOW THESE CRIMINAL POLITICIANS. THIS IS MY PRAYER FOR THEM:
    O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you ...

• Me 8 years ago

Yes, we are all suffering under dis power crisis and all blames are directed to the current govt -NDC. But the question is, do we think Nana is the best alternative? Noooooo, he and his party administrators will fail us if we ...

• Adinkra a proud Akan. 8 years ago

Also bunch of NDC thievery organization and fools are always looking for shorts to life,to create,loot and share.Majority of you will face the law very very soon.Thieves.

• GA Baa 8 years ago

You calling people stupid and you cannot write

• Tweaa bio 8 years ago

Actors and musicians are the most gifted and intelligent people you will ever come across. They are very natural and creative. They are not like the book-long chew and pour people like you who cannot function without a book. ...

• KOO THE BOY 8 years ago

YOU ARE REALLY EVIL DWARF FROM NOWHERE

• stixx 8 years ago

You are a fool

• sainttoxic 8 years ago

uuuussshhhh..... my dear fellow , u have dumped ur reputation.
    how possibly can u hurl words of such high rate of resentment unto others as a way of battling them politically ......

• Jimmy 8 years ago

So because someone decided to be in the entertainment industry he or she is not intelligent. With such a mind I wonder if you are a smart person.

• Beate Maria Amankwaa 8 years ago

Bi

It is an insult for this girl to claim she represents the voice of the voiceless. I bet she doesn't even know that there are some parts of Ghana that has never had electricity. We all want dumsor to end but lets not let some ...

• Stevo @ USA 8 years ago

Just listen to yourself. They don't know anything yet they're able to do something to earn living. Unlike a serial caller n political agent like you who earn living through lies and insult. You wish Yvonne Nelson, Agya Koo, ...

• Amoakwa Boadu 8 years ago

Be free to go on your Dumso demonstrations as many times as you deem fit but Ghana will still be Ghana the morning after. Don't mind nobody who tries to dissuade you from embarking on your democratic right.

• SNIPERS 8 years ago

You are a mark and very soon you will be late Yvonne .For Lydia Forson she will follow you.

• Patriotic Ghanaian . USA. 8 years ago

You and your THREATS will be noted and reported to the Authorities .

• Omanhene 8 years ago

stop intimidation

• mohammed nuru 8 years ago

This guy should be traced out immediately for issuing death threat to the Yvonne Nelson Lady

You can BET VERY BIG MONEY on that . Thanks .

• Henry Abilimars 8 years ago

Yvonne,no body even devil can do you fooko. I will risk my life to protect you. Go on. You are good patriotic. Fight for your right. Dumsor is killing us. Yvonne, am with you and admire you so much and hope to meet you one da ...

• abeeku, south-Africa 8 years ago

Dumsor is killing our businesses and Yvonne is right, go Yvonne!!!! I'm with you 100% you are a Ghanaian and you are exercise your right as a Ghanaian we are in DC.

• one bullet 8 years ago

Say that to ur generation ur mother,father,urself n ur unbon children try it n u try one bullet

• Africanus 8 years ago

Tell your Mahama that he should pray that this girl do not die whether by accident or by mischief, if anything happens to her, there will be a coup in Ghana.

• Eben 8 years ago

Foolish man!

• sass 8 years ago

You and your foolish criminal ndc gurus including your stupid mahama cannot and repeat cannot do anything to them shameless ndc. Yvonne you are save ok, we good people of this land are absolutely behind you.

• Civilized Eagle! !! 8 years ago

Moron! Threats are taken seriously and reported.

• Faisal 8 years ago

Do u think u ar a stone n 4 dat matter u won't die.even Mills is dead

• OXYGEN 8 years ago

Because of politics most Ghanaians are now
    reasoning like animals.We sleep in darkness
    and you fools want us to keep quiet or what?
    Why can't be Ghanaians be sensible for
    once.Fight for your entitlement and stop
    defendin ...

• Sam 8 years ago

These are all faked calls in order to get some attention.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Why are the NDCs,Mahama and his appointees are behaving too idiotic?? I never though a government in power could be too stupid like this????

• DAGADOO, NEW YORK CITY, USA 8 years ago

Why are some Ghanaians , like you for example, so idiotic in their reasoning that they spew out smelly sh^t from any available orifice on them? Do you think of a bigger picture than the political nonsense planted into your ma ...

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Keep up the good work.

