Why would you mind a gay man like Akomeah, a man who fucks men's anuses?
NPP is making God angry with Ghana by letting a gay man be their spokesman. Is there any wonder that the country is facing these inexplicable difficulties?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 10 years ago
SOURCE: DAILY GUIDE-----
Workers of the Electricity Company of Ghana (ECG) in the Western Region who took part in yesterday’s May Day celebration at the Takoradi Jubilee Park, used the occasion to explain to Ghanaians that the ECG could not be blamed for the country’s current energy crisis known as dumsor.
The workers indicated that if there was anyone to blame for the current erratic power supply, which is making life unbearable for Ghanaians, then that person should be President John Dramani Mahama.
Even though the workers did not explain further, they alleged on their placards that the government alone owed ECG a whopping 1.6 billion cedis and stressed that the company shared in the pain of Ghanaians who are suffering because of the dumsor.
The theme of the celebration was “Addressing the Energy Crisis, the Role of Organized Labour.”
Most of the workers held placards with the inscriptions: “Dumsor is politically motivated,” “Dumsor, A Nation In Deep Darkness,” “Dumsor, Hold Mahama Responsible, Not ECG,” “Dumsor Is Not In ECG’s Dictionary” and “Punish the Corrupt Elements in Government,” among others.
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago
Buhari of Nigeria recently released the abducted innocent school girls by his terrorist group BOKO HARAM just after he successfully won the presidency. The world isn't surprise of his victory over Jonathan Goodluck as he used his terrorist group to intimidate Nigerians. So i will like to plead with GHANA Buhari Nana Akanfo Binaddo as matter of urgency, he must lift up his ugly hands from the electricity power for Ghanaians to go back to work. enough is enough for Nana Binaddo and his NPP bullshit.
meyaa 10 years ago
Stupid workers if you get paid by we Ghanaians to do your job, which you are not doing. Why blame the PRESIDENT who is just one person how can our country move forward. Start working and stop blaming.
fofo 10 years ago
Our africa leaders do not have what it takes to lead africans,but they have what it takes to be selfish and greedy. I wonder why people are waisting their precious time on these selfish and greedy bustads.
ZED 10 years ago
Is your vice president GAY GAY GAY GAY GAY..... Is that why Ghana is cursed
AN ARROGANT AKUFO ADDO IDIOT 10 years ago
AKUFO COCAINE ADDO DWARF,WERE IS YOUR LAW CERTFICATE? ARE YOU READY FR YOUR COCAINE DRUG TEST? WHERE IS THE MISSING IPLOMATIC PASPORTS DURING YOUR TERM AS FORENG MINISTER?
Neequaye 10 years ago
And stupid. They keep on mocking Ghanaians any time they voice their opinions. What sort of government is this? I just heard another of his ministers just branded some Ghanaian actors as prostitutes just because they they voiced their opinion about the current situation the country. Is this a politician? This person is supposed to be a leader of a country and he's calling the people. He's. Supposed to lead prostitutes. When did we get here a a people?This mahama fool did nothing but give everyone in family and fellow northerners positions. It Is good to look out for ur people but while u are at it think about the country not just filling ur cabinet with people from ur village and then when the citizens complain about hardship u mock them. How dare u
Kofi, USA. 10 years ago
AN ARROGANT URGLY AKUFO COCAINE DWARF, WHERE IS YOUR LAW CERTIFICATE, WHERE IS THE MISSING, DIPLOMATIC PASSPORTS, DURING YOUR OFFICE AS THE THEN TIME FOR E ING MINISTER, WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO PUSH THE WALL AGAIN?
National Agenda 10 years ago
Do you Kofi actually have a university certificate??? I do not even think you got up to a High School.... What came out of Pegga's nonsense??? Where did Mahama schooled? Who are his classmates???? Are you happy a dead goat is your president???? Better shut up!!!
Woman 10 years ago
Mr. Idiot who calls himself ugly, you can call Nana Akomea all names, but that doesn't change the fact that someone came out to say he was the vice president's gay partner. If I were you NDC, I wouldn't call anybody gay. Your NDC leaders know this man isn't gay, but for political purposes they assign you to insult this descent man. Shut up and ask the gay vice president to seek God's forgiveness.
JUST WONDERING 10 years ago
WISHING YOU ALL A SMART DAY.
AY3 (3)KA
AY3 (3)KA
USMAN 10 years ago
Mahama can only speak English but lacks knowledge.
Adinkra a proud Akan. 10 years ago
Mahama speaks Gonja English.
meyaa 10 years ago
YOU CHICKEN! !!!
apuuu 10 years ago
Wake Up call who fault is it this Mahama don't have experience to be President what can job did he hold before he became to be what he now have communication which company did he works for he never had any serous job before he runs for parliament then what we Ghanaians need to wake up a we have a wrong guy in charge that's why we are suffering apuuu to ndc
Patriot 10 years ago
Hold your vote till 2016. You would be shocked. The Ghanaian voter is discerning. You remember in 1979 when Nigeria threatened the June 4 uprising Ghanaians sent a clear message that we were prepared to walk to work. NPP's politics would put the party is opposition for a long time.As for violence, don't attempt. Be wise NPP.
meyaa 10 years ago
THE PRESIDENT WAS TRAINED BY YOUR FATHER AND DID YOUR FATHER KIND OF JOB, FOOL.
