You are here: HomeNews2015 05 05Article 357004

'Akufo-Addo is not interested in solving Ghana's problems'

Read Comments Comments (238)

• kofi kyere/kato-berekum 8 years ago

There is someone out there to solve it ,not nana addo.he is not a signatory to Ghanaians cheque books.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

AKAN'S NPP IS USING POWER CRISIS AGAINST THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA, THINKING THAT WILL BRING THEM BACK TO POWER AS BOKO HARAM BROUGHT BUHARI TO POWER IN NIGERIA, BUT THEY LIED BAD. 1999-2000 "AZAA" 34 WOMEN KILLING CLAIMED BY ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED CP WEL ...

• Kabokabo 8 years ago

If likes like Ras Mubarak can take a pen and a paper to write such an article about opposition leader then there is something Up there. I want to know what trigered Mubarak to pen this article. WhatsUp in Ghana?

• VVIP + NDC =COCAINE 8 years ago

DO YOU MEAN, "DO NOTHING MAHAMA, THE MOST INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT PRESIDENT?
    GHANA HAS COLLAPSED DUE TO THE LAZINESS OF JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS "BUNCH OF GREEDY BASTARDS!

• Shutto 8 years ago

Mubarak talking NONSENSE...stupid talk indeed.

• GBEWAA 8 years ago

EVEN ATTA-MILLS WAS NOT TRUSTWORTHY. HOW MUCH LESS AKUFFO-ADDO AND MAHAMA?

THE PAINFUL FACT IS GHANA WILL NEVER HAVE A GOOD LEADER LIKE NKRUMAH EVER AGAIN.

WE BLEW IT WITH NKRUMAH AND WE'RE PAYING BACK DEARLY FOR THAT ...

• Akuffo 8 years ago

This ugly man want to be a president, "TORFIAKWA" over Ghana dead body.

• KUFFOUR 8 years ago

NANA IS TOO BLUSTER.

• KWASI AMOAH 8 years ago

The NPP and Nana Akufo Addo are living in a FOOL's PARADISE. By the time the elections would take place in 2016, this Dumsor, Dumsor mantra would be over and Ghanaians would enjoy continuos lightening 24 hours a day.
    If Akuf ...

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

SAYS WHO? WAIT TILL I COME TO THE SCENE. YOU WILL CLAMP FOR ME!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

MUBARAK IS JUST SICK IN THE HEAD. THE THIEVING MAHAMA, HIS BROTHER IBRAHIM, HIS BIG ASS WIFE LORDINA, AND ALL THE CHOPPING IDIOTS IN NDC MUST SOLVE THE DUMSOR OR RESIGN. IT IS SICKING TO SEE THAT IT IS ONLY THOSE NORTHERNERS ...

• Another Thief of Bagdad 8 years ago

he is the publisher of Chronicle and an NPP founder. He knows Akufo addo in and out. Those wishing the 75 year old coke sniffer to become president of Dr Kwame Nkrumah's should first talk to him (Kofi Coomson). He will let th ...

• vero 8 years ago

what problem can this old man solve?He is struggling day in and out of his ill health

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

“Power is in the hands of fools.” Yes, assuming power or authority without proper justification sometimes transformed some idiot to be arrogant and domineering.

• Shutto 8 years ago

Power given to fools who dont know anything about governance

• KPODO 8 years ago

ONLY IN GHANA CAN A FOOL LIKE MUBARAK JUST OPEN HIS MOUTH AND TALK LIKE THIS

• Kessie 8 years ago

Ask this so called lawyer where is his law certificate.

• BABSO 8 years ago

IT IS IN YOUR MOTHER´S STINKY PUSSY.ABOA BA SEND HIM TO COURT.

• Kofi, Amedomeh 8 years ago

You either cannot read or understand English Language to comprehend what Mubarak has written. On the other hand you could be that you simply haven't got enough grey matters to weigh the content of the article. People like you ...

• BABSO 8 years ago

MISTER DO YOU THINK MUBARAK HAS A RIGHT TO WRITE ANYTHING ABOUT THE OPPOSITION LEADER LIKE WHAT HE HAS WRITTEN ABOVE?.WHY DO YOU PEOPLE WANT TO SUPPORT WRONG THINGS?.WHERE IN THIS WORLD CAN THIS THING HAPPEN?.IS IT TRIBALISM ...

• DANNI 8 years ago

end it is all money for old rope The looting brigade of politicians family and frineds continue

Twenty Richest People In Ghana For 2013

1. Ibrahim Mahama -$1.9 billion /Businessman , Brother of the current President of ...

• kumasi boy 8 years ago

These ntafoo mumuni people, stop disturbing us ooooo, nonsense.

• Senior 8 years ago

U called him ntaafoo right ur mother. Are u better than any ntaafoo?

• Kofi Ameyaw,London. 8 years ago

You always look down upon the ewes and the northerners but yet you need their votes and moreover your god Bawumia is a northerner. This shows clearly that you are using Bawumia to get some votes from the north.

• Senior 8 years ago

What do u know more than any ntaafoo? You Akans have you ever beaten any ntaafoo in a class?

• KOO THE BOY 8 years ago

is not about beaten anybody in a class,is about GOD given wisdom, knowledge and understanding

• ABAAH 8 years ago

APUTOO,COME TO MY CLASS THEY ARE ALWAYS AT THE BOTTOM.THE FREED EDUCATION IN THE NORTH MUST STOP NOW.

