You are here: HomeNews2015 05 06Article 357149

I’m not Akufo-Addo’s hatchet girl – Yvonne Nelson

Read Comments Comments (166)

• DHURUWAH 8 years ago

There are those who sleep in the dark. being an actress means nothing to anybody take a pill my dear. What ever you do wont solve Dumsor.

• Adinkra a proud Akan. 8 years ago

Carry on the good work,Mahama must do something about dumsor is unacceptable.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A NATIONAL COURT OF JURISDICTION TO PUT MAHAMA AND HIS CABINET ON TRIAL. GHANA'S HOPELESS ECONOMIC SITUATION, TODAY, IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTA ...

• USMAN 8 years ago

If Mahama appears at the vigil, students should hoot at him.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

When this dark bearded young Akan youths supremacist leader is going to marry? If it is very difficult for this silly Vagabond to merry at his age with the "Sakawa" money he make, why can't he think it is difficult for the Pr ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

NDC HAVE STOLEN ENOUGH, NOW THEY HAVE STARTED INSULTING ALL OF US. THESE DAYS, EVERY THIEF TALKS TO GHANAIANS ANYHOW. GENERAL AKUFFO run to the Clergy during the 1979 coup because of the respect Ghanaians had for them. Today, ...

• Audrey 8 years ago

Npp insults too so stop the billshit npp insults all ewes and northerners do you think that's cool, I hate pretenders

• Ashiboye 8 years ago

You're a big STUPID FOOL JUST DON'T SAY THINGS YOU DON'T KNOW. WHY ARE YOU LACKING SOME SMALL KIND OF SENSE. WELL I HAVE NOTHING TO TELL YOU BECAUSE YOU'RE ALREADY STUPID .

• daladam 8 years ago

THE SISTER IS SMART WOMEN AND TALK TRUTH EVERYTHING THAT GHANA FALKS THINK THIS BRAVE WOMEN TELL IT AS IT IS OOO

• Ashiboye 8 years ago

and am sorry you've forgotten so soon npp your ethnicity party which you claims to solve my problems are stupidly divided and there's nothing a foolish man like you will make me like the stupid npp party buuulu.

• SAMO JEWELERY 8 years ago

If u need yellow n white gold rings for your wedding n engagement...then call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for latest pictures to choose from.....we have offices in HO,KUMASI, KASOA AND ACCRA SPINTEX ROAD.....u can contact us ...

• fenny 8 years ago

Miss all i want,who told u that u are a voice for the voiceless.Nobody sees u to be anything than a harlot.Your name is now all i want is ur waist.This is how u are called.By the way have u apologise to Ghanaian men for under ...

• Abongo 8 years ago

Thank you my brother. Running a country is not fucking around

• betty 8 years ago

Why do u call yvonne all i want?

• DROP APONKYE FUNU MAHAMA 8 years ago

cAN SOMEONE JUST SHOOT THIS APONKYE FUNU SO HE ACTUALLY DIES

• ROMANO. 8 years ago

OOO! MY GOD PLEASE DON'T SAY THAT.

• daladam 8 years ago

YVONNE DONT MIND ALL THE LOSERS GHANA IS WITH YOU 100%

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Mahama and his NDCs are too stupid and primitive

• Belinda 8 years ago

Our mothers are finding it difficult to cater for our families by selling agble kaklo, agble ma and stuffs. Our fathers engaging in small small carpentary jobs and construction ( masons ) whiles this stupid NDC ministers we v ...

• K. 8 years ago

You simply are not an Ewe; Asantes like you come on line under monikers to make tribal claims. Go home and pound some fufu.

• Kosi Ametefe Dogbe 8 years ago

Belinda,

Not this Ewe man and my extended family, we have had enough
    nobody can ever take our votes for granted.

Going forward my family knows that we will vote based on "what have you done for me lately" mantra

ad ...

