You are here: HomeNews2015 05 05Article 356984

CHRAJ is broke!

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Atta Ayi's sister is the thief.

• Raila Odinga 9 years ago

Shut up and stop your tirade on Ms Lamptey ? Nowhere in the story did the report check and confirm with CHRAG about these allegations.

That is thing wrong with the media houses in Ghana.There no investigative reporting.

• Kofi Virginia 9 years ago

CHRAJ was supposed to be one of the national institutions to promote justice and fight corruption. It is not weak and ineffective. This reflects the state of the nation and a very sad one indeed.

• Boomer npp destroyer 9 years ago

Fuck off you black monkey.

• Yaw Danso 9 years ago

What cases is CHRAJ investigating? These guys are doing nothing.

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 9 years ago

Whose fault? Is Mahama's corrupt government.

• Tina 9 years ago

Why won't they be broke when one lady enjoyed all the money in the hotel rooms with her family. After soo many noise on this case on the media houses, nothing is heard as at now. I wonder how government is fighting corrup ...

• Akos 9 years ago

Tina, you took the words out of my mouth. This greedy & irresponsible woman is still at her post after spending so much money for accommodation. In fact, I never want to hear the word corruption or Ghana being broke. Corrupti ...

You fucking asshole check what kwasea kufour did and all the money he stole.

• NDC FOOLS 9 years ago

WERE IT NOT FOR PUBLIC PRESSURE, YOU'LL STILL BE PAYING THAT LAMPTEY WOMAN'S LARGE HOTEL BILLS IN $ AND ALSO SPENDING HUGE AMOUNTS RENOVATING HER BUNGALOW.

FOOLS. YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED.

Black monkey she did not steal anything

• macavity 9 years ago

Is that woman who wasted thousands of dollars still at post?

• Concerned 9 years ago

When your president is a complete donkey, I'm afraid nothing gets done. All the thieves are still at post so why the surprise

• insp we.i 9 years ago

It is a wastepipe

• NEMESIS 9 years ago

What is the relevance of CHRAJ in today 's Ghana ? That institution itself is the epitome of corruption .

• Adinkra a proud Akan. 9 years ago

The whole country called Ghana is broke under useless president Mahama

• Moses Akunor 9 years ago

What do you expect ? You rented a luxury hotel for a year . You spen lots of money on house renovation . You are a disgrace to the office you serve.

• Douglas Bristol,UK 9 years ago

We are not dummies.why the fuck you wouldn't be broke when luxury hotel is the ceo accommodation

• peeeee 9 years ago

Luxury hotel

I guess Ashantis put her in the luxury hotel. Ofui!

• Sigmma4 9 years ago

But may I ask, do the boss and her cohorts get paid monthly? Just curious, from which source?
    Interesting times indeed

• 2020 9 years ago

yes is true the ga thief stole and ndc people too

• Neutral Zone 9 years ago

Misappropriate is not stealing n this is not a Ga nor NDC issue. It's a national issue, just think about it for a moment.

• Neutral Zone 9 years ago

U're not going to have any funds for core operations if u spend it all on housing the lead person.

• GBEWAA 9 years ago

WHAT ABOUT DUTY EXEMPTIONS TO CEPS AND GRA OFFICIALS, INCLUDING THOSE WHO SLIP THROUGH THE NET BY CONNIVING WITH CEPS, GRA AND PORT AUTHORITIES.

THERE IS A LOT OF RIP-OFF OF ORDINARY GHANAIANS WHO DO NOT BELONG TO THE CLI ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

Listen to that evil woman how much have you stolen to yourself? If everyone is trying to do what you have dine to your own country then would not exist any longer. Kronfo3 obaa wudini! Kawano tomu sasabonsam!

• jay 9 years ago

The whole country is broke

• Rose 9 years ago

Am not surprise,after spending all the monies on only one women‘s accommodation in a hotel.

Apart from the NDC politicians, who is not broke in Ghana?

• 3x 9 years ago

I am not surprised.

• Abongo Latif 9 years ago

Manama brought the lady to come and cover his Government about their dubious activities, no wonder Chirac is brock. We have only bones to play with, We need our house in Dubai. Where are Manama children he should let us know

• Abongo Latif 9 years ago

Where are your children that is our questions Mahama

• GBEWAA 9 years ago

GHANAIAN LEADERS CAN NOT RUN EVEN A PIG STY SUCCESSFULLY.

OUR FUCKING BOGUS SUCCESSIVE LEADERS HAVE RUN DOWN ALL OF NKRUMAH'S STRATEGIC STATE INSTITUTIONS INTEGRATED TO FINANCE EACHOTHER

NOW ALL OUR LEADERS DO IS CHASE ...

• Musa 9 years ago

I can't believe it

• if the lone c isrusader 9 years ago

Are they not intrested in the malfounctiong of the inst. Dont be supprised it is delibrate.

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

HOW DO YOU FIGHT CORRUPTION WITH CHRAJ WHEN ITS CHAIRPERSON PRIORITISES HER OWN PERSONAL COMFORT OVER THE DEMANDS OF THE ORGANISATION. FOR EXAMPLE SHE PUT THE RENOVATION OF HER BUNGALOW AND THE COMFORTS OF HOTEL ACCOMMODATION ...