• KOFI 8 years ago

IS THE DUMSOR AFFECTING ONLY THE AKANS. IS NPP AN AKAN PARTY. YOUR COMMENTS HAVE EXPOSED YOU AS A ST..UPID XENOPHOBIC. KWASEA.

• kofi 8 years ago

Are akans not part of Ghana?
    BBC or whatever you call yourself , refrain from hiding behind tribal card for cover cos this it won't work.

We need light and that's what mahama should be focusing his energies on.
    Do you li ...

• you know who 8 years ago

BBC...YOU HAVE NEVER MADE ANY MEANINFUL DISCOURSE ON THIS PLAFORM
    SOMETIMES I WONDER IF YOUR BRAIN IS PROGRAMMED TO SPEW
    WHAT YOU ALWAYS SPEW.....HMMMMMM
    BBC ....SESA OO....

• SAM SAM 8 years ago

what is wrong with saying am an akan.
    THE GAS , EWES AND THE PEOPLE FROM THE NORTH DO IT A LOT.
    AM AN AKAN AND AM SAM WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS.
    WAKE UP PLEASE.

• kofi 8 years ago

All those useless ewes who vote for ndu are mad like mad man mahama

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Ghana has come to the level where any idiot in the NDC can say stupid stuff. Their days are numbered!!! whos is this Ras Mubarak?? Is that an animal or a human??

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

ALWAYS CHECK THE NAMES, AND THEY ARE THE ONES DESTROYING GHANA FROM ALL ANGLES------ BACK , FRONT AND CENTER. WHO IS THE CHAIRMAN OF ADB BOARD???? AND WHO IS THE MANAGING DIRECTOR???? FIND OUT THE NAMES!! GHANA NEEDS A LIBER ...

• ABU 8 years ago

Gather and throw us into the sea traitors and nazis

• The 8 years ago

Ntafuo nim kasa. They talk before thinking. That cow who said any woman not married by age 30 is a prostitute is also tanii like that goat President who said smart businesses do not lay people off.

• Nana for 2016 8 years ago

U are very stupid. U think it's only akans that support NPP. It's u stupid people that are spoiling the party

• Champion 8 years ago

Ras made a nice point. Mahama being a doesn't mean that all the works should be done by him alone. If Add thinks he got the knowledge then why not help in solving the energy crisis. You are also ignorance just like others. Se ...

• KWAA 8 years ago

This is a pure nonsensical statement.As opposition leader,it is even Nana's duty to put the Government on its toes.In my opinion Nana is even not critizing the Government enough,this Mahama's government is a total failure and ...

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICTED, HAS NO COMMON SENSE TO PUT ON THE TABLE. THIS UURGLY ARROGANT HAVE BEEN SNIFING COCAINE DRUG ALL HIS LIFE AND CAN'T THINK, ABOUT ANY GOOD POLICIES RATHER THAN RUNNING DEMONSTRATIONS, CASTIGATING ...

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

THIS COCAINE DRUG ADDICTED, AND AN EXTRA ARROGANT IS FULL OF SHIT. HE HAS NOTHING TO OFFER RATHER THAN RUNNING DEMONSTRATIONS AND CASTIGATING HIS ALL DIE BE DIE MATRA .THIS MAN IS FULL OF SHIT.

• Aseidu,USA 8 years ago

Kofi why is that you and your likes still put dust into the eyes of Ghanian?
    What about the current President? do you know JDM also do drugs? He has been a weed smoker since his Tamasco day up to date.

• heavylord 8 years ago

Hahahaha Who freed Nayelle cocaine compatriots? the attorney general could not prosecute them because they threatened to expose the big fishes...Mahama is arrogant than Nana...have head his Smart comment

• Adinkra a proud Akan. 8 years ago

If Nana has no alternative to solve the energy crisis why is Ras Mubarak ranting on opposition for support.

• Mustafa Aldine Chicago 8 years ago

Don't mind the idiot of a man . Who's that guy called Mubarak. Stupid fool.

• Guten 8 years ago

Mad man talking leaves him alone

• CONCERN GHANAIAN 8 years ago

U FOOLISH MAN STOP TALKING YOUR MOTHER VAGINA FOOL FOOL FOOL MAN GREAT YOUR MOTHER VAGINA FOR ME IDIOT

• pious bokesi 8 years ago

Ghana we have a long way to go those who don't think the idiots are many and few sensible people that's why the politicians are taking advantage of, and fooling as,look at the comments of this guy it's like there is water in ...

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

ANIMAL KOFI USA, YOUR DEAD GOAT MAHAMA HAS FAILED BIG TIME, AND NANA ADDO IS COMING THAT IS WHY YOU ARE SHAKING, NANA ADDO IS OUR PREZ JUMP INTO THE LAGOON KWASEA IDIOTS YOUR STUPID RULE IS OVER, FOOLS

• why 8 years ago

this party definitely prooves their stupidity and lack of intelligence every time each opens their mouth. if you say you can do the job and you are in govt, how could you say someone else should do your job for you

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

Every word spewed from Mubarak is foolishness. I didn't read anything sensible. This tells me that the writer as well as all NDC is made up of stupid idiots with foolish ideologies made up of nonsense all about the stupid jon ...

• ERIC, STUTTGART 8 years ago

NDC WOULD HAVE REACTED EVEN CRAZIER IF THEY WERE IN OPPOSITION SO GIVE US BREAK EMPTY-HEADED BOY!

