You are here: HomeNews2015 05 06Article 357106

NPP is its own enemy - Pratt

Read Comments Comments (40)

• CHA 8 years ago

Pratt the stomach thief. This so called joker have no shame. i cant believe they call him journalist

• BerylRichards 8 years ago

For the very first time, I agree with this stomach journalist.

We have been the cause of our own political set backs. In 2008 division bn NAA and AC, 2012 when the momentum was in our favor a silly mad man, out of the blue ...

• DEAD GOAT MAHAMA!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

SOMEBODY ASK THIS HYPOCRITE FOOL: ARE YOU A MEMBER OF CPP? HE CANNOT SAY YES!! NEVER!! BECAUSE HE IS NOT A CPP MEMBER!!!!! A PARASITE HIDING UNDER CPP UMBRELLA AND SUCKING MILK FROM NDC! ABOA BA! GHANAIANS HAVE SEEN YOU!! HOO ...

• KOFI DEY 8 years ago

AND KWESI PRATT IS THE BIGGEST ENEMY OF CPP

• moshie 8 years ago

GOD will punish him

• moshie 8 years ago

nantwie nua momo keep quiet.

• Baffour Agyemang 8 years ago

Béryl you are being objective but unfortunately many NPP will not but rather play the ostrich and then rain insults as usual forgeting that the 2016 clock is ticking.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

MAHAMA DOESN'T KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING AT THE PRESIDENCY. HE IS ONLY CELEBRATING HIS POSITION LIKE AN AFRICAN MOVIE ACTOR. VOTE HIM AND HIS USELESS NDC OUT IN 2016. 26 YEARS OF USELESS RULE IS ENOUGH. THINGS ARE GETTING WORSE.

• FOSU 8 years ago

If only you have this guy as your family memeber. Oh yes, you stupid ampit smelling rat. Go bath you are smelling. What has he said that is wrong? Look at you dirty bush rat. Kwasi has certificate as a journalist.What about y ...

• Elsie 8 years ago

Just shut your mouth professor know it all

• wazirazi 8 years ago

NPP IS SOO CORRUPT SUCH THAT THEY ARE UNABLE TO CONTROL THEIR OWN INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS.

• Goldcoaster 8 years ago

Just like the corrupt NDC!

• ASEM WO MANO 8 years ago

The party is already dead.
    What A Nation?

• Amidini 8 years ago

Well said Mr Pratt, a word to a wise is enough. All these wulubalo in NPP is caused by the CPP man Mr Blay. This man found himself in NPP for his own personal selfish interest.

• Chief amankwa 8 years ago

This hypocrates called mr pratt .
    Talk a lot sense but underneath he full rubbish ,
    The sense is smokescreen for his dubious intent ..he is full rubbish

• Bread and kokonte 8 years ago

Mr. It was the work of almighty God the whole NPP group are criminals though NDC current executives are thieve but NPP did commit a lot of atrosities in order to win power previously there is no way they can speak one languag ...

• HONEST CITIZEN 8 years ago

With Kwabena Agyapong as the General Secretary of the NPP the task to remove the incompetent John Mahama and his NDC is going to be very difficult.Arrogance is his daily bread ,like I am eating fufu and knows nothing about an ...

• YAO GBADEGBE 8 years ago

MISTER KNOW IT ALL JUST SHUT UR BEAK. U HYPOCRITE OF MONSTROUS PROPORTIONS. WE DON'T NEED ANY ADVICE FROM U FOR ANYTHING. AN EMPTY BRAIN WHO PARADES AS A MAN OF KNOWLEDGE AND LETTERS BUT IN EFFECT LACKS THE BASICS. WHAT IS YO ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

LEAVE THE NPP ALONE AND MIND YOUR CPP-NDC BUSINESS, YOU HYPOCRITE.

• onia 8 years ago

I think u shd be thankful to mr prat 4 this advise.Through their actions and commits i really wonder if the npp want to win in 2016.remember there are a lot of floating voters who not vote base on traditional party lines or t ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

he masterminded all the shit organized by ugly Blay.

• TWEAA 8 years ago

TWEAA! KWESI PRATT, WHICH PARTY DO YOU BELONG TO? BE HONEST AND TELL THE WHOLE WORLD. CPP OR NDC? MR KNOW ALL, WE WANT TO KNOW.

• George 8 years ago

We need serious people to rule this country of ours so somebody is a leader and not performing,why can't we speak against his leadership role?Kwasi Praaattie if something is not good is not good

• YAW GHANA. 8 years ago

Yes, Npp thinks the presidency is their birth right. Ghana owes these clowns nothing!! They won't even say what they will do if they win. Such arrogance!!

• KK LONDON. 8 years ago

KWASI PRATT WILL NEVER SAY ANY GOOD THING ABOUT NPP AND I WILL NEVER STOP CURSING THIS IDIOT UNTILL HE WILL PASS AWAY BECAUSE HE ALWAYS TELLING LIES.

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

"...but a bunch of "daft" people, Kwesi Pratt said,..."
    Stop quoting people out of context!!!

• Babatu 8 years ago

Recent developments in the elephant party reveal that the elephants don't want political power any more. This is because instead of convincing Ghanaians that they are a political party in waiting to form the next government, ...

• Zack Zack 8 years ago

Master u can't open your mouth like the way you eat at home so shut up there ok.

They want AFOKO(non Akan) out.That's All.

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Pratt who made you a seasoned journalist? You're an ndc man with journalism being a cloak to confuse the people. Even a stranger in Ghana knows in Ghana knows that the likes of you (Pratt), Haruna Atta for the late Alhaji Al ...

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

Akwasi Pratt I want you to know that you are not God and the destiny of the NPP party is not in your hands. Just pray for your pay masters NDC and leave matters within the NPP to the good people of Ghana to decide.

• ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

he is the enermy of npp

• Zenabu Ali 8 years ago

Only a fool will vote for a stinking corrupt dead goat who has pHD in Dumsor,
    PHD in Liars,and stupidity of the highest order in appointing imbeciles.

• jabaar 8 years ago

I LIKE U PRATT BECAUSE ANY TIME I SEE YO
    U I REMEMBER MY LATE FATHERS DOG

• Ashley 8 years ago

Any turmoil in the NPP is Pratt's gain and joy.He is being Job's comforter here.I wonder the NPP has given him too much room to operate.

• cobra(taila) techiman 8 years ago

why is kwasi Pratt always preten to be good person but snake. when do u start to feel for N p p. he should think of C PO but N p p.

• Akinta 8 years ago

Npp you can't rule this country again u have no idea just keep quiet u can't solve your own problem how can u solve de problems in ghana you are very funny

• pratt 8 years ago

Kwabena agyapong and afoko and the entire NPP should begin to deal ruthlessly with this devil call Pratt. He travels on president jet and doing the bidding of NDc

• MUNGU YARO 8 years ago

My fix your teeth and stop playing double politics to suit your pocket. You were almost killed by Rawillings, now NDC bought you but let me remind you to use some of the money to fix your teeth,

• Democracy NPP 8 years ago

There is no democracy in your disgraced NDC party and they can never practice it. Hooligans,liars and arrogant s. We need you NOT for advice. Advise your sham NDC.