• KWASI AMOAH 8 years ago

YVONNE NELSON, WHERE WERE YOU WHEN KKD A 50 YEAR OLD MAN LURED A 19 YEAR OLD VIRGIN AND HAD SEXUAL INTERCOURSE WITH HER IN A HOTEL BATHROOM? ALL THESE WHILE YOU AND YOUR COLLEAGUES WERE LAUGHING. WHY DID YOU NOT HOLD VIGIL AN ...

• Faith 8 years ago

Yvonne Nelson whether you are right or not the judgement day will tell after your death or when Christ appears. Many hide behind politics and the media to support and say all kind of things against the elderly and leaders of ...

• Obodum 8 years ago

Kwasi Amoa, so u expect Yvonne Nelson to be d leader on all issues? At least she is doing something on this issue of dumsor. What about u? Instead of hurling insults at her and her colleagues, try and be part of d solution. I ...

• lalalala da 8 years ago

do u also think demonstrating will solve the problem think as humans use yr head.can they the actors act a movie in a day no.do u think the problem is like kissing and nuding them selves on set.

• YAW 8 years ago

YVONNE may I ask you a question, why are you organising the desmonstration in Legon and not Nima or Ashaiman if you are the voice of the voiceless as you claim. Please come out and declare for Akuffo Addo, and stop hiding beh ...

• jh 8 years ago

Yaw your stupid

• sass 8 years ago

Yaw are you happy about what's going on this country, yaw you are very very stupid idiots, kwasiaa ba aboa, Yvonne we good people of Ghana are behind you my sis.

• Bosco JAGRI MMUYALNBE @ DAMBAI VOLTA 8 years ago

Thiz ndc crooks?

• BOADI ISAAC 8 years ago

eiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiu Ghana so when are we going to isolate ourselves from this bad rule dats mahama's administration.we should be vigilante oooooo 2016

• Belinda 8 years ago

our mothers are finding it hard to cater for our families by selling agble kaklo,agblema and stuffs.Our fathers engaging in small small carpentary jobs and contruction labourers whiles this stupid ndc ministers we voted for a ...

• kota 8 years ago

U are a liar Yvonne

Kota! Mind you ! You still on the List of most disgusted and dirty morons. The Eagles will identify and trail you where ever you show up until you come to your senses!! Moron.

• Amidini 8 years ago

Allow her to speak her mind, you don't know the frustration she is going through. though her words on prez JM was not good but that should not allow the public to insult her.

• emy 8 years ago

My lady, honestly I don't know why you decide to involve your self in all this because dumsor is not the making of any person, rather, we need collective effort and money to fix it. Its a pity you allowed your self into this, ...

• Abena 8 years ago

You talking as though Ghana is someone's personal property. We have committed our mutual resource to a government to manage and we cant demand accountability cos it offends you? STOP IT!

• Etweba 8 years ago

Yvonne, I thought you were a smart chic but with this your dumsor drama, you've exposed your unintelligent presona. You see how you come out as a fool ?.
    This action will sink your popularity .You had rather teach your ...

• Kweku 8 years ago

pls why didn't u insult mr. beautiful, John Dumelo n co when they openly campaigned for Mr Mahama? pls do unto others just as u expect others do unto u

• EMPRESS AFYA 8 years ago

you r just envy of this lady.who knows hw many men u slept with just this evening.stop calling peaple names because none is sinless before Gos

• Nii Lartey Nartey. 8 years ago

Anyone who senselessly attack individual citizens over the inability of the Mahama led government to solve the dying dumsor problem which affects all of us a people and country got to have his head examine by a psychiatrist.

• me 8 years ago

NDC will even insult Jesus the Christ or Prophet Mohamed (MHNBP) if they should say something against them.

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

Why

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

Do u think fixing dumsor is as easy as opening your smelly ashawo ass to every man that gives u money.

• ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

a lot of nigerian men fuck this idiot

• Abigi 8 years ago

She is not married and can use her sexual part to satisfy herself. Which part of it your problem? Rather tell the president to deliver and Yvonne will be silent and enjoy her prostitution. Idiots for nothing good.

• Pabro Correa 8 years ago

Some people behave as if they were concieved by a tree and brought forth to this world from the branches.I doubt that a man concieved by a woman for 9 months and brought forth by a woman would now turn around to say another w ...

