You are here: HomeNews2015 05 06Article 357122

Yvonne Nelson, Sarkodie, others doing Akufo-Addo’s “dirty work” – Atubiga

Read Comments Comments (138)

• Cha 9 years ago

Ghanaians are wise and dont need to belong to a party to realise mahama must go

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

I MEAN LYDIA FORSON & CO CANNOT FEEL THE EFFECT OF THE DUMSOR AND NEED AKUFFO ADDO TO GET THEM TO WORK? MR ATUBIGA PLEASE NOTE THAT IT IS NOT ALL THE PEOPLE WHO ARE NARROW MINDED LIKE YOU. I BELIEVE THEY ARE DOING THEIR OWN B ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

AKAN'S NPP IS USING POWER CRISIS AGAINST THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA, THINKING THAT WILL BRING THEM BACK TO POWER AS BOKO HARAM BROUGHT BUHARI TO POWER IN NIGERIA, BUT THEY LIED BAD. 1999-2000 "AZAA" 34 WOMEN KILLING CLAIMED BY ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A NATIONAL COURT OF JURISDICTION TO PUT MAHAMA AND HIS CABINET ON TRIAL. GHANA'S HOPELESS ECONOMIC SITUATION, TODAY, IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTA ...

• Azumba 9 years ago

was it not this stupid fool begging all over the supreme court? these are clearly the end times of corrupt Mahama rule

• Lagos boy 9 years ago

Thunder fire you rubbish spewing mouth, get your facts right guy before you open your maggot infested mouth to pollute the atmosphere, who told you boko haram brought general Buhari to power? We desired a change and we wen ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

THESE DAYS, EVERY THIEF TALKS TO GHANAIANS ANYHOW. GENERAL AKUFFO run to the glergy during the 1979 coup because of the respect Ghanaians had for them. Today, NDC HAS MADE NONSENSE OF THAT. THEY INSULT THE CLERGY LIKE THERE I ...

• Brofo 9 years ago

Kwasia all the way. Idiot, you only think about your brainless party who has no respect for even its founder. This is not inter-colleges, it is about nation building and having politicians who are responsible and not petty.

• heavylord 9 years ago

shallow minds....do they need Nana Addo to tell them their light is offf..nonsense the ordinary Ghanaian knows what he goes through to eat...it's hard...NDC paid worm.

• Names 9 years ago

this is absolutely our problem.everything is either npp or ndc no feelings for the nation.

• AGBEVE ,,, 9 years ago

What a primitive narrow minded ,, man ,,

• truth is one 9 years ago

He is not a fool, you think you can talk we have wise people in Ghana to comment this guy one thing i don't like from him he is going around making promises maybe he promise this people this problem is long problem in Ghana a ...

• afriyie 9 years ago

i support u mi bru,he is a fool to hv said that

• Ben 9 years ago

Politics is obviously a retirement job in Africa. The shine has robbed off Yvonne in the acting business. Politics is the last resort.

• Bafour 9 years ago

Even prostitution cannot help her and she is seeking a refuge in the trash field of politics. What does she know about A or B?

• Tsegah 9 years ago

You fool waa

• Naughty by Nature 9 years ago

Ghana has gone to the dogs !!!!
    All these ignorant,JSS educated, non tax paying morons parading themselves as super stars have finally decided that they have grown some brain cells and therefore can tell the educated tax pay ...

• YAW 9 years ago

I wonder why these so called celebrities chose to do their protest of vigil in Legon and not Ashaiman or Nima or even Dansoman if they are actually the voice of the voiceless. After all those living in these areas have access ...

• Fuck #Sark Haters 9 years ago

may God forgive you

• Okyesco 9 years ago

Mpepefor yi ebi agyimi paa, nkanka ne Atubiga. Nano nsuo s3 nwa.

• Sir boss 9 years ago

Another bullshitter thanks for the opinion but MAHAMA must go

• Kweku 9 years ago

Y is it wrong to work for Nana Addo? Y u fool like that n u r also spending tax money for free. free cars free bodyguards n so on. Ur stupid mother wai...N again ur stupid President Aponkye stinking dull Mahama wai. w3 gyimi ...

• AGENDA 9 years ago

DIRTY WORK FOR THE DIRTY LOOSER. SURELY HE IS BORN TO LOOSE. COME 2016, HE'S GONNA LOOSE BY A VERY BIG MARGIN

the fact that you and your stupid family are gonna vote for #stupidmahama doesn't mean he is gonna win the next election wate aboafunu...