• NANA K 8 years ago

use less article

Who at all is Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari? Ignore that living ghost Nana let us move forward as a Nation. When Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari and his Npp Motorbikes thieves are looking for the lectures in our Universities, th ...

• WORRIED GHANAIAN 8 years ago

GOD WILL KEEP PUNISHING NDC BCOS OF THEIR EVIL WAYS....GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

THE USELESS NDC PARTY HAS ONLY ONE AGENDA: TO BRING GHANA DOWN TO HER KNEES. HENCE, (1) THE REASON WHY VICKY HAMMAH WANT TO BANK MILLIONS OF DOLLARS BEFORE SHE LEAVES POLITICS AND (2) WHY MILLIONS WAS GIVEN TO WAYOME AND AMID ...

• Belinda 8 years ago

Ghana politics has become cheap because of ndc and any idiot like this boy can talk for free.Kotiboto!!!

• Tibaa 8 years ago

I agree with Ras Mubarak's vituperation to a point, but there is more beyond. Yes, Akuffo Addo is from wealth and privilege and so is the "Bole" President: he is also from wealth and privilege. Period.

Being from wealth an ...

• MANSA MUSA 8 years ago

YES , THEY ARE BOTH FROM WEALTHY FAMILIES ...BUT HOW DID THEIR FATHERS MAKE THEIR WEALTH ...IS NOT THROUGH POLITICS ?CAN ONE SHOW ME THE BUSINESS TRACK RECORDS OF HOW THESE FAMILIES MADE THE MONEY ? GHANAIAN POLITICIANS ARE T ...

• Joel 8 years ago

That is how it is. When you are belly full yu always say there is no problem. Ras remember what u said when u were in opposition.

• NORTHERN CONSPIRACY.... 8 years ago

The wise talks because he has something to say but a Fool talks because he wants to say something.... No wonder we have imbeciles like Ras Mubarak talking....

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

GHANA NEEDS A GREAT AND TRANSFORMATIONAL LEADER, BACK BY A GREAT ECONOMIST LIKE DR MAHAMUDU BAWUMIA, TO SAVE THE NATION AND MAKE IT DEVELOP AND PROGRESS. WE HAVE HAD 26 YEARS OF WASTED NDC RULE AND ALL ENDS UP IN NATIONAL BAN ...

• Sammy 8 years ago

Ras, why this stupid statement, your statement is without any foundation. Did the government take Dr. Bawumia advise on the economy? Nana will be the president so get ready

• ERIC, STUTTGART 8 years ago

YOU SQAUNDER ALL MONIES AND EXPECT SOMEONE RO BAIL YOU OUT?! YOU REAP WHAT YOU SOW. BESIDES YOU INSULT THE OPPOSITION ANYTIME THEY SUGGEST SOMETHING. THINK FOR YOURSELF MR. KNOW-IT-ALL

• YAW GHANA. 8 years ago

Npp only criticizes and insults the govt. They hide behinf demos, strikes and threats. They have no plans, no manifesto or alternative solutionss.. Theyy are just z0.

• AGBEVE ,,, 8 years ago

Mmmmmmm

• Amonana 8 years ago

Is this Ras guy serious? Is he expecting opposition party to sympathize with NDC foolishness n Mahama's clueless? I sorry for those NDC appointees that thier only survival rest on clueless president like Mahama

• director 8 years ago

If Mahama had suffered in life before presidency then he would have been considerate to Ghana people and do what it takes for the interest of the people. He only shows the reverse.

• King Adjei 8 years ago

Mahama is also doing nothing and can't anything good for Ghana but he has clarified himself as a good leader.He is the most timid and corrupt leader Ghana has ever had.

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

THIS IS NDC LIE.S TO THE GHANAIANS. "OSUO BETO A EFIRI ANOPA", THE WISE AKANS SAY. IF NDC PARTY HAD ANYTHING GOOD FOR GHANA WE WOULD SEEN IT ALREADY, AFTER 26 YEARS(SOON 28 YEARS) OF NDC PARTY IN POWER. ONLY EIGHT YEARS OF TH ...

• Steve 8 years ago

Raz,what you are saying doesn't make sense at all

• KING BRIGHT (USA) 8 years ago

Can hardly comprehend the level of stupidity of some people. Mahama is not being criticised because he is from Bole Bamboi but because he has destroyed Ghana. Nana is even not doing enough.

• kre 8 years ago

Ras Mubarak, we still like Akuffo Addo. He is much, much better than your man, Mahama. We have seen that people like you are kissing Maham's a**s so you can maintain your position to loot Ghana. I blame Mahama for putting peo ...

• Bamba 8 years ago

Incompetent NDC. You are disgrace to the nation. Indeed Akufu Addo is more popular than your Mahama.

• K MENSAH 8 years ago

THIS IS WHAT MY PEOPLE CALL PEPENI. PEOPLE WHO HAVE BEEN PREPARED TO SERVE. PEOPLE WHO HAVE BEEN TRAINED NOT TO USE THEIR BRAINS. PEOPLE WHO HAVE BEEN TRAINED TO USE BRUTE FORCE TO SOLVE THEIR PROBLEMS

AND RAS MUBARAK IS S ...

• George 8 years ago

THIS BOY IS ONE OF THOSE WHO WAS BRIBED FEW WEEKS AGO, THAt is why he is talking this rubish

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

this ugly monkey will never become Prez of Ghana. Akans are fools and fools can't rule mother Ghana

• KWAKU ANANSE 8 years ago

NA AHO3F3 BE FOOD FOR GHANAIANS TO CHOP????????? NA AHO3F3 WE GO CHOP?????????????