• koffi 8 years ago

YVONNE , DO YOU HAVE ANY IDEA HOW ELECTRICAL POWER IS PRODUCED ANY HOW MUCH IS INVOLVED, KEEP YOUR CHILDISH MOUTH SHUT AND CONTINUE WITH YOUR CAREER.

• Abigi 8 years ago

Yvonne is expected to enjoy power and pay for it. NDC government is to provide the power. The government has reneged and the president has lied on it. What wrong for Yvonne to call the president on his LIES?

• lebene 8 years ago

Let her be

• Brokeman 8 years ago

You and your ilk, your asinine statements and crass assumptions are beyond believe. no wonder this country is in a mess with so-called homo sapiens like you. Shameful, you are disgrace to your parents

• Asaa Jata 8 years ago

ASHAWO

• Abigi 8 years ago

Ask your mother for her number fool.

• MAMA 8 years ago

why do you insult her?...MAD PEOPLE

• kwabena Fred 8 years ago

My dear sister don't be scared with these insults. The whole Ghana knows where it is coming from. Satan will definitely punish NDC with death and destruction. Amen

• OXYGEN 8 years ago

Because of politics most Ghanaians are now reasoning like animals.We sleep in darkness and you fools want us to keep quiet or what? Why can't be Ghanaians be sensible for once.Fight for your entitlement and stop defending th ...

• OXYGEN 8 years ago

Because of politics most Ghanaians are now
    reasoning like animals.We sleep in darkness
    and you fools want us to keep quiet or what?
    Why can't Ghanaians be sensible for
    once.Fight for your entitlement and stop
    defending t ...

• Abigi 8 years ago

I never knew the existence of this lady but after listening to her BBC interview, I am having great respect for her. She speaks good English and connects her thoughts. She is not the typical girrl to intimidate. NDC you disgr ...

• apuuu 8 years ago

What can nonsense is this so ndc party think is okay for them to get support and endorsement from the same people but is not okay to criticism this not military regime I think the more name they call Yvonne Nelson the mo ...

• James 8 years ago

Ghanaians are sad. Why are you people attacking Yvonne for voicing her opinion ? isnt she a ghanaian. The disrespect and the stupidity of some of you is the reason why these politicians have been cheating us for so long. Ever ...

• 7B 8 years ago

mahama is a failure, protest for him to wake up... filthy governance with greedy evils in darkness...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

An Ghanaian daughter had not been home for over five years. Upon her return, her father cursed her. Where have ye been all this time? Why did ye not write to us at all? Why didn't ye call? Can ye not understand what ye put ye ...

• adamzthetalk 8 years ago

lol mus this celebritys use this to get attention? anyways human cares anyone can take advantage of the current dumso

• mimosa 8 years ago

is this what our country is coming to? we are being driven back to primitive times by mahatma and his thugs. Leave Yvonne alone alone. She is a citizen and has the right to complain about the deplorable state of affairs. i ...

• DD 8 years ago

Dumsor must stop everybody is sick and tired of this. The truth is always biter.

• Benjamin 8 years ago

Will ur vigil bring water into the volta river? Just give us one alternative solution to dumsor in what capacity is this nonentity doing this

• God bless Yvonne 8 years ago

What a brave woman. God bless you Yvonne Nelson. Do not mind the cowards who refuse to do the right thing. You are a good thinker the voice of the voiceless (pre mature babies at hospitals) patients who are loosing their live ...

• Frimpong 8 years ago

mmmmm, dumsore go kill us , As if this. country we don't have leaders . pls , insuting and fix that problem.

• shirazhamza 8 years ago

Ashawo

• vci 8 years ago

Stay Strong Yvonne. To her detractors Psalm 10 v 7
    Their speech is filled with curses, lies, and threats;they are quick to speak hateful, evil words

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

That is how the Ndc members act ,All they want is if even you see the colour white they will tell you say it is blue,that is how they are.The Ndc party members always act like village tyrant.They are always upset with any ...

• sparrow 8 years ago

Yvonne I de ur back no fears no shaking dumsor must stop.

• Ghana paa nie 8 years ago

I wonder why some ghanaians are so crazy and dumb to the extent that they don't care about anything apart from this rotten rat mahama.Even a 2 year old has a common sense than this rotten cow' fools mmoa always keeps on suppo ...

• John 8 years ago

I dont support insults in all forms, but when these goung women begin to insult the whole president instead of them to make their point, then it gives room for insults. Again, where were they when we were in darkness for who ...