• Ben 9 years ago

Let's ignore that glorified prostitute calling herself a celebrity.

• kofi 9 years ago

Thank god u found out dat ur mother is a prostitute kwasiaaa

• Civilized Eagle! !! 9 years ago

BEN!! The uncouth PROFANE MORON! Don't forget you are still on the DIRTY 10 LOSER LIST.!! THE EAGLE NEVER FORGETS. Watch your Language!!!

has any woman in your #family ever reached the pinnacle where #Yvonne is now at ? go get a lyf and stop talking shit...

• ABENA 9 years ago

STILL, NANA ADDO TO LOSE KPORTOR.

• kofi 9 years ago

Ashawo abena too dey talk foolish girl

• Hot 9 years ago

Foolish girl

• jaja 9 years ago

SO you are also doing the dirty works of the NDC? thank God you escaped the wrath of justice Atuguba.

• Steve 9 years ago

Another stupid idiot

• Truth Sayer 9 years ago

taniii paaa nie. anoda gyimifoc. academically and knowledgeably down he goat.moron shit taniii. speak wise.

• truth is one 9 years ago

Wat do you mean by otanii ask your mother even you yr otanii even Asante hene is otanii unless d n a

• Abua 9 years ago

What is protest going to do. ignoramus vaginamus, anusdae

• kofi 9 years ago

Ur parents are igoranus bustard

• Bagayogo 9 years ago

Sir you cannot catch a falling knife.
    The writing is on the wall.A new era begins

• N.P.P MAN 9 years ago

ATUBIGA OR WHAT EVER YOU CALL YOURSELF..THIS IS NOT TIME TO READ POLITICS IN PRESSING NATIONAL ISSUES SUCH AS: THE FREE FALL OF THE CEDIS, DUMSOR ETC..PLEASE THINK ABOA BI BINI...ANIMAL FAECES...

• dee 9 years ago

it hard for me to insult but this man is daring me,SO ARE YOU SURE THERE IS NO DUMSOR SO THEY SHOULD STOP right ,MR?

• Mike 9 years ago

without light to watch or play their music who is going to buy them.
    So what's the dirty work here.
    I don't blame people like you for defending the government at all times because you are hungry and we all know that the gov ...

• Substitude Teacher 9 years ago

This guy use to call himself Alex Acolatse, how and when did his name become Atubiga or whatever he calls himself? Listening to this guy, Fifi Kwetey and the likes shows how far the mighty Ghana has falling.

• Joe 9 years ago

I do not believe Atubiga lives in this country. And if he does doesn't he see what is going on in Ghana? If he is truthful to himself he will even join the celebrites. No matter what Atubiga says Ghanaians are well awake and ...

• RPG 9 years ago

Will Atubiga tell Ghanaians what dirty work of Akufo-Addo Yvonne Nelson, Sarkodie, and others are doing?
    Is Atubiga saying or suggesting by any stretch that, Ghanaians who are in the entertainment industry and are feeling th ...

• Prophet 9 years ago

THIS GOES TO PRESIDENT MAHAMA, YOU SEE WHAT WE HAVE BEEN TALKING ABOUT, PEOPLE LIKE atubiga must not be tolerated let alone be in GOVERNMENT BECAUSE THEY ARE INTOLERANT, LIARS, SELF-SEEKING AND CORRUPT.

• Prince 9 years ago

b4 2012 election npp had only 2 seat in the north and after 2012 alection the had 10. the ppl of the north have lost hope in the ndc govt. lets stop with figthing.

• HONEST CITIZEN 9 years ago

Look who is talking. The fool called Atubiga. Shut your big mouth and do not take Ghanaians to be fools like you. They have the right to protest and if you do not agree with them ,then go and stage your own.

• a.k, amsterdam 9 years ago

It is regrettable to do politics in Ghana if not who is this animal Atibuga to tell Nana Addo nonsense. Atubuga comes from Binduri in the Bawku District where in this modern world still human beings and cows sleep together an ...

• musah 9 years ago

atubiga is a fool.de big mouth.

he was bribed in de court verdict

• zt 9 years ago

They should walk from accra to new akrade ferry site n let's see weda hunger n thirst will not sack dem.instunkporgus nonsensicus likea

• Bob 9 years ago

You crying fool and wept and shook like a leaf in court. You are launching a campaign against it when you have finished solving the power crises or you will just make noise. You think Ghanaians are still sleeping? Launch your ...