• K.K.D 8 years ago

You fecking arse wipe. You call Akans fool?? You better watch what you say. Fecking knob jockey. Where in England are you git.

• Decalos 8 years ago

Mubarak is fucked up in the head

• KDDY 8 years ago

Kwasia Kwah Ras Mubarak !! Lets talk track record you fool and dimwit

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

He has the brains,he has the passion,he has the pedigree,he has the panache,he has the clout,he has the charisma,he has the commitment,he has the gravitas,he has the diplomacy,he has the love for country.....to make Ghana the ...

• philip 8 years ago

IF GHANIANS DID NOT VOTE THEM OUT IS UP TO THEM, GHANA NEED A CHANGE,

• no name 8 years ago

look at anoda fool from the jungle inhabited by fools. if you know what is good for you, you will not be saying this bullshit.

• Stallone Tee 8 years ago

These are the caliber of persons you find in government if you vote for a leader who is not smart

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

We know your presidency will usher in abundant blessings and prosperity for all Ghanaians because the favour of God is upon you.

• Kasapreko KWABENA . 8 years ago

Akuffo-Addo, listen you are too old for Ghana. Listen, I am from your father's hometown, but I must be frank with you, you are too old to lead Ghana. You are just power-hungry. You want to create a legacy of the fact that, yo ...

• Mawuli 8 years ago

Oh no, this stupid boy Ras Mubarak too. Was he not the one who took macho boys to the callation center to burn ballot boxes and got away with it because we live in the dead goat country?

• apuuu 8 years ago

This are some of insane undisciplined people like this guy call himself Ras Mubarak in ndc party makes President Mahama unpopular apuuu

• Son of man 8 years ago

It is very digusting when one reads comments on GhanaWeb.Most of u ppl talk as if u don't read or listen to news. Or u always financed to come and rain insults on whoever speaks de truth or NDC ppl? Last time one de leaders o ...

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

SATAN AGYEKUM KUFOUR AND AKUFO COCAINE ADDO WERE IN POWER FOR 8 GOOD YEARS, WHAT WERE THEY ABLE TO ACHIEVED REGARDING, POWER PROBLEM,? INSTEAD OF LOOKING THE NATION. HOTEL WAWAWAA.

• CHARLES AGBENU 8 years ago

shame. NDC almost 30 years --wasted. apuuutooooo

• Ogbame 8 years ago

at least hotel wawawa is paying back the loan he took to buy the hotel. not like some of u who steal money to buy hotels in other countries. prosperity will judge us all. foolish pepene

• SAM SAM 8 years ago

PEOPLE FORGET NDC HAS BEEN IN POWER FOR MANY YEARS OF WHICH THEY THEMSELVES DID NOT USE THE EXPERIENCES THEY HAVE ACQUIRED.
    WAKE UP NDC

• Gyasakala 8 years ago

Where from that idiot Mubarak ? is he out of his mind ? mind you , your days are numbers and you continue talking blablabla . Ofui ta

• Branaboy 8 years ago

Mr. Mubarak and the NDC, who is playing the tribalistic card once again. If people like Mubarak in the NDC cannot sell the qualities of their candidate John Dramani Mahama then they should just shut up.

Is it a crime that ...

• patrick essuman, uk 8 years ago

Stuid Mubarak. Thief man u dey

• CHARLES AGBENU 8 years ago

Rantings from a madman from the Gonja forest which even the hungry Gonja baboons reject.

One of the most stupid write-ups of the NDC foolish stock based on envy, jealousy

• JOECO 8 years ago

IF the president feels the problems are undearable for him,it is just so simple to resign.For ghanaians voted for the gov't bcos he John Mahama promised in his campaign that he can solve the problems,he didnt say that bcos he ...

Let the NDC goons go down on their knees and ask for his services if they need him. There are people on the state's payroll supposed to be solving the nation's problems. Akuffo-Addo's name is not included.

• Oboy Kwasi 8 years ago

How can you speak such rubbish ras mubarak. John mahama's dad was a minister but instead of him staying in accra and paying fees, he was sent to the north to enjoy free education. What has been his contributions ever since h ...

• kofi adjei 8 years ago

No human been will surport NDC

• Gabby 8 years ago

This crazy Mubarak is an asshole. Who cares about what you think of Nana Addo. All what Ghanaians are saying is that, they need power. You can say whatever you like, you son of a hore. Come 2016 sensible Ghanaians will vote N ...

• kk 8 years ago

Who is this wee smoker? Any riff raff can talk and stupid person like him is making claims, oh God forgive him

• AN ARROGANT AKUFO ADDO IDIOT 8 years ago

THIS COCAINE DRUG ADDICTED AND AN URGLY ARROGANT AKUFO EVIL ADDO IS FULL OF SHIT. HE IS ONLY GOING ABOUT RUNNING STUPID USELESS AND UNPROFITABLE DEMONSTRATOIN WITH HIS URGLY EVIL FACE.

• KWAKU ANANSE 8 years ago

THE PRESIDENCY IS NOT A BEAUTY CONTEST, BUT VISION, HARDWORK AND MORE HARDWORK.

NDC WILL KEEP GROPING IN DARKNESS.....GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS,. ...

• Awuradebasa 8 years ago

If Mahama hasn't solve the crisis as he promised why not try Akufo-Addo ?