• DUMHAMA 8 years ago

The blame for this adundum adundum lies squarely on the heads of this Government. Instead of building the "Better Ghana" that they promised, they raped Ghana left right and centre, looting her coffers and resources right down ...

• Ashiboye 8 years ago

pls. don't talk like that am not an ewe but we need not to talk like that we have to respect ourselves and in whatever we contribute as good citizen's of our nation. thanks

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

SHUT YOUR STINKING PUSSY AND YOUR MOUTH. ASHAWO DONKY.

• solo 8 years ago

we all are putting pressure 4 the gov.to fix the light but u must not call the president names for a problem that did not start frm him.its an accumlated problem that has gotten worse and as humans if its easily done within a ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

There was adequate electricity from 2008 to 2011 so what are you talking about????. NDC just started enjoying everything NPP left and went to sleep without working. There should more pressure on them to wake up.

• Civilized Eagle! !! 8 years ago

KOFI(USA)!! SORRY TO SAY THIS! YOU ARE SICK AND INSANE MORON. You really make shame of THE USA attached to your name!

• agya 8 years ago

are you human. Maybe you are enjoying the 5th gear leadership

• DROP APONKYE FUNU MAHAMA 8 years ago

Can someone just shoot this aponkye funu called Mahama

• Cool 8 years ago

The day he is assassinated Asantehenecwill be shot within 48hrs, idiots, we will find u soon

• YAW 8 years ago

Please please please YVONNE, do not give us this trash that you are the voice of the voiceless.Who is voiceless in this country. Has any Govt. since our new democracy from 1992 prevented any citizen of Ghana from speaking the ...

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

This nonsense within the NDC must stop as they tagged every one who doesn't support their foolishness as NPP supporter. Mahama the dead goat is also happy when he heard his dogs barking.

Uncivilized Morons with PROFANITY are tagged! Civilized critics can enjoy their Freedom of Speech.

Can you go on social media and shower Profanity on Women in Holland? Wise up!

• Etweba 8 years ago

Am disappointed in this ghana celebrity my foot. They lack the know how what's caused dumsor and think mahama has a magic bullet to fix it.
    It tells of their uninformed status and think a celebrity can demonstrate for thi ...

• Concerned 8 years ago

If even pussies feel free to express their opinion then this woman too has every right to express her own. Celebrity or not, when she speaks it gets publicise by the press which gives her clout which the average Ghanaian does ...

Good for you!!!

What it means is that everyone , including you, is talking about it.

• Abu. Belgium 8 years ago

This girl dey worry but i no dey blame her ghanaweb sometimes run out news as a result this irrelevance.Do u think d present gov't takes delight in wat is happening?spare us, this your thing wont be a solution.

• Kwabe 8 years ago

Everybody knows that the gov,t in not happy about the situation. Does that mean we should all keep quite about it? Please allow people to talk about what is bothering them. NPP or NDC, none puts money in the pockets of suffer ...

• No Yawa 8 years ago

THE CHIEF PROSTITUTE HAS SPOKEN AGAIN
    YVONNE NELSON IS A PROSTITUTE, ASHAWO, WEE SMOKER

Another uncouth jerk called NO YAWA JOINING the ranks of PROFANE MORONS!

• Gomido 8 years ago

You can choose to lick Akuffo Addo 's asshole, but sorry this dirty tribal supremacists called NPP can't win any elections with vindictiveness. am sorry come 2016 some of you doing NPP bidding will be reduced to shame when Gh ...

• Concerned 8 years ago

Turkey ass. You are plain stupid

Mind your language. Please!!

• KWASI AMOAH 8 years ago

Madam Yvonne Nelson, please why don't you find out the efforts made by the Mahama Administration in solving this temporal Electricity problem first before embarking on this so called dumsor match. Please don't destroy your p ...

• USMAN 8 years ago

Mahama is not knowledgeable at all.