• samuel obeng (UEW) 8 years ago

If a country is given to sychophants to govern these are some of the responses that one fighting for a wealthy cause would receive.Yvonne don't mind those dinning hall prefects.

• Simply George. 8 years ago

After shamefully allowed herself to be used and dumped by a Nigerian so called Inyanya thing , why can,t she find herself a responsible Ghanaian guy to tear her pussy into pieces to bring her mind back home than all these unn ...

• yaw 8 years ago

IF YOU LOVE GHANA COME OUT TO BE COUNTED.LADY NELSON WELL DONE

• YAW GHANA. 8 years ago

These Npp sycophants want dumsor to never end. They believe dumsor will win them the 2016 elections. Meanwhile Npp has NO PLANS, NO MANIFESTO, NO SOLUTIONS, NO CLUE, NO VISION, NO NOTHING

• Adam 8 years ago

Were you expecting to receive awards for being disobedient? Welcome to politics, if you can't stand the heat get out. Better people have lost their lives through politics, if you loose yours who cares, Na you choose am. Go ba ...

• Yaoga 8 years ago

Yvonne, Ghana needs your type of ladies to talk sense to our selfish male dominated cheating and arrogant baby boys. With a steel mind you have about a better Ghana, don't let any persons small or big, black or white, man or ...

• Henry Abilimars 8 years ago

Please, do not insult my future wife. Wheather prostitute or not she is dear to my heart. I wish to meet her one day and propose to her.

• Nanjo 8 years ago

Ghanaians are very funny.It's like we don't ave important things in this country. I don't have the time for a vigina smelling whore like this girl.Celebraties my foot.

• Morris 8 years ago

This is nothing but Ashawo campaign. Ur colleagues r getting married and having families each and every day, but not u. U choose to hop from one bed to the other all in the name of movie making. Learn from ur colleagues Ashaw ...

Morris! Your dirty mouth Will not lead you anywhere. You are a loser and and the Eagles will tag and expose you where ever you show your dirty head.

• Paemuka 8 years ago

You left your collapsed Ghallywood taken over by Kumawood to fix power crises eh? Are you not ashamed of your self?Who is not aware of the power situations in Ghana and the efforts aim at solving the problems? If you can't ev ...

• No Yawa 8 years ago

NANA ADDO IS AN EVIL DWARF AND YVONNE NELSON IS CHIEF PROSTITUTE
    FUCK UP NANA, FUCK UP YVONNE
    ALL NPP MEMBERS ARE FOOLS

• Akwasi 8 years ago

from the comments am reading, it is now clear that this ndc government has enslaved the people of gh spiritually.The country is in a mess yet people seem happy. smh

• Yaw Asante 8 years ago

Pls Yvonne, may i remind u that fixing the energy crises is not as easy as opening ur legs for every Naija boy u see in the streets. Pls it's not as easy as the Ashawo business u're into. Pls close ur langalanga legs for onc ...

• jams 8 years ago

New yaa asatewaa

• ERIC, STUTTGART 8 years ago

PROSTITUTES PAY TAXES AND IT IS THE SAME MEN WITH LOUD MOUTHS WHO CHEAT ON THEIR WIVES BY SOLICITING THE SERVICES OF THESE PROSTITUTES! YVONNE TELL THEM YES! I AM A PROSTITUTE AND SO? PROSTITUTION IS BETTER THAN THIEVERY!!!

• Agenda 2020 8 years ago

u bleach face bitch

• NOWATI 8 years ago

Where from these smell pussy and their useless claim about the dumsor. If you have nothing to do just fuck off. Keep your smell pussy from our national platforms and public eyes. Nonsense.

You will be tagged and followed around to expose your stupidly.

Fellow Citizens!! Take a hard look and memorize Listed Insane men Below. This jerks ARE SICK MINDED MEN :UNEDUCATED LOSERS :VULGAR :UNCOUTH : DISADVANTAGED: JEALOUS :INSULTING :AND DISGUSTING MISFITS WHO HATE WOMEN AND WILL A ...

Fellow Citizens!! Take a hard look and memorize Listed Insane men Below. These jerks ARE SICK MINDED MEN :UNEDUCATED LOSERS :VULGAR :UNCOUTH : DISADVANTAGED: JEALOUS :INSULTING :AND DISGUSTING MISFITS WHO HATE WOMEN AND WILL ...