• K. B0akye 8 years ago

What new ideas will Akuffo Addo have to address the dumsor problem that John Mahama hasn't yet attempted? Suppose he has some idea, how will finance it? Look, don't be lied to: this economic crisis got Greece bankrupt and th ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

NDC HAS STOLEN ALL THE MONEY, LEAVING BARE BONES FOR THE REST OF US. NDC IS OUT IN 2016 TO SAVE THE NATION FROM CORRUPTION, NAKED STEALING AND INCOMPETENCE.

GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS,.....WE SOWED GYEEDA, SUBAH, SADA, .... ...

• Max 8 years ago

You have nothing to offer Ghanaians, Ras Mubarak or whatever you call yourself. You just want your voive to heard and nothing else. What are are you to create jobs for the unemployed youth not to talk of the graduates seeking ...

• atia 8 years ago

that anointed one mind-set of akkufo addo is not different from his senseless followers. yes, there is dumsor, but this did not start under the watch of mahama. those idiots who think it is only right when an akan is presiden ...

• Francis, from C i 8 years ago

You claimed Kuffour / Akufo Addo didn't create job but today you are the ceo of Kuffour youth venture, which you and your govenment colapsed
    shame on you

• citizen 8 years ago

Just know that this guy Ras is a riff Raff typical of NDC cohorts. The most stupid idiots assembled to steal the nation Ghana.

• atia 8 years ago

he looks like a frog on a dumpster!! an idiot dwarf with smelly dentures. ndc is not performing as it should but the attitude of those apes led by their evil dwarf is not appealing to most Ghanaians. we don't like ndc but we ...

RUNNING GHANA IS NOT A BEAUTY CONTEST AND IT IS NOT ONE'S PERSONAL APPEARANCE WHICH DOES THE JOB WELL, BUT BRAINS, VISION AND HARDWORK. RAWLINGS IS FAIR COMPLEXIONED AND LOOKS GOOD, SO DOES JOHN MAHAMA AND WHAT DID GHANA ACHI ...

• kwabena kyei Kumasi 8 years ago

who is this stupid fool called himself Mubarak? someone should tell him it is the inferiority complex that is killing him and his idoit president

• Kwame Ansah 8 years ago

Spare us young man. This is not coherent

• Ojoo 8 years ago

So dis Mubarak wants Our Nana Addo to see himself as someone who can't be president anaa? Even ur mahama sees himself as president.

• Ayitey 8 years ago

Is Bawumia and Akan u people shd learn sense

• The fact 8 years ago

Unfortunately, all these political gimmicks have not any more people on ghanaweb to convince. Those of us reading ghanaweb can see and feel. Just like the npp is saying today,you said you could and we gave you the mantle. You ...

• kafui 8 years ago

Luk at this thing ...trying to catch de attention of the president dumsor mahama....fool.

• Sammy yao adadivor 8 years ago

Ras Mubarak you're a big time fool; this is nonsense... Be ashamed of yourself and reason remarkable before you speak; all of these non entities are in the government? How can idiot like this progress a nation?

• FACT 8 years ago

It is so funny Mubarak is suffering this diarrhea of the mouth and soiling himself in such an un-bearing and unwaveringly putrid manner.
    For the avoidance of doubt, let us refresh his mind a little bit.
    Has Mubarak lent his ...

• Yeli Vuhi Naa 8 years ago

You are now berging the opposition to give you altenative policies,"sheeje" face it with your lies.Stupid fool

MY YELIVUHI NAA MY GREETINGS TO YOU, MY CHIEF.

• Jonathan 8 years ago

Dear Ras Mubarak, Can u please focus on mobilizing the youth of Ghana for development rather than engaging in these comments. You are head of the National Youth Authority and not NDC youth wing. You are not also a spokesperso ...

• George of ashalaja 8 years ago

l disagree with Ras Mubarak, every citizen of our dear nation knows that President Mahama is the worst president ghanaians have had.

• Angela kotoko 8 years ago

this shows clear that n.d.c are confused and are expecting their rivals n.p.p to give them solutions to our problems...n.d.c u are voted to solve our problems and not to complain..fix the problems and stop complaining...

• Dramani 8 years ago

Don't worry, Ras Mubarak. 2016 election is not only going to be about dumsor. It is going to be a vote against arrogance, and tribalism. Because i can't afford to vote for someone who will only come and kill me because i'm n ...

• The Patriot 8 years ago

You can see the fools here by what they write. NDCs failure is legendary and the supporters mental state appalling.

• Nkwa Bamboi 8 years ago

Mahama is a curse to Ghanaians.
    It is high time we put a stop to all those nonsence Ghana is tolerating from this mahama gov‘t. We have gone far beyound this system autocracy been runned under the shade of democracy....
    L ...

• Kokote Asamoah 8 years ago

I may think to believe so bcos of the torn ghana flag as compared to the npp flag at npp headquarters. Asem araa oooo

• GBEWAA 8 years ago

EVEN ATTA-MILLS WAS NOT TRUSTWORTHY. HOW MUCH LESS AKUFFO-ADDO AND MAHAMA?

THE PAINFUL FACT IS GHANA WILL NEVER HAVE A GOOD LEADER LIKE NKRUMAH EVER AGAIN.

WE BLEW IT WITH NKRUMAH AND WE'RE PAYING BACK DEARLY FOR THAT.

• Ajo 8 years ago

stupid rasta man who is now a politician.