• Cnatureinnocent ( uk london) 8 years ago

my broda say it again ooo. why want to religate totally de little dignity left u? cos of nana addo who will not eventually become president for u to benefit. be wise n don't be use as tool to achieve their dirty political ai ...

• USMAN 8 years ago

YVONNE NELSON is copying Nana Oye Lithur. Aboa beastlike you.

• Africa 8 years ago

Please learn how to spell. Do you know what temporal means vrs temporary?

• KWASI AMOAH 8 years ago

Mr. Africa, you are not better versed in the use of English language more than I do. Please refer to your OXFORD DICTIONARY.
    TEMPORAL means: Relating to time.
    If I wanted to use temporary, I would have done that. You know, ...

• Charles agbenu 8 years ago

Yvonne shd continue to promptly respond to the effusions of Ndc baboons and desperate attackdogs. Down with NDC foolishness

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 8 years ago

YVONNE STINKING PUSSY NELSON IS THE HATCHET GIRL FOR NANA AKUFO ADDO THE CRACK COCAINE DEALER. YVONNE NELSON IS THE SAME GIRL WHO REFUSED TO BATH FOR 77 DAYS LOOKING FOR SAKAWA POWERS TO BECOME A CELEBRITY. THIS IS THE SAME ...

Go and read what YOU'VE JUST typed to your ELDERS! JERK!!

• Joe 8 years ago

All your effort will come to nothing.

• Akua Mansa 8 years ago

The NDC is clueless

Greedy Incompetent Bastards who are running Ghana into the ABYSS and nobody has a right to complain

Yvonne more grease to you elbow for standing up for the ordinary people who are being trampled on b ...

• Joe 8 years ago

They will use you and dump you in your own backyard

She can make it on her own! Loser JOE!!

• BATURE 8 years ago

Hey,
    When NPP was in power, Ghanaians had the right to criticize and even insult K'4 and we are now being told that in the current dispensation, we should all agree with Mahama and his team? Come on. Stupid!

• George Best. 8 years ago

Atubiga's jail sentence was ordained by God, the guy just talks without thinking. Perhaps he's suffering some kind of mental disorder.
    How can Ghana move forward with something like this also talking politics.
    God have mer ...

• Isaac 8 years ago

Whether the 'dumsor' or not 'dumsor' mahama is still the president and he will be re-elected again because if any of u be put there u would be dead long a go.u cannot drive to ur destination and some one is driving u there u ...

• Never mind 8 years ago

Dis dumsor is getting off hand aaaba.mahama kraaa is he blind???

• Solja 8 years ago

What're ally must stop now is yvonne sexual escapades....just stop it and live a life of virtue, that is most important.

• pablo 8 years ago

Anybody appears on tv then, he or she becomes a celebrity. Elsewhere, celebrity is measured with what she has achieved in life. Please, let's respect the president.

• Concerned 8 years ago

Which country or who are you talking about. Paris hilton or the kardashians.American film stars and musicians are respected by them. Any particular reason why we shouldn't respect ours. Or we are Africans and inferior. Respec ...

• Princeattapy Ribeiro USA 8 years ago

l'm not Akufo-Addo's hatchet girl- Yvonne Nelson

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

Nonsense, when Kuffour was led like a sheep to Akosombo dam to cry their tears to fill the reservoirs by those thieves in cassock, where were you those unbred celebrities when Kuffour and those pastors went to Akosombo to p ...

• Concerned 8 years ago

Did k4 just pray and waited or he was blessed with the wisdom of commissioning bui and the other generators he brought to the country. All this government need to do is maintain the equipment. Even gas is produced by the coun ...

• Ppn 8 years ago

If a donkey is the president of human beings, the donkey ana the human beings who are more unintelligent? You must be the most on the scale because you claim that he is the prez of only one party. What an idiot you are!!!!!!!

• Koliko 8 years ago

Yvonne, your father, though with only your mum taken care of you and sibling. Your father is an N PP addict,

• Nana Onsrotuo I Amsterdam 8 years ago

Why do you give public attention to these ASHAWO GIRLS?