KWAME SEFA APONKYE 10 years ago
IF WHAT YOU SAID ABOUT MAHAMA IS TRUE THEN WE SHOULD BE CAREFUL WITH THAT WEE SMOKER WHO WANTS TO BECOME A NIGHTMARE PRESIDENT AT ALL COST.IT IS TRUE THAT YOU ARE GAY. POOR SOUL AKOMEA.
NOKS Consult/email: ericyeboah201136 10 years ago
Travel Travel Travel Contact me if you want travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098. STUDY IN CHINA OR SPEND SOME HOLIDAYS IN RUSSIA
Oldsoldier Italy 10 years ago
NPP stop insult we know u because that is your food
Ghana. 10 years ago
Nobody has monopoly over violence in this country. NPP must sensibilise Ghanaians of all categories to remove this government by force. Ndc born from violence and anarchy would have created violence and mayhem in Ghana if this shameful incapacity of solving the energy problem might have happened under NPP.Shameful government of shameful exclusiveness. Wake up to fight Ghanaians.
TRUTH MUST PREVAIL 10 years ago
Oh Ghana my mother & father land. Why are we doing this degrading to ourselves? MENTE ET MANU! Not abusive and degrading comments. Remember, when you insult an elderly or a chosen leader you bring curse or curses to your immediate acquaintances and it will invariably affect the whole nation as we are experiencing now! Lets stop the insults NOW, and the nation shall not suffer.
Lay a foundation that God will gladly build on!
Who knows what will happen when your turn comes.
Thank you all.
ugly akufo addo 10 years ago
such a cocaine n wee smoker idiot kuraaa fools are following him
afua 10 years ago
What about Rawlings.check your fact.little brat
afua 10 years ago
Even Obama was a drug adict. Now the prez of USA.stupid fool.
ZED 10 years ago
INSENSITIVE John Mahama even chopped SADA MONIES.... Wickeeeeeeeeedd
Jerry 10 years ago
Your insults can not change things as you want so reason and change for you will not be paid for that.
BOY KOFI 10 years ago
NPP went solo in 2008 and 2012 but lost miserably.This must inform them that they cannot beat NDC alone.Kuffour and Buhari have confirmed that alliance works better than solo.The problem is which party is NPP going to negotiate with.Nana Addo needs Kuffour more than Buhari to lead the negotiation.Dr Paa Kwesi of PPP is a very good negotiator and besides he can help NPP to win the 3 swing 3 regions.He did that for Kuffour and can do so for Nana Addo.I am not sure of what Paa Kwesi will demand in return.There is possibility that Nana Addo must replace Bawumia with Paa Kwesi.Thank you.
AN ARROGANT AKUFO ADDO IDIOT 10 years ago
HAHAHAHAH, THEY CANNOT WIN ANY ELECTION WITHOUT ALLAIANCE.FOOLS OF NPP MADE OUT A GANG OF NATION WEREKERS WHERE THAT COCAINE PUSHER CALLED AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICTED? AN URGLY OLD MAN DYING BEFORE THE GAME STARTS, WILL DEFINETEY LOSE AGAIN. HE CAN GO TO ISRAEL AND PUSH THE WALL YET WILL NOT SEE THE LIGHT BECAUSE HE IS THE DEVIL IN GHANA'S PEACE. A TERRORIST WITH HIS ALL DIE BE DIE MATRA,ALONE CAN ATEST,THAT THIS URGLY LIKE CHIMPAZI WIL NOT BE OUR PRESIDET.
iLiveNews@!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.de 10 years ago
Mahama is just a provocative entity. We urge the President to ask himself if he has been smart in resolving Dumsor, the Cedi’s rapid depreciation over the last 3years, High interest rate, High living cost, and resolving the unstable macro-economic environment. Smart Leaders: like Angela Merkel, Obama, Putin, Toni Briar, Sarkozy are building nations. Who is smart?. Vote the Dead-Goat out come 2016.
Kofi, USA. 10 years ago
URGLY LIKE A CHIMPAZI NANA COCAINE PUSHER. THIS COCAINE DWARF NANA AND HIS NPP GANG OF NATION LOOTERS ARE VERY MUCH DESPERATE. LOOK AT ANOTHER NANA COCAINE PUSHER AKOMEA, IDIOTS THIEFES NATION WERECKERS AND MURDERS WHERE IS OUR MONEY IN HOTEL WAWAWAA FOOLS LIKE AKOMEA.
meyaa 10 years ago
YOU ARE IGNORANT, ALL THESE COUNTRIES YOU MENTIONED ARE STILL STRUGGLING THEY ARE NOT OUT OF THE WOODS YET. MAHAMA IS DOING A GOOD JOB BE HHONEST.