• Bosco JAGRI MMUYALNBE @ DAMBAI VOLTA 8 years ago

Apuutoor,rather CEO for NDC not National youth

• sule 8 years ago

Stupid fool ras Mubarak nonsense

• Abongo 8 years ago

He has sense. You are kotibotor that is why you can not think. You stink dirty

• KA NA WU 8 years ago

Foolish Mubarak, don't you see that Clueless Mahama is turning the Nation Ghana into Moshie Zongo? Because you are from filty zongo, you don't see anything wrong about the country Ghana.
    Odwan mmee. Aboa like you, Mubarak. ...

• AMANKWAH BOATENG, CANADA 8 years ago

Listen to that PEPE also.The Lord God should forgive us all.

• Abongo 8 years ago

And you made PEPE your Vice idiots

DR BAWUMIA IS A LOVABLE PEPENI. HE IS NOT CORRUPT AND IS A GREAT ECONOMIST WHO WILL DO GREAT THINGS FOR GHANA.

• Abongo 8 years ago

Thank you Mr. Mubarak. Just see the picture of the man who wants to be a president. A monkey oh my goodness. Akufo-Addo, do you see how drugs has reduced you into a monkey?

• kankam, 8 years ago

Any bustard can say anything,ras Mubarak should remember where he was how can criminals and empty headed rule.nana you are the chosen one.

• inusah a kareem 8 years ago

i think de so called ras mubarack is sick in de head if not hw pretend not to see problems we re facing as a country...gv nana a break

• John Quaye 8 years ago

Ras Mubarak, just shut up. Even you lost when you contested for the ablekuma north seat. Who are you to say those stupid things to Nana. Power drunk guy like you.

• KWAME 8 years ago

Ras Mubarak is just saying something to please his masters. Anybody who has followed closely the politics of this country prior to 2012 elections can confirm that Nana Akufo Addo has offered pratical and reasonable solutions ...

• kaakyire 8 years ago

Mubarak is just an idol who cant reason, i deem his views as a mere pot on the sea with no finite destination. Tell him his mahama had same opportunity. people like him should not be given the microphone.

• Obibini Kwame, Santa Maria. 8 years ago

Ah this man Mubarak is a very dishonest person.
    What is the failed Parliamentary candidate of 2012 Saying. So is Prez Mahama doing something? Praise singer go on and enjoy your share of the loot. Whether you like it or not ...

• KOO THE BOY 8 years ago

stupid talk.now you have a problem ,because somebody see him self worthy to be president.you are sick.your dead goat president is a failure

• Nana for 2016 8 years ago

U are very stupid. U think that it's only akans that support NPP. It's u stupid people that are spoiling the party

• Mills 8 years ago

Much Nana Addo ,nothing special.he needs water,does his former constituency have complete water supply..?He's no match to JDM

• love Ghana love NPP 8 years ago

Fools like this Mubarak get to write RUBBISH on Ghana Web. Lol what a joke. Prez Mohama has no fucking clue! We in UK have a first world and our poor Nation Ghana is far behind. Nana Akofo Addo is the only man who can sav ...

• PEKI MAN 8 years ago

A trash from this thief call mubarack

• samuel boadi 8 years ago

Why are you refering to Nana to solve the dumsor problem. Do u know every leader who does not accept challenges is a failure himself. Mahama is a failure cant you. No wanna he is from bole who can go to CNN to pose to take a ...

• Muntala Mohammed 8 years ago

Rash is a big fool he doesn't think before talking where was he when the president replied to Dr.Bawumia thet he will continue to borrow and borrow when he tries to advise the president to limit his borrowing as we are talkin ...

• mensah abrampa 8 years ago

If Nana Akuffo Addo is not interested in solving Ghana's problems then who is? John Mahama? Sorry.
    If the do-nothing President was interested in solving problems we would have already seen and felt it. For all the criticis ...

• KN 8 years ago

U've got no sense Mubarak. Is Nana Addo in power?.There is no sense in what u've said. Even class one pupil will not make such statement

• Ato Sackey 8 years ago

Nonsense!

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

What an URGLY NANA COCAINE PUSHER, can offer to solve the economic crisis? He would have done that during the time he was in office as an attorney general. But he failed to do that simply because he hasn't been able to meet u ...

• YELVU NAA 8 years ago

YOU CANNOT CREATE HUMAN BEINGS, SO MIND HOW YOU CONDEMN GOD'S CREATION, ESPECIALLY THOSE WHO HAVE NOT HURT YOU OR YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS.

• uma 8 years ago

Nana all DE way

• kaakyire 8 years ago

To waste my tym again on shortsighted Mubarak, only a president without vision like jdm ll create a vacuum for u in his governance. Show up ur class after graduation and let the hawkers tell u where u can fit.

everyone of us sees ourselves more worthy than Mahama. Is he the only Ghanaian to lead this country ? Give us a break and shut up.

• love Ghana love NPP 8 years ago

Foolish Mubarak. Backward NDC no deligence congress. Voted in by fraud and messed up our economy. Who's suffering Ghanaians! !!! My fucking family in ghana are suffering because of NDC government inability to handle t ...

• Radi 8 years ago

U are being stupid by saying MO SAA NTAFo.are u better than us

• OWEN,NEW YORK. 8 years ago

Go and ask the people your leaders normally go for loans,that who can handle Ghan's economy? They will look into your eyes and tell you Nana Addo is the STAR OF AFRICA. Looters in N.D.C party are trying any means to paint Nan ...

