You are here: HomeNews2015 05 01Article 356585

NDC salutes Ghanaian workers

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

By what standards is Asiedu Nketia also an honorable? Ghana is a strange country. This senseless British word should even be removed from Ghana politics. back to the issue, what is the NDC saluting Ghanaian workers for? For w ...

• Judith 9 years ago

Are you not a worker. In pain or sorrow you have to remember your maker, Bro. Workers deserve commendation by any government. Ghana is for all, let's appreciate that

• EBOW TARDII 9 years ago

IF YOU KNOW THE GHANA MONEY THAT USELESS GOOD FOR NOTHING ASEIDU NKATIA HAS STOLEING FROM GHANA YOU WILL BE VERY SORRY FOR GH,WHAT HAS NDC GOVT HAS DONE FOR GHANAIAN WORKERS THEY CAN BE PROUD OFF DUNMSOR LIGHT BILL NO WATER ...

• Sam Praise 9 years ago

By their looks, you shall know them! Just take a look at his face, wearing a female dress in another man's country fools!! You have the guts to salute the Ghanaian worker, your ends shall be miserable than Saddam Hussein!

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 9 years ago

NDC,A PARTY OF FOOLS, BY FOOLS AND FOR FOOLS.

Shove that salutation in your filthy mouth and corrupt throat

• Jim K 9 years ago

npp a party of animals. articles of no commercial values. Useless things. Jim.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

t was a dark, stormy, night. The Marine was on his first assignment, and it was guard duty.
    A General stepped out taking his dog for a walk. The nervous young Private snapped to attention, made a perfect salute, and snapped ...

• Judith 9 years ago

Thanks for commendation, we appreciate. Let's learn to embrace all: NDC & NPP, We can what we cherish

• PAPSON 9 years ago

Congratulations wuni ne wusi, un-shameful corrupt idiots. Ghanaian workers will vote you out come 2016.

• HAZOR 9 years ago

NDC salute workers is a gimmick not not truth.President Mahama trip to Botswana where he made his famous dead goat statement that workers demonstration will not deter him to yield to their plight.So who are NDC deceiving and ...

• Belinda,Ho 9 years ago

Our mothers are finding it difficult to cater for our families by selling yoko gari, agble klaklo and agble ma. Our fathers engaging in small small carpentary jobs and construction ( masons ) whiles this stupid NDC ministers ...

• jejeti 9 years ago

General thanks alot but please salute urself first for all you have done for ghana with dumsor ,God is watching.God will surely come one day one day.

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

NDC paa are hypocrites!

• Ghana boy 9 years ago

Mosquito !! dont be surprise to see yourself suffering at the day you will leave this world. Puro.

• Jayden 9 years ago

You can't blow a trumpet on empty stomach.Ghana workers has nothing worth celebration. Vote NDC out in 2016.

• SON OF MAN 9 years ago

THIS BUSH MAN IS MENTAL.
    YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED!

• Osei Abeb 9 years ago

You stupid fool and hypocrite,you're laughing at Ghanaians for the hardship they are going through while you and your NDC people are enjoying.

• Yellow man 9 years ago

This twerp should be jailed for been so sarcastic.He knows that Ghanaians are suffering while they sit and drink wine.So he comes up with these statements to stir up anger in us.Your time will come,it started with the ladies ...

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

This stupid fool is part of government, only in Ghana will sure a moron be part of a government. What has NDC done for Ghanaian workers? Nothing. Dumsor killing Ghana business.

• Kwabena Ansa 9 years ago

Mr. Asiedu Nketia, you make me laugh any time you open your loud mouth. Even though you are the General Secretary, NDC, you do not make sense at all to convince people to support your party.
    If I were you, I would shut my mo ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 9 years ago

How can the dead goat Mahamah appoint Asiedu Mosquito as the chairman of bui dam?No wonder the dam is not working.I always want to vomit when I see Asiedu Nketiah's picture.He always talk nonesense as if the whole Ghana belon ...