• Ranger 8 years ago

Who cares, Yvonne if you want to achieve fame, get your fame in dignity, but for you to abuse your President to achieving that fame won't be tolerated, what goes around comes around.

Quote where she insulted the Hon. President ?? You are a jerk who can't read but always makes stupid comments.

• ALHASSAN DOKURUGU FROM TAMALE 8 years ago

Sarkodie and his soo call Lydia and Nelson should rather campaign for husbans and wifes.they should also come out with their contributions as to how to solve the power crisis.We Ghanaians have started distroying their CD.It s ...

• KWAME 8 years ago

This government will not allow any identifiable personalities to point their wrongs. Is this a listening government at all?
    People come appealing to the populace to give them power only to lord over the people. This is just ...

• AGOO 8 years ago

When you decided to step out what were you thinking, you thought all will jump behind you and sing your praises huh? we are in Ghana murm, anything you do you will either be branded as NDC or NPP, you should have thought abou ...

• Alogo 8 years ago

Bravo! Yvonne you are speaking for the Silent Majority. Our Country is a Democracy and not a Banana Republic so Long may you exercise your Right. You want the best for our Country.
    The Money Grabbers and Country Breakers are ...

• Issah 8 years ago

charley the girl mean waaaaa

• Sister 8 years ago

R u God

• Obed T.O.K 8 years ago

Foolish, concentrates on ur job. Capital fool again.uncultured lady.

Show your comment to a smart JSS for correction before you post . Jerk !!

• Kporfor Wilson Yao 8 years ago

Those attacking our celebrity should stop with alacrity

Smart Guy ! You will be a BIG SHOT ! One day.

• ANABA 8 years ago

GOOD JOB YVONNE ET AL.NOW GHANAIANS ARE WITNESSING DEMOCRACY AT WORK AND INSISTENCE ON ACCOUNTABILITY .POLITICIANS SHOULD BE TAKEN TO TASK WHEN THEY DONT MEET A NATIONS ASPIRATIONS.

You are a TRUE PATRIOT ! Thanks.

• the truth 8 years ago

Ma hama will still maintain his seat come 2016, ghanaia's should know. Look go ask our fellow nigeriaian wt they're goin through, a time to sit up put our heads together help solve the current situation in Ghana.

• NUHU BINYIPOAYA MAHAMA SAMIWU 8 years ago

Some people in Ghana don't think as human beings. How should we be going through this planned 'killing' of Dumsor in Ghana of which lives and properties are lost, businesses shutting down, employees been laid off, students ca ...

• KWADWO 8 years ago

IS THAT HER NATURAL AFRICAN LOOK?YES SHE IS IN SHOWBIZ BUT IN REALITY THINGS DO NOT WORK LIKE IN FILMS WITH CHANGE OF MAKE UP AND SCENES !!!

• FOOLISH NDC 8 years ago

The Ndc FOOLS will Not Stop insult, all this come from the Ewes,

• Innocent Atsu Dotsey 8 years ago

MY FRND MIND UR SPEECH,HUH? U ARE A FOOL,DIM WIT,BOGUS,NONENTITY,STUPID PERSON,do u think we EWE people talks anyhow as u are, luk at thiS BITCH!!!

• EMERITUS CLETUS 8 years ago

IF SHE IS RECEIVING ABUSIVE CALLS, THEN WHO CAUSED IT. THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT YOU GET FOR PLAYING POLITICAL GAMES.

• Adus 8 years ago

Fighting to end dumsor is not playing political game. It's a national issue. It's only NDC apologists who will see people's reaction to their suffering as a political game. What a shame!

• Abongo 8 years ago

More to come be ready

Oh no!! Abongo! The Eagles nevet forget okay? They spared you from the new Dirty Moron list thinking you have changed like some in your class and you have showed your dirty mouth again !!! you are now back on the radar. The ...

• Asem 8 years ago

NDC know no shame. Who in his real senses blame anybody for fighting to keep this govt on its toes to end dumsor?

• JOE LONDON 8 years ago

JUST A LITTLE SHOW SEE HOW NDC ARE SHAKING

• kwame canada 8 years ago

Bravo Yvonne, keep it up..fear no NDC savage rats..That Appiah Stadium is an animal, a dog. The days of Mahama and his NDC corrupt bastards are numbered..2016 is out there

• Tabitha 8 years ago

I love ndc but i hate dumsor , i really don't know if the problem is coming frm prez mahama or ecg

• K. 8 years ago

You need some good ****ing to put some sense in your head. Have you at least read about what the economy did to the US (millions of layoffs and mortgage foreclosures, the UK, Italy, Greece, Spain, Portugal, oil-rich Argentin ...