• Concerned 8 years ago

Did your ashawo mother tell you who your father is. We know you are a product of all the attention she was getting in the Amsterdam red light district. Dutch bastard

It's called Freedom of Speech. Jerk!!

• Dallas 8 years ago

Ms.Yvonne,you create the impression that the president is not doing anything about it.I trust you have heard or read about the number of interventions being put in place by this Government to address the situation.Understanda ...

• Concerned 8 years ago

The problem cannot be solved overnight but the current or extreme dumsor has been going on for three years. That is more than enough time to put things right. Trouble is we are not being told exactly what the problem is. One ...

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

OF WE KNOW YOU ARE DOING THE DONKY JOB FOR YOUR COCAINE DRUG PEDDLERS. BECAUSE YOU ARE OF THEM.

KOFI(USA) YOU WILL BE DEFINED AND KEPT ON THE DIRTY 10 LIST FOR A LONG TIME!! YOU BETTER CHANGE YOUR WAYS.

• Kojo 8 years ago

She said she buys gh 50 fuel at home and gh 50 at office everyday, making gh 100. 100*30= 3,000 and not 1,500. She is also telling lies.

• jojo 8 years ago

I don't even know why long time ago, I now that she knows that #dumdormuststop, did she not hear the world bank have$60 thousand to the E.C.G to solve dumdor??

• miky 8 years ago

There are also people in Ghana, who has never seen light in their life. But they no one day they will have lights.

• Grandpa 8 years ago

You can do whatever u like.

• TEE 8 years ago

NDC IS OUT OF SIGHT IN 2016 PERIOD

• NOKS Consult 8 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any european country on 0546330698

• jojo 8 years ago

I don't even know why long time ago, it now that she knows that #dumdormuststop, did she not hear the world bank gave $60 thousand to the E.C.G to solve dumdor??

• Appreciation 8 years ago

cheap slot.Nana's prostitute.

Uncouth Moron! Mind your language!

• TEE 8 years ago

HOW DIS NDC WIN 2016 ELECTION IF EVETYONE IS SAID TO BE NPP BY NDC PROPAGANDIST HAHAHAHAAHA MAHAMA USELSEE INCOMPETENT THIEF

• PROUD GHANABABA 8 years ago

I THINK YVONNE NELSON NEED TO REVISIT HER BRAIN AND STOP CREATING CHEAP POPULARITY AND BEING FOOLISH PRIDE,SHE MUST RESPECT HER DIGENITYAS WHO SHE IS AND STOP MEANINLESS WAR.THERE MANY WAYS SHE CAN CONFRONT THIS ISSUE IN MORE ...

• Nii SA 8 years ago

I live in South Africa. This is a country where the government build free houses, offer free medical care,free education,give grants to the poor monthly etc. Everything is virtually free for the locals because the country is ...

• Mimosa 8 years ago

Yvonne, don't listen to these idiots. Just follow your conscience and do what you're doing it's the right thing. I don't understand why anybody would go through this electricity situation and accept iras normal. It might b ...

• ASARE-USA 8 years ago

Bold girl with bold decision. You are my idol. If NDC people saw nothing wrong with their women ministers declaring making a million buck to quit politics then you are great for your decision to fight for mother Ghana. That i ...

• Ohene 8 years ago

OMG.. It's pity why u guys vote and talk of democracy when you don't want people to speak their minds. Until we accept each contribution and find solutions, these politicians will make u guys poor and poorer. Instead, you com ...

• william 8 years ago

Mumu president with his junk supporters, from president to the last man in d NDC no brains. Anyone critical of gov't is npp? Is she lying? Is there no dumsor in Ghana? Don't we av oil,gas,gold.pay taxes, borrow money from so ...