• ZED 9 years ago

So any Ghanaian who complains is NPP..... This is extremely stupiiiiid of Atubiga..

• Abdul fatao zakari 9 years ago

Am totally disappointed in them. They should behave as professionals.long live JM

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

I'm calling all Ghanaians as matter of agency to boycott that ugliest Sarkodie's Hats , Belts and his filthy T-Shirts. Who at all in his or her right thinking mind is wearing those craps in Ghana? Apuuuuu!!! Not in my House.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

MAHAMA DOESN'T KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING AT THE PRESIDENCY. HE IS ONLY CELEBRATING HIS POSITION LIKE AN AFRICAN MOVIE ACTOR. VOTE HIM AND HIS USELESS NDC OUT IN 2016. 26 YEARS OF USELESS RULE IS ENOUGH. THINGS ARE GETTING WORSE.

• Abdul fatao zakari 9 years ago

Am totally disappoint in them. Characters like this is too bad for the nation. Long live JM

• LADIES OF GHANA ARISE 9 years ago

Even Rawlings didn't vote for John the deadgoat Mahama. He said,no,no,no i didn't campaign for him, Rawlings new John Mahama is nothing to write home about. Rawlings said 60% of ndc in government are thieves and 40% of the th ...

• nii nii niiiii 9 years ago

How could Gh move forward with people like Atiguba in ghana.Ghanaians are really suffering and somebody must take the bull by the horn

• Lagos boy 9 years ago

He chops your money and insults you. And you are still shouting NDC all the way. What a breed of humans!!! SMH!!! Really, y'all have short memories. #ChangeIsForThoseWhoNeedsIt

• me 9 years ago

I really wish any discerning person would not talk about this stupid animal called atubiga. Obviously they think Ghana belongs to them but they will see where the power lies if they dare such nonsense. What can of stupidity a ...

• apuuu 9 years ago

Stupid Atubiga known one is doing any dirty work for Nana this is citizens complaining about bitter Ghana so stop your nonsense and grow up fool apuuu

• atubiga 9 years ago

Indeed ghana is been rule by nkwasiafo3

• Amu 9 years ago

You are stupid as your President.

• Monfon 9 years ago

Are ur parents stupid too?too bad.democracy dey make mae pple dey talk any how.kwasia.

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

an old imbecile

• Latif 9 years ago

when are some people stop fooling if u tell the truth does it mean u are npp?

• Alhassan Fuseini 9 years ago

This Atubiga must count himself lucky. His brother or nephew was promoted to the president's office, and he was promoted to a supreme court judge after having lost elections on the NPP ticket. What a prostitute (like the so-c ...

• Long John Silver 9 years ago

Another foolish sycophant.Atubiga paaaaaaaaa hahahahahahahahaha.Eiiii NDC hmmmmm.

• Kofi Jata 9 years ago

you might not be a part of the suffering. Idiot like you.Go brush you stinking mouth and teeth

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 9 years ago

they ate all fools just like ugly Akufo Addo

• Frank Bobie 9 years ago

Doug,I am highly disappointed in your comments because you don't have any sympathy for the folks at home let alone feel their pain.Have you been in for the past 2 years?if you have your documents, I will beg of you to go and ...

• Ericus-Ericus 9 years ago

One thing I know is that NDC hates the truth. If all these people who are lamenting and complaining are working for Nana Akuffo Addo then Mahama vertually do not have Ghanaians behind him. It also goes to prove that Mahama ac ...

• GuY mE 9 years ago

This guy knows not what he says.He is nothing but one of those countless square pegs in round holes this dum government has got.The guy cant even make a complete statement without mistakes.#slang

ABUA, BEN and the rest of you on the Profane DIRTY 10 LIST! The Civil Eagles are at post AROUND THE CLOCK to stop you from Insulting LADIES and to let the World now that you have no moral upbringing , pls DON'T BE PROFANE and ...

STOP PROFANITY ON LADIES!!

• promise 9 years ago

can somebody tell me if some Ghanaians dnt face the heat of the erratic power supply

• ASARE-USA 9 years ago

Only foolish people like you idiot would do the dirty work of a non performing Mahama government. Look 'real people' not dead goats are happy to do the bidding of Nana. Are you worried? Then tell the thieves to reason.

• Yaw barima 9 years ago

Another Ndc idiot. Which human being is this atubiga? Granted they are doing the bidding of NANA Addo. Whose bidding is he doing? A useless and clueless non performing money stealing John Mahama? If he has benefitted from ...