• jones 8 years ago

Oh yes, Kuffor did much better than your Mahama. The country went under darkness but it was restored to the order of the day.
    You and your ndc thievery bandwagon have got a problem ' You can't tolerate any criticism of any k ...

If you routing for NDC fine, but why do you show your Stupidity, ignorance,and uncouth manners insulting the Ladies ?You are disgusting and pathetic moron. The Eagles will tag and expose you where ever you open dirty mouth un ...

K !!You are a sick minded moron who hates successful Ladies . The Eagles will make sure you don't get away with such uncouth behavior again.

• Tabitha 8 years ago

I love ndc but i hate dumsor ,but i really don't know if the problem is coming from mahama or ecg

• Abena 8 years ago

And we thought it wont extend beyond pastors. We have committed our mutual resources into the hands of a government and we cant hold them accountable? STOP IT!

• TETE 8 years ago

BEAUTIFUL LADY DON,T WORRY NO ONE CAN DO ANYTHING TO YOU IF EVEN YOUR MOBILE PHONE GET LOST MAHAMA AND HIS NDC ARE GOING TO BE RESPONSIBLE,WHAT A NONSENSE IS THIS.

• Amos 8 years ago

Yvonne, we are behind you. Don,t mind this Mahama led incompent, K G, nd lazy minded p,ple. The only thing they can do is insult. Poorest ever gov,t we have had is this NDC Mahama leadership.

• kwam 8 years ago

Even if the energy crisis is not the fault of the president, Politicians must put themselves in the shoes of the ordinary Ghanaian, the problem is the crisis Parez Mahama must fix, he has promise he will but people are tired ...

• Abongo 8 years ago

Wo made you the voice of ghanaians

Guys! Abongo is a mentally sick man . Please pray for him.

• Osei 8 years ago

Appiah Stadium is an animal from bush. He can't think to do something on his own. Always being used for stupid things by stupid people.

• Augustine 8 years ago

We are suffering in ghana here.but it is my prayer that the time will come my god will speak in this situation.so am arging ghanaian to excesice patience and everything will be fine.

• kota 8 years ago

Yvonne the idiotic prostitute

• Sanni Ishaque 8 years ago

Every one has the right to criticize about every issue.The issue about Yvonne is that she described the president as a child which is a clear insult which the writer has ignored.
    Dumsor must stop demo,most people describe ...

Come on ,Mr. Ishaque ! Don't hit below the belt and muddy the contention with your flimsy excuse . Yvonne and Lydia have categorically and specifically denied insulting the Hon. President , whom inspite of our socio-Eco - pol ...

• Emmanuel mims 8 years ago

we all sleep in darkness... either NDC or NPP.. and is a disgrace to our mother Ghana. the president n his family, n his kiddies minister's Dnt slp in it so dey dnt know our suffering.. And instead of us to pray nsupport o ...

• Innocent Atsu Dotsey 8 years ago

you nelson,you were given huge amount of money during the world cup in brazil without doing there,bring back that money so that we use it to fix the DUMSOR .WHAT A HELL!

• george from ksi 8 years ago

you are concern ghanaian

• flexy bone 8 years ago

Mahama kindly do some thing about this pls

• YAW GHANA. 8 years ago

These Npp sycophants want dumsor to never end. They believe dumsor will win them the 2016 elections. Meanwhile Npp has NO PLANS, NO MANIFESTO, NO SOLUTIONS, NO CLUE, NO VISION, NO NOTHING

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 8 years ago

THE DYNAMIC PROFESSIONAL LADY
    =======================================
    BEAUTY==CONFIDENTIAL =********
    =======================================
    WWW.CUSTOMERMETRO.COM
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI(FOUNDER )
    GHANA MARKETIN ...

• ike 8 years ago

So are we saying Yvonne should not express her feelings. Mahama has a contract with Ghanaians. so if he cant fix the problems, then he should leave.

• Adwoa 8 years ago

Absolutely, they're prostitutes and nothing else. Sicko, dumbo girls.

Adwoa !! Certainly you a very sick minded person .For a person like to show your stupidity and profanity inspite of the negative publicity associated with profanity, you will be tagged and rendered insane on the Web. Mark it ...

• Yakubu Salaga 8 years ago

u r campagning 4 someone who can never be President.