• Kosi Ametefe Dogbe 8 years ago

Is my 76 old mother in the North Keta are also an Akuffo-Addo hatchet woman, someone who has voted NDC since 1992?

She is complaining about the dumsor too.

Stop the name calling, this shouldn't have taken you 3 years if ...

• james 8 years ago

Is because a nigeria boy hit her and run and then sang a song caling her name and saying all he wanted was her waist.Very disgraceful

• kaya man 8 years ago

who will advise this stupid, bleached, stinky prostitute to stop worrying our minds before we give her tough time

• Alhaji Kweku 8 years ago

Who is giving all the attention to this good for nothing girl (not qualified as a lady yet).? She is desperate and fustrated. Its only in Ghana that she can get some useless politicians to grant her such publicity.The only so ...

• JOE LONDON 8 years ago

GHANA IS NOT A MOSLEM COUNTRY THAT U USE WOMAN AS PIGS UN EDUCATED IDIOTS AND VIOLENT PEOPLE ANY GOOD THING COME FROM A WOMAN IS UR HATE EVILL PEOPLE .CAN MAHAMA SOLVE THE PROPLEM

• osei yaw - london 8 years ago

Yvone Nelson is a clever girl

- she wouldn't do any dirty work for hollow Akyem Akufo Ado

• NDC man 8 years ago

JM must know that some of us NDC members are peeved for his inability to solve this power problem.

This issue is notably going to swing voters to the npp and JM better listen to reason and solve the issue.

What is wrong ...

• NYOK3 II 8 years ago

how can a woman with fake nose have a genuine mind? Never. She should be talking about cantata not dumsor

• JOE LONDON 8 years ago

THE WOMAN IS TALKING ABOUT THE RIGHT NDC HAS TAKEN AWY FROM INNOCENT GHANAIANS WHAT ARE U AFRAID OF.IS THIS HOW U WANT TO WIN 2016 WITH DUMSOR ?FOOLISH MAN

Pls be Civil!!

• AB Esreso 8 years ago

Mmmmmm my friend why... Do you know why we're experiencing dumso ? Just tell us you're campaigning for npp

• James Abeb 8 years ago

Who is this girl and what work does she do?

• JOE LONDON 8 years ago

UNWISE IDIOT DO U CARE ABOUT PEOPLE OR BCOS THEY ARE GIVEN U MONEY SO UR STUPIDITY HAS RISEN .U ARE SICK. SEE HOW GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING AT THEIR HOME . AND U ARE BEING SO FOOLISH LIKE THIS

• James Abeb 8 years ago

Hahaha Celebrity??? Hahaha Tweaaa

• Dennis 8 years ago

so why Ghanaian s are so wicked dont you people care about the poor ones that cant buy gen and a good citizen is doing the right so if you are a good citizen of Ghana you will also give your support to stop this darkness why ...

• Dennis 8 years ago

This is not NDC or NPP we need light and we all must stand to fight this darkness out of Ghana, Mahama know that is this people who VOTE u to help the nation so do what is write than everything your big words

• G. John Rich 8 years ago

you kanawu the whole generation include ur prostitute mother n wee smocker father needs rehabilitation b4 u can even dream of sleeping with lights on..fool if ur father were to be mahamma u would have kn how to speak in publi ...

• Abongo 8 years ago

Idiot Yvone, what are your solution to Dumsor. You are NPP sympathiser for NPP knows one thing criticize and no solution brought forward

• National Agenda 8 years ago

There will be more hooting at Mahama when he attempts to attend the dumsor vigil.

• Abongo 8 years ago

By the way, who is going to give you the permit to organize that

• Naaba kugri 8 years ago

The bidding of akuffo addo pure and simple, if not why did she not see the power ship being In turkey

• Abongo 8 years ago

Drug currier Yvonne, carry some drugf to Britain so we can get money to fix Dumsur Kwasiaa. Who made you the voice for Ghanaians

ABONGO! Be civil with your critics and you may come off the The Dirty 10 List and enjoy Social Media like other CIVILIZED BLOGGERS!