• kk 9 years ago

This guy is very stupid, dare them and you will see, burn whose cedis? Don't try koraa

• kk 9 years ago

This guy is very stupid, dare them and you will see, burn whose cedis? Don't try koraa

• Nana Malik 9 years ago

Kwasea Atubiga, do they Nana Addo to tell them of the suffering this lights off has brought them?

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

The Ndc now attacks all ranks of Ghanaian citizens for expressing national plights....Ghana has no future under ur administration

• akomfem mahama 9 years ago

You will definitely go to prison again with this your stupid ndc sacarstical and foolish talks. Thieves as leaders. God help GH.

• obeng bright 9 years ago

I feel sorry for you, mr so called atubiga, stop this unnecessary politicking.
    the celebrities are also Ghanaians and they know what's good for themselves

• FUFUO DADESEN 9 years ago

THIS MUTHERFUCKERS KEEP STICKING THE FOOT IN THEIR MOUTH.. DOES MAHAMA GOT ANYBODY WITH THE PEOPLE'S SKILL?

• kofi 9 years ago

We are tried of NDC.if nana addo can not lead NPP who can lead.Atubiga you people dnt think about Ghanaians

• Frederick 9 years ago

I really support diz demo. atubiga can go ahead and burn their CDs. x convict

• kwadwo dagomba 9 years ago

burn CD paa
    u r a fool

• Ob 9 years ago

It is very alarming when u see and hear people behaving like this. Ghana is fir Ghanaians and not for any political party. Those insulting these patriotic Ghanaians, are u a patriotic Ghanaians like these celebs?..... stand f ...

• edem 9 years ago

No wonder.The man cannot reason for himself so he thinks the same for others

This is not the first time dumsor is happening in Ghana. Where were they when it happened during Kuffuor's time. Hypocrites and their master Evil dwarf

• yeetu 9 years ago

YN was a student and Sark was an underground artiste

• Kwasi 9 years ago

useless talk from useless entity

• Bambam 9 years ago

Oh sir,so u mean they not in this country ?how come they are doing politics.do you know how they become who they are?

• Pumpuni 9 years ago

And whose "dirty work" are you doing?

• Nana Takyi 9 years ago

This Arabica is an idiot. Can't someone express the nasty things this dumsor is doing

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 9 years ago

THEY HAVE EXPOSED THEMSELVES. NOW WE KNOW THEIR TRUE COLORS. NANA AKUFO THE CRACK COCAINE ADDO IS VERY SICK. LOOK AT HIS SWOLLEN HANDS. NANA AKUFO ADDO THE CRACK COCAINE DRUG USER WILL NEVER BECOME THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. I R ...

• concern citizen, KNUST 9 years ago

Father, forgive him, for know not what he is s ur doing. he is ignorant. if u dont repent of this ur folly, ur sins will one find u out one day. GOD FORGIVES U. Are u patriotic?

• keeny 9 years ago

Atumguba or wateva..is yr family proud of u to say all these stuffs abt celebrities..such a fuck bitch idiot..

• IB 9 years ago

Media stations who give this criminal minded idiot audience are equally criminals. This guy is a buffoon, why do entertain such an empty barrel as may be described by some intellectuals within.

• Jyamphi 9 years ago

They mk money anyways if u buy their music n movies n burn them. I urge u to organize ur trolls n do that. Idiots

• kwame owusu 9 years ago

so is dis man atubiga be correct ris guys r telling as de true u dey bring ur fulking politice in

• kwame owusu 9 years ago

foolish man atubiga moni chop chop those guys r nt politecians ooo we r all sufering frm de domsor

• Quist Bonifice 9 years ago

atubiga has not learnt any lesson from his infamous experience at the supreme court elections petition. he should try anything stupid and he will see the ugliest side of the law. idiot like himQQQQQ

• kamara 9 years ago

Another foolish cockroach

• Babs 9 years ago

You can not dodge your party colours now Yvonne just do the bidding

• musah 9 years ago

fools of ndc

• APUU 9 years ago

too known CANT DO FOKO. BURNING OF VIDEOS INCLUDING THOSE IN NIGERIAAND OTHER COUNTRIES? DUNDA HEAD

• NINO BROWN 9 years ago

Atubiga The Ex-convict wants position in NDC hence voices out stupidily

• TEE 9 years ago

NDC IS THE WORST PARTY EVER TO DESTROY GHANA DONE

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA HAVE NO RESPECT FOR HOMSELF AND LIKEWISE HIS TEAM B PERIOD

• concerned citizen 9 years ago

And whobiding are you doing.Antagonizing people. Black mailing them for telling their mind. Very soon they will start taking lives before they are taking serious.