Kofi Ameyaw,London. 10 years ago
Infact people are fedup with you ,you attack anything that the president say or do to gain political points but mind you most people have seen this to be too much.
meyaa 10 years ago
NPP desperate for power. 6 more years for president MAHAMA!!!!! NPP DID NOT TAKE CARE OF POWER PROBLEMS UNDER KUFFOUR THAT IS WHY WE ARE IN THIS MESS.
William Goku U S A 10 years ago
Sometimes when I hear this guy sat things, I feel he is one of the most stupid politician in Ghana . When a President acknowledged that business are not laying despite the power situation, is that not he the president being in the fact of what is going on but praising them for the steadfastness ?.what is call ? Akonbea or what. You very stupid most of the time in your comments. Is it that you are not well educated?.
MINGLE 10 years ago
WHY DO YOU WORRY YOURSELF THE MAN HAS AT LEAST INDICATED THAT HE IS A DEAD GOAT. ONLY LET'S PRAY HARD TO REMKVE THEM. LET'S VOW TO DO JUST THAT.
National Agenda 10 years ago
A dead goat saying somebody is not smart???? Tweaaaaaaa..... He is indeed a dead goat!
afua 10 years ago
How many companies can buy 100 million dollars plant.what a President.
Phillips k. 10 years ago
Let us remember that Ashanti Gold alone has laid off several thousands because of the power crisis and it's effect on productivity and several other companies and small businesses cannot see the light of day.
stupid gay man , look at that monkey bush idiot
NPP is making God angry with Ghana by letting a gay man be their spokesman. Is there any wonder that the country is facing these inexplicable difficu ...
Workers of the Electricity Company of Ghana (ECG) in the Western Region who took part in yesterday’s May Day celebration at the Takoradi Jubilee Park, used the occasion to explain to Ghanaians that ...
Buhari of Nigeria recently released the abducted innocent school girls by his terrorist group BOKO HARAM just after he successfully won the presidency. The world isn't surprise of his victory over Jonathan Goodluck as he used ...
And stupid. They keep on mocking Ghanaians any time they voice their opinions. What sort of government is this? I just heard another of his ministers just branded some Ghanaian actors as prostitutes just because they they voi ...
Do you Kofi actually have a university certificate??? I do not even think you got up to a High School.... What came out of Pegga's nonsense??? Where did Mahama schooled? Who are his classmates???? Are you happy a dead goat is ...
Mr. Idiot who calls himself ugly, you can call Nana Akomea all names, but that doesn't change the fact that someone came out to say he was the vice president's gay partner. If I were you NDC, I wouldn't call anybody gay. Yo ...
AY3 (3)KA
YOU CHICKEN! !!!
Wake Up call who fault is it this Mahama don't have experience to be President what can job did he hold before he became to be what he now have communication which company did he works for he never had any serous job before h ...
Hold your vote till 2016. You would be shocked. The Ghanaian voter is discerning. You remember in 1979 when Nigeria threatened the June 4 uprising Ghanaians sent a clear message that we were prepared to walk to work. NPP's po ...
Nobody has monopoly over violence in this country. NPP must sensibilise Ghanaians of all categories to remove this government by force. Ndc born from violence and anarchy would have created violence and mayhem in Ghana if thi ...
Oh Ghana my mother & father land. Why are we doing this degrading to ourselves? MENTE ET MANU! Not abusive and degrading comments. Remember, when you insult an elderly or a chosen leader you bring curse or curses to your imme ...
NPP went solo in 2008 and 2012 but lost miserably.This must inform them that they cannot beat NDC alone.Kuffour and Buhari have confirmed that alliance works better than solo.The problem is which party is NPP going to negotia ...
HAHAHAHAH, THEY CANNOT WIN ANY ELECTION WITHOUT ALLAIANCE.FOOLS OF NPP MADE OUT A GANG OF NATION WEREKERS WHERE THAT COCAINE PUSHER CALLED AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICTED? AN URGLY OLD MAN DYING BEFORE THE GAME STARTS, WILL DEFIN ...
Mahama is just a provocative entity. We urge the President to ask himself if he has been smart in resolving Dumsor, the Cedi’s rapid depreciation over the last 3years, High interest rate, High living cost, and resolving the ...
URGLY LIKE A CHIMPAZI NANA COCAINE PUSHER. THIS COCAINE DWARF NANA AND HIS NPP GANG OF NATION LOOTERS ARE VERY MUCH DESPERATE. LOOK AT ANOTHER NANA COCAINE PUSHER AKOMEA, IDIOTS THIEFES NATION WERECKERS AND MURDERS WHERE IS O ...
Sometimes when I hear this guy sat things, I feel he is one of the most stupid politician in Ghana . When a President acknowledged that business are not laying despite the power situation, is that not he the president being i ...