• TEE 8 years ago

NKWASEAFUO NDC NONSENSE TALK PERIOD

• TEE 8 years ago

POWER NKWASEAFUO MBOA APUUUU

• dada 8 years ago

nana addo is like dog

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Absoutely nonsense piece. we don't ve time for this strash ok. u sharp teeth.

• Afetsi 8 years ago

Ndc is full of evil peoples

• Afetsi 8 years ago

Evil peoples are ruling us that's why we are suffering

• Thomas kuubabongnaa 8 years ago

Ras Mubarak, it is after the death of your poor fathher begging in the streets of tamale that we would get to know between Nana Addo and John mahama, who has the interest in developing Ghana.

• Ganyobi Aryitey 8 years ago

Ghana's wealth has realy gone to waste, after the Ghana government has used the money accrued from the cocoa farmers's sweat to grant free education to people like Ras-Mubarak,
    look @ what he has written,completely useless,p ...

• Kofi Boahen Paris 8 years ago

You are a stupid fool go back for your truck at the Tamale market and continue your old work which you do better, T-H-I-E-F.

please can any of assist me with a craftsmanship job. the current energy crises has affected my job . any help?

• Nana1 8 years ago

why! why is MDC foools like that

• asuoba 8 years ago

$stupid muburak, aboa like you

• Andy K- Kumasi 8 years ago

See who is talking! We are fed up with that stupid propaganda politics! Our eyes are opened now! Kuffour administration didnt do well at all but we can at least count on health insurance. Where is the one time premium you peo ...

• John mahama 8 years ago

This is a moron.

• Ogbame 8 years ago

look we are tired of ur BS, go sell the filling stations and hotels and world cup money to fix the dumsor and leave Nana alone.

• Chief amankwa 8 years ago

This petulant talk of attacking nana addo is unfortunate from a crazy guy ,...high on political power to impoverish the country ...unfortunate

• zombi politician. 8 years ago

It is not your fault,the President regret working with you.What is the meaning of this article?

• Joe/TX 8 years ago

Be thankful to JJ for even allowing illiterates to go parliament.

• iLiveNews@!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.de 8 years ago

Mahama is: a Liar, Promise & Failure, Talkertive, Provocative and Man of Insults. He does'nt have any IDEALS and PLANS to govern a country. He is meant for a Dinning-Hall prefect not as president. Nokre mmo ma yenka Akowa no ...

• Cash 8 years ago

A big shane on you to say the following in an article, “The only reason Nana Addo seeks power is to make a point that, it is he, the do-nothing leader of the opposition – a man who grew up in a secure world of economic we ...

• J.Davis 8 years ago

I THINK RAS MUBARAK IS RIGHT ON THE MARK.DON'T FORGET THAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAD EARLIER INVITED ALL THE POLITICAL PARTY LEADERS AND OTHER STAKEHOLDERS TO COME AND SIT DOWN TOGETHER TO FIND SOLUTION TO HOW TO FIX THE ECONOMY A ...

• Silas Kwame Addo 8 years ago

Ras Mubarak is a pity...i guess he should help his incompetent government fix the economy & solve this dumsor issue...his useless propoaganda won't help.Besides if Akuffo-Addo is not interested in solving Ghana's problems,who ...

• Amenuve 8 years ago

It's sad that our beloved country is run by ignorant people like Ras Mubarack. This man said horrible things about President Mills and he is now in the NDC government. We need our country back.

• kwasia bi nti 8 years ago

tani z tani, mahama z tani... no brains.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Then allow mahama to continue ruling why is it that you idiots are crying like a sheep?

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Ras Mubarak, let me tell you Mahma's father was in Nkrumah's gov't. Do you remember K'dua ndc congress where Dr Obed Asamoah and his followers were whipped like school children. You're really ignorant. Why is it that there' ...

• ABDUL LATIF Tamale 8 years ago

Mubarak should be ashame his coments.tell ghanains a single job you have created as head of the ghana youth authority?shut up! you shameful boy!

• Abeku the great one 8 years ago

If u av any lecture to giv den go giv dat lecture to the incompetent mahama n his deceitful administration. Sabotaging nana addo won't work for ur plans.

• Johnson 8 years ago

Who is this idiot?

• CONCERN GHANAIAN 8 years ago

FOOLISH PEOPLE TALK FOOLISH THINGS, IF YOU ARE ENJOYING LEAVE US ALONE U FOOLISH MNAN CALLED RAS.

• Long John Silver 8 years ago

Who is this Ras Mubarak anyway, a foolish fool a nonentity,and listern to what he has to say.No wonder they sing the same song.full of jealousy and hatred of Akans with passion.Fix the problem and stop the blame game foolish ...

• Isaac 8 years ago

These NDC people must be serious. Mahama had gotten luxury from his political father in Nkrumah's time too. Mahama had never experience poverty. Hence his insensitive to the plight of the poor ordinary Ghanaian.

• GZO. 8 years ago

This is the 4th time I am saying that I have solutions to our problems especially THE ENERGY CRISIS, CORRUPTION, and NATIONAL HEALTH INSURANCE.
    I want to speak to the President personally and not through anybody else. Ask m ...

• Sulemana Adam Yakubu Tamale. 8 years ago

stupid fool, who are u , don't u know that ur party has now competent people who has the technical now how to manage d Afars of this country? look at me small boy.Insulting the likes is his father u will remain in it I bet y ...

Another foolish bootliker who cried and burnt ballots because he lost election in 2012..

