You are here: HomeNews2015 04 30Article 356517

Photos: Mahama’s visit to Togo for mediation talks

Read Comments Comments (43)

• ASIEDUA NKETIA MMAA KABA 9 years ago

THIS IS A VERY FORMAL VISIT SO PLEASE WEAR TYRE. DON'T BE ALWAYS CASUAL. SEE YOURSELF

• British Man 9 years ago

Mahamah often dress inappropriate, he should advise to dress smart, every one is wearing tie but look at him. No dress sense.

• meyaa 9 years ago

THIS IS WHY AFRICA IS SUFFERING WE LIKE TO COPY. MAHAMA BE YOURSELF I AM PROUD OF YOU.

• KOFI DEY 9 years ago

Play it fair like you are advising others to do.

• SUPERB DRESS MAHAMA 9 years ago

I AGREE KOFI, THIS GUYS WRITE STUPID COMMENTS. WHAT A STUPID COMMENT. AFRICANS ALWAYS WANT TO COPY THE WESTERN WORLD. YOU WANT HIM TO PUT ON A TYRE IN THIS 11O DEGREE WEATHER. FRANKLY I RECOMMENT THAT HE WEARS LOCAL AFRICAN ...

• Addo Tei 9 years ago

Whatever this man does, you will talk about it , why ? Massa, as for this NPP people, if they start to hate you, nothing will change. Busia people ? They never did allow Nkrumah to have peace. If they say they will not allow ...

• SALAMATU 9 years ago

meyaa, we re suffering not because we like to copy, but because we refuse to copy.

European and American Whites do most management right.

African Blacks do most management wrong. Let's copy, I say, and our suffering wil ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Even when you decorate SNAKES as an NPP presidential candidate and its MP's , Ashantes and Akyems will vote for that SNAKE. NAPO can go ahead to insults Ghanaians, the majority of us don't care if the NPP orchestrated (DOMSOR ...

• x zenabu 9 years ago

Vehicular- tyre vrs. neck-tie .In this particular case do I need to copy MMAA KABA ?

• x zenabu 9 years ago

That is flagship of Democratic Socialism . Street smart !

• meyaa 9 years ago

WE ARE AFRICAN' S FOR GOD SAKE PEOPLE BE PROUD OF WHO WE ARE.

• KPAKPO 9 years ago

A "tyre" would make a lovely accessory with his suit! (LMAO).

• mah 9 years ago

I wonder how appropriate wearing a "TYRE" is any time: maybe except you know you are about to get burnt in it. Haha!

• KABILA 9 years ago

SO WHEN IS THE FOOL EYADEMA LEAVING?

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

I am happy JDM is getting very close to Faure Eyadema, the election mater tactician. John should learn all the tricks needed to outwit the opposition.

See Alan Cash in 2020.

• x zenabu 9 years ago

When he dies .Like father like son

• Fo Koku - Tanyingbe 9 years ago

WILL AT THE NPP AND NANA DO THAT?

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

Can Akuffo Addo have the strengh to be going round as Prez mahama is doing, if elected? Simply No!

• AFEVIA 9 years ago

HE MUST BE ADVISED NOT TO SEEK THE MANDATE OF THE PEOPLE OF TOGO ANYMORE. ENOUGH OF THE GNASSINGBE NONSENSE. SERIOUS REFORMS MUST START FROM NOW IN ORDER TO BRING AN EFFECTIVE CHANGE.

• Corruption is killing Us 9 years ago

Is that the reason President Mills is no longer with us? We should respect whoever we elect as our president.

NDC elected President Mills over Nana Konadu, whether he was excuse me "old, sick or whatever", he was qualifie ...

• ECO CURRENCY 9 years ago

Mr. Corruption, if Mills had not been elected, he would be alive today.

His poor health could not take the stress of the job.

If Nana Addo can take the stress, it's all good.

If he can't, he will also die in office i ...

• sakawa 9 years ago

Please tell the President and his handlers he's not a marketing officer to dress like that. No tie!! Not allowed. Thats for fon and insurance salesmen. Also he keeps wearing dark glasses/shades at formal events. The people ar ...

• meyaa 9 years ago

WHO CARES PEOPLE. MR PRESIDENT, YOU LOOK GOOD TIES OR NO TIE.

• WASSA 9 years ago

Sakawa, our weather is always hot.
    Those shades could be lenses.
    Sure he could get lenses in plain, but he prefers them in shades. It's okay.

A tie would be nice.

• k.boateng london 9 years ago

oh no

• British Man 9 years ago

Mahamah look at yourself every one smartly dress only you is in casual. Next adhere to proper dress code.

• meyaa 9 years ago

YOU ARE A LOST ONE BRITISH MAN. THE PRESIDENT IS A PROUD SON OF AFRICA NOT BRITAIN.

• it's time u luk serious 9 years ago

senless comment.

• palmwine seller 9 years ago

PEPENI CAN NEVER CHANGE TO ANYTHING GOOD BESIDE HE IS LUCKY TO COME THIS FAR FROM GOAT HERDER

• SARPONG 9 years ago

palwine seller, kwasia!
    Go drink your bat shit.

• Kenkey Warriors!! 9 years ago

What brand of tyre do you think he should be wearing around his neck? Michelin or Yokohama?!!!!

• L'Observatore Ghanaiensis 9 years ago

You love your kenkey indeed!

• gadanga john 9 years ago

president. Mahama will again win 2016 election s because of his marvelous good works.

• Yemo I. 9 years ago

Mahama is one leader we can never get despite the times we find ourselves in as a nation. His demeanor and level of diplomacy is just awesome! Long live Ghana and His Excellency!

• ASA 9 years ago

DZI WO FIE ASEMMM

• ASAP 9 years ago

"DZI WO FIE ASEM"?

NO! BECAUSE IF TOGO (OR IVORY COAST OR BURKINA FASO) BURNS, GHANA BURNS.

IT'S NOT BY CHOICE FOR US, ASA, THE BURNS WILL JUST ROLL OVER ONTO OUR PEOPLE, SO BE CAREFUL WHEN YOU ADVISE OUR LEADERS.

• mimosa 9 years ago

whys he not properly dressed? He looks like the gangster that he is

• future 9 years ago

Will you come back some day and help?

• x zenabu 9 years ago

We make the future . Advice to you mister President .Hold onto the seat . Work hard until 2020 fix Chambas then to Bawumia probable .Do not forget Zenabu.Any way Chambas was my way over you .Get onto the wagon Togo Nigeria C ...

• KL 9 years ago

You cant be seen as an impartial if you are this cozy with the one of the "combatants"

• TOM 9 years ago

Gnasimbge must go. What is this North Korea style in Togo. His votes are manipulated.

• Adamu 9 years ago

mahama must learn to dress according to the occasion. He don`t need to the causal on red carpet.

• Adamu 9 years ago

mahama must learn to dress according to the occasion. He don`t need to be casual on the red carpet.