• apuuu 8 years ago

Stephen Atubiga is cock sucker is so funny how some people in ndc thinks everything that's goes wrong someone's fault is like we the citizens don't have brains give us a break and fix the dumsor I heard that the President ...

• KOFI GHANA 8 years ago

Mahama must think, he lack ideas, he is more confused, he is behaving as if he is a communicator! This will only happens in Ghana!

• Ashiboye 8 years ago

Yvonne you're ok and that's all i can say about you especially concerning this issue you're perfectly right for the response you gave to the media

• Issah 8 years ago

very well said, if you come to new yorl I will take you out on the town. NDC re all cock suckers. Mahama fool pass Gbemi!

• Hana Love 8 years ago

Haruna's daughters will never get married! Is
    God who arranges for marriage! so if u are not married at the age of 30 means u are a prostitute, let see what will happen to his daughters! Our God leaves!

• rida isaac 8 years ago

You are a were what is in progress to solve the problem. Why this meaningless noise now?is it the measures put in place by the president that you disagreed with ? If So what is the alternative plan you are suggesting? The pre ...

AN UPDATE ON THE LATEST DIRTY 10 LIST WILL BE TAGGED AND RELEASED SOON !WATCH OUT!!

• Nana Adwoa New York City 8 years ago

LEt them giv u any name the answers you gave were brilliant sweetie

• joseph 8 years ago

we ghanaians behave like popies that we cannot wait for the oldman to prepare the cow milk

• Andrew 8 years ago

Yvonne is entitled to her our openion she can canvass for anybody she wants

• kweks 8 years ago

Pres JM dont let this bothef you one sec. Keep your focus and get going. Don't even comment.

• Nelly norway 8 years ago

Yvonne shut the fuck up.wat do you know about ghana.small girls of today with a little change in their pocket they think they can make an impact in society. Shut up.if I were you, before I criticise any thing u will need to g ...

Can you do that to the Ladies in Norway? Please your watch mouth before you are tagged and added to The Dirty 10 List.

Pls be civil and watch your mouth and all will be Fine.

• Patriotic Ghanaian . USA. 8 years ago

Please !! Eagles can see Day and Night, so folks! Please AVOID PROFANITY in your Comments. Thanks.

• Ama Ghana 8 years ago

ghanaians plzzz lets wake up nd face de reality.. what is her mistke here? is it dat she is telin us de truth or what?knw de truth nd de truth shal set u free.... sme villagers here r insultin her bcos she is telin de truth.w ...

Way to go!! Civility Makes you a NICER PERSON!

• Whatever 8 years ago

But she should be calm and wait whilst Mahama fix the problem.

Believe me! She is calm and Collective. But! when she sneezes, coughs, laughs, or exercise her Freedom of Speech ,people Profanely attack her instead of the Message. That is SAD and not Right!!

• Cece Vice 8 years ago

If you're not his girl tell the Ghanaians what change your useless demo can bring apart from the gov plans.
    Go out there and help the girl child on the streets, the orphans who need your help and you did nothing for them. D ...

If you ever own a business like Cold Store or a theatre or even Yogurt factory and have to experience DUMSOR EVERYDAY! How will you make ends meet? Just think about it!!!!!

• Nnn 8 years ago

The DUMSOR everybody is blaming the orez for is both systemic and cumulative.
    The failure of all governments to factor population growth, increased use of power and plan to offset these is one of the reasons.
    Secondly many ...

• ofa k 8 years ago

voice of the voiceless indeed, who is even celebrating this things calling themselves celebrities

• ofa k 8 years ago

who is this girl i dont even know her, the world dont know her and she is calling herself a celebrity . o come on

You such a low life ,no one cares about what you say. Guess what? When she speaks people all over world From Norway to South Africa hear of it including YOU ln your little COCOON!

