I tried to save student, says Korle-Bu robber

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

Robbing from Kumasi to Accra.

• Goldcoaster 8 years ago

Aryee is Ashanti?

• Concerned 8 years ago

Trouble maker. The devil incarnate. Loves mischief and wants to see the country burn down like all ndc folk
    They don't have anything so they want nobody to have anything. That's why they support ndc to destroy the country so ...

• Adinkra a proud Akan. 8 years ago

Kwasea NDC uneducated savage

• osafo maafo 8 years ago

Fuck you.little pussy aryee is not Ashanti name.when will you start speaking sense.

• Goldcoaster 8 years ago

What is a prayer warrior?

• sulamana 8 years ago

BELONG TO CHARISMATIC CHRISTIAN CHURCHES AND THEY PRAY FOR PEOPLE GUIDED BY PRAYER TOPICS GIVEN TO THEM BASED ON REQUESTS BY THE CONGREGATION.

• JH.New York 8 years ago

What are his charges;and if found guilty,for how many years will he be in prison.What is the gist of the story.
    Who is the trial Judge.Is he on bail or held without bail.What is the present health and social conditions of hi ...

• kb 8 years ago

You enter someone's room with a knife.....you demand...IN MY COURT CASE CLOSED!!!

• Amidini 8 years ago

Was this arm robber given bail ? How is the medical student condition now ? Such a criminal should not be allowed to take a lawyer to defend him in court. This arm robber should be given a hard sentence.

• Concerned 8 years ago

Sometimes some people get framed that's why it's very important for every accused to be well defended in court. If he's guilty and there's evidence, no lawyer can get him off. My comments have nothing to do with this case at ...

• willsGo, Calgary 8 years ago

For those who are asking about the condition of the Medical student (the victim) in this case' died from the fall.Reports indicated.

• From Dallas Texas 8 years ago

Give him 99yrs

• Akos 8 years ago

What's the status of the victim? Can you all stop this half baked journalism?

• Perfect Darkey 8 years ago

He must be jail for life

• dickson agbedzi 8 years ago

Who are these lawyers defending this thief? God,s sword awaits this robber n his defence council

• star bull 8 years ago

Dont worry yourself because our big men steals heavily and get away while vulnerable Ghanaians die everyday.

• think big UK 8 years ago

answer this question for £1000, which tribes in Ghana steal cats and farm products most?

• osafo maafo 8 years ago

You are a dog.fuck your mother.

• Nana 1 8 years ago

I sometimes wonder if u r normal at all, when will u post any sensible mail. try to b a sensible man for jx once OK.

• Kb 8 years ago

Don't be an idiot! Stop this tribal nonsense Peacemaker.

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

KWASIA BA- THIS ROBBER CASE HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH ASHANTIS

• the lone crusader! 8 years ago

You see them ?and will turn to insult others exp. Ashantis lord have mercy.