• K Andoh-Nyonkumasi Ahenkro 8 years ago

Yes you go feel it, nelson you think that being an actress gives the right to talk anyhow.You are championing dumsormuststop as if it is Mahama who is causing it. In fact I am also championing nelson, Lydia and co.must marry ...

Everybody knows the Hon. President did not cause Domsor! Don't you think some famous people can cry loud for all Politicians to speed things up so everybody can light at a cheaper rate? Think about it!!

• baba 8 years ago

because of 10000cedis each way de make diz prostitutes behave like lunatics.

• jt We see of them by2016. 8 years ago

When would our African women stop buying this ritual Hindu hair and stop looking like monkeys? God forgive them and wear it to win what? Oh ooh .

You sound young and I'm surprised you narrow minded. Mind you ! Weaves or hair extension is fashion enjoyed by women all over the World . Here in USA , there is a famous Lady Called Oprah who is a Billonaire but wears weaves ...

• Myke 8 years ago

Prostitute with foolish man calling himself rapper

Myke , Adwoa and two or three names to come!! You guys will be on the next Dirty Moron list and I bet you will see how uncomfortable it will be.

• NANA Tongahene 8 years ago

Lol,Yvonne pls dont mind those chafs who are talking denm shit......... I strongly believe those insulting yu ,do stay far from City

Good for you guys! Your support is always needed. Thanks.

• papa chriss 8 years ago

what difference will this dumsor vigil bring? Will it increase the water levels at Akosombo, Bui and Akuse dams? will it repair and install the worn out parts of the thermal plants, increase the gas supply from Nigeria or col ...

• rida isaac 8 years ago

The solution for dumsur is already On the way. You all know that. So please for God seek, do not try to create impression that your meaningless noise making is what would make the act. The solution is already in progress,befo ...

• nelson 8 years ago

she the right to vigil. cos she is dumsor her self

Great! Please say that to your friends.

• zin 8 years ago

You have to be careful Ghanaian politics

• Joseph 8 years ago

@nelson never mind d man who raised insult on you ..God pay 4 him

• President 8 years ago

We NDC don't want Ghanaian vote we will bring people from other countries to vote for us,if you guys like it or not 2016 NDC will win again,those haters get it in your ugly ass.

Please! Mind your language. Thanks.

• 2016 8 years ago

This is coming from the Mahama NDC gov't, Atubiga, Halidu, the serial callers, foot-soldiers etc, etc.
    The Presidency supports these actions and shows why the country is in the state it finds itself.

Pls show respect to the President in this forum.

• truth 8 years ago

will stand no chance of murdering those American kids.

That's your opinion and mind you ! The Eagles still remember you , so please be polite to All Ladies on Metro Media and will be free.

• kojo 8 years ago

if she receives abusive calls over dumsor campaign and so what,,shut up all of you,,and bring out solution...

will campaign solve this?

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 8 years ago

THE CHANCE FOR NEW LEADERSHIP
    ================================
    MARKETING AFRIKA
    ==========================
    MARKETING COUNCIL
    WWW.CUSTOMERMETRO.COM=PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI( FOUNDER)

• fi 8 years ago

ndc members I thnk they aa all fools bcs they dnt bfre they tlk.

• fi 8 years ago

ndc members I thnk they aa all fools bcs they don't reason bfre they tlk.

• DAGADOO, NEW YORK CITY, USA 8 years ago

Looking for cheap recognition? Well. I have news for you.Wait for it.You'll get it.For sure.Right under your 'own cloth'!

• Lasty 8 years ago

Sometimes I wonder the kind of human beings we have and called them celebrities. When they cant think and reason properly. How can u be insulting the President in the name of paying your tax to him and for that matter when Ak ...

• Fati 8 years ago

Yes indeed the dumsor must stop but please take time for the president to put things in other ok my lovele ones

• @nanaba 8 years ago

Now the NDC wants us mute,,,, if u says something which don't benefit them they see u like their enemy. Wat z all dz about??? So people don't av right anymore , God save us.....

• akos 8 years ago

Yvonne, don't mind those who are attacking you. Because they are not Ghanaians and they are not living in Ghanaian that is why they are attacking you for the good path you and your guys are taking. Don't give up. You guys can ...

• Frank Bobie 8 years ago

I say fool because you are threatening someone's life,just try it,ogyentwie,buulubuulu,aye me akpaso.