• oheneba 8 years ago

Another idiot from NDC.Writing is cheap so any fool will get a computer and write any stupid article which will give him his chop money from the flag staff house.As Mahama is not SMARTso are his followers.Mubaraka who?Let him ...

• jomens 8 years ago

Would Ghanaians be willing to sacrifice gh50 per worker to saved the nation from dom sor crises? It is indeed painfull but let contribute possitively to the problem but not insults.

• @@@@@@@@@ 8 years ago

How much one hotel costs in Dubai and how many JM owns in THAT country.

• Nana 8 years ago

u people always brand Nana Addo with drugs.do u know what the others do or did abt same drugs.
    hmmm.
    i'm yet to hear or see anyone brand him with stealing or curroption.
    say that too oo.
    non had been heard abt him doing t ...

• Awuku london 8 years ago

Mubarak is a biggest dead goat who was killed by a zongo truck fool

• @@@@@@@@@ 8 years ago

Aboabiba ba

• hunter 8 years ago

The title ras has takes from you today you are no more rasta because you do not deserve. rastah hates lies .RAS HYPOCRITE

• Oboye 8 years ago

Shut the F U C K U P Mubarak, your so call ndc is responsible for the "Dumsor " not Nana Akufo Addo. If you think mahama can't solve the energy crisis, he should resign and give way for someone who can solve the situation. ND ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Desperation, fear and the spirit of hopelessness has gripped the NDC that's why Ras Mubarak would make such a crazy public statement. Where in the world did Nana Akufo-Addo say he is important than anyone in Ghana? The fact i ...

• HMMM 8 years ago

What do you want him to do now? The comment from IMF that Ghana should expert tougher times ahead... was it his choice/making...

• KB. 8 years ago

NDC want NPP brain yo rule the country but is too late

• Lord Tennison 8 years ago

Don't play the insignificant tribal card to distract our attention from the facts:
    (1) A lot of Ghanaians do not care about which part of Ghana our leader will come from.They are interested in somebody who knows what leaders ...

• YAW GHANA 8 years ago

It is clear that Bawumia is now the real Npp flagbearer.. He does all the campaigning because he is the smartest msn in all Npp. Nana is dsm

• @@@@@@@@@ 8 years ago

Di wofi nsem

• KWEKU USA. 8 years ago

AKUFO ADDO WILL NOT SOLVE GHANAS
    PLOBLEM,PLS VOTE NPP OUT NOW.

• KWEKU USA. 8 years ago

VOTE NPP OUT NOW.

• KOFI 8 years ago

I think this guy still smoke the weed no wonder the n.d.c lack leaders how can this motherfucker be a head to lead us as youth as a rastaman he need to go and seat by the sea and making some ganga songs .ASSHOLE!!!!!

• Musa 8 years ago

How can yoh devolop a Ghana with people like ras mubarak... The guy has no vision..

• Nortex 8 years ago

If you think your government can do better why not solving the problem and stop thinking about Nana Addo. He is the only Person who can save Ghana now. He believes in Ghana, if people like you can lead then i think Ghana is s ...

• Ekow; Cape Coast 8 years ago

Tell your stinking Mahama to leave the presidency because he has no brains. And tell that begger tribe to go back to Togo

• Peter 8 years ago

Ras has missed the point. Was John Mahama's father not a minister. If he is not aware John also comes from a privilege background as Nana. He should find out how the Mahama family in Tamale were also the envy of many both Nor ...

• Nana Ghana 8 years ago

Foolish Comments. Is Akuffo Addo the President? Is he part of Cabinet? Is he the one into whose hands the country's resources have been entrusted? How then do u expect him to solve Ghana's problems.
    if NDC thinks they are no ...

• GBEWAA 8 years ago

AKUFFO-ADDO IS SO DESPERATE TO RECOVER THE HUGE LOSES FROM PLAYING POLITICAL "CHACHA" WITH PROCEEDS FROM THE SALE OF FAMILY PROPERTIES THAT I CAN SEE HIM LOOT GHANA WITH BOTH ARMS AND LEGS IF HE EVER BECOMES GHANA'S PRESIDENT ...

• SAM SAM 8 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THAT .
    BE BE BE

• agnes 8 years ago

momonee mubarak, is nana. ur dumsor survey, noooo sense/ du de wrk nd stp making noise, our hears is full of dis allegations / nana. wil b a president// if u lyk it or nt nana all de wey.

• Alex 8 years ago

This uncivilized stinking Mubarak should learn to respect everybody including Nana and his party supporters.

• sms 8 years ago

i wonder ppl of ghana fighting at each other and insulting one another. I think how we can solve this problem of energy our locality. Is not al that the government can . We need to us our head and put aside our political inte ...

• CAO 8 years ago

GHANA

• Odwanfunu Mahama 8 years ago

Why do such fools in govt insult us

• Odwanfunu Mahama 8 years ago

Insults Cover NDC's Failure & Stupidity

• Afua 8 years ago

How much did u get from the president?

• meyaa 8 years ago

He need money to pay his loans he has no good intentions towards this country we know that. That's why PRESIDENT MAHAMA is going to win Again.

• Mustafa Aldine Chicago 8 years ago

Mr.Mubarak stop being stupid and stop passing stupid comments. We know what is going on in Ghana. John Mahama is a useless nigga.

• Yaw feed 8 years ago

That's the reason why we should vote for him because he got enough he don't need to steal like NDC doing