• yaw 9 years ago

God will punish this fool

• skotman 9 years ago

That boy is stupid!

• Ben 9 years ago

NDC does not want anyone to criticize their administration and quickly moves to brand people NPP sympathizers. One thing they should understand is some people are easily influenced with their cheap politics and name calling. ...

• daladam 9 years ago

HE IS ALOSER OOO

• mensa 9 years ago

AND WE SUPORT HER 100% SHE IS TALKING TRUTH

• sweet sixteen 9 years ago

if dey r doin his dirty work for him, hu is then doin ur clean work for u? u shud hve gtn abt 70% of celebrities to do urs for u

• Philip New Jersey. 9 years ago

why is the government trying to tie anybody who tries to criticise the poor performance of the gov't as trying to work for the opposition.I see these people talking about power crisis as a citizens of the country and who also ...

• African Eagle 9 years ago

This what Africa needs?

• Mensah Frikyi Castro 9 years ago

Atubida ooo se Atubuda ooo se Atukiga masa Geeeeeeout

• N.Y 9 years ago

U will go to jail again,coz ur not ready to come to ur since .

• Nsikdowy 9 years ago

Atubiga.U.are joke ing.with u live. winning. U.U.said Ghana will not contain all of us.it will not contain oly u.So wate and u. see.U people. think Ghana IS for u.Atubiga.i will look for u

• Yaa 9 years ago

Ghana! What an advanced and progressive country we are. Anybody disagree with you and say you're incompetent? Don't get even and show you're the best person to solve everyone's problems: just get mad. Go on national radio, in ...

• Bensaca Hayford 9 years ago

you see in all these Ghanaians had failed to call on God. anyway which way, God had turned "worldly knowledge" upside down for 7 years. for what you see now, the president lacks the know how to solves this crisis, you see how ...

• STUPID FOOLS 9 years ago

INFACT THIS ATUGUBA IS VERY STUPID. WHY DO YOU GUYS POLITICIZE EVERYTHING, WHICH COUNTRY IN THIS MILLENIUM WILL BE EXPERIENCING LIGHT OFF LIKE THAT ONLY IN GHANA. STUPID FOOLS POLITICIANS.

• mobydick 9 years ago

A stupid idiot; an unintellegent sycophant. Cannot even tell darkness from brightness; factory closed from factory open; unemployment from gainful employment etc. Sees black as white; problems as solutions; and death as livi ...

• sam 9 years ago

Apoo celebrities

• Kwame 9 years ago

Good People of Ghana should know that Politics is the way of our this current world of slavery because the western world use our leaders to steal for them as the Bible have talk clear in lamentation chapter 5 going.

awurade where did Ghanaians even go wrong?...mete NDC fo) koraaa anum kasa a na meti y3 me ya....atubiga is the most stupidest politician I have eva heard talk and am not scared to voice it out....I know karma is surely gonna ...

• agnes 9 years ago

illiterate. atugbiga, u gt. a chance so continuing spreading ur sickness.ebola man

• MUNGU YARO 9 years ago

Only in Ghana that a criminal who used someone identification card in Virginia USA, with the Alex Acolaste can stand tall in so call NDC Party to defend them. Please go to US and do investigation about this man .

• eshun 9 years ago

narrow minded.
    i wanted to use a fool for him but i will say he is not wise.
    You are enjoying tax payers money so dont feel how we feel.
    am tempted to say he is a fool but again i will say he is not wise.

• Josh 9 years ago

Your not serious Stephen its not bcose your party is in power dat anyone dat seem to say some thing dat u do not agree is doing the job of the opposition known dat before a party politic u are a Ghanaian so let GH be first

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

This boy Alex, a container loader at Virginia .USA . Now a politician in Ghana oh my God have mercy on us.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

It's called freedom of choice. Those in the entertainment industry are as free as anyone else in Ghana to support a particular political party or to criticize the President.

• Reginald Adjeman-Badu 9 years ago

Mr Atubiga, has truly shown the undemocratic behaviour of NDC.
    God save Ghana

• Reginald Adjeman-Badu 9 years ago

Oh Atubiga, you are a disgrace if this is your line of thinking. a day old baby would not behave this way.