• Rogue Lawyer 8 years ago

The prez is much concern more than any other person in the country, in the first place Dumsor had been with us more than 2decades, admitedly is becoming worst under mahama led administration but we have all seen the good w ...

• Mabel Malenya 8 years ago

If he did not create Dumsor, I bet your mother created it. Idiot. All you do is give excuses!!!

• Yaw Oppong Kyekyeku 8 years ago

The issue of criticizing politicians or public office bearers is nothing new. People should stop taking these criticisms personal and stop linking them certain political parties. This behavior shows how some of us have become ...

• Michael 8 years ago

This girl is only doing copy work.She is copying Tonto Dike.

• Mabel Malenya 8 years ago

I swear you expect her to copy your mother!!! Idiot.

• Nii SA 8 years ago

You only completed the bui dam. Did that solve the problem? No because hydro dams are not the answer when rivers are drying out or when your neighbour Baukina Faso is also constructing one on the same river. Let the governmen ...

• Bensaca Hayford 8 years ago

how many pressure groups came for this demo earlier? and what was the result? this whole thing by this artists is like pouring water on a stone. the fact is that, God had spoken that the world will experience 7 years of hards ...

• kwasia bi nti 8 years ago

tani z tani, mahama z tani... no brains.
    how i wish i will b seated clos to yvonne n lt d ndc swines show deir faces n stinkin mouths 2 cal her names. anka moaaa mob3 kikraw. nyaaaeee gbemiiiii

• gloria usa 8 years ago

sedey be keke edey edey dum dum keke my sis more fire

Good for you!!! More feathers for you to SNATCH THE DIRTY MORONS!!

• Nana 1 8 years ago

Oo Oo mamhamam u are a fooool wai

• Papa Kwesi 8 years ago

You're a big fool. This problem cannot be fixed within four years. It was a time bomb waiting to go off. Seek knowledge before you open your dirty smelling mouth. Energy is a serious problem.
    Is not like opening your legs ...

Papa Kwesi! How can you start a concrete argument and then mix it up with Personal profane insult? You've shown your true self as uncouth and a jerk.

• Michael k. Jnr 8 years ago

Shut up, what have u achieve as a women to be a voice for the voiceless. U're not qualify.

At least She has created the awareness for you to read and say something about.

• Tata 8 years ago

Fixing Dumsor is not like fixing a bicycle in a day. Brainless people refusing to learn.

• ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

marry n stop that stupidity

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 8 years ago

GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL
    WWW.CUSTOMERMETRO.COM
    THE WORLD IS OUR MARKET
    WWW.CUSTOMERMETRO.COM
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI( FOUNDER)

• Atoo 8 years ago

Who are the voiceless? How many demonstrations havent gone on in this country against dumsor? So stop pretending and get real

• mohammed amin abdallah 8 years ago

what purpose does she serve for mother Ghana,it is needless to give her such unwarranted publicity,any way,this is my opinion it may be subjective,i don't know.

• tweaaaaaa 8 years ago

it's funny weneva i hear people talk like dis. let me ask if weda they were de people who agitated for for dumso to stop in 2003.see ludicrous so called public figures .u beta shut up or u soon bcome public idiots.

• @@@@@@@@@ 8 years ago

She is the most beautiful woman on earth. YEEEEYAAAAA YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL. ANY ANIMAL WHO WILL SAYS BAD THINGS ABT THIS #1 GAL I KILLED YOU BAD.I

• Kofi Woasem 8 years ago

A developing country like Ghana needs development oriented celebrities. These easy way to stardom celebrities are self deceptive celebrities. Who even coin the name for them as celebrities? Ghanaians penchant for cheap popula ...

• Jm 8 years ago

We made dem who dey er today.

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

If you are not COCAINE DRUG ADDICTED AKUFO ADD ADDO ' S hatchet, then who you are? A PROSTITUTE ASHAWO BAA .STINKING PUSSY.