You are here: HomeNews2015 05 06Article 357111

Kwesi Pratt begs Mahama to sack liars in Gov’t

Read Comments Comments (48)

• kwame kofi 9 years ago

nana addo is not ready to govern this country..he is too old and ugly

• DEAD GOAT MAHAMA!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TELL YOUR STINKING DEAD GOAT TO LEAVE OUR GHANA ALONE FOR US PLEASE!!!!!

• YAO GBADEGBE 9 years ago

WHAT ON EARTH DOES THIS PROFESSIONAL KONKONSA MAN WANT? ALL HIS LIFE HE HAS BEEN A HYPOCRITE, KONKONSA NI AND STOMACH JOURNALIST. NO ONE SHOULD TAKE NOTICE OF HIM. WHAT HAS HEZBOLLAH GOT TO DO WITHOUR POLITICS? DO U REMEMBER ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A NATIONAL COURT OF JURISDICTION TO PUT MAHAMA AND HIS CABINET ON TRIAL. GHANA'S HOPELESS ECONOMIC SITUATION, TODAY, IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTA ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

MAHAMA DOESN'T KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING AT THE PRESIDENCY. HE IS ONLY CELEBRATING HIS POSITION LIKE AN AFRICAN MOVIE ACTOR. VOTE HIM AND HIS USELESS NDC OUT IN 2016. 26 YEARS OF USELESS RULE IS ENOUGH. THINGS ARE GETTING WORSE.

• Kodjo 9 years ago

Mr Akwasi Pratt please ask the wicked president to sack himself first because he is the GREATEST LIAR Ghana has ever had. Period.

• 08 9 years ago

Mahama can't sack anybody because he is the number one liar in the history of Ghana. Mahama a pathetic liar he lies through his rotten fucking teeth.
    My dad once told me that anybody who lies is a also a thief which is a fa ...

• think big UK 9 years ago

you fool and idiot bastard Kofi USA now kwame Kofi the chief prostitute son even your useless womaniser tani Mahama is governing Ghana uselessly how much more Nana Addo can govern Ghana.

• Amidini 9 years ago

I strongly support Mr Kwesi Pratt ideas for the prez to do away with none performing leaders. Mr prez if u don't take time ur own people 'll bring u down in 2016. Mr Pratt is 100% right.

• Obiyaa 9 years ago

Akwasi that is what happen when you have a dead goat as president. The man is simply incompetent. He has no clue as how to solve the problems of the country. His interest is to rape the nation together with his so call minist ...

• Papa Yaw 9 years ago

No

• Tibaa 9 years ago

If the President is to do away with liars and sophomoric nincompoops in the government, then nothing will be left, and Mahama must then look for Ministers from deep space for ALL earthly men in Ghana are corrupt to the core!

• rida isaac 9 years ago

Mr. President, be were that inaction is enabling. How many times would your energy handler misinform you, and when would you save your self from these embarrassment?

• Kingsley Kwarteng 9 years ago

most ghanaians at top positions think only their pocket and carelees about ghanns develoment.they send their family abroad and later join them after looting the resources ot the country. God is watching each and everyone

• Close Observer 9 years ago

NDC HAVE STOLEN ENOUGH, NOW THEY HAVE STARTED INSULTING ALL OF US. THESE DAYS, EVERY THIEF TALKS TO GHANAIANS ANYHOW. GENERAL AKUFFO run to the Clergy during the 1979 coup because of the respect Ghanaians had for them. Today, ...

• Ritewing 9 years ago

Kwesi Pratt now the apologist for President Mahama! Who are the liars in government this hypocrite is referring to ? Can't the President think? How many times has the President not made definite statements regarding Dumsor , ...

• J. D Mahama 9 years ago

I totally agree with you. On his speech on the smartness of some businesses so the President cannot decide to decipher what is right to say and not to say but decide solely on is written for him to read. Is that what this Pr ...

• Akos 9 years ago

I think Pratt should render an apology to the President for telling Ghanaians that our President has no common sense to appreciate whatever is written for him as speeches. He has disgraced our President as someone who is an ...

• Kamikaze 9 years ago

You and who's president gyimi mii mii mii,and yes MAHAMA lacks common sense,I will not employ this buffoon even as my gateman

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

A man buys a lie detector robot that slaps people who lie. He decides to test it at dinner.

Dad: Son, where were you today during school hours?

Son: At school.

The robot slaps the son.

Son: Ok! I watched a DVD at ...

• speaks 9 years ago

Incompetent npp is not only a party but also useless at winning elections. Useless Npp has presented useless 3 presidential candidates, in 6 national elections and only one useless candidate, kuffour was successful, and it wa ...

• Nana Kwabena. Tema 9 years ago

Is Massa Kwasi saying that Prez Mahama is not SMART enough to tell bad advice from good advice? Just asking.

• MBA Krugu. 9 years ago

Pratt is the senior staffer to the president. He is corrupt and hates Mahama, hated Hilla Liman, hates Samia, Abu Sankara and Nana Addo and all his friends who cared for him when he was a broke man Mahama be careful of this ...

• Ohyiaman 9 years ago

Kwasi,you don't even know where Hezbolla is from.

• Kingsley Kwarteng 9 years ago

most ghanaians at top positions think only about their pocket and carelees about ghanas develoment.they send their family abroad and later join them after looting the country resources.God is watching each and everyone.

• meyaa 9 years ago

YOU Are One of them.

• prophet 9 years ago

WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? A POT TELLING KETTLE HE IS BLACK. OVER TO YOU.
    MAHAMA IS A LIAR HIMSELF. HOW DO YOU EXPECT HIM TO SACK LIARS IN HIS GOVERNMENT? NOT IN A MILLION YEARS

• Where do you stand 9 years ago

One day a Servant and his master went to the market to buy some food to prepare a dinner. The master bought vegetables and few meat because doctors has instructed his master to eat less meat, but the servant kept on begging t ...

• Obiba Broke 9 years ago

But cant the President find half a day a week to browse on current affairs, etc? Just so he can double check the veracity of issues he has to comment on? After all he's on Facebook, no? I think the Prez may just be a bit lazy ...

• SAY IT AS IT IS 9 years ago

Pratt , just shut your stining mouth for once and think through before you talk for once.
    It is a pity some will have the time to listen to you people who just can' t see anything postive in soceity but all that you keep do ...

• KAKAPEAKA K K, LONDON 9 years ago

HOW CAN MR PRESIDENT DO THIS IS HE NOT THE MASTER OF ALL LIARS?

• apuuu 9 years ago

Well well well Kwesi Pratt with all people is complaining telling his pay master President Mahama to sack some of his ministers and advisers who are misleading him the President whoa where has been Kwesi Pratt when people ...

• ZED 9 years ago

Kwasia Pratt didn't you hear Baba Jamal saying if it's black say it's white and if it's a sheep say it's a cow...... STUPID FOOLS HAVE DESTROYED NDC

• a.k, amsterdam 9 years ago

Mahama shouldn't think that this dangerous man Akwasi Pratt like him. It is because he is getting chop-chop from the NDC that is why he has become NDC spokesman and let NDC loose in 2016 there his true Pratt will come out.

• Mt 9 years ago

Kwaku you to blame the president for this matter,I never know that he said hezibolah is terrorist organisation a. NDC if that is true he must be impeached he should
    be we'll informed before contesting presidency,in this case ...

• MBA Krugu. 9 years ago

This stomach journalist and editor of a paper that sells less than 100 copies a day should give us a break. Sack KP as the senior most advisor to the youthful president and Ghana would move forward. Pratt is against any good ...

• Tina 9 years ago

Yes I agree with you kwesi pratt but president mahama is not a baby. He is also educated and so I think he is also not smart to know that he is been fool. People are getting frustrated and you keep on telling ghanaians I wi ...

• The fact 9 years ago

How can you say people can misinform President Mahama to refer to a political party as a terrorist organization. And the issue of smartness? Ok then tell me who misinformed him to refer to himself as a dead goat?

• ?????? 9 years ago

I hope he will hear n listen to de gr8t advice 4rm de best journalist.It will serve him n Gh better

• ?????? 9 years ago

Ashantis as ur advisers,,huh JM u r nt serious

• J.Davis 9 years ago

OH!UNCLE KWESI,ARE YOU FOR REAL OR WHAT?IF PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS TO SACK LIARS IN HIS GOVERNMENT,THEN THERE WILL BE NO GOVERNMENT TO RUN THE AFFAIRS OF GHANA BECAUSE THE PRESIDENT WILL ALSO HAVE TO SACK HIMSELF.LISTEN,EVERY GHA ...

• zewukrebekuku 9 years ago

Kwasi.sometimes you have to also check your fact.Hezbollah is a terrorist organization.as I speak to you am in southern Lebanon, though they have sits in parliament in Lebanon.it is well known that they are.together with AMAA ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Owes I do not worry because I guess nobody told the prez to say all that he said about the electricity situation.
    He may see himself fired if he dare fire anyone.

• Mamuma Nkwantabisa 9 years ago

Pratt et al: why are you asking Prz Mahama to do the impossible? Have u forgotten that he's the chief liar, somebody who holds a PhD in Fabricated Lies? His entire govt has been established and thrives on Lies. Period

• PUSSY CONTROL 9 years ago

PRATT IS TALKING MUCH , YOU ARE NOT SMARTER THAN THE PRESIDENT SO LEARN HOW TO BE QUIET .

• Yussif Fuseini 9 years ago

See who's talking,a hypocrite of our time . he's alway trying to make himself relevant in the NDC where his bread is buttered.

• Dr. Alidu Tahiru Alhassan 9 years ago

Oh Kwesi Pratt. Prez Mahama is dubbed as a "Communicator" by his boot lickers. Can't he proof-read his damn speeches b4 spewing them? This is a shame on him.
    Kwesi Pratt should stop this smokescreen inferior tactics. They do ...

• Mensah Bernard 9 years ago

The unhappy Kwesi Pratt, therefore, tasked
    President Mahama to save his government
    by doing away with such ill advisers. “I am
    begging you Mr President, the time is due
    for you to sack some of these